Wat is Membroz?

Membroz is een alles-in-één cloudgebaseerd lidmaatschapsbeheersysteem.
De uitmuntende software voor lidmaatschapsbeheer beheert ook evenementen, marketing, boekingen, betalingen, facturering, rapportage, verkoop en teamprestaties.
De zakelijke toepassing is een van de meest gedownloade/beoordeelde apps voor Apple en Android.
Prijzen vanaf $ 10 per maand. Meld je aan voor een gratis proefversie van 1 maand.

Wie gebruikt Membroz?

Beheer van clubs, salons en wellnesscentra, timeshares, sportscholen, fitnesscentra, vakantiewoningen, resorts, yogalessen, woningcorporaties en verenigingen van eigenaren, verenigingen, non-profitorganisaties en evenementen.

Membroz Software - 1 Membroz Software - 2 Membroz Software - 3 Membroz Software - 4 Membroz Software - 5

Twijfels over Membroz?
Vergelijk met een populair alternatief

Membroz

4,6 (16)
Membroz
Niet beschikbaar in jouw land
US$ 10,00
maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
109
1
4,6 (16)
4,6 (16)
4,5 (16)
VS.
Beginprijs
Prijsopties
Functies
Integraties
Gebruiksgemak
Waar voor je geld
Klantenservice
US$ 89,00
maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
117
13
4,6 (132)
4,7 (132)
4,8 (132)
Waarom krijg ik dit te zien?

Andere goede alternatieven voor Membroz

GymMaster
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Betalingen verwerken
Mobiele toegang
Schuldenbeheer
Hunter EDGE
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Voor dit product zijn geen functies beoordeeld door reviewers.
Rhino 7
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
2D-tekening
Bestandsoverdracht
Gegevens importeren en exporteren
WellnessLiving
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Lidmaatschapsbeheer
Plannen
Realtime meldingen
Vagaro
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Afspraakplanning
Kalenderbeheer
Mobiele toegang
Zing
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Voor dit product zijn geen functies beoordeeld door reviewers.
my-crossbox
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Voor dit product zijn geen functies beoordeeld door reviewers.
Gymcatch
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Betalingen verwerken
Mobiele toegang
Online reserveren
Sportsman Web
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Faciliteitsplanning
Klantenaccounts
Ledendatabase

Reviews over Membroz

Gemiddelde score

In totaal
4,6
Gebruiksgemak
4,6
Klantenservice
4,5
Functies
4,6
Waar voor je geld
4,6

Reviews op basis van bedrijfsgrootte (werknemers)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Reviews zoeken op score

5
81%
4
13%
1
6%
Dilhan
Director in Sri Lanka
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Gym membership management

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Good customer feedback

Pluspunten:

Flexible specifications. Custom features

Minpunten:

I am happy with all i have no regrets in selecting this.

Reactie Membroz

vorig jaar

Thanks you Dilhan

Shitalkumar
CEO in India
Horeca, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Perfect product for time share and Club management

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Value for money deal.

Pluspunten:

The software offers wide range of options for different requirements for a new time share company. High degree of customisation possible

Minpunten:

This product could have been wonderful if they offer a residual app. But I received update on regular intervals.

Miranda
manager in Spanje
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

BEWARE! This company is a complete fraud

1,0 8 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

This company is completely fraudulent, going beyond bad service and technology, they will actually steal money from you with no reply. Our spa company signed up and paid in advance for 6 months licensing. It was the absolute complete fraudulent system ever. The core system has no security or stability. Many times we lost our customer data, just deleted with no explanation, it would send automatic wrong emails of receipts, bookings to clients who have never been to our spa. Yes they tried to help to fix it, but it was like putting new tyres on a car with no engine. It just did not work. We had many client complaints, many tears from front line staff, for 6 months this company and system made our company a nightmare. We lost thousands and thousands of $$ in bookings from angry clients and lost bookings. I also paid $700 for a customised APP that never ever was started. After 6 months, of patience and nice messages, even though our situation was bad, I was never once rude or demanding. But when I asked for my money back for an APP that wasn´t even started to develop, I was blocked, no messages read, no phone calls returned. This is a complete and utter fraudulent business. Be careful of fake reviews. This company is not ethical, if they can just stop contacting a client after payment, then of course, they will need to concentrate on increasing all the fake reviews from their friends and family.

Minpunten:

everything was a fake, it did not work, bugs everyday, unstable and unreliable server that would lose customer data

Reactie Membroz

8 maanden geleden

This was not expected from client with whom our team have been working since 7 months. Neither we are fraud nor we have taken any money. You have subscribed for 6 months service in Dec'21, system was live till May, there is not way we could have refunded for service already rendered. Our support team has helped them migrate huge database along with multiple training sessions. We never demanded any money for data import service even though it was not part of SLA. Regarding customization request, we already refunded you money even though 70% work was done from our side. Let me put our side of story, Your team never accepted your decision to use other software, they were not ready to change working style, our support team experience were not pleasant with them as they have decided to not use sytem. We have try our best to accommodate many request they made to make certain UI changes and workflow. I wish we have taken decision earlier to tell client that her team is not ready to use system

Sarvpreet
Regional Mamager in India
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Excellent

Pluspunten:

Cost effective /customer friendly/As expected

Minpunten:

Some fields missing/weekend customer care not available

hitesh
Director in India
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Excellent service

5,0 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Excellent software by membroz and all service inbuilt in one software.

Reactie Membroz

9 maanden geleden

Thanks for your valuable review.