Wie gebruikt Demio?

SaaS-bedrijven die hun marketing en klanteducatie effectief willen schalen via live video.

Wat is Demio?

Demio is de eenvoudige manier waarmee marketing- en klanteneducatieteams hun inspanningen effectief
kunnen schalen via live video in minder tijd dan ooit tevoren. Of je nu leads/klanten wilt genereren en kwalificeren, gebruikers activeren en het aantal proefconversies vergroten, of klanten informeren en het verloop verminderen: Demio is het perfecte platform voor jou. Ontdek waarom Demio wordt vertrouwd door enkele van de toonaangevende SaaS-bedrijven over de hele wereld.

Demio - Details

Banzai

https://www.banzai.io/

Opgericht in 2014

Demio Software - 1
Demio Software - 2
Demio Software - 3
Demio Software - 4
Demio Software - 5
Demio-video
Play
Demio Software - 1 - miniatuur
Demio Software - 2 - miniatuur
Demio Software - 3 - miniatuur
Demio Software - 4 - miniatuur
Demio Software - 5 - miniatuur

Demio - prijsoverzicht

Prijsmodellen bekijken

Demio heeft geen gratis versie maar biedt wel een gratis proefperiode. Demio heeft een betaalde versie vanaf US$ 49,00/maand.


Beginprijs

US$ 49,00/maand Zie de prijsinformatie

Gratis versie

Nee

Demio - implementatie en ondersteuning

Ondersteuning

  • E-mail/helpdesk
  • Veelgestelde vragen/forum
  • Kennisbank
  • Telefonische ondersteuning
  • 24/7 (contact met medewerker)
  • Chatten

Implementatie

  • Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Android (mobiel)
  • iPhone (mobiel)
  • iPad (mobiel)

Training

  • Live online
  • Webinars
  • Documentatie
  • Video's

Functies van Demio

  • API
  • Aanpasbare branding
  • Aanpasbare sjablonen
  • Activiteitendashboard
  • Beheer van enquêtes/peilingen
  • Beheer van vergaderingen
  • Bestanden delen
  • Bestandsoverdracht
  • CRM
  • Chatten/messaging
  • Contactenbeheer
  • Contentbeheer
  • Documenten opslaan
  • E-mailuitnodigingen en -herinneringen
  • Elektronisch hand opsteken
  • Engagement tracking
  • Enquêtes en feedback
  • Evenementenbeheer
  • Evenementplanning
  • Gebruikersbeheer
  • Herinneringen
  • Integratie van sociale media
  • Integraties van derden
  • Kalenderbeheer
  • Live chatten
  • Meerdere hosts
  • Mobiele toegang
  • On-demand opnamen
  • On-demand webinars
  • Opiniepeilingen en stemmen
  • Oproepen opnemen
  • Plannen
  • Q&A-beheer
  • Rapportage en analyse
  • Rapportage en statistieken
  • Realtime gegevens
  • Registratiebeheer
  • Scherm delen
  • Sjabloonbeheer
  • Sociale promotie
  • Streamen van presentaties
  • Tweewegs audio en video
  • Vergaderen
  • Video-ondersteuning
  • Video-oproepen opnemen
  • Videobeheer
  • Videostreaming
  • Videovergaderen
  • Waarschuwingen/Meldingen
  • Whiteboard

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Webinar software

Reviews van Demio

Lees alle reviews

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak 4,9
Klantenservice 4,9
Functies 4,6
Waar voor je geld 4,7

Software beoordelen

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Schrijf een review!
Mischa Z.
Online Marketeer
Duurzaamheid en milieu, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-2-2021

"Webinars, events and internal comms"

Opmerkingen: Still able to host events in a digital, work from home world.

Pluspunten: The ease of use. Every new user i show this to, or invite to work with demio can host awebinar or presentation within minutes. Since the lockdown prevented us from hosting events internally and for events to get to know our customers we have used demio as a digital alternative.
Im certain we will keep using it even after the pandemic.

Minpunten: More flexibility and interaction with the public.
Would like to create a longer event and schedule it on the calender instead of the standard 1hr block thats is available now.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Demio op 15-2-2021

Hi Mischa! Ashley here, from Demio. I'm really glad to see you're enjoying Demio's ease of use and ease of set up! I have passed your feedback onto our team and am really grateful for your review! Thank you!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-2-2021
Hayley S.
Director
Professionele training en coaching, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2021

"Love it! Excited about the new marketing features coming out"

Opmerkingen: Demio has been a great addition to our toolkit throughout this pandemic and allowed us to offer automated and on demand sessions as well as in-person sessions. Using Demio has increased our mailing list. It's been a great solution for a socially anxious community as the tech is really each and they are confident they won't be on camera/audio.

Pluspunten: Demio has been great. Love that you can easily create a landing page that looks great; send out automated reminders with a customised message; link with Mailchimp (should the person signing up approve that, which is probably 50/50); it's lovely that our socially anxious community cannot accidentally turn on their camera, as has happened via Zoom. Replays can be automatically sent out. A great feature is the ability to share handouts for download within the webinar chatbox. Love that Demio are regularly updating their product and sharing their roadmap.

Minpunten: On some video playbacks, the sound seems to have been glitchy. Some people have found it hard to access or hear at times, though I believe this seems to have resolved. Presenters cannot access via a mobile phone. It's more suited to using from a laptop. Would be nice to have the option to have everyone on screen - as we have had to go back to using Zoom for some calls because of this.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Demio op 2-3-2021

Hi Hayley! Ashley here, from Demio. Thanks a lot for your honest feedback and thoughtful review! I have sent along your comments to our product team. We really appreciate your review!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-2-2021
Francisco C.
IT
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2021

"A great tool for passively making money with recorded Webinars and to train yourself to make them"

Opmerkingen: It was easy to set up and easy to understand. The support team deserves 5 stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ for quickly responding by chat and going out of their ways to find solutions and complete explanations of how everything works and how to fix certain issues. I had people from support created test events and even watched events along with me to look at problems I was having. It's awesome to see that you can count with real people.

Pluspunten: It's integration with Active Campaign and the ability to share Calls to Action.
You can trigger your own automations when people register to your event, when they attend it or even when they miss it. You can tag them and send them specific emails. Then you record your event (demio does it for you) and use it as a permanent saved webinar.

Minpunten: You can't help but compare it to zoom. In zoom, everybody can turn their cameras on and you get a feeling as if you where everybody together... Here, you can have 3 or 4 people max with their cams on.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Banzai op 8-7-2021

Hi Francisco, Samara here from Demio.

Thank you for your thoughtful review, we appreciate you.

We're thrilled to hear that you're finding Demio easy to use, like the integration with ActiveCampaign and the Calls to Action feature, and that our Support team is providing you with all the help you need!

The main reason for the cam limitation is we're built more for one-to-many Events (less for meetings)or in other words, actual webinars. We understand having the option to enable more webcams would be useful and I will be sure to share your feedback with our product team.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team if there is anything else you need. Thanks again!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2021
Soumendra S.
Marketer
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    1/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2021

"It is Shady"

Opmerkingen: not so good.

Pluspunten: The third-party integrations are good.
I have seen many tools gicing such integrations.

Minpunten: This tool doesnt have several features. Like in some computers it shows up that you can share specific window screens. But in some computers again it doesnt let you do that. You only got to share the entire screen. Thats so painful in a webinar. You cant turn off the chat. They dont have an app for windows like Zoom. Zoom is way handy. Most importantly, it consumes hell lotta internet bandwidth. Note, I am not talking about the internet storage, I am talking about bandwidth. Where Zoom is way better and a way light weight tool. Like, while testing the connectivity, it will show you the connectivity is excellent. But while being in real time it will show up it is poor. That is painful. Also you cannot pause your screen like you do in ZOOM. you got to disconnect it completely. Again painful. I continuously connect and disconnect, do you think that is something a trainer or host would prefer. Like ZOOM would even load when the network is slightly slower. But demio doesnt give a damn, the webpage will not load itself, it would keep loading forever. Although it is ok in most of the cases, but ZOOM is way better in this coding aspect as well. Overall I feel they are yet to come up with a better compatibility with network, computers and more.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2021
Patricia G.
English TEFL teacher
E-learning, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021

"Webinar software"

Opmerkingen: I'm using Demio to promote my online course and an online community. I found it easy to use and if I had any questions I got a quick response. I got good feedback from my attendees. They liked the reminder emails.

Pluspunten: Basically it did what I expected it to do and some more. Great email management. Screen presentation optimal. Easy to use though it's the first time I'm using it.

Minpunten: They have just added a feature to be able to invite up to 4 attendees on stage. I tried it once but it didn't work. I'm afraid I didn't try it the second time round but they said that they had fixed the problem. One of my attendees who attended on her telephone that she would have preferred to have seen me as well as the chat feature and not have to choose between the two.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Demio op 28-5-2021

Hi Patricia! Samara here from Demio.

Thanks so much for your thoughtful review! I'm so happy to see you're finding Demio easy to use and you have received great feedback from your attendees.

Sorry to hear about the troubles when inviting 4 attendees on stage. If you're still experiencing any issues after the fix, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Support team so we can take a further look.
Thank you for also noting your concern about your attendee would have preferred to have seen you and the chat at the same time on their mobile device - I am passing that onto my product team.

Please don't hesitate to reach out to support with any questions!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021