Flipsnack

Wie gebruikt Flipsnack?

Flipsnack wordt vooral gebruikt door marketeers, ontwerpers en ondernemers. Dit product is ook erg populair op scholen en universiteiten.

Wat is Flipsnack?

Flipsnack is een online, browsergebaseerd publicatieprogramma dat door mensen van over de hele wereld wordt gebruikt om digitale catalogi, tijdschriften, brochures, portfolio's, rapporten, fotoalbums, kranten en vele andere soorten publicaties te creëren en te publiceren.

Hoe werkt het?
Je hoeft alleen maar een pdf te uploaden en het wordt automatisch een prachtig online magazine, met effecten voor het omslaan van pagina's.
Als alternatief kun je de online Design Studio gebruiken om je eigen online publicatie helemaal vanaf de grond te creëren.

Flipsnack - Details

Flipsnack

https://www.flipsnack.com

Opgericht in 2011

Flipsnack-video
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Flipsnack - prijsoverzicht

Flipsnack heeft een gratis versie maar biedt geen gratis proefperiode. Flipsnack betaalde versie vanaf US$ 14,00/maand.


Beginprijs

US$ 14,00/maand

Gratis versie

Ja

Gratis proef

Nee

Flipsnack deployment and support

Ondersteuning

  • Online

Implementatie

  • Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

  • Documentatie

Functies van Flipsnack

  • Aanpasbare sjablonen
  • Afbeeldingseditor
  • Audio-inhoud
  • Documenten indexeren
  • E-formulieren
  • SEO-beheer
  • Teksteditor
  • Versiebheer
  • Video-inhoud
  • Websitebeheer
  • Zoeken in gehele tekst

Bekijk de volledige lijst van CMS-systemen

  • Aangepaste catalogusweergaven
  • Aangepaste productkenmerken
  • Catalogi samenstellen
  • Contentbeheer
  • Contentbibliotheek
  • Cross-selling-functionaliteit
  • Prijsbeheer
  • Productvergelijking
  • Zoeken/filteren

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Catalogus software

  • Beheer van sociale media
  • Campagnebehee
  • Categoriseren/Groeperen
  • Conversies bijhouden
  • Distributiebeheer
  • Doelgroeptargeting
  • Merkenbeheer
  • Publicatieplanning
  • Publiceren via meerdere kanalen
  • Redactiekalender
  • SEO-beheer
  • Videobeheer

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Content marketing tools

  • Bestanden delen
  • Factureren
  • Klantenbeheer
  • Marketingkalender
  • Projectbeheer
  • Samenwerking
  • Taakbeheer
  • Tijd bijhouden

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Creatief management software

  • Archiveren en retentie
  • Beheer van digitale assets
  • Documentbeheer
  • Elektronische handtekening
  • Informatiegovernance
  • Levensduurbeheer van content
  • Mobiele toegang
  • Samenwerkingstools
  • Versiebheer
  • Workflowbeheer
  • Zoeken

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Enterprise CMS

  • Afbeeldingsdatabase
  • Afbeeldingseditor
  • Filteren
  • Gegevensvisualisatie
  • Samenwerking
  • Sjablonen

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Graphic design software

  • Boeken
  • Campagnebehee
  • Catalogi
  • Circulatiebeheer
  • Contentbeheer
  • Kranten
  • Lay-out en design
  • Nieuwsbrieven
  • Reclamebeheer
  • Tijdschriften

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Uitgeverij software

  • Afdrukken vanuit meerdere winkellocaties
  • Contentbeheer
  • Goedkeuringswerkstroom
  • Integratie van printdiensten
  • Offertes
  • Orderbeheer
  • Productconfigurator
  • SEO-beheer
  • Sjablonen

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Web to print software

Flipsnack alternatieven

Meer alternatieven voor Flipsnack

Reviews van Flipsnack

Read all reviews

Overall rating

4,6/5

Average score

Gebruiksgemak 4,5
Klantenservice 4,5
Functies 4,3
Waar voor je geld 4,2

Review software

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Schrijf een review!
Conny V.
accountmanager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    2/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2020

"programma met veel gebruiksongemakken"

Opmerkingen: Spijt dat ik al mijn werk er reeds heb ingestoken

Pluspunten: Makkelijke en gebruiksvriendelijk als het werkt!

Minpunten: Blokkeert heel veel en nu laatste dagen geen aanpassingen meer kunnen doen

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Flipsnack op 9-10-2020

Hello Van, We're very sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our app. We would like to know why, so that we can deliver a better experience next time. You may reach us via email or live chat.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2020
Thomas j S.
Analytics | HubSpot
Mediaproductie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2019

"Flipsnack Review"

Opmerkingen: We are using it to display our print magazine online to web visitors and overally have had a good experience with Flipsnack.

Pluspunten: Very easy to get started. We used several other products that were more expensive, less features and harder to use before finding Flipsnack.

Minpunten: Nothing yet that we have found but we are just beginning to use it at scale. If I were to pick something I would like to have more options it would be on gating it. We use it on a membership site so I have had to find ways to gate the pages themselves instead of the reader.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Flipsnack op 29-1-2019

Hi Thomas,
Thank you for the kind review. It would be very helpful for us to know more about how you would like to gate access to your online magazine. Who knows, perhaps we'll find a solution! Please email us at [email protected]

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2019
Jennifer J.
HR Communications and Data Manager
Schoolleiding, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-7-2019

"Good product, but looking forward to future improvements"

Opmerkingen: We have a very limited (beta, really) type of "intranet" which is not very interactive and really only allows for links to information, which with all the employee information we need to put out there, results in a lot of scrolling. Flipsnack allows me to condense all those links into a more dynamic and visually engaging product, cutting down on the clutter of our employee self-service website.

Pluspunten: It is relatively easy to use/self-teach how to use, and I find the analytics feature useful as we had no prior means to be able to gauge whether or not the information being published was being accessed or read. With the analytics feature, I'm able to home in on what topics need to be better promoted to our employees.

Minpunten: I would like to be able to have more customization ability, such as the ability to size an embedded flipbook (most books are embedded on our intranet and they appear much too small or with too much padding, despite attempts to resize the book in the HTML coding). I'd also like to be able to have the title of the bookshelves appear directly over (or on) the shelf itself so that the shelves could be better organized and easier for readers to understand what topics are on the shelf.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Flipsnack op 8-8-2019

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to hear that you find the analytics feature useful. Also, when you copy the embed code of the flipbook, you have the option to leave it responsive or set some custom sizes for the embed. Maybe this helps.
Thank you for your suggestions regarding our bookshelf widget. I have forwarded them to our tech team, so stay tuned for new updates!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-7-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Designer
Marketing en reclame, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2020

"I really like this, but could be better"

Opmerkingen: Its a good experience

Pluspunten: Its very easy to use and to adapt to your needs, you have many options to use.

Minpunten: The page where the flyer is, could be better, like ipaper as an example, you have the flyer in fullscreen.
On Flipsnack thats not possible. (Unless when you pay u have that possibility)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Flipsnack op 14-10-2020

Hello, We're very happy that you're enjoying your experience with us. We will certainly take into consideration your recommendation. Thank you for your review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2020
Dan C.
Owner
Entertainment, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019

"Text editor bug is a huge problem"

Opmerkingen: Awful customer service. Clearly outsourced oversees and with little knowledge of the product. No phone number available to call. Waste of time.

Pluspunten: Very little. Basic functions work ok.

Minpunten: For weeks I have been going in circles with customer service having to prove that the view one sees in their EDITOR mode is different from the published mode. In short, the text box formatting has a bug and you cannot access the html to correct it. I have sent them several screen shots of the two and the obvious discrepancy and I have been getting back lame answers, mainly blaming me. Today they admitted to the bug. But clearly others would have encountered an error simply caused by coping text boxes! Awful.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Flipsnack op 20-6-2019

Hello Dan,

We're really sorry you had an unpleasant experience on our platform, but I can assure you we are doing the best we can in order to fix the issue that you are currently encountering.

We always try to help our customers the best we can, but it seems like we missed some details along the way regarding the issue you have encountered, and we are truly sorry about this.

Our main purpose is to help our customers reach their goals. While our team tried to investigate and even replicate this issue, we were unable to reproduce the same behavior on our end, regardless of how many times we tried.

In regards to this issue, I promise you that we are not going to overlook the inconvenience you have encountered or place the blame on you, but on the contrary, we are going to do the best we can in order to fix it and to make sure you have a great time on our platform.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019