EasyWebinar

EasyWebinar

door Easy Webinar

Wie gebruikt EasyWebinar?

EasyWebinar is een marketingtool die vooral wordt gebruikt door Saas-bedrijven, experts, auteurs, consultants en dienstverlenende bedrijven, en ook in het onderwijs en de non-profitsector.

Wat is EasyWebinar?

Gebruik EasyWebinar als de ruggengraat van je online bedrijf. Van het genereren van leads tot klantwerving met interactieve training en onboarding. EasyWebinar is zo krachtig omdat het een livestream-platform en een tool voor marketing automation in één is. Het maakt gebruik van workshops/webinars/masterclasses om boven je concurrenten uit te stijgen en geeft je tegelijkertijd de mogelijkheid om je marketing op te schalen met behulp van zogenaamde geautomatiseerde/evergreen webinars. Doe meer, groei meer, wees meer, geef meer met EasyWebinar.

EasyWebinar - Details

Easy Webinar

http://easywebinar.com/

Opgericht in 2013

EasyWebinar - Prijsoverzicht

EasyWebinar heeft geen gratis versie en biedt geen gratis proefperiode. EasyWebinar betaalde versie vanaf US$ 78,00/maand.

Beginprijs

US$ 78,00/maand

Gratis versie

Nee

Gratis proef

Nee

Implementatie

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

Live online

Webinars

Documentatie

Ondersteuning

24/7 (contact met medewerker)

Online

Functies van EasyWebinar

Webinar software
Aanpasbare branding
Evenementenbeheer
Live chatten
Meerdere hosts
On-demand webinars
Opiniepeilingen en stemmen
Promotie via social media
Rapportage en analyse
Scherm delen
V&A
Waarschuwingen/Meldingen

Reviews van EasyWebinar

5 van 71 reviews worden weergegeven

In totaal
4,4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,3/5
Klantenservice
4,5/5
Functies
4,3/5
Waar voor je geld
4,4/5
Tyna B.
CEO
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020

"Outstanding Customer Service "

Opmerkingen: I had problems integrating Mailchimp with Easy Webinar, and the team at Easy Webinar did everything possible to fix the issues I was having. They went above and beyond by logging into my Mailchimp account to inspect and correct the mistakes that I had made. Thank you all for doing the most for your customers!

Pluspunten: Not only is Easy Webinar very easy to use, it also simplifies the process of building out landing pages for your events. The thing I like most about using Easy Webinar is their outstanding customer service support.

Minpunten: I have no complaints about the software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2020
Jacob S.
Owner
E-learning, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2019

"Easywebinar is definitely the way to go!"

Pluspunten: For the money Easywebinar is incredible. It's loaded with features for both live and autmoated webinars. I don't know of another system that allows you to do so much while only using one platform. The customer support and coaching is really top-notch. Skip was really helpful to me personally as he answered questions about the product but also helped me develop a strategy.

Minpunten: The setup is a little confusing. You'll need to use video walkthrough's and probably get on a chat with the team. My least favorite thing was discovering I'd need to use 3rd party video hosting for my automated webinar. This is an added cost and it wasn't clear to me that Easywebinar doesn't host the video for the automated webinar.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2019
Charissa Q.
Owner
Online media, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019

"Hoped for better"

Pluspunten: There were a lot of instruction videos which made set up pretty easy. It was nice to have the option to send reminders from EasyWebinar to registrants.
I do like the automation feature.

Minpunten: I found it frustrating that I couldn't add a Google Slide presentation without converting it to a PowerPoint format and there was no place to have the notes while going along with the presentation.
I would have liked to see the results on the emails that were sent out to see the open and click through rates so I could adjust as needed.
I would have liked clearer instructions on connecting Easy Webinar to CRM such as Active Campaign. It was very convuluted and didn't work at all.
During the webinar presentations, I kept getting messages saying my internet was unstable and it even kicked me off at one point while I was live with attendees, even though I was five inches away from my router and was plugged in with stable internet on my end. Tech support was unable to assist with this issue.
Also during my presentation, I switch back from having the camera view to screen sharing, when I switched to the camera view, my presentation disappeared and I had to reload it, scroll to find the right slide which was very cumbersome. I would have liked to have an option to switch back and forth between the two views seemlessly.
I will be looking for a better platform to use for both my live and automated webinars, there were too many issues during the live presentations.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Easy Webinar op 13-3-2019

Hi Charissa. We are so sorry you had a difficult time with some of the webinar elements. So yes, if you have spotty internet connection those issues can happen. Even if you are plugged in.

The system will let you know when your bandwidth is low. Also regarding the slide and PDF uploader. Yes , at this point it is only PPT and PDF that can be uploaded. However, you can share the screen where your had your google slide presentation.

Regarding the results of the emails. You could use your own Active Campaign for that. Or use our built in system, which we host on our side. Yes, at this point we dont have the data for the opens etc for you before the event starts. Regarding the ActiveCampaign set up, we do have videos showing the flow of it.

If you have any more issues or questions we are here to help! Just reach out at http://support.easywebinar.com

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2019
Mia B.
Owner
E-learning, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2019

"It works really well"

Opmerkingen: Overall, it does the job and I'm sure it will continue to grow!

Pluspunten: I like the options it offers me to sell my evergreen course. It provides various viwwing times for my audience at my discretion which gives me more control and gives my audience more of a 'live' experience. It also integrates with Convertkit so I'm able to use my own native follow up sequences. It also integrates with leadpages which is great!

Minpunten: The interface looks dated and not always intuitive. It definitely has a small company feel about it which is good for customer service but lacking in beautiful intuitive software. There were definitely a lot of questions when setting everything up.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2019
Ash W.
Product Manager
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-8-2019

"Highly recommended"

Opmerkingen: We did not have an automated way to get our message faster then we were previous to EasyWebinar. After implementing we were able to generate interest with prospective customers and build a pipeline within a week of running ads for our event.

Pluspunten: The average person can set up a marketing channel to get their product and/or service out to their prospect. You can also create custom websites for those who want to expand their marketing. Good ROI for me situation.

Minpunten: Just need to know a bit of html to customize.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-8-2019