XOGO Decision Signage
door XOGO4.5 / 5 51 beoordelingen
Wie gebruikt deze software?
De primaire markt bestaat uit kleine organisaties (wereldwijd) die een gebruiksvriendelijke oplossing voor digitale borden met interactieve opties nodig hebben. Dit platform werkt echter ook met grote zakelijke klanten, bijvoorbeeld Microsoft en Intel.
Gemiddelde scores51 beoordelingen
- In totaal 4.5 / 5
- Gebruiksgemak 4.5 / 5
- Klantenservice 4.6 / 5
- Functies 4.2 / 5
- Waar voor je geld 4.6 / 5
- Beginprijs US$ 15,00/maand
- Gratis versie Ja
- Gratis proef Ja
Cloud, SaaS, Web
Geïnstalleerd - Windows
Mobiel - Android native
- Opgericht in 2016
Over XOGO Decision Signage
Verander elk scherm in een digitaal bord! In het tijdperk van smartphones en cloudcomputing hoef je geen IT-team meer in te huren om een digitaal bord te creëren. Dit platform maakt het proces ongelooflijk eenvoudig. Sluit simpelweg een XOGO Mini aan (of installeer XOGO Player op je Windows 10 pc) en gebruik vervolgens de gratis XOGO Manager-app voor het uploaden van je grafische en video-content. Je eerste speler is helemaal gratis; extra spelers implementeer je voor slechts $ 15 per stuk per maand.
Functies van XOGO Decision Signage
- Automatische spelerupdates
- Beheer van externe weergave
- Ondersteuning voor meerdere schermen
- Visuele editor
De nuttigste reviews van XOGO Decision Signage
Beoordeeld op 19-7-2019
Great Product for the Price
Opmerkingen: Overall, I think the software is a great value. It serves the basic purpose of what it was purchased for, and delivers with good quality imaging.
Pluspunten: I love the setup of the software and how easy it is to update things straight from the app on my phone. The app is very simple and easy to manage the images and playlists. It is very basic and straightforward within the app itself. The quality of the XOGO software is pretty good too. The setup instructions were easy to follow and the customer support has been awesome in overcoming some of the challenges we have faced on our end. Customer support was quick to reply and consistent in following up to be sure we had our software up and running.
Minpunten: I wish the software had a way to split the screen and manage as separate images. We are using the board as a directory for our new building, and it would be great to keep half of the screen as the same directory image and have the other half of the screen rotating images to feature events and new information for our company. Currently, we are creating multiple images by doing a save as of the previous version with the directory incorporated; however, if something on the directory were to change, I then have to update every image in my library because it is on every image. Not a fault of the XOGO, just a feature I would like to see. Another challenge we face with this software, is that my desktop does not have wifi; therefore, I cannot update the screen from my computer. I have to create the images, upload them to a cloud-based drive and then use the app on my phone to download the images and then upload them into the XOGO app. This could potentially be solved with wifi access on my computer, but it is a challenge we have come across.
Beoordeeld op 5-6-2018
Bike shop owner . We use XOGO on a 60" screen in our entryway to advertise bikes, our hours, etc.
Pluspunten: Super easy to use! Setup only took a few minutes and we can change content whenever we want. We end up cranking out new graphics in photoshop every few weeks in order to advertise new custom-built bikes, seasonal items etc. The screen also draws more people into our shop (we're in a corner of a train station and hard to find).
Minpunten: Looking forward to the Apple iOS version of XOGO Manager but in the meantime Windows works just fine.
Antwoord van de leverancier
van XOGO op 7-6-2018
Hi Crystal, Thanks for being our first Capterra review! We are trying out this new mechanism to gather customer feedback. I love seeing all the 5 stars!
Thank you for the feedback on functionality! We are intentionally releasing new functionality cautiously to make sure we never sacrifice ease of use. From your review it looks like that strategy is paying off. Most small businesses say XOGO has everything they "need" today. Hopefully you agree with that sentiment. That said, our 24 month feature roadmap is aggressive. You can expect to see some exciting announcements over the next few months.
In the interim, be sure to check out "real-time mode", the HTML5 functionality and offline triggers. Once customers familiarize themselves with these features they often find that XOGO has more functionality then others in our space. Please leverage the XOGO support alias. They are amazing and responsive.
Thanks again for being our very first Capterra review!
Chad Brown | XOGO CEO
Beoordeeld op 21-8-2019
Good product with not enough user functional templates
Pluspunten: it was a very cost effective and capable slide show display device.
Minpunten: I had to go to an outsource 3rd party to get slide overlays and dynamic content instead of building it within the admin portal application itself. I am still trying to get a live clock to show up on the device.
Antwoord van de leverancier
van XOGO op 22-8-2019
Hi Sean, thanks for the review. We decided from the beginning to make XOGO the easiest and most cost-effective digital signage platform on the market. We have always steered clear of trying to be a design tool, since we'd never be able to compete with existing (very mature) graphic design applications like Photoshop, Illustrator, Pixelmator, Sketch and even PowerPoint. That said, we fully support dynamic (curated) content and offer over 300 infotainment and social feeds to our users, via our technology partnership with the industry leader in this space (Seenspire). We also support the display of HTML webpages so if you want to display a clock (as an example www.clocktab.com) just take a look at our dynamic content instructions and in step 3, insert any URL that you want to use - it doesn't have to be one from Seenspire. Feel free to drop us a support ticket if you run into issues. Thanks for using XOGO!
Beoordeeld op 22-8-2018
Sounded good but in the end not a great solution for signage
Opmerkingen: had high hopes but in the end there are better solutions out there.
Pluspunten: It is easy to setup i hooked the device ( Xogo Mini 4K) into the TV Pushed the Wifi settings to it VIA bluetooth. Then installed the Xogo app onto my samsung phone. uploaded some pictures created a playlist etc. Which worked some what correctly.
Minpunten: Ok so a majority of people use Iphones i purchased this device and of course everyone in the company i gave it to had iphones. so yeah no support. but i guess we should be able to put it on a windows 10 machine so this client can manage his signage well unfortunatly he runs windows 7 throughout his workplace. Thats ok ill grab them a laptop with windows 10. navigate through the crappy windows store. download the manager app onto the laptop the app opens then closes automatically. I should add there is no support number for Xogo you just send a email and wait. i for one personally hate this style of support you write something and just hope the support team gets back to you. Now all this aside you purchase the 300 dollar xogo mini 4k but guess what guys you cannot setup a certain timer schedule for your images unless you pay Xogo 20 bucks a month the free version is extremely limited.
Antwoord van de leverancier
van XOGO op 7-9-2018
Thanks for the feedback Jonathan. Sorry XOGO wasn't what you wanted; however, I need to clear up a few things. First, we state very clearly on our website, in multiple places, that the iOS version of XOGO Manager is in development and has not been released yet (we hope to have it ready for release next month actually). Second, you can indeed schedule content in the free version of XOGO - you can set the play duration for all of your still graphics and which days of the week you want an item to play on (time of day coming soon). Finally, when you emailed our support team and received a ticket (nearly all tech companies use a ticketing system like this to allow multiple people to assist and keep records), we responded right away with suggestions, and questions about what PC you were using, etc. If you're still having issues with the Windows 10 PC that you wrote about please contact us at [email protected] and we can arrange to remotely log into your PC via Splashtop and resolve the issue.
Beoordeeld op 20-3-2019
Communication About Your Device's Requirements Needs Improvement
It will be the information center for the staff, once we can get it up and running.
Can provide a new review once our XOGO Mini is fully functioning.
Adding photos is easy. Tutorial video needs improvement (slow down, go step by step, etc.).
I am hoping it will offer graphics, but won't know until I get it connected.
XOGO did not list the items needed to get connected to the XOGO Mini. We purchased the Mini on Amazon.com.
After installing the XOGO Mini and the new TV screen, I discovered that I needed Windows 10, so had to upgrade my computer.
Once that was installed, I spent quite a bit of time trying to connect to the XOGO Mini.
After a few emails to XOGO tech support, I learned that I needed Bluetooth, which I don't have, and have since ordered.
I hope that will be everything, but won't know until the Bluetooth gets here.
At this point, unfortunately, my XOGO digital signage setup has been delayed about two weeks, and I cannot give a complete review.
Online video tutorial needs more step by step instructions. As it is, it glosses over many of the main points (e.g. how to install the XOGO program, device requirements, what to click on to get to the same screen as in the video, etc.)
Antwoord van de leverancier
van XOGO op 26-3-2019
Hi Donna thanks for the review. In addition to our illustrated Getting Started instructions, we do offer lots of shorter, step-by-step tutorials on our YouTube channel at bit.ly/xogotutorials. Let us know if you have any issues; it looks like you have a support ticket filed and are waiting on a Bluetooth dongle for your computer so you can wireless push WiFi settings to your XOGO Mini. We're standing by to assist if needed.