Wat is Regiondo?

Regiondo is binnen Europa de toonaangevende boekingssoftware voor de vrijetijdsindustrie. Meer dan 8000 tour- en activiteitenaanbieders uit 42 landen sturen hun inkomsten via deze boekingssoftware aan. Dit wordt allemaal beheerd door het hoofdkantoor in München.

Bij Regiondo zorgen experts ook voor een soepel boekingsproces en een uitgebreide klantenservice. Dit reserveringssysteem kan professioneel worden gekoppeld aan je eigen website en worden aangepast aan jouw individuele ontwerp.

Wie gebruikt Regiondo?

Meer dan 7000 partners uit de reissector gebruiken het systeem al met succes. Of je nu een pretpark, een dierentuin of kooklessen aanbiedt, je kunt deze software aanpassen op jouw behoeften.

Regiondo Software - 1 Regiondo Software - 2 Regiondo Software - 3 Regiondo Software - 4 Regiondo Software - 5

Twijfels over Regiondo?
Vergelijk met een populair alternatief

Regiondo

4,3 (44)
Regiondo
Geen prijsinformatie gevonden
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
116
19
4,4 (44)
3,7 (44)
4,3 (44)
VS.
Beginprijs
Prijsopties
Functies
Integraties
Gebruiksgemak
Waar voor je geld
Klantenservice
US$ 49,00
maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
100
33
4,2 (290)
4,4 (290)
4,6 (290)
Waarom krijg ik dit te zien?

Andere goede alternatieven voor Regiondo

Checkfront
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Betalingen verwerken
Bevestigingen/herinneringen
Online reserveren
TrekkSoft
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Betalingen verwerken
Online reserveren
Reserveren van activiteiten
Rezdy
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Online reserveren
Reserveren van activiteiten
Reserveringsbeheer
FareHarbor
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Betalingen verwerken
Online reserveren
Reserveringenbeheer
Bookeo
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Betalingen verwerken
Mobiele toegang
Online reserveren
RezExpert
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Betalingen verwerken
Klantenondersteuning
Tariefbeheer
Zing
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Voor dit product zijn geen functies beoordeeld door reviewers.
WellnessLiving
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Lidmaatschapsbeheer
Plannen
Realtime meldingen
BookSteam
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Bevestigingen/herinneringen
Online reserveren
Reserveringsbeheer

Reviews over Regiondo

Gemiddelde score

In totaal
4,3
Gebruiksgemak
4,4
Klantenservice
4,3
Functies
3,9
Waar voor je geld
3,7

Reviews op basis van bedrijfsgrootte (werknemers)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001
Annette
Annette
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

Just perfect

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The service is perfect for our needs and we are very happy about the collaboration with Regiondo.
In fact we are "just" a small manufacturer for marmelade, mustard and BQQ-sauce, we wanted to show our (potential) customers, who we are, what we are doing and how we do it. So we were searching for a partner who provides us the best service and help us to promote our tour through our company.
We got some new customers who even did not know before that we do exist. They just found us by a search with Region, what they can do in the area we belong to.
We can highly recommend Regiondo.

Pluspunten:

The service is great. Regionda helps even small companies to get known in a wide area.

Minpunten:

We have no cons about Regiondo.

Reactie Regiondo

7 jaar geleden

Thanks for the great review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are satisfied with our service.

Jura
Owner in Kroatië
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

5-star software

5,0 2 weken geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: At the moment Regiondo is an excellent fit for our business model since it has answers for all the challenges we had - live availability, guides can use it from their mobiles and have all the needed information, used as a payment gateway even for customized tours.

Pluspunten:

It has all the features I need as a tour provider of about 30 different city tours and small group day trips (adjustable website booking widget, channel manager with all the essential OTA plug-ins, email automation, etc.). Easy to use and intuitive.

Minpunten:

Could be slightly better design-wise, although some aspects have been updated recently and it looks much nicer than before.

Mark
Director in VK
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Could not get it to work in £ and packages broke every day

1,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Moving to Regiondo was a disaster for us. The booking system did not work and we lost loads of bookings and eventually turned it off and went back to our previous supplier.

Pluspunten:

The booking system looked good and were were told it would support package deals e..g. two activities at a discount.

Minpunten:

The booking system could not do the most basic addition. If someone selected a £30 activity the total came out at £35.64. Regoindo spent weeks trying to make it work without success. Package deals were setup, but kept displaying that they were fully booked. We got it fixed then it broke again, day after day after day. Reports from Regiondo are in Excel in german format with a comma in place of a decimal point, so a UK version of Excel cannot make sense of it.

Reactie Regiondo

4 maanden geleden

Hi Mark, We are very sorry to hear that you haven't had a positive experience with Regiondo. We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience and value your feedback. Our team is working hard on improving our system and have already fixed the issues with the currency differences you mentioned. Unfortunately, some use cases connected with integrations with third-party systems, such as Google Calendar require more time to be solved, as they often need to be fixed by our integration partners themselves or depend on the logic of the integration partner. If you do need any further assistance, please feel free to reach out to our customer service team directly. Best regards, Regiondo team

Andrea
Winery's Hospitality Manager in Italië
Wijn en sterke drank, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

It just need a couple new functionalities!

4,0 3 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

It integrates very well with a lot of softwares (viator, getyourguide, ...), I liked the help of the customer support and liked also the graphic I have in the website.

Minpunten:

I need to be able to let the customer choose the language of the experience is buying, and at the moment that the customer book an experience in English on X day at Y hour, on X day at Y hour only the English option remains active. To have that i had to make 2 differnt experiences in regiondo, and i had to separe and create different pages on my website to be sure to let the people book the experience in the language they prefer. Would be nice to let us personalize more gift vouchers. Oh, and invoices are very hard to understand.

Lara
Direttrice in Italië
Musea en instituten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Ecomuseo Argentario

4,0 5 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

The software is easy to use and it's possibile to embed it in the web site of the organization.

Minpunten:

The Stripe report about the weekly takings is not clear and difficult to check. There's also a lack of some data for the Italian accounting regulations. The combo offer is not flexible: you can't choose which offer book first. You can't delete old ticket categories and the always appear when you add a new reservation.