Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Wat is ClassJuggler?

ClassJuggler Dance is een betaalbare, cloudgebaseerde oplossing voor klant- en klassenbeheer voor dansstudio's, boordevol functies om de manier waarop je je bedrijf leidt te vereenvoudigen, zoals lesplanning, beheer van leerlingen/families/instructeurs, robuuste e-mailtools, eenvoudige maar krachtige rapportagetools, facturering, online betalen van facturen en zelfbediening voor klanten, gratis online/telefonische ondersteuning en een 100% mobielvriendelijk klantenportaal, zodat je klanten zich online kunnen aanmelden en voor lessen kunnen betalen. Meld je vandaag nog aan om het 30 dagen gratis te krijgen.

Wie gebruikt ClassJuggler?

Bedrijven die terugkerende lessen en evenementen aanbieden, zoals dansen, turnen en cheerleading, zwemmen, theater, wetenschap, atletiek, basis- en middelbaar onderwijs, muziek, kunst, zomerkampprogramma's en meer.

ClassJuggler Software - 1
ClassJuggler Software - 2
ClassJuggler Software - 3
ClassJuggler Software - 4
ClassJuggler Software - 5

Twijfels over ClassJuggler? Vergelijk met een populair alternatief

ClassJuggler

ClassJuggler

4,4 (179)
US$ 44,95
maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
40
1
4,2 (179)
4,4 (179)
4,7 (179)
VS.
Beginprijs
Prijsopties
Functies
Integraties
Gebruiksgemak
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Klantenservice
US$ 139,00
maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
128
11
3,9 (2.780)
3,6 (2.780)
3,8 (2.780)
Groene beoordelingsbalken geven het winnende product aan, op basis van de gemiddelde beoordeling en het aantal reviews.

Andere goede alternatieven voor ClassJuggler

Mindbody
Functies met hoogste score
Mobiele toegang
Online reserveren
Realtime planning
DanceStudio-Pro
Functies met hoogste score
Klasplanning
Klassenbeheer
Online betalingen
QuickBooks Desktop Pro
Functies met hoogste score
Balans en winst- en verliesrekening
Factureren
Grootboek
EZFacility
Functies met hoogste score
Betalingen verwerken
Ledendatabase
Lidmaatschapverlenging
Microsoft Excel
Functies met hoogste score
Gegevens importeren en exporteren
Offline toegang
Samenwerkingstools
Jackrabbit Gymnastics
Functies met hoogste score
Elektronische betalingen
Factureren
Online registratie
Jackrabbit Dance
Functies met hoogste score
Klassenbeheer
Online betalingen
Online registratie
GymMaster
Functies met hoogste score
Betalingen verwerken
Ledendatabase
Lidmaatschapverlenging
Vagaro
Functies met hoogste score
Kalenderbeheer
Mobiele toegang
Online reserveren

Reviews over ClassJuggler

Gemiddelde score

In totaal
4,4
Gebruiksgemak
4,2
Klantenservice
4,7
Functies
4,2
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,4

Reviews op basis van bedrijfsgrootte (werknemers)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Reviews zoeken op score

5
57%
4
32%
3
10%
2
1%
Katelyn
Katelyn
Licensed Realtor in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Entertainment, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Has everything but takes a while to learn

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Great! Its what we have been looking for for our school. I just wish we found it sooner!

Pluspunten:

It has everything we need for our school all in one place. It makes it super easy to keep track of our students, what classes they are in AND easily allows parents to access their own portal and pay online whenever they need to.

Minpunten:

What I like least is that it was very hard to learn. Everyone is still learning and its not super user friendly. We have all been having to just play with it to figure things out.

Reactie ClassJuggler

4 jaar geleden

Great, we appreciate your review! We work hard to provide the features our clients suggest to continually imrpove ClassJuggler. If you ever need help learning ClassJuggler, feel free to call us on our toll-free support line 866-214-6128. We always answer our phones and are happy to offer training!

Tracy
Owner in VS
Sport, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Class Juggler Support is Top Notch!

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Superb! [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his staff are awesome, and have been a huge help to our business needs.

Pluspunten:

The software is user friendly for both the customer and the client supporting. The set up is supported by staff, and improvements and software updates/suggestions accepted and implemented ongoing. The support response time is always timely, and helpful! There are also training modules offered periodically, which is a great tool if one has the time and need to learn.

Minpunten:

Some of the technical features are a bit more than we have been able to learn, but CJ staff is always there to assist and support!

Reactie ClassJuggler

2 jaar geleden

Greatly appreciate your multiple kudos, Tracy. We notice that the review system blocked part of your content (the name of ClassJuggler's president, whom you met at a conference). Sorry about that! Rest assured, he is honored to have met you, and even more honored to continue supporting your business with our software. :-)

Monica
Enrichment Liason in VS
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Decent but many flaws

3,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: This software isn't very versatile. We use it for our after school classes and there are many features that it lacks. Trying to get the support team to change or add a feature sometimes works but mostly doesn't. It might be better for a dance studio that doesn't have a lot of moving parts but our school does. Would love to discuss more about how ClassJuggler could improve on our account to become a better system.

Pluspunten:

The reports are great. Customer service has been helpful when I can get ahold of them. sending a mass email is good.

Minpunten:

The log-in process is a pain, automatically having a password reset is annoying (why do this?), we need information that ClassJuggler doesn't get for us (we need a spot for teachers name to run a report by teacher, I've brought this up many times but no one has helped), We need parent info to be a mandatory field, such as phone number and email address. having customers in the cart check out that we can't check out (we have to contact each parent, terrible use of our time) is an inconvenience for our team.

Reactie ClassJuggler

2 jaar geleden

Thanks for your review, Monica and your appreciation of the mass-email features and customer support quality. We have made scores of product improvements over that 5 years since you wrote this review, many of which address specific concerns you had back in 2017. We are confident you will find ClassJuggler now a more flexible and user-friendly product, and will be happy to sit down with you with a Zoom call to show any features you have questions about.

Vanessa
Director in VS
Muziek, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Fantastic!

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Hands down, the best one I've used (and I've tried a few.) I encourage anyone to get the free trial and see for yourself.

Pluspunten:

I have been using Classjuggler for close to 10 years and have watched it evolve into an excellent studio management processor. From scheduling classes and instructors in a way that is quick and prevents duplication, I use the software for all facets of my business. My families enjoy the ease in using the app to register their kids and keep track of their account. Most recently they incorporated a time tracker for my employees at no additional cost. Also, the exceptional service and training provided is huge for me. I can't say enough great things about this wonderful company.

Minpunten:

I have been pleased with all aspects of this software. Whenever I have questions, they are quick to respond and resolve my issue. (I'm usually the problem :-)

Reactie ClassJuggler

2 jaar geleden

We are super-grateful for your 10 years of loyalty, Vanessa, and greatly appreciate your sharing of what specifically you like about the software and the company. Happy new year!

Jennifer
Academy Director and CEO in VS
Muziek, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Great customer portal!

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The best aspect of CJ is help! Any and every time I have a question or concern and reach out for help, I get it quickly and courteously.

Pluspunten:

I love the customer portal! Having the customer maintain their own account is HUGE! I just have to accept the orders and move on. This has been a big timesaver.

Minpunten:

I really wish there was a way to schedule email and text alerts to customers in advance.

Reactie ClassJuggler

2 jaar geleden

Thanks much, for your feedback, Jennifer! You are not alone: the customer portal is a big favorite of many class-based businesses that we support, and largely for the same reason: it saves business owners time and administrative costs! Thanks also for your feature suggestion with our email and text alert tools!