Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Wat is Sales Layer?

Sales Layer biedt de beste oplossing om alle chaos van productbeheer op te lossen. Centraliseer alle informatie in één enkel product dat je (professionele) leven gemakkelijker zal maken. Update je productinformatie één keer en geniet van de manier waarop het automatisch wordt weergegeven in elk kanaal en platform waarmee je werkt.

Wie gebruikt Sales Layer?

- Marketeers - e-commerce managers - Data Governance Drivers - Bedrijven die een soepele multichannelstrategie willen

Waar kan Sales Layer worden geïmplementeerd?

Cloudgebaseerd
On-premise

Over de leverancier

  • Sales Layer
  • Gevestigd in Valencia, Spanje
  • Opgericht in 2013

Ondersteuning voor Sales Layer

  • Telefonische ondersteuning
  • Chatten

Beschikbaar in deze landen

Albanië, Amerikaans-Samoa, Amerikaanse Maagdeneilanden, Andorra, Anguilla en nog 140 andere

Talen

Duits, Engels, Frans, Italiaans, Portugees en nog 1 andere

prijzen van Sales Layer

Beginprijs:

Niet door leverancier verstrekt.
  • Ja, heeft een gratis proefversie
  • Geen gratis versie

Sales Layer heeft geen gratis versie maar biedt wel een gratis proefperiode.

Prijsmodellen vraag een gratis proefversie aan

Over de leverancier

  • Sales Layer
  • Gevestigd in Valencia, Spanje
  • Opgericht in 2013

Ondersteuning voor Sales Layer

  • Telefonische ondersteuning
  • Chatten

Beschikbaar in deze landen

Albanië, Amerikaans-Samoa, Amerikaanse Maagdeneilanden, Andorra, Anguilla en nog 140 andere

Talen

Duits, Engels, Frans, Italiaans, Portugees en nog 1 andere

Video's en afbeeldingen van Sales Layer

Sales Layer Software - 1
Sales Layer Software - 2
Sales Layer Software - 3
Sales Layer Software - 4
Nog 5 andere bekijken
Sales Layer-video
Sales Layer Software - 1
Sales Layer Software - 2
Sales Layer Software - 3
Sales Layer Software - 4

Functies van Sales Layer

  • Activiteiten volgen
  • Afstemmen en samenvoegen
  • Assetbibliotheek
  • Assets delen
  • Beheer van digitale assets
  • Catalogi samenstellen
  • Catalogiseren/categoriseren
  • Categoriseren/Groeperen
  • Content maken
  • Contentbeheer
  • Contentbibliotheek
  • Database publishing
  • Dataconnectors
  • Datagovernance
  • Documentatiebeheer
  • Documentbeheer
  • Gegevenskwaliteitscontrole
  • Gegevensmodellering
  • Gegevenssynchronisatie
  • In kaart brengen van relaties
  • Integraties van derden
  • Maatwerk
  • Markeren
  • Metadatabeheer
  • Prijsbeheer
  • Samenwerkingstools
  • Sjablonen
  • Toegangsopties/machtigingen
  • Versiebeheer
  • Zoeken/filteren

Alternatieven voor Sales Layer

inRiver PIM geeft e-commerce professionals het vermogen om perfecte productinformatie te creëren, te onderhouden en te distribueren.
Open source PIM-systeem ontworpen voor detailhandelaren met functies zoals gegevensimport, productclassificatie, gegevensbewerking en gegevensexport.
SAP Concur biedt meer dan automatisering: een volledig verbonden uitgavenbeheeroplossing die met je bedrijf meegroeit.
Pimcore is 's werelds toonaangevende open source DXP, integreert data en content, en is gratis beschikbaar voor gebruik met een open source-licentie.
Plytix maakt PIM eenvoudig en betaalbaar voor online merken en detailhandelaars om multi-channel-marketing vanaf één plek onder de knie te krijgen. Meer informatie over Plytix
Biedt een gecentraliseerd platform voor integratie van productcontent, syndicatie en feedbeheer.
Consolideer, werk samen en deel je digitale middelen en productinformatie binnen je bedrijf en al je e-commercekanalen.
Heb je een zakelijk probleem? Los het op met Claris FileMaker. Maak apps op maat om aan je unieke zakelijke behoeften te voldoen.
Channable is hét multichannel e-commerceplatform voor merken, retailers en bureaus om versnelde groei van e-commerce te realiseren. Meer informatie over Channable

Reviews over Sales Layer

Gemiddelde score

In totaal
4,7
Gebruiksgemak
4,7
Klantenservice
4,8
Functies
4,6
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,5

Reviews op basis van bedrijfsgrootte (werknemers)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Reviews zoeken op score

5
75%
4
24%
1
1%
Joost
Joost
Eigenaar in Nederland
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Alle informatie op 1 plek

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Je kunt de software geheel naar eigen wens inrichten, alle velden zijn aan te passen zodat alle data georganiseerd en overzichtelijk in SalesLayer komt te staan. Daarna kun je met de connectors alle juiste velden op de juiste manier exporteren naar het juiste kanaal.

Minpunten:

Wij kunnen alles wat we zouden willen met SalesLayer.

Pär
Pär
Marketing Manager in Zweden
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Kantoorbenodigdheden, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Sales Layer - cost effective PIM also for small business

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Time-saving, flexible, fast, excellent support and staff.

Pluspunten:

Easy to use and learn for all kinds of staff. Feels new, fresh and innovative. It was easy to get started with a free trial account and no need for meetings and writing specifications. I had it up and running within a couple of days. So much better than trying to maintain a product database in Excel. We can export the entire product catalogue in a matter of seconds and have our website and ERP up to date every day, including all price calculations based on currency, margins and freight cost.

Minpunten:

Some view changes (from variant to product) could be improved. Excel import would benefit if import profiles could be saved under different names. These are minor problems.

Eerder overwogen alternatieven: Pimcore en inriver PIM

Redenen om over te stappen op Sales Layer: Free trial without project meetings and lengthy specifications. Once the account was set up, it was super easy to configure. Support and a short training was provided instantly from Sales Layer.

Gabriel
Marketing Manager in VS
Kantoorbenodigdheden, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Simplified Product Management Across Multiple Websites

5,0 6 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Sales Layer has simplified and improved our product management across multiple websites while providing the flexibility to make regional differentiations in our product offerings. The Sales Layer platform has been a huge time saver in multiple ways and has been more reliable than other products on the market that we have tried.Their customer support from Sales, to Account Management, to Technical Support has also been among the best we have experienced from any company. They have been there when we needed us, quick to respond, provided us with the exact information we required, and have been open to suggestions and flexible to our implementation needs.We would recommend Sales Layer to any company facing the challenges of managing products across multiple platforms or websites.

Pluspunten:

Our company operates three eCommerce websites for our different regional storefronts. We are faced with a unique situation where some of our brands can only be sold in one region or another, while the rest of our products can be sold across all three locations.Prior to finding Sales Layer, we had tried other management platforms, none of which were able to provide us with the flexibility, or reliability that we required. Those previous platforms all had failings from syncing the wrong products to the wrong site, to fully breaking down entirely.Since switching to Sales Layer over a year ago, our product management across the three websites has become virtually seamless and we've experienced none of the issues encountered on the other platforms.We can now easily tell Sales Layer which products to sync to which websites, easily remove products from all three sites that have been discontinued by our suppliers, and also ensure that the product information is synced and accurate across all three sites as well. Sales Layer has also provided us with the flexibility to slightly differentiate products on each website as well, something we did not have from previous platforms. For instance, if we want to discount pricing on a product in one region to be competitive but not another, or if a product may be more commonly known by a different name in one region, we can now make those changes while keeping all other product data synced across the sites.

Minpunten:

There are a few custom fields that we have on the products on our website that Sales Layer is not able to directly sync to. That being said, the Sales Layer team did work with us to create a custom connection to be able to sync the fields that we deemed most necessary from the platform to our websites. There are still a handful of product fields we need to update on the websites manually. However, the information in these product fields rarely changes so it doesn't affect us too badly. Overall, Sales Layer has been immensely helpful in making our product management much easier.

Michael
Founder in VS
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

One of the worst companies I've ever worked with.

1,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We signed up for SalesLayer, paid $33,000 for the first year of service, but during the implementation process, we realized the lack of features, specifically no dynamic formulas, made it impossible for us to use. We requested a refund, even a partial refund, and although we never actually used the software, the company refused to refund even one penny. Truly terrible customer support, and an inhuman lack of consideration of the circumstances.

Pluspunten:

At first, I thought the simplicity was great, but quickly realized it's incredibly limiting.

Minpunten:

There are industry standard functionalities, like dynamic formulas, that are totally lacking in SalesLayer. It made the product unusable for us.

Reactie Sales Layer

2 jaar geleden

Hi Michael, thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry that your experience didn't meet your expectations and that the suggested workarounds didn't work as you expected. This is the first time we received a refund request, as we do give a trial period to our customers before signing up so that they can test all the features available. We are always working on improving our platform and adding new features, and in fact, the one you mention about dynamic formulas is already under development.

Lauren
Coordinador Comercial in VS
Detailhandel, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

My first experience with a PIM: Easy to use.

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Sales Layer allows us to generate and export reports from our product catalog according to commercial need. Likewise, it offers the ease of being able to adapt and personalize with specific fields in product families and create labels for better use of the information. The support provided by the technical team and its prompt response to resolve any impasse helps us manage the PIM more effectively.

Pluspunten:

Sales Layer helps optimize product information management since we have the catalog of our 4 online stores in the same tool. This helps us centralize product information and identify and make commercial proposals focused on a specific store.

Minpunten:

At the beginning, updates did not synchronize from our SAP ECC, and when importing family forms, fields were duplicated and/or new fields were created that did not exist in the defined configuration.