Wie gebruikt OnPay?

Mensen die van mening zijn dat salarisadministratie en belastingen geen ingewikkelde zaak zouden moeten zijn. OnPay vereenvoudigt de salarisadministratie, automatiseert (en garandeert) belastingaangiftes en betalingen, synchroniseert met Xero en QuickBooks en kan zelfs secundaire voorwaarden aan.

Wat is OnPay?

Groeiende bedrijven gebruiken OnPay graag voor de salarisadministratie en HR. Het krijgt uitstekende klantbeoordelingen van Capterra, en daarnaast is het volgens Entrepreneur "Een eenvoudig, snel en mobielvriendelijk systeem dat geen steile leercurve vereist". Betaal medewerkers snel, automatiseer belastingen en aangiftes, en voeg de salarisadministratie direct toe aan QuickBooks of Xero. Het kost slechts $ 36 plus $ 4 per werknemer (zonder verborgen kosten) voor onbeperkte looncycli.

De maandelijkse vergoeding omvat ook een volledige set HR-tools en de optie om secundaire voorwaarden toe te voegen in alle 50 staten.

OnPay - Details

OnPay

https://onpay.com/

Opgericht in 2007

OnPay - Prijsoverzicht

OnPay heeft geen gratis versie maar biedt wel een gratis proefperiode. OnPay betaalde versie vanaf US$ 36,00/maand.

Beginprijs

US$ 36,00/maand

Gratis versie

Nee

Gratis proef

Ja

Implementatie

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

Live online

Webinars

Documentatie

Ondersteuning

Kantooruren

Online

Functies van OnPay

Compliance management systemen
Archiveren en retentie
Auditbeheer
Compliance bijhouden
Enquêtes en feedback
Incidentenbeheer
Naleving van FDA-richtlijnen
Naleving van HIPAA-richtlijnen
Naleving van ISO-richtlijnen
Naleving van OSHA
Naleving van Sarbanes-Oxley Act
Naleving van milieuvoorschriften
Proces- en workflowautomatisering
Risicobeheer
Testen van besturingselementen
Versiebheer
360-gradenfeedback
Aanstellen (van personeel)
Beheer van verlofuren
Beheer van voordelen
Payrollbeheer
Prestatiebeheer
Schadevergoedingsbeheer
Tijd- en aanwezigheidsbeheer
Volgen van sollicitanten
Werknemersdatabase
Werknemersprofielen
Wervingsbeheer
Zelfserviceportal
Beheer van taakomschrijvingen
Documentbeheer
E-Verify/I-9-formulieren
Elektronische formulieren
Elektronische handtekening
Oriëntatieworkflow beheren
Personeelshandboek
Taakbeheer
Trainingsbeheer
Zelfserviceportal
401(k) tracking
Afdrukken van cheques
Beheer van voordelen
Directe storting
Loonadministratierapportage
Loonbeslag
Meerdere landen
Meerdere staten (alleen VS)
Naleving van fiscale wetgeving
Outsourcing van salarisadministratie
Vakantie en verlof bijhouden
W-2/1099-voorbereiding
Zelfserviceportal

Reviews van OnPay

5 van 239 reviews worden weergegeven

In totaal
4,9/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,7/5
Klantenservice
4,9/5
Functies
4,7/5
Waar voor je geld
4,9/5
Lisa C.
Head of HR
Financiële dienstverlening, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-3-2020

"Great Payroll System"

Opmerkingen: Great tool that is affordable and easy to use!

Pluspunten: What I like most about OnPay is how easy it is to use the tool. I do not have a payroll background and I was able to figure out how to process payroll with getting frustrated. It's very intuitive and easy to use. I also like that chat functionality. They respond instantly and are incredibly knowledgeable/helpful.

Minpunten: I wish we could integrate it with our HRIS platform so I wouldn't have to switch between 2 different systems to process payroll (401k contributions and approve non-exempt time cards, etc.)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-3-2020
Mike G.
Owner
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2020

"Great Payroll Software"

Opmerkingen: I have really enjoyed using this software. It is our companies third payroll software vendor and as long as they continue to operate the way they do it will be our last.

Pluspunten: The fact that you can modify employee information, add/subtract new employees, and make changes all while right in the middle of running a payroll. It is also very valuable that they allow you to run as many payroll instances as you need. For instance if you have an employee that forgot to add to their time sheet you can go back and generate another payroll for that one employee with no additional charges.

Minpunten: Some of the elements of the software are not intuitive and it is very difficult at times to deal with tax related issues through the software. Customer service is usually really helpful and most questions can be answered through chat.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-6-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
President
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2020

"Going down hill fast"

Opmerkingen: They used to be good. I have been them for 3-4 years Customer service knew what they are doing, there were not glitches, basically hassle free payroll. Starting September or October, we started having issues here and there. First features would get added ( and we start using them ) and then disappear. Taxes are not being filed on time or at all ( I have called them, talked to them on the phone about this multiple times ) . Integrations appear and disappear and i have to keep syncing things. Have to map quickbook chart of accounts again for every payroll item. It's been a NIGHTMARE. It's literally a nightmare. I am looking at other companies and now willing to pay more.
The function to upload payroll data comes and disappears right before the payroll and then it takes one day to add it and then again it disappears
We have a collection notice from our state because of these guys. Every time, i message them / email them, either they don't respond or when i talk to them on the phone they act like i am a dumb. They are terrible.

Pluspunten: Cheaper price than many but I would rather pay more for a job to get done well.

Minpunten: on collection notice from state dep of rev because of them
Non responsive Customer service ( someone will talk to you but don't get things done )
Customer service not knowledgeable ( gave me wrong information several times )
Glitch y integrations with other platforms ( you can only use WhenIWork )
Glitch y software in general
Features appearing and disappearing

Antwoord van de leverancier

van OnPay op 23-1-2020

Hi there! Thanks for your feedback, and I'm sorry to hear that you haven't had a better experience. Though tax mistakes are uncommon, when a tax notice does happen our Customer Experience team is here to help resolve everything. We'd be happy to look into the issues you mention and make sure everything runs smoothly. We have also expanded our integration offerings, which may be of interest. If you message us your company name or email, we'll reach out to help!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2020
Amy L.
Executive Director
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2020

"Full function, clear UX, low cost"

Opmerkingen: Overall, it's been very positive. They have what our organization needs at a good price, and are easy to use.

Pluspunten: I chose OnPay because they offered an easy-to-use QSEHRA designation, which our previous provider SurePayroll did not. I am tremendously pleased with OnPay. The page layouts are clear, reasonably intuitive and very easy to set up, and they keep introducing smart upgrades which make tools even easier to find. They also have excellent customer service, by chat, phone, or email.

Minpunten: It could be clearer to set up PTO/vacation/sick policies. I also don't know why I can't delete double notifications when employees get paid.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2020
Joan P.
owner
Medische praktijk, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2020

"Time-saver!"

Opmerkingen: Doing payroll now takes minutes instead of hours! The program pays for itself, not only in time saved, but due to less expense from the accounting firm.

Pluspunten: All I have to do is enter the hours, overtime, and any bonuses- - -all the calculations are done automatically. It is a relief not to have to calculate the withholdings, write the checks, figure out how much to pay the state and federal government, then pay it. As our staff grew, I didn't have time to spend on payroll, then had to pay my accountant to double-check everything. OnPay takes care of everything! I am not very computer-savvy, so it was nice to be able to get assistance from their friendly service people. Now I can figure out most things on my own!

Minpunten: Sometimes new employees miss the part about setting up direct payment into their accounts. It must not be obvious, because about 1 out of 3 will miss it.
Getting set up was fairly easy. They took the information from my old system (which was mostly "by hand" and converted it easily. When I didn't understand something, their customer service was able to talk me through it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-7-2020