ClockShark

Wie gebruikt ClockShark?

Bouwbedrijven, buitendienst en franchisebedrijven willen van papieren urenstaten af, maar de meeste oplossingen voor urenregistratie zijn niet geschikt voor hun sector. ClockShark biedt de oplossing!

Wat is ClockShark?

ClockShark is de toonaangevende software voor urenregistratie en planning ontwikkeld voor lokale bouw, buitendienst en franchises die op zoek zijn naar een eenvoudigere manier om de tijd van mobiele medewerkers te volgen, loonlijsten snel en nauwkeurig te verwerken en inzicht te krijgen in taakkosten. Meer dan 4000 klanten hebben de rompslomp van papieren urenstaten al vervangen door software die het gemakkelijker maakt om hun bedrijf te runnen en accountants tevreden houdt. Begin vandaag nog met een gratis proefversie!

ClockShark - Details

ClockShark

https://www.clockshark.com/

Opgericht in 2014

ClockShark-video
Play
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb
-thumb

ClockShark - prijsoverzicht

ClockShark heeft geen gratis versie maar biedt wel een gratis proefperiode. ClockShark betaalde versie vanaf US$ 3,00/maand.


Beginprijs

US$ 3,00/maand

Gratis versie

Nee

Gratis proef

Ja

ClockShark - implementatie en ondersteuning

Ondersteuning

  • 24/7 (contact met medewerker)
  • Kantooruren
  • Online

Implementatie

  • Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Mobiel - iOS native
  • Mobiel - Android native

Training

  • Persoonlijk
  • Live online
  • Webinars
  • Documentatie

Functies van ClockShark

  • Assets volgen
  • Beheer van chauffeurs
  • Bijhouden in realtime
  • Historische verslaglegging
  • Mensen volgen
  • Mobiel bijhouden
  • Routering
  • Status bijhouden
  • Territoriumbeheer
  • Voertuigen bijhouden
  • Waarschuwingen/Meldingen

Bekijk de volledige lijst van GPS-tracking software

  • Geautomatiseerde planning
  • Geplande distributie
  • Messaging
  • Mobiele toegang
  • Online tijdklok
  • Payrollbeheer
  • Rapportage en analyse
  • Resourcebeheer
  • Wisselen van dienst

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Personeelsplanning software

  • Budgettering en prognoses
  • Factuurbeheer
  • Inkooporderbeheer
  • Kosten van voltooiing bijhouden
  • Materiaallijsten
  • Offertes
  • Overschrijdingsrapportage
  • Percentage-voltooid bijhouden
  • Productiekosten bijhouden
  • Tijd bijhouden
  • Werkorderbeheer
  • Wijzigingsorders

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Software voor het beheer van projectkosten

  • Biometrische herkenning
  • Messaging
  • Mobiele toegang
  • Online ponskaart
  • Payrollbeheer
  • Ponskaart
  • Rapportage en analyse
  • Roosterbeheer
  • Vakantie en verlof bijhouden
  • Werknemers bijhouden
  • Werkstations bijhouden
  • Ziekteverlof bijhouden

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Tijdregistratie software

  • Automatische tijdregistratie
  • Factureerbare en niet-factureerbare uren
  • Factureren
  • Meerdere factureringstarieven
  • Mobiele tijd bijhouden
  • Offline time bijhouden
  • Overurenberekening
  • Roosterbeheer
  • Vakantie en verlof bijhouden
  • Werknemersdatabase

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Urenregistratie software

ClockShark alternatieven

Meer alternatieven voor ClockShark

Reviews van ClockShark

Lees alle reviews

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak 4,7
Klantenservice 4,9
Functies 4,5
Waar voor je geld 4,7

Software beoordelen

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Schrijf een review!
Heather C.
Senior Research Associate
Landbouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2020

"Fantastic Application!"

Opmerkingen: We moved from a complicated spreadsheet and paper timesheets to this system and it has been a fantastic overhaul. We are saving time and coordination efforts already just by using the clock in / out feature. Here this week we will be moving forward with the scheduling feature as well.

Pluspunten: The software is very easy to use. The tutorial for mobile use is great and all of our employees have been able to adjust very easily. The scheduling aspect is top tier (we did a LOT of research on you and your competitors.)

Minpunten: It would be great if there was a way for each employee to flag time issues that wasn't just a note, like a push notification. Also, we would love it if you had a mass messaging option (but I've heard you are working on it!)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ClockShark op 5-6-2020

Hello Heather,

Thank you for your 5-star review! Glad to hear that ClockShark is easy for you and your employees to use. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing [email protected]! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2020
Molly W.
Administrative Assistant
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-7-2020

"Great product"

Opmerkingen: Overall experience has been great. Great price point, great customer service. They are always evolving and that is what keeps us here. They are willing to make adjustments based on the ever change environment and needs of their customers.

Pluspunten: Customer service is beyond fantastic! The team really cares about the feedback and suggestions they receive and do their best to implement as much as they can. The simplicity to the user is great as we have technicians that need things to be quick and simple. Reports have come along way in the past year. They give a lot of information and you are able to customize them a bit more now. Implementation is quick and easy. Works amazingly well with QuickBooks and other similar software.

Minpunten: There are some changes I would make personally to fit our needs. There isn't any real cons with Clockshark honestly. It does what we need it to do and the things it doesn't are simply requests we'd like to see to fit us better as a company.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ClockShark op 28-7-2020

Hi Molly!

Thank you for the review. So glad to hear our customer support team was able to help you in the past. That's great that your technicians can get their work completed faster with ClockShark. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing [email protected]! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-7-2020
Bridget S.
Owner
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2020

"Pleased with the software"

Opmerkingen: I think this has helped a lot with mishaps on hours when employees get paid, we can go back and show them where they were thanks to the GPS.

Pluspunten: The ease of adding employees and jobs, since we are a fast paced construction company and jobs change and get added by the day.

Minpunten: The only issue that we noticed was that after an employee clocks out for that day they cannot go to previous days and leave a note. Say they were late and forgot to mention that in a message but remembered later in the week, they are unable to add that.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-10-2020
Steve S.
Minifog Service Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2018

"Not very impressed with the app at all"

Opmerkingen: Great concept, very poor execution. I have yet to see a "bad" review posted on the companies website, and cannot believe that others are not experiencing the same issues that my co workers and I have seen.

Minpunten: The app seems to be very glitchy. Not very stable on Android devices at all. The app tends to "forget" the status if you loose the data connection. Cant see your schedule if it doesn't have a data connection. While this might be fine if you are always in an area where there is wifi or 4G, it useless if you work in an area that cell service is spotty at best.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ClockShark op 6-4-2018

Hi, Steve! We appreciate your review of ClockShark here on Capterra. We're sorry to hear that you've noticed some occasional glitches within the Android mobile app, but please know that we are committed to making sure ClockShark is working 100% correctly for your team, 100% of the time. :)

Feel free to reply to this message, Steve, and together, you and I can work to resolve any in-app issues you have noticed. Some of the things you have mentioned here are features, and not bugs, so a brief explanation may prove helpful. If it's easier for you to call, you can quickly reach our Customer Success team @ 1.800.828.0689. We're happy to help!

We're glad to have you as part of the ClockShark team, Steve, and your feedback is immensely valuable to us as we work to improve ClockShark for our customers. Anytime you have any questions or suggestions, just let us know.

Have a fantastic day! -Morgan @ ClockShark-

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2018
Ashley F.
Co-Owner
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2020

"Awsome Product"

Opmerkingen: Super helpful, my whole staff can easily keep track of the days they work and what the job for the day will entail for them as well as easily clock in and out of their shifts.

Pluspunten: Very simple to navigate and gave my team the ability to see when they work and where they work as well as attach photos from the job sites

Minpunten: does not show any part of notes on the main schedule without clicking on each individual day

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ClockShark op 24-8-2020

Hi Ashley!
Thank you for the 5 star review! I'm happy that ClockShark is proving to be user friendly for you and your team. As far as the scheduler notes, I think that's a great suggestion, and I can absolutely submit your feedback to the developers. Feel reach to reach us at 1-800-0689 or email us at [email protected] anytime!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2020