Multiorders

Wie gebruikt Multiorders?

E-commerceverkopers, het MKB en bedrijven die zich bezighouden met multichannel online verkoop en die op zoek zijn naar software die de hoeveelheid extra werk die moet worden gedaan, zal verminderen.

Wat is Multiorders?

Integreer alle verkoopkanalen en beheer je bestellingen met Multiorders, software voor verzending en voorraadbeheer via meerdere kanalen - een perfecte oplossing voor workflowoptimalisering. Verbind al je koeriersdiensten en druk etiketten af met slechts één klik, beheer prijzen en voorraadniveaus van alle verkoopkanalen vanuit één en dezelfde plek. Beschikbare USPS Commercial Plus-prijzen. Integreer Amazon, Ebay, Etsy, Shopify, Woocommerce, Bigcommerce, SquareSpace en andere verkoopkanalen. Beste oplossing voor online verkopers.

Multiorders - Details

Multiorders

https://multiorders.com

Opgericht in 2018

Multiorders-video
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

Multiorders - prijsoverzicht

Multiorders heeft geen gratis versie maar biedt wel een gratis proefperiode. Multiorders betaalde versie vanaf US$ 49,00/maand.


Beginprijs

US$ 49,00/maand

Gratis versie

Nee

Gratis proef

Ja

Multiorders - implementatie en ondersteuning

Ondersteuning

  • 24/7 (contact met medewerker)
  • Kantooruren
  • Online

Implementatie

  • Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

  • Persoonlijk
  • Live online
  • Documentatie

Functies van Multiorders

  • Catalogusbeheer
  • E-mailmarketing
  • Gegevenssynchronisatie
  • Kanaalbeheer
  • M-commerce
  • Marktplaatsintegratie
  • Orderbeheer
  • Promotiebeheer
  • Retourbeheer
  • SEO-beheer
  • Social commerce
  • Voorraadbeheer
  • Winkelwagen

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Multi-channel e-commerce software

  • Backorderbeheer
  • Beheer van speciale bestellingen
  • Bestellingen bijhouden
  • Catalogusbeheer
  • Orderinvoer
  • Orders afhandelen
  • Retourbeheer
  • Terugkerende orders
  • Vervoersbeheer
  • Voorraadbeheer

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Order management systemen

  • Beheer van nabestellingen
  • Externe orderinvoer
  • Klantendatabase
  • Magazijnbeheer
  • Orderbeheer
  • Orders afhandelen
  • Realtime orderinvoer
  • Vervoersbeheer
  • Voorraadbeheer

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Orderinvoer software

  • Berekening van verzendkosten
  • Containervervoer
  • Goederenvervoer
  • Import en export
  • Integratie van vervoerservices
  • Magazijnbeheer
  • Pakketvervoer
  • Transport bijhouden
  • Vervoer door de lucht
  • Vervoer over land
  • Vrachtbrieven
  • Zeevracht

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Verzendsoftware

  • Beheer van meerdere kanalen
  • Beheer van productievoorraad
  • Beheer van retailvoorraad
  • Kitting
  • Leveranciersbeheer
  • Magazijnbeheer
  • Mobiele toegang
  • Nabestellingbeheer
  • Productidentificatie
  • Prognose
  • Rapportage en analyse
  • Voorraadoptimalisatie
  • Waarschuwingen/Meldingen

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Voorraadbeheer software

  • In- en uitchecken
  • Itembeheer
  • Kosten bijhouden
  • Leveranciersbeheer
  • Nabestellingbeheer
  • Prognose
  • SKU- en UPC-codes
  • Serienummers volgen
  • Streepjescodes/RFID
  • Voorraad bijhouden
  • Voorraadoptimalisatie

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Voorraadbeheersystemen

Multiorders alternatieven

Meer alternatieven voor Multiorders

Reviews van Multiorders

Lees alle reviews

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak 4,8
Klantenservice 4,7
Functies 4,7
Waar voor je geld 4,9

Software beoordelen

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Schrijf een review!
Paul D.
Managing Director
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2020

"Excellent Service"

Opmerkingen: We have found the Multiorders team (special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) have been very much focused on us as a customer. They have tried to be extremely flexible to meet our needs. They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.

Pluspunten: The software allows you to easily manage your stock and fulfil orders across multiple channel integrations meaning that your business can quickly expand onto new marketplaces.

Minpunten: The listing functionality needs some work but we know that Multiorders have some amazing plans around this that will be launched in the summer anyway :)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Multiorders op 13-7-2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
Our support team is more than happy to read such reviews!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2020
Shannon E.
E-Commerce Specialist
Consumentengoederen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-9-2020

"Great product, support team & tech team are highly attentive and continue to invest in their product"

Opmerkingen: Very positive. I use tons of cloud apps in my day to day work. This is one of the best teams I have worked with. It's just what we needed.

Pluspunten: The integration with Shopify was so simple. We finished it in about 45 minutes. The main reason I like Multiorders is that it works for shipping and inventory and bundling of products. The software does not require a lot of babysitting; it runs well on its own. Anytime I have had an issue, a question, or a recommendation to improve the product, the support team has listened to me and addressed it right away. We are located in the U.S., and they updated their product to work with some U.S.-specific options like FedEx SmartPost. They are really wanting to make the software product to be the best out there.

Minpunten: Some of the views could use some additional Sort options, but I know the tech teams are working on this.
Keep in mind that when you implement this for inventory control, then Multiorders needs to be the source for the inventory count. You'll see this message many times during the implementation process, and make sure you understand that part and consider it in any other inventory integrations you may have to ERP's, etc.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Multiorders op 17-9-2020

Thank You for your kind words and continous feedback

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-9-2020
Anna W.
Director
Kunst en nijverheid, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2019

"A good concept but didn't work in practice"

Opmerkingen: I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors. They were not forthcoming with a solution and I had to message multiple times in order to get a response. Stock errors are incredibly detrimental to my business and I felt that I was left in the dark constantly, to the extent where I considered shutting down my second store so I would not need to sync stock. To me, it just seems like they were almost there with the app but it was not reliable enough to be used by users who had stores depending on it (at the time I used it).

Pluspunten: Relatively simple to set up. Customer service was good until my trial ended.

Minpunten: It didn't work. During the time I used Multiorders I experienced multiple glitches where my stock levels went into the millions, when they should have remained in the tens. This was in response to an order, where Multiorders should have reduced stock just by the amount sold - obviously this resulted in over-selling. They did not fix the stock levels for me, meaning I had to do a manual stock count of hundreds of products. It was also a very laggy and slow interface.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Multiorders op 14-7-2020

We are terribly sorry for your experience, Anna.
The software has come a long way in terms of usability, reliability and general performance since the last time you were with us. We would be glad if you gave our software another chance because it has matured a lot from the early stages when you were using it. If you will ever consider trying to use Multiorders again, please contact us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2019
Michael R.
Owner
Design en ontwerp, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-12-2020

"App of the Year"

Opmerkingen: A+++
If there was an app of the year, we would choose this. So far for the price, tech support, and usage it's indispensable.

Pluspunten: We sell on multiple e-commerce platforms. One of the biggest headaches for us was having to create sales orders and pull data from these sources independently. It was time consuming and NOT seamless. Multiorders fixed this issue. We use this app not daily but hourly to print, review, fulfill and monitor every order that comes in. We just started using it for inventory as well and it seems to update seamlessly as well.
Also, tech support via chat is very responsive and a huge help.

Minpunten: I wish there was a phone app. Also, USPS shipping discounts are great...it would be nice if they had the same discounted rates for UPS.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Multiorders op 17-12-2020

Thank you for your kind words Michael.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-12-2020
Jonathon R.
Owner
Sportartikelen, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2020

"All-in-one solution for your e-commerce business"

Opmerkingen: Overall I am happy that I started using this software because, in the end, it saves me a lot of time and money. Also, they are quite new in this field, so new integrations are still showing up. A big bonus for responsive customer service! In the beginning, I contacted the support team, which works really well and answered all my questions. They also directed me to their Youtube channel where they have a lot of short tutorials.

Pluspunten: The best thing for me is that I don’t have to pay for multiple different solutions. For instance - one for shipping, another one for inventory, and one more for order documentation. Instead of that, now I am paying a relatively small amount of money for the solution that has it all - shipping, inventory and order management. Of course, I checked some other software that offers similar functionality but the fact is that they cost way more money, so I was very happy when I found out about Multiorders.

Minpunten: Well, it took me a while to understand how all that functionality works. At first sight it looks a little bit overwhelming.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Multiorders op 14-7-2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We always recommend our customers to watch live Demonstration before starting to use Multiorders. Also, we have our Youtube channel where you can find video tutorials on how to use it. To make the set up easier we have Integration Guides on our website and guides about our features, which you can find at support.multiorders.com.

If you ever have any questions please contact our customer support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2020