Wat is PlanStreet?

PlanStreet's case management software is tailor-made for social, healthcare and human services organizations. It eliminates manual processes and paperwork providing caseworkers a safe and secure platform.
Our case management software automates manual processes and forms. Access it from the office, home or the field, wherever you are. Caseworkers, service providers and other stakeholders can easily use the software and access the important data related to them.

Wie gebruikt PlanStreet?

PlanStreet's case management software with online form building capability focuses on nonprofits, social, human and community services organizations.

PlanStreet Software - 1 PlanStreet Software - 2 PlanStreet Software - 3 PlanStreet Software - 4 PlanStreet Software - 5

Twijfels over PlanStreet?
Vergelijk met een populair alternatief

PlanStreet

4,4 (29)
PlanStreet
Niet beschikbaar in jouw land
US$ 50,00
maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
219
8
4,4 (29)
4,4 (29)
4,7 (29)
VS.
Beginprijs
Prijsopties
Functies
Integraties
Gebruiksgemak
Waar voor je geld
Klantenservice
€ 8,00
maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
456
34
4,5 (3.457)
4,3 (3.457)
4,5 (3.457)
Waarom krijg ik dit te zien?

Andere goede alternatieven voor PlanStreet

monday.com
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Beheer van verkooppipeline
Klantensegmenten
Projectbeheer
Veriato Workforce Behavior Analytics
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Voor dit product zijn geen functies beoordeeld door reviewers.
Bitrix24
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Bevestigingen/herinneringen
Kalendersynchronisatie
Roosterbeheer
Zendesk Suite
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Communicatie via meerdere kanalen
Ondersteuningstickets bijhouden
Ticketbeheer
TherapyNotes
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Afspraakplanning
EMR/EHR
Naleving van HIPAA-richtlijnen
Deltek Ajera
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Voor dit product zijn geen functies beoordeeld door reviewers.
Microsoft Project
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Projectplanning
Rapportage/projecten volgen
Taakbeheer
VersionOne
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Agile-methodiek
Rapportage/projecten volgen
Taakbeheer
Planview ProjectPlace
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Voor dit product zijn geen functies beoordeeld door reviewers.

Reviews over PlanStreet

Gemiddelde score

In totaal
4,4
Gebruiksgemak
4,4
Klantenservice
4,7
Functies
4,3
Waar voor je geld
4,4

Reviews op basis van bedrijfsgrootte (werknemers)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Reviews zoeken op score

5
62%
4
31%
1
7%
Verda
Verda
Social media consultant in Canada
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Design en ontwerp, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Very effective and efficient software

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The design if the software is easy to use. Does not require a lot of time to learn. Helps with managing our files and allows us to make them accessible to who ever we want from our team. Also, the PlanStreet team is very helpful and is always there to answer any questions.

Minpunten:

I wasn’t able to connect my google account however, the team helped me and went through step by step to show me how it can be done.

Reactie PlanStreet

2 jaar geleden

We are glad that you are having a good experience with PlanStreet.

Outi
Owner in VS
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Robust but Easy Project Management tool

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Easy to learn! Supports both Waterfall and Agile project management giving us an option to choose the appropriate PM approach for each project and keep our projects all in one tool. The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it - I would describe the product as light-weight option for other project management heavies. Not light-weight in capabilities but in how little it makes you to do while providing you with a full portfolio view of all projects in your organization.

Minpunten:

At first I was confused on how the content for the selection lists was created but after receiving the admin rights, I was happy!

Reactie PlanStreet

3 jaar geleden

hi Outi, Thank you for valuable feedback. As per your statement "The application does a lot of heavy lifting without making me feel it ." this was actually our main point of focus and we are continuously working on it to make user experience even better.

Brookley
Clinical Manager in VS
Management non-profit organisaties, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

STAY AWAY

1,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Do not use this service, save your money and spend it on a service that will actually work!

Pluspunten:

We never received a software that worked for us therefore I didn’t like anything about this software!

Minpunten:

This software was not useful at all. It was not the product that we were sold whatsoever. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has horrible customer service, blamed us for his program not working the way that it needs to. We never received a functional service and were never refunded. The company continued to string us along with promises for a software that would work for us and never delivered.

Reactie PlanStreet

2 jaar geleden

We are sorry to hear your feedback. Software implementation requires time commitment from both sides. Unfortunately, you were not involved in the implementation process. Our team interacted with a very junior resource from your team who didn't have the decision making authority. Hence, the go-live was delayed and you never experienced the full capability of PlanStreet. I wish you best of luck. PlanStreet team is always available to work with you.

Taylor
Project Coordinator - SUD in VS
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Erie County Health

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Good, we have just begun using PlanStreet with our team and they have adapted well.

Pluspunten:

This is much more user friendly than previous system, so far. Hoping it will allow for better reporting.

Minpunten:

Reports feature seems a touch more difficult than needs to be, however we have not spend much time within the reporting feature. Will reach out if needed. A plan street FAQ or user guide specific to the software would also be helpful

Anita
Assistant Director in VS
Geestelijke gezondheidszorg, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

New Beginnings PlanStreet Collaboration

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The staff have been super helpful and informative!

Pluspunten:

This system is very customizable. We can layout the templates and forms to meet the needs of our specific programs.

Minpunten:

Some features are not yet available. Yet this is not a deal breaker!

Reactie PlanStreet

2 jaar geleden

We are glad to hear about your experience with PlanStreet. We have added several new features and functionalities which would really benefit the case management industry.