Wat is RepairQ?

A comprehensive point of sale, repair tracking, and business management solution developed for the retail repair industry. RepairQ focuses on automating your daily operations and is constantly adding features and qualified integrated partners. RepairQ offers Point of Sale, Ticket and Repair Tracking, Inventory Management, Enhanced Customer Relationship Management, Business Intelligence reporting, and so much more. Start a free trial of RepairQ today or signup for only $75 a month!

Wie gebruikt RepairQ?

Retail Mobile Repair

RepairQ Software - 1 RepairQ Software - 2 RepairQ Software - 3 RepairQ Software - 4 RepairQ Software - 5

Twijfels over RepairQ?
Vergelijk met een populair alternatief

RepairQ

4,6 (17)
RepairQ
Niet beschikbaar in jouw land
US$ 75,00
maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
62
5
4,5 (17)
4,5 (17)
4,6 (17)
VS.
Beginprijs
Prijsopties
Functies
Integraties
Gebruiksgemak
Waar voor je geld
Klantenservice
Geen prijsinformatie gevonden
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
317
13
3,8 (1.193)
3,7 (1.193)
3,6 (1.193)
Waarom krijg ik dit te zien?

Andere goede alternatieven voor RepairQ

NetSuite
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Magazijnbeheer
Uitschrijven van cheques
Waarschuwing bij dubbele betaling
RQ Retail Management
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Voor dit product zijn geen functies beoordeeld door reviewers.
Odoo
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Fondsadministratie
Werkorders maken
Zoeken/filteren
GoFrugal
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Contactenbeheer
Mobiele toegang
Rapportage en analyse
LS Retail
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
E-mailmarketing
Rapportage en analyse
KORONA
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Betalingen verwerken
Verkooprapporten
Voorraadbeheer
Marketing 360
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Gedragsanalyse
Leads beheren
Spamblokkering
RockSolid MAX
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Factureren
Klantenverhalen
Verkooprapporten
Cloud ERP
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Contactenbeheer
Factureren
Financieel beheer

Reviews over RepairQ

Gemiddelde score

In totaal
4,6
Gebruiksgemak
4,5
Klantenservice
4,6
Functies
4,2
Waar voor je geld
4,5

Reviews op basis van bedrijfsgrootte (werknemers)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Reviews zoeken op score

5
71%
4
24%
2
6%
Alicia
Alicia
Director of Operations in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Data Rich, User Friendly Repair Shop POS/CRM/Inventory Management System

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Through reliance on best inventory practices utilizing solely RepairQ, we were able to asses and ultimately make changes to increase our overall profit margin by 6% over the course of the last year. We've been with RepairQ for the history of our business, and have seen vast improvements in UI, features, integrations, reporting, etc over the past 6 years or so.

Pluspunten:

Access to all the business data we need to track customers, repair type, inventory usage, transactions, etc over time. Very specific permission levels able to be set. Fantastic and responsive customer service. App that is optimized for and with feedback from the repair and buyback community.

Minpunten:

Takes time to develop new integrations/features both to launch and to then make improvements so it's broadly applicable and more intuitive. That means that new features are well tested though, and community feedback is valued. When teaching new users, I sometimes find myself pointing out things that we would intuitively do, but have to avoid in order to achieve the correct results.

Geverifieerde reviewer
National Manager of Training and Development in Canada
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Consumentendiensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

RepairQ review

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall, RepairQ is the best POS system available on the market, by far! I have used 2 other programs and really nothing comes close. As a company, we are very excited and enthusiastic of the direction RepairQ is going in terms of growth, development of features, and the on-going support. In a way, we wouldn't have been able to expand this quickly with RepairQ, so thank you and keep up the great work!! As always, I'm available for any feedback and would be happy to be a guinea pig for new releases :)

Pluspunten:

- Very user friendly and easy to implement in a growing organization. - fantastic ticketing system - great workflow of inventory functions - customer service and support is world-class - Updates and new features at such a fast-pace is greatly welcomed

Minpunten:

- Ability to have more control over settings, making things mandatory as we see fit - need better French support, not just customer facing language. - Need ability to create "hierarchy" system for national companies (for regional settings, and reporting) - Ability to organize alerts and have users "acknowledge" alerts - Differentiate the look of sandbox and live environments to avoid confusion (a red bar at the top of the screen is all that's needed) - Would appreciate if the you could take payment on all computers using the same VCT but not crucial

Ben
Ben
IT Consultant in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Frustrating in every aspect

2,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

RepairQ is relatively feature rich. Most of what you want you can accomplish in a repair ticketing software. A few inventory related things are slightly funky but once you get used to it can do most of what you want.

Minpunten:

Glitches, poor UI, and more glitches. Some Examples: First, RepairQ is web based and as such frequently slows down to hilarious levels due to their poor hosting. Have a customer come in and you need to look at their ticket? RepairQ has your back and will make an incredibly long awkward silence while you login and try to search for their ticket. Second, inventory searching for attaching parts to tickets is very glitchy. You can type the SKU name, description or even the serial number in and it will start the little search spinning icon before deleting half of what you just typed in and saying nothing exists. It is incredibly infuriating having to type something in 6 times before it finally comes up because RepairQ deletes half your work. It feels like you are constantly fighting it. Third, thought this might be more related to our exact setup more than others, there are glaring security issues that have been brought up and have not been fixed despite responsible reporting.

Reactie ServiceCentral Technologies

4 jaar geleden

Hi Ben, according to our records, you may have been using a unique version of our software severals years ago and for a short period of time. It's possible that some of your experience was due to your particular situation, never the less, it's unfortunate that you did not have a great experience with RepairQ. Our products team is always interested in user feedback and constructive recommendations. If you're ever interested in sharing more details about your experience and suggestions with our team, please reach out to us by phone and as for James in the Products Team!

Jeffrey
President in VS
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to use

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Both issues above are very problematic. That stated, we have enjoyed the easy of use of the system. The Bluefin integration has been great and at a lower cost than other solutions. Customization and the Qpop are used daily and great features.

Pluspunten:

Easy of use. QPOP is great with customized forms and forward facing information.

Minpunten:

I believe not having the ability to take a CC payment on Invoices is crazy. This is a terribly inconvenient for locations that have large clients in their market space that want to pickup and pay. Secondly, if a device is invoiced, it should NOT stay in the queue. This is terrible from an overbite perspective. I understand if they stay listed for an admin, but not staff level. All this does is muddy up the queue with devices that are complete. If they are complete and invoiced, they should be removed.

Reactie ServiceCentral Technologies

4 jaar geleden

Jeffrey, thank you so much for your feedback! I'm glad to hear you've found our software simple to use for your business and enjoy our unique point of purchase tablet app, Qpop! Regarding your comments, we are pursuing several new features this year for invoicing and absolutely agree that payments online is important. We don't have a timeline yet, but it is on the list. Regarding how items like invoices show in a queue, we have a great new feature coming in the next few months that will allow you to customize views of many common queues and lists. If you have other ideas or feedback, please feel free to contact us directly through email or phone and ask for James on the Product Team. Cheers!

Elsa
Owner/ technician in VS
Consumentenelektronica, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great investment to my business!

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

This software made it easy to track all repairs and orders in my shop. I liked that it makes it easy to write detailed notes on every repair ticket as well as upload photos. The Qpop companion is amazing! it makes it easy and fast for the customers to see their total and sign any waivers I need them to.

Minpunten:

I can't seem to log in on a mobile device, if I manage to do so it glitches making it impossible to do anything. I was excited to see it is integrated with mobile sentrix but there always seems to be an issue when trying to place an order. I end up having to order from the supplier directly which took me double the time to order and I cant add the purchase order to repair q because it tries to place the order again, when the order arrives id have to manually add the items.

Reactie ServiceCentral Technologies

2 jaar geleden

Hi Elsa, thank you for sharing your experience with RepairQ! We are so glad to have you as a customer. I'm sorry to hear you've experienced some issues using our app on your phone. Generally our application is best used on a tablet or desktop, however we are hoping to release improvements to mobile soon. There may be several reasons for the mobile browser and integration issues you reported, but I'd love to get to the bottom of it for you! Next time you call into support, please ask for Renee and reference this ticket 57184 and we'll review it with you. Thank you again for your business!