Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Wat is BlueSnap?

BlueSnap biedt een alles-in-één betalingsplatform dat is ontworpen om de handel voor B2B- en B2C-bedrijven te versnellen. Het platform ondersteunt online en mobiele verkoop, marktplaatsen, abonnementen, factuurbetalingen, geautomatiseerde debiteuren en handmatige bestellingen via een virtuele terminal. Met een enkele integratie met het platform kun je elke betaling gemakkelijk accepteren. Het platform biedt toegang tot 100 betalingsmethoden, waaronder populaire e-wallets en ingebouwde fraudepreventie van wereldklasse om je verkopen te beschermen.

Wie gebruikt BlueSnap?

Online B2B- en B2C-bedrijven, van kleine bedrijven tot ondernemingen. Hieronder vallen bedrijven die op zoek zijn naar online betalingsverwerking, AR-automatisering, geïntegreerde betalingen voor hun platform en meer.

BlueSnap Software - 1
BlueSnap Software - 2
BlueSnap Software - 3
BlueSnap Software - 4
BlueSnap Software - 5

Twijfels over BlueSnap? Vergelijk met een populair alternatief

BlueSnap

BlueSnap

4,6 (27)
US$ 0,01
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
24
34
4,3 (27)
4,2 (27)
4,5 (27)
VS.
Beginprijs
Prijsopties
Functies
Integraties
Gebruiksgemak
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Klantenservice
€ 129,00
maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
199
44
4,6 (132)
4,6 (132)
4,6 (132)
Groene beoordelingsbalken geven het winnende product aan, op basis van de gemiddelde beoordeling en het aantal reviews.

Andere goede alternatieven voor BlueSnap

Tipalti
Functies met hoogste score
Betalingen verwerken
Crediteuren
Factuurverwerking
NetSuite
Functies met hoogste score
Rekeningstelsel
Uitschrijven van cheques
Waarschuwing bij dubbele betaling
2Checkout
Functies met hoogste score
Factureren
Online betalingen
Preventie van betalingsfraude
PayPal
Functies met hoogste score
Betalingen verwerken
Gegevensbeveiliging
Online betalingen
Sage Intacct
Functies met hoogste score
Gegevensextractie
Realtime data
Waarschuwing bij dubbele betaling
Invoiced
Functies met hoogste score
Factureren
Factuurgeschiedenis
Online betalingen
SubscriptionFlow
Functies met hoogste score
Abonnementenbeheer
Betalingen verwerken
Online betalingen
Marketing 360
Functies met hoogste score
Gedragsanalyse
Reviews controleren
Websitebeheer
FastSpring
Functies met hoogste score
Facturen opstellen
Factureren
Factuurverwerking

Reviews over BlueSnap

Gemiddelde score

In totaal
4,6
Gebruiksgemak
4,3
Klantenservice
4,5
Functies
4,4
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,2

Reviews op basis van bedrijfsgrootte (werknemers)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Reviews zoeken op score

5
67%
4
22%
3
11%
Kenny
Kenny
Owner in België
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy payment processing for businesses.

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I'm happy with the feature set and customer service that BlueSnap offers. I have been able to accept different payments online without any issues. My main reason to use BlueSnap was to be able to accept different credit and debit cards for my business. Two thumbs up for BlueSnap. I've been using this for about 2 years now without any issues and will continue to do so. I also see there are improvements made to the user interface, different features and information found inside.

Pluspunten:

BlueSnap offers quick API integration so I had no trouble integrating BlueSnap with my SaaS Business. Support staff has been very helpful and responded quickly to the questions that I had, so I rate their support as 5 stars. Compared to other payment processing services I've used, I'm happy with response time here. There's a lot of data to be found in your dashboard and reports. This helps me keep track of how sales are going. You can run all sorts of reports inside your account. After a little digging (there are a lot of menu items inside your vendor account) I found everything I needed and I know BlueSnap offers a lot more than what I'm currently using. It's a robust platform with a lot of features.

Minpunten:

In the beginning I felt a little overwhelmed by all the different menu items inside my account. But after using this for a couple of weeks, I found my way inside and know where everything is located. I reached out to support to ask some questions, especially where I could find certain settings, and found support staff to be very helpful. This helped me to get used to the system.

Emily
St Staff Accountant in VS
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Bluesnap is a great solution for Electronic Payment Processing!

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Our company is newer to Bluesnap, but so far, we have found it to be a great tool for payment processing. The reporting features are simple but provide everything needed, and the interface is user-friendly.

Pluspunten:

Bluesnap is very easy to use and customize. The interface is extremely user-friendly.

Minpunten:

It would be great if you could easily export the summary reports into a PDF document.

Henry
CEO in VS
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Terrible service - save yourself time, money, and heartache and work with someone else

3,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: After 2.5 years of processing with them and paying each fee without fail, we got cut with less than a days notice. Left our company out to dry. Terrible business model and they couldn't care less about customer experience

Pluspunten:

Integrated with WooCommerce and it didn't fail

Minpunten:

Customer support, refund policy Totally miserable to work with on most fronts

Reactie BlueSnap

5 jaar geleden

Hi there, We are very sorry to read your review and apologize for any negative experience you had with us. At BlueSnap, our team works hard to continuously improve our communications and overall customer experience. While conducting a periodic review of your account, we saw strong indications that your account is not compliant with our merchant regulations and policies. If you'd like to further discuss the matter, please email us at social @ bluesnap dot com. Again, we are sorry for the experience you had and we hope you find a service that better fits your business needs.

David
Founder in VS
Managementconsulting, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

More Functionality - Less Cost/Hassle

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We've been thrilled by the service and capabilities of ARMatic. They have been able to provide functionality within Intacct which Intacct itself has not made available. When we were seeking an integration for Intacct to allow non-Intacct user employees to record payments on invoices, ARMatic gave us months of free use to try their system, and ultimately provided an exceptional service at a rate tens of thousands of dollars cheaper than Intacct's own solution. Their technical team is willing to take the time to consider needs, develop solutions, and at a fraction of the cost of other Professional Services. They are a fast growing company with mounting capabilities. If you're looking for a way to provide employees with read/write access to Intacct without the huge expense of multiple business license, look no further. ARMatic has not only created a ready made, simple solution for you to use, but they are already prepared to develop new solutions to meet your needs. I'm grateful to say I have not yet experienced any major issues with their platform. Though it's not perfectly responsive to a mobile browser, it is very usable from iOS and Android browsers making it mobile-user friendly.

Pluspunten:

We've been thrilled by the service and capabilities of ARMatic. They have been able to provide functionality within Intacct which Intacct itself has not made available. When we were seeking an integration for Intacct to allow non-Intacct user employees to record payments on invoices, ARMatic gave us months of free use to try their system, and ultimately provided an exceptional service at a rate tens of thousands of dollars cheaper than Intacct's own solution. Their technical team is willing to take the time to consider needs, develop solutions, and at a fraction of the cost of other Professional Services. They are a fast growing company with mounting capabilities. If you're looking for a way to provide employees with read/write access to Intacct without the huge expense of multiple business license, look no further. ARMatic has not only created a ready made, simple solution for you to use, but they are already prepared to develop new solutions to meet your needs.

Minpunten:

I'm grateful to say I have not yet experienced any major issues with their platform. Though it's not perfectly responsive to a mobile browser, it is very usable from iOS and Android browsers making it mobile-user friendly.

Rodrigo
Rodrigo
Digital Marketing Specialist in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

A new way to sell with BlueSnap

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: BlueSnap is an e-commerce platform that operates in our company supporting all our sales processes for some time, the tool has a great series of functions ranging from the receipt of payments to inventory control in real time that manage to greatly increase the productivity of all our sales agents and allowing to obtain greater economic benefits.

Pluspunten:

BlueSnap has a large number of customization options that allow our users to do the best job at the time of making the respective marketing campaigns for each product and service, managing to increase the visualizations of these in a short time. The processes of buying and receiving money are quite reliable, so far we have not had any problem in this regard, in general the tool works properly. The tool works well for any type of company, especially for medium and small companies that need to greatly enhance the advertising of their products and take it to the next level through structured campaigns based on the services offered, with a medium-high degree of difficulty for its implementation and its customer service is not as good or effective as we expected.

Minpunten:

The flexibility of the reports is sometimes not what we expect and we can not edit them, we would like to have some more accurate and not so broad data on the products to get a different perspective of all sales processes that we carry on a daily basis. In its initial stages it is quite difficult to configure which requires some time and in some cases investments in third parties to be able to have the tool fully operational.