TapMango

Wie gebruikt TapMango?

TapMango is een ideale oplossing voor elke winkel die zijn klanten wil behouden, innovatieve manieren wil vinden om aan bestaande klanten te verkopen en klanten aan te trekken via geavanceerde verwijzingsmechanismen.

Wat is TapMango?

TapMango is een volledig merkeigen loyaliteitsoplossing en biedt een zeer geavanceerd beloningsprogramma voor detailhandelaars en restaurants. Met TapMango kun je contact maken met klanten via de krachtige functies voor sms/e-mailmarketing, nieuwe klanten verkrijgen door middel van het verwijzingssysteem en promoties via online beoordelingen, de omzet verhogen met flash-verkoop en mobiele bestellingen, naadloos integreren met je POS en nog veel meer. In combinatie met een klantenserviceteam van wereldklasse levert TapMango duizenden tevreden handelaren.

TapMango - Details

TapMango

http://www.tapmango.com

Opgericht in 2013

TapMango - Prijsoverzicht

TapMango heeft geen gratis versie en biedt geen gratis proefperiode.

312093
312094
312151
TapMango video
312093-thumb
312094-thumb
312151-thumb

Gratis versie

Nee

Gratis proef

Nee

Implementatie

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Geïnstalleerd - Windows

Mobiel - iOS native

Mobiel - Android native

Training

Live online

Webinars

Documentatie

Ondersteuning

24/7 (contact met medewerker)

Kantooruren

Online

Functies van TapMango

Bezorgrestaurant software
Beheer van cadeaubonnen
Bezorging van voedsel
Live-tracking
Loyaliteitsprogramma
Menubeheer
Online bestellen
Orderbeheer
Rapportage en analyse
Routering
Voor restaurants
Analyse
Beheer van enquêtes/peilingen
Beheer van negatieve feedback
Dashboard
Gegevensverzameling via meerdere kanalen
Kennisbeheer
Klantensegmenten
Predictieve analyse
Sentimentanalyse
Tekstanalyse
Activiteiten volgen
Beheer van cadeaubonnen
Bonusbeheer
CRM
Klantenkaarten
Ledenportal
Lidmaatschapsbeheer
Loyaliteitsprogramma
Referenties bijhouden
Bijhouden van klantenactiviteit
Bonusbeheer
CRM
Klantenkaartensysteem
Kortingsbeheer
Ledenportal
Lidmaatschapsbeheer
Loyaliteitsprogramma zonder kaart
Referenties bijhouden
Systeem van cadeaubonnen
Aanbevelingssjablonen
Analyse/ROI volgen
Bonusbeheer
Bonusbeheer
Campagnebehee
Contactenbeheer
Doorverwijzingsbeheer van personeel
Gamification
Integratie van derden
Leadengagement
Marketing via meerdere kanalen
Referenties bijhouden
Voor aanbevelingen van klanten
Voor aanbevelingen van medewerkers
Contactenbeheer
Geplande berichtgeving
MMS
Massa-sms
Messaging in twee richtingen
Mobiele coupons
Opiniepeilingen en stemmen
Personalisatie van berichten
Rapportage en analyse
Shortcodes
Trefwoorden voor mobiel
Winstspellen va sms

Reviews van TapMango

5 van 132 reviews worden weergegeven

In totaal
4,8/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,6/5
Klantenservice
4,8/5
Functies
4,6/5
Waar voor je geld
4,5/5
Natalia C.
Founder
Detailhandel, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2019

"Highly Recommended"

Opmerkingen: They have been amazing to work with from their initial sales approach to their constant customer service through this process. I am looking forward to working with them as my business grows and ages and hope that once we are fully set up (I have been using the program for 3 months), I won't have to rely so heavily on their support team and my customer loyalty initiative can mostly run itself so that I can focus on other parts of my business.

Pluspunten: I have a retail boutique where I use Lightspeed as my Point of Sale system. After reviewing customer loyalty programs that integrate well with Lightspeed, I was very pleased to come across Tap Mango. Aside from their easy integration, I really appreciated their re-targeting capabilities, customer recognition and rewards, and their check-in system. I wanted a program that was very inclusive and gave me the ability to enhance my customer loyalty through a one-stop platform. Since using the program, I have been able to develop e-blasts to promote new arrivals and sales, strengthen my customer communication and engagement, and track customers who visit/purchase. Upon recently, I am delving into understanding the analytics that the platform provides. Overall, my strongest pro of utilizing this software is the customer support that I have received from my account manager . He has been a great support is helping me understand the capabilities and process of the software, and has truly worked to set up my requests in a way that the system can automate my re-targeting initiatives as easily as possible. He seems to really care about how the program enhances my business' growth and has been readily available at all times.

Minpunten: The most significant con that I have of the software is the usability. As I mentioned before, my account manager has played an integral role in my ability to use and understand the software, however, if it wasn't for his direction and dedication I wouldn't really know how to use the program the way that it would be most beneficial for my business. I have needed to rely heavily on to get me set up. For example, it was tough for me to create an email template that was branded in the way that I needed it to be for my business. Their design team created the template for me that I am now very happy with, however, it would have been impossible for me to know how to do it on my own. A second con is their reporting and analytic system. I know that they are working to improve it, and I am currently working with acc manager to develop a work around to better understand my customer analytics. While it is definitely possible to pull comprehensive reports, but the program itself could use a better design to understand your analytics.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TapMango op 11-2-2019

Thanks for the glowing review, Natalia! We appreciate all the feedback as it helps us identify areas where we need to improve. Since you mentioned you were having trouble with the usability of our email builder, I'm pleased to inform you that we are currently working on an enhanced email designer that is much more user-friendly. This improved tool will be launched very soon and your account manager will let you know as soon as it's ready. Thanks again for your feedback and for your business with us!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2019
Dave S.
Director of Marketing
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2020

"Outstanding Product for Restaurants, Built to Scale"

Opmerkingen: Overall, Tapmango has been a great asset for my business. We launched our restaurant in February 2020, and due to the ease of signing up new customers, within our first month we had over 500 people in our program with over 50 app downloads. These are awesome numbers for a new business, no matter what industry you're in. Also, the support has been amazing, whether it's one-on-one calls or emails with my Customer Success Manager or live chat with Customer Support, I can rest assure that my issue will be resolved asap. I would recommend Tapmango to any restaurant owner looking to improve their bottom line, increase loyalty, build an ecosystem, and boost their technology arsenal.

Pluspunten: For my business, these are the features that have been most impactful: 1. White-label App: Tapmango gave us the ability to have a mobile app for both iOS and android branded to our business from day one. Plus with mobile-ordering functionality for customers to order ahead, as a new business this is the most rewarding feature, as having our own app built with these same items would have cost thousands. 2. Ease of sign-up: With the in-store tablet, its super easy to introduce the program to customers and have them sign-up on the spot. All they need to do is input their phone number, check two boxes (terms of service, agree to receive SMS communications) and that's it. They can start building points from their first purchase. Plus, customers can also join the program via text, online forms or smartphone. 3. Marketing capabilities: With our business just being a little over a month old at the writing of this review, we have yet to realize the full potential of Tapmango. However, based on the features we've used to date and the ones [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] (Customer Success Manager) has shown me in training, the sky's the limit when it comes to what is available. SMS messaging, push notifications, emails, vouchers, discounts, instant win (similar to a raffle), mobile ordering with live order updates, friend referral, birthday offers, customer segmentation based on items bought/number of visits/spend/mode of sign-up/etc., program tiers (for e.g. gold, silver, bronze) and so much more.

Minpunten: I believe the UI and overall look of the admin dashboard can be improved. It looks a bit dated on the backend and can be difficult to understand for first timers. However, with my Customer Success Manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], I've been able to learn about the different tools and features at my disposal and if I'm not sure about something, he's always helpful.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-3-2020
Monica A.
Owner
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2020

"My Most Important Marketing Tool"

Opmerkingen: Tap Mango is the most important tool that I use to run my business. Before Covid, it was essential to keep customers engaged and to keep them continuously coming into the store. Post Covid, it has been essential in communicating with customers about the changes that have been occurring at the store as we continue to be open. Additionally, the APP has allowed us to serve our customers with Pickup and Curbside options. The support that I receive from my account manager is superb!. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is always there with an answers to any questions and he always has suggestions for ways that I can enhance my business with the Tap Mango tools. The chat support is outstanding as well; quick and responsive. I have to admit that [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is my favorite. Thank you Tap Mango for continuing to update your software. I look forward to seeing what the future enhancements that you release.

Pluspunten: The most impactful features of Tap Mango are the ability to collect customer's contact information and the ability to communicate with them in a variety of manners. Additionally, the ability to run a professionally branded rewards program that is linked to a customized app that allows for mobile ordering. One of my favorite features is the Dashboard Customer Traffic Graph. I love seeing the effectiveness of my different campaigns.

Minpunten: The mobile ordering has made many positive improvements since I began using the app. However, there is room for improvement on marking an item "Unavailable" and on increasing the depth of discounts/specials being offered. The area that I find most difficult to work with is the creation of Email Templates and Email Campaigns. As a small business owner, I am the person who has to create the email templates/campaigns. I consider myself software savvy, but I lack the HTML knowledge that is required to get the most out of email templates/campaigns (and I don't have the time to learn HTML). Therefore, I don't use this feature which I regret. Another challenging area is the lack of integration with my point of sale software, EposNow. The lack of intergration requires the person at the register to manually reward/retrieve points on the Tap Mango tablet which makes the checkout process take longer and can lead to errors. Additionally, I'm not able to capture my customers taste preferences; which would be extremely beneficial to market based on taste. The majority of my monthly marketing budget is spent on Tap Mango and it is more than I think a small business should be paying for the service. Perhaps a payment scale based on employees?

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2020
Erin D.
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2016

"May have been a great product, but we couldn't even get through set up"

Opmerkingen: We already had a loyalty program in our boutique. It was adequate. Not amazing, not bad. So when Tap Mango called and said they could give me more features for less money, I was intrigued. I went through the presentation and we decided (it's a family business) to make the switch, even though our previous service provider actually beat their price when we called to cancel. This was all in the lead up to Black Friday and Small Business Saturday, the beginning of our biggest shopping season. I explained to the sales rep that business has been very slow this year for almost all of the small businesses in our area because of economic issues in our state and the uncertainty of the election, so I need this season to be a big success. I was assured that we would be up and running by Small Business Saturday, no worries. We would have a perfectly smooth transition. Unfortunately, the attempt to transition was anything but smooth. From proofs that weren't sent to me in time to get them printed by the deadline (I actually had to email and request the proofs) to a tablet that dies while connected to the charger and a variety of other issues in between, nothing was going well. I know we all have bad days, bad weeks even, but when everything you are doing is wrong, I expect customer service that is excellent to smooth it over with me. Win me over. Instead I felt like I was chasing them to get answers, and being told, that I just needed to understand that it can be rough and cut them some slack. It would get better. Here's an excerpt from an email from the supervisor: We have thousands of businesses that use our platform, from small single location shops like yours to National franchises in various industries.

Although we deeply care about each and every one of our clients and we actually generate more revenue from franchised businesses, family businesses like yours mean much more to us on a personal level. We realize that it might be your life savings, it is years of hard work, it is a career. We get it and in fact a lot of what we do and how we designed the product is with this in mind. I hope this email is a slight sign of this as well.
Are you kidding me? Now I have to figure out new promotions for Small Business Saturday because I had centered 75% of them on featuring our updated customer loyalty program, and yet, no one there really seems to care. So today, I cancelled and I hope you stay away or proceed at your own risk.

Pluspunten: I never even really got a chance to use it because of the poor customer service. I was looking forward to using the geofencing feature though.

Minpunten: The user interface could be a bit more user friendly.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van TapMango op 24-11-2016

Dear Erin, thanks for your honest review. First of all, we're glad you actually decided to proceed with TapMango.

Secondly, we are very sorry to hear about your experience. We acknowledge that there were a few hiccups in your onboarding process, and rest assured that your experience has been highly unusual.

Regardless, we have reviewed our onboarding processes and made appropriate changes to ensure this doesn't happen again.

We strongly believe our Customer Success Team is second to none, and I'm sure you'll appreciate our level of service and the platform itself once you are completely onboarded.

Again, we appreciate your feedback.

Best of luck.

Your TapMango Team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-11-2016
Landrew C.
Owner/CEO
Tabak, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2020

"TapMango Is the BEST!"

Opmerkingen: I have tried multiple other loyalty software companies and TapMango is by far the best!

Pluspunten: CUSTOMER SUPPORT!! Anytime I have any questions I simply email my account manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and he responds in minutes. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] even contacts me regularly to recommend different ways to bring back customers that have not been back in a while, and other recommendations. Being able to schedule campaigns and how easy it is to create a new campaign to send out to my customers.

Minpunten: No cons whatsoever. I tried thinking hard about one but cannot find any cons about TapMango.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-6-2020