Wie gebruikt deze software?

Mixmax is perfect for large inbound & outbound sales teams, recruiters, entrepreneurs, customer success, and real estate professionals.

Gemiddelde scores

159 beoordelingen
  • In totaal 4.5 / 5
  • Gebruiksgemak 4.5 / 5
  • Klantenservice 4.5 / 5
  • Functies 4.5 / 5
  • Waar voor je geld 4.5 / 5

Productgegevens

  • Beginprijs US$ 9,00/maand
  • Prijsinformatie We have 3 tiers of pricing and charge per user.
  • Gratis versie Ja
  • Gratis proefversie Ja
  • Implementatie Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Training Live online
    Webinars
  • Ondersteuning Kantooruren

Leveranciergegevens

  • Mixmax
  • https://mixmax.com/
  • Opgericht in 2015

Over Mixmax

Want to see open rates as high as 70% and reply rates over 50% for your outbound sales emails? Then try Mixmax -- a Gmail-based sales productivity application that converts prospects into customers with engaging 1 to 1 communication, personalized email at scale and workflow automation to automate your day. Features like 1 click scheduling, email tracking, templates, sequences, CRM sync, direct dial from Gmail, helps you get more done with less effort. Mixmax-imize your team's impact!

Functies van Mixmax

  • Antwoordbeheer
  • E-mailcontrole
  • E-mails archiveren
  • Gedeelde inboxes
  • Gegevensherstel
  • Handtekeningenbeheer
  • Routering
  • Spamblokkering
  • Wachtrijbeheerder
  • Witte lijst / zwarte lijst
  • A/B-tests
  • Campagnebehee
  • Door gebeurtenissen geactiveerde meldingen
  • Locatie bijhouden
  • Onderverdeling van doelgroepen
  • Teammanagement
  • Automatisch nummers kiezen
  • Bellijstbeheer
  • Campagnebehee
  • Dashboard
  • Gegevensbeheer
  • Leaddistributie
  • Leads vastleggen
  • Leadscoring
  • Oproepen opnemen
  • Prestatiebeheer
  • Beheer van externe verkoop
  • Beheer van oproepen
  • Campagnebehee
  • Contactenbeheer
  • Contractbeheer
  • E-mailmarketing
  • Kanaalbeheer
  • Kansenbehee
  • Klantendatabase
  • Leads beheren
  • Prestatiemeetwaarden
  • Provisiebeheer
  • Referenties bijhouden
  • Territoriumbeheer
  • Verkoopprognose
  • Voorstellen genereren

De nuttigste reviews van Mixmax

Great product! A few tweaks can make it Great

Beoordeeld op 21-11-2018
Leniece B.
Founder/CEO
Human Resources, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Good!

Pluspunten: Love the ease of use and that it’s embedded in gmail

Minpunten: 1) when sending email via Mobile you lose all MixMax features/capabilities. Really huge gap 2) unlike Calendly, the calendar function double books since it doesn’t update your availability in real time e.g. if I send availability to a client for Nov 26th and they don’t read the email until above 28th (and that time gets filled in between it shouldn’t be possible to schedule. Calendly works beautifully in this regard. If MixMax fixed this I would get rid of my calendlu account but too many scheduling kinks due to poor coding/functionality to prevent double bookings in real time. Should be integrated with calendar so when times are I long available they are deactivated. 3) need more CRM integration options. Salesforce is cool but a giant for small business owners. Look into nimble CRM startups that are popular or create your own option 4) integrate with social media so we can easily access email recipient profiles like Rapportivr

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Mixmax op 28-11-2018

Thanks for your review! Please let us know what CRMs you would like us to integrate with. You mention Salesforce and we have an integration with Pipedrive and Copper (which are both CRMs for smaller businesses). Feel free to visit success.mixmax.com for more information on these integrations. With regards to the calendar double booking, please make sure that you have the 'prevent double' booking' feature turned on. You can find more information here: https://success.mixmax.com/article/41-prevent-double-booking

If you do have this option turned on, let us know.

For mobile -will pass those on to our product group.

I will not use GSuite without MixMax

Beoordeeld op 27-2-2019
Michael K.
Partner
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Using MixMax let's me and my team focus on serving our customers by significantly reducing the friction in email exchanges and meeting coordination. I will not use GSuite without it.

Pluspunten: MixMax let's me manage the -sometimes tedious- email cycle with ease and confidence. The automation (meeting templates, sequences, follow-ups, reminders, etc) make it so I do not need to manage my follow-ups in a separate task list (like I used to) and insights (Opens, Downloads, Etc) take some of the mystery out of the email portion of the sales cycle.
I've used MixMax for almost three years and it keeps getting better.

Minpunten: They seem to be slow about rolling out integrations with multiple services. Example: They have supported Zoom integration for Meeting Templates for a while now, but GoToMeeting still isn't supported. Also, it is particular about your GMail configuration. Example: I like to use the preview pane, but MixMax doesn't support it even though it is a first class (non-labs) GMail feature. Same with IE support. Some of my clients still use IE, but they cannot use my meeting templates. It gives them a blank screen.

MixMax gives me my sanity and time back

Beoordeeld op 13-11-2018
Laura C.
Coach + Consultant
Consumentendiensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I run my own coaching business. I wouldn't be able to do what I do without MixMax. I also love how they keep adding features. As my business grows, I know I can keep relying on MixMax to continue adding the functionality I needed, without being pushy or cheesy. I highly recommend to everyone I work with.

Pluspunten: I love the calendaring features and reminders on emails. I completely eliminated any back and forth on scheduling meetings in my personal life and work for 90% of cases. I'm in a services business so I'm scheduling time weekly. I no longer have it on my mind to follow up with people with new times or dates. They can just schedule time at will in really easy to manage times on my calendar. Plus if I really did want to make sure they scheduled, I can just have MixMax remind me in a week to follow-up with them if they haven't responded yet. It frees my mind up SO MUCH.

Minpunten: I don't like that it has an advertisement on my website for the calendaring widget. I'm fine to endorse MixMax but it just doesn't fit my brand. It's also not the best UI for my clients. It's not super easy to navigate times on mobile past a certain point.

Take your E-mail to the MAX! (MixMax Review)

Beoordeeld op 13-11-2018
Mike F.
Owner/ Founder/ Director of League Operations
Sport, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I was an early adopter of Mixmax, and was able to speak directly with the founder via screen share and give feedback about my user experience. It says a lot about an organization when the head honcho is taking time out of their day to personally get data from their customers to improve their product.

Pluspunten: I have pretty basic needs when it comes to emailing, but I do it often. Mixmax helps me stay on top on my many communications, allowing me to see who has opened (viewed) the emails I've sent, and how many times, which better enables me to navigate where things stand in the communication process. I can't tell you how many times that feature alone has saved my behind. I also utilize the templates, as I often need to send out messages with identical content. Templates save me time and energy.

Minpunten: Even with the privacy assurances, there is something a bit unnerving to click buttons to "Allow" an outside app complete control over your email communications. If I was sending any information I deemed even remotely sensitive, I might think twice about using this, or any outside service.

I couldn't run my business without MixMax

Beoordeeld op 14-2-2019
Christa C.
Chief Executive Officer
Professionele training en coaching, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The ability to create templates and "sequences" (automated series of templates) is crucial in this Chrome extension that takes gmail to a whole new level. Additionally, the ability to set follow-up reminders and next action steps automatically on an individual email make this a life saver. Email boxes aren't meant to be to-do lists... Mixmax allows me to review, reply, and set a next action all at once in an email and then file it away so it's not sitting in my inbox. There are fun aspects as well with 'enhancements' that allow me to insert gifs, polls, emojis, videos etc right into my emails.

Minpunten: This software is great for sending one-off meeting time/date options to someone via email. It doesn't have enough full calendar functionality to replace something like Acuity or Calendly as an outside meeting planner tool when you have many different types of standard meetings on a regular basis.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Mixmax op 15-2-2019

Thanks for your review. Would be interested in learning more about your calendar requirements.

Lees meer reviews