Wie gebruikt Multiorders?

E-commerceverkopers, het MKB en bedrijven die zich bezighouden met multichannel online verkoop en die op zoek zijn naar software die de hoeveelheid extra werk die moet worden gedaan, zal verminderen.

Wat is Multiorders?

Integreer alle verkoopkanalen en beheer je bestellingen met Multiorders, software voor verzending en voorraadbeheer via meerdere kanalen - een perfecte oplossing voor workflowoptimalisering. Verbind al je koeriersdiensten en druk etiketten af met slechts één klik, beheer prijzen en voorraadniveaus van alle verkoopkanalen vanuit één en dezelfde plek. Beschikbare USPS Commercial Plus-prijzen. Integreer Amazon, Ebay, Etsy, Shopify, Woocommerce, Bigcommerce, SquareSpace en andere verkoopkanalen. Beste oplossing voor online verkopers.

Multiorders - Details

Multiorders

https://multiorders.com

Opgericht in 2018

Multiorders - Prijsoverzicht

Multiorders heeft een gratis versie en biedt een gratis proefperiode. Multiorders betaalde versie vanaf US$ 69,00/maand.

Beginprijs

US$ 69,00/maand
Zie de prijsinformatie

Gratis versie

Ja

Implementatie

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

Persoonlijk

Live online

Documentatie

Ondersteuning

24/7 (contact met medewerker)

Kantooruren

Online

Functies van Multiorders

Multi-channel e-commerce software
Catalogusbeheer
E-mailmarketing
Gegevenssynchronisatie
Kanaalbeheer
M-commerce
Marktplaatsintegratie
Orderbeheer
Promotiebeheer
Retourbeheer
SEO-beheer
Social commerce
Voorraadbeheer
Winkelwagen
Backorderbeheer
Beheer van speciale bestellingen
Bestellingen bijhouden
Catalogusbeheer
Orderinvoer
Orders afhandelen
Retourbeheer
Terugkerende orders
Vervoersbeheer
Voorraadbeheer
Beheer van nabestellingen
Externe orderinvoer
Klantendatabase
Magazijnbeheer
Orderbeheer
Orders afhandelen
Realtime orderinvoer
Vervoersbeheer
Voorraadbeheer
Berekening van verzendkosten
Containervervoer
Goederenvervoer
Import en export
Integratie van vervoerservices
Magazijnbeheer
Pakketvervoer
Transport bijhouden
Vervoer door de lucht
Vervoer over land
Vrachtbrieven
Zeevracht
Beheer van meerdere kanalen
Beheer van productievoorraad
Beheer van retailvoorraad
Kitting
Leveranciersbeheer
Magazijnbeheer
Mobiele toegang
Nabestellingbeheer
Productidentificatie
Prognose
Rapportage en analyse
Voorraadoptimalisatie
Waarschuwingen/Meldingen
In- en uitchecken
Itembeheer
Kosten bijhouden
Leveranciersbeheer
Nabestellingbeheer
Prognose
SKU- en UPC-codes
Serienummers volgen
Streepjescodes/RFID
Voorraad bijhouden
Voorraadoptimalisatie

Reviews van Multiorders

5 van 11 reviews worden weergegeven

In totaal
4,5/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,7/5
Klantenservice
4,6/5
Functies
4,6/5
Waar voor je geld
4,8/5
Paul D.
Managing Director
Detailhandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2020

"Excellent Service"

Opmerkingen: We have found the Multiorders team (special mention to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]) have been very much focused on us as a customer. They have tried to be extremely flexible to meet our needs. They have been courteous, professional and friendly and they are a great team to communicate with. I would highly recommend working with the Multiorders team.

Pluspunten: The software allows you to easily manage your stock and fulfil orders across multiple channel integrations meaning that your business can quickly expand onto new marketplaces.

Minpunten: The listing functionality needs some work but we know that Multiorders have some amazing plans around this that will be launched in the summer anyway :)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Multiorders op 13-7-2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
Our support team is more than happy to read such reviews!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2020
Ignas P.
Operations Manager
Detailhandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020

"Perfect software for our needs"

Opmerkingen: What is best about Multiorders - is customer service and support. Very quick response, and guys go the extra mile to sort your issues out and even add functionality that you request. Software is improving in a very fast pace.

Pluspunten: It just does what we need it to do. We have 100-150 daily orders and we need products to be scanned out for each individual order and it does the job just right. Having a scanner connected to the PC, makes creating orders and scanning process smooth and easy.

Minpunten: Reporting is a bit poor, more various statistical reports would be a very useful function. So we mainly do our statics by downloading the orders/products and analysing them from a CSV file. But we used to do that before we got on Multiorders, so it's not a problem for us.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Multiorders op 14-7-2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!
We are glad that you enjoy using Multiorders. We are constantly working to offer our customers the best possible experience. This includes new functionality and improving existing features. Thank you for your insights, if you will have any further concerns please do not hesitate to contact us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2020
Anna W.
Director
Kunst en nijverheid, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2019

"A good concept but didn't work in practice"

Opmerkingen: I only used Multiorders for the stock syncing function so cannot comment on the other features, but I was under a lot of stress using the Multiorders app due to the frequent errors. They were not forthcoming with a solution and I had to message multiple times in order to get a response. Stock errors are incredibly detrimental to my business and I felt that I was left in the dark constantly, to the extent where I considered shutting down my second store so I would not need to sync stock. To me, it just seems like they were almost there with the app but it was not reliable enough to be used by users who had stores depending on it (at the time I used it).

Pluspunten: Relatively simple to set up. Customer service was good until my trial ended.

Minpunten: It didn't work. During the time I used Multiorders I experienced multiple glitches where my stock levels went into the millions, when they should have remained in the tens. This was in response to an order, where Multiorders should have reduced stock just by the amount sold - obviously this resulted in over-selling. They did not fix the stock levels for me, meaning I had to do a manual stock count of hundreds of products. It was also a very laggy and slow interface.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Multiorders op 14-7-2020

We are terribly sorry for your experience, Anna.
The software has come a long way in terms of usability, reliability and general performance since the last time you were with us. We would be glad if you gave our software another chance because it has matured a lot from the early stages when you were using it. If you will ever consider trying to use Multiorders again, please contact us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2019
Gerald O.
Sales Director
Groothandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2020

"Finally a perfect multiorder platform!!"

Pluspunten: I honestly have to say we have finally found a perfectly laid out system which does exactly what we want! We have been through quite a few platforms which have fallen short or just not done what we required. Multiorders is very in-line with our requirements, easy to use and has a fantastic customer support team! Sales and after sales is brilliant! Not pushy at all but both teams there to help and answer queries in super fast time! I am normally a harsh critic on plaftorms like these but honestly cannot say a bad word so far. Highly recommended if you have multiple channels you are feeding through it condenses the process and frees up workload.

Minpunten: Would be great to have the ability to integrate even more delivery platforms but I believe the guys are working on this

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Multiorders op 13-7-2020

Thank You for the positive feedback.
It is flattering to hear a good word from experienced sellers! Our team is constantly working to improve our functionality and offer new integrations. Additional platforms are definitely in our future plans and we will expand our selection with time.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2020
Jonathon R.
Owner
Sportartikelen, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2020

"All-in-one solution for your e-commerce business"

Opmerkingen: Overall I am happy that I started using this software because, in the end, it saves me a lot of time and money. Also, they are quite new in this field, so new integrations are still showing up. A big bonus for responsive customer service! In the beginning, I contacted the support team, which works really well and answered all my questions. They also directed me to their Youtube channel where they have a lot of short tutorials.

Pluspunten: The best thing for me is that I don’t have to pay for multiple different solutions. For instance - one for shipping, another one for inventory, and one more for order documentation. Instead of that, now I am paying a relatively small amount of money for the solution that has it all - shipping, inventory and order management. Of course, I checked some other software that offers similar functionality but the fact is that they cost way more money, so I was very happy when I found out about Multiorders.

Minpunten: Well, it took me a while to understand how all that functionality works. At first sight it looks a little bit overwhelming.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Multiorders op 14-7-2020

Thank you for your positive feedback!

We always recommend our customers to watch live Demonstration before starting to use Multiorders. Also, we have our Youtube channel where you can find video tutorials on how to use it. To make the set up easier we have Integration Guides on our website and guides about our features, which you can find at support.multiorders.com.

If you ever have any questions please contact our customer support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-2-2020