Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Wat is Membroz?

Membroz is een alles-in-één cloudgebaseerd lidmaatschapsbeheersysteem.
De uitmuntende software voor lidmaatschapsbeheer beheert ook evenementen, marketing, boekingen, betalingen, facturering, rapportage, verkoop en teamprestaties.
De zakelijke toepassing is een van de meest gedownloade/beoordeelde apps voor Apple en Android.
Prijzen vanaf $ 10 per maand. Meld je aan voor een gratis proefversie van 1 maand.

Wie gebruikt Membroz?

Beheer van clubs, salons en wellnesscentra, timeshares, sportscholen, fitnesscentra, vakantiewoningen, resorts, yogalessen, woningcorporaties en verenigingen van eigenaren, verenigingen, non-profitorganisaties en evenementen.

Membroz Software - 1
Membroz Software - 2
Membroz Software - 3
Membroz Software - 4
Membroz Software - 5

Twijfels over Membroz? Vergelijk met een populair alternatief

Membroz

Membroz

4,6 (33)
US$ 100,00
maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
106
1
4,6 (33)
4,6 (33)
4,6 (33)
VS.
Beginprijs
Prijsopties
Functies
Integraties
Gebruiksgemak
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Klantenservice
US$ 500,00
maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
76
16
3,9 (80)
3,8 (80)
4,1 (80)
Groene beoordelingsbalken geven het winnende product aan, op basis van de gemiddelde beoordeling en het aantal reviews.

Andere goede alternatieven voor Membroz

RDPWin
Functies met hoogste score
Voor dit product zijn geen functies beoordeeld door reviewers.
Rhino 7
Functies met hoogste score
2D-tekening
CAD-tools
Gegevens importeren en exporteren
GymMaster
Functies met hoogste score
Betalingen verwerken
Ledendatabase
Lidmaatschapverlenging
WellnessLiving
Functies met hoogste score
Klantendatabase
Online reserveren
Reserveringsbeheer
Vagaro
Functies met hoogste score
Bevestigingen/herinneringen
Mobiele toegang
Online reserveren
Mindbody
Functies met hoogste score
Mobiele toegang
Online reserveren
Realtime planning
Trainin
Functies met hoogste score
Facturering op terugkerende basis en op abonnementbasis
Klantenbeheer
Klantenportal
SimplyBook.me
Functies met hoogste score
Afspraakplanning
Online reserveren
Realtime planning
Pike13
Functies met hoogste score
Aanwezigheid bijhouden
Multilocatie
Personeelsbeheer

Reviews over Membroz

Gemiddelde score

In totaal
4,6
Gebruiksgemak
4,6
Klantenservice
4,6
Functies
4,5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6

Reviews op basis van bedrijfsgrootte (werknemers)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Reviews zoeken op score

5
73%
4
24%
1
3%
Dilhan
Director in Sri Lanka
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Gym membership management

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Good customer feedback

Pluspunten:

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Minpunten:

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

Reactie Membroz

3 jaar geleden

Thanks you Dilhan

Md
Manager IT in India
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent Appointment and Schedule Management Tool

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: We needed a way to schedule, update, and follow up on our consultant's appointments, and the Membroz solution well surpassed our expectations. This tool has now become a staple of our daily operations.

Pluspunten:

Almost everything about this software is to my preference. I have used a lot of them, and this one is by far the best in terms of setup because it is quick and simple to complete.

Minpunten:

Not yet faced any issues with their system

Reactie Membroz

vorig jaar

Thank you Sir, It was pleasure working with your organization.

Miranda
manager in Spanje
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

BEWARE! This company is a complete fraud

1,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

This company is completely fraudulent, going beyond bad service and technology, they will actually steal money from you with no reply. Our spa company signed up and paid in advance for 6 months licensing. It was the absolute complete fraudulent system ever. The core system has no security or stability. Many times we lost our customer data, just deleted with no explanation, it would send automatic wrong emails of receipts, bookings to clients who have never been to our spa. Yes they tried to help to fix it, but it was like putting new tyres on a car with no engine. It just did not work. We had many client complaints, many tears from front line staff, for 6 months this company and system made our company a nightmare. We lost thousands and thousands of $$ in bookings from angry clients and lost bookings. I also paid $700 for a customised APP that never ever was started. After 6 months, of patience and nice messages, even though our situation was bad, I was never once rude or demanding. But when I asked for my money back for an APP that wasn´t even started to develop, I was blocked, no messages read, no phone calls returned. This is a complete and utter fraudulent business. Be careful of fake reviews. This company is not ethical, if they can just stop contacting a client after payment, then of course, they will need to concentrate on increasing all the fake reviews from their friends and family.

Minpunten:

everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data

Reactie Membroz

2 jaar geleden

This was not expected from client with whom our team have been working since 7 months. Neither we are fraud nor we have taken any money. You have subscribed for 6 months service in Dec'21, system was live till May, there is not way we could have refunded for service already rendered. Our support team has helped them migrate huge database along with multiple training sessions. We never demanded any money for data import service even though it was not part of SLA. Regarding customization request, we already refunded you money even though 70% work was done from our side. Let me put our side of story, Your team never accepted your decision to use other software, they were not ready to change working style, our support team experience were not pleasant with them as they have decided to not use sytem. We have try our best to accommodate many request they made to make certain UI changes and workflow. I wish we have taken decision earlier to tell client that her team is not ready to use system

Jigar
Developer in India
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent customer service

5,0 11 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Using Membroz was a fantastic experience for me. especially in terms of customer service. I was consistently amazed by how quickly we were assisted. The speed with which they resolve any issue and, most lately, the kindness with which they assist us. In the future, I wouldn't think twice about using your services again.

Pluspunten:

An excellent, straightforward, and reasonably priced scheduling tool is Membroz. The administrators and proprietors of fitness studios now have better scheduling options. On-ramping is easy to set up and doesn't require extensive training.

Minpunten:

According to my experience, there are no cons.

Fazal
IT Head in India
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

The ideal option for anyone looking to launch and grow their own business

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: I do advise using it because it is a great system.

Pluspunten:

It is simple to modify. It's simple to get in touch with customer care, and they're helpful with anything you need.

Minpunten:

Extremely satisfied with the work performed.

Reactie Membroz

vorig jaar

Thank you Sir