ClockShark

ClockShark

door ClockShark

Wie gebruikt ClockShark?

Bouwbedrijven, buitendienst en franchisebedrijven willen van papieren urenstaten af, maar de meeste oplossingen voor urenregistratie zijn niet geschikt voor hun sector. ClockShark biedt de oplossing!

Wat is ClockShark?

ClockShark is de toonaangevende software voor urenregistratie en planning ontwikkeld voor lokale bouw, buitendienst en franchises die op zoek zijn naar een eenvoudigere manier om de tijd van mobiele medewerkers te volgen, loonlijsten snel en nauwkeurig te verwerken en inzicht te krijgen in taakkosten. Meer dan 4000 klanten hebben de rompslomp van papieren urenstaten al vervangen door software die het gemakkelijker maakt om hun bedrijf te runnen en accountants tevreden houdt. Begin vandaag nog met een gratis proefversie!

ClockShark - Details

ClockShark

https://www.clockshark.com/

Opgericht in 2014

ClockShark - Prijsoverzicht

ClockShark heeft geen gratis versie maar biedt wel een gratis proefperiode. ClockShark betaalde versie vanaf US$ 3,00/maand.

Beginprijs

US$ 3,00/maand

Gratis versie

Nee

Gratis proef

Ja

Implementatie

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Mobiel - iOS native

Mobiel - Android native

Training

Live online

Webinars

Documentatie

Ondersteuning

24/7 (contact met medewerker)

Kantooruren

Online

Functies van ClockShark

Tijdregistratie software
Biometrische herkenning
Messaging
Mobiele toegang
Online ponskaart
Payrollbeheer
Ponskaart
Rapportage en analyse
Roosterbeheer
Vakantie en verlof bijhouden
Werknemers bijhouden
Werkstations bijhouden
Ziekteverlof bijhouden
Automatische tijdregistratie
Factureerbare en niet-factureerbare uren
Factureren
Meerdere factureringstarieven
Mobiele tijd bijhouden
Offline time bijhouden
Overurenberekening
Roosterbeheer
Vakantie en verlof bijhouden
Werknemersdatabase

Reviews van ClockShark

5 van 993 reviews worden weergegeven

In totaal
4,7/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,7/5
Klantenservice
4,9/5
Functies
4,5/5
Waar voor je geld
4,7/5
Heather C.
Senior Research Associate
Landbouw, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2020

"Fantastic Application!"

Opmerkingen: We moved from a complicated spreadsheet and paper timesheets to this system and it has been a fantastic overhaul. We are saving time and coordination efforts already just by using the clock in / out feature. Here this week we will be moving forward with the scheduling feature as well.

Pluspunten: The software is very easy to use. The tutorial for mobile use is great and all of our employees have been able to adjust very easily. The scheduling aspect is top tier (we did a LOT of research on you and your competitors.)

Minpunten: It would be great if there was a way for each employee to flag time issues that wasn't just a note, like a push notification. Also, we would love it if you had a mass messaging option (but I've heard you are working on it!)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ClockShark op 5-6-2020

Hello Heather,

Thank you for your 5-star review! Glad to hear that ClockShark is easy for you and your employees to use. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing [email protected]! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-5-2020
Jessica T.
Office Manager
Bouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020

"Awesome Product for the Construction Industry"

Opmerkingen: Overall I fee this product is wonderful! It has almost everything that we need for what we do in the Excavation, Demolition & Underground Utilities portion of the Construction industry that we are in. I looked and A LOT of different time keeping products and even used the free trials on a few... I am so happy that I ended up choosing this product in the end!

Pluspunten: I like that this product was easy to set-up and my employees (who have had trouble with other timecard apps in the past) find it very easy to use and understand. I really like all of the customizations that I can do and the reports really help me see where my employee's time is being spent in greater detail. I love all of the different reports that can be accessed. This product definitely has great value for the money! It is exactly what we needed for our construction crews!!

Minpunten: Trying to figure out which report does what can be a little confusing. I think the better report descriptions and maybe a quick example to look at before choosing/downloading would be beneficial. While there is gps or geolocating, I would find it very useful to have the employees be able to clock in under one job, but have it notify me if they employee clocked in outside of that location for specific job tasks. For example, if I have an employee clocked in under job "A" as "driving" out the job, I know they are outside of the boundaries, however, when the switch tasks to "Laborer" I want to know if they are within a specific radius/boundary for that same job "A". Especially since my employees get paid significantly different between the two tasks... I would like to automatically be notified if they are where they say they are supposed to be for that task.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ClockShark op 18-5-2020

Hello Jessica,

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you LOVE that you can customize your reports and how easy it is to use. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing [email protected]! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-4-2020
Angel N.
General Manager
Machine- en installatiebouw, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2020

"My Rewview"

Opmerkingen: Overall works great for our line of work my techs are able to log in every time keeps a clean record of the hours worked easy to approve the time.

Pluspunten: Since we had technicians I need to know where they are all the time I like the fact that it will show me the entire route for the day.

Minpunten: The GPS does not give me an update per minute on the same day.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ClockShark op 5-6-2020

Hi Angel!

We appreciate the review. Glad to hear that you enjoy ClockShark's GPSTrak feature to see where your employees are at during the day. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing [email protected]! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2020
Steve S.
Minifog Service Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2018

"Not very impressed with the app at all"

Opmerkingen: Great concept, very poor execution. I have yet to see a "bad" review posted on the companies website, and cannot believe that others are not experiencing the same issues that my co workers and I have seen.

Minpunten: The app seems to be very glitchy. Not very stable on Android devices at all. The app tends to "forget" the status if you loose the data connection. Cant see your schedule if it doesn't have a data connection. While this might be fine if you are always in an area where there is wifi or 4G, it useless if you work in an area that cell service is spotty at best.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ClockShark op 6-4-2018

Hi, Steve! We appreciate your review of ClockShark here on Capterra. We're sorry to hear that you've noticed some occasional glitches within the Android mobile app, but please know that we are committed to making sure ClockShark is working 100% correctly for your team, 100% of the time. :)

Feel free to reply to this message, Steve, and together, you and I can work to resolve any in-app issues you have noticed. Some of the things you have mentioned here are features, and not bugs, so a brief explanation may prove helpful. If it's easier for you to call, you can quickly reach our Customer Success team @ 1.800.828.0689. We're happy to help!

We're glad to have you as part of the ClockShark team, Steve, and your feedback is immensely valuable to us as we work to improve ClockShark for our customers. Anytime you have any questions or suggestions, just let us know.

Have a fantastic day! -Morgan @ ClockShark-

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2018
Keri D.
Operations Manager
Bouw, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2020

"What a Difference!"

Opmerkingen: We're getting a much better overall picture of the time used. I began seeing a general pattern in travel times to and from the jobs. Time going to a job was consistently longer than coming home. Turns out they were stopping to pick up parts along the way. While one guy went into the supply house, three more were sitting in the truck. Processes were put in place to eliminate the need for the stop.

Pluspunten: Simple setup, easy to use by crew and for me the best part is that it actually calculates the overtime.

Minpunten: As a construction company, we often use multiple rates for the same guy. First of all, they all make different rates depending on their skills and time with the company. Second, they make less to ride in the truck than they do when they're onsite. It would be awesome if this could somehow be factored in.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ClockShark op 18-5-2020

Hello Keri,

Thank you for the 5-star review! So glad to hear that ClockShark is easy for you and your team to use. Feel free to reach out to us anytime at 800-828-0689 or by emailing [email protected]! We're always here to help and love talking with customers and hearing feature requests.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2020