Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Wat is Jolt?

Jolt is tabletgebaseerde software die wordt gebruikt om de dagelijkse activiteiten te beheren van merken zoals Chick-fil-A, LEGOLAND en Regal Cinemas. Als mondiaal leider op het gebied van taakbeheer, biedt Jolt eigenaars en beheerders een realtime overzicht van checklists vanaf hun telefoon en gebruikt het tablets in de winkel om ervoor te zorgen dat aan je merknormen wordt voldaan. Jolt wordt internationaal vertrouwd door merken en heeft meer dan 300.000 uurloonwerknemers geholpen meer dan 700 miljoen taken te voltooien.

Wie gebruikt Jolt?

Jolt is ontworpen om bedrijven te helpen die medewerkers in dienst hebben zonder bureau. Dit omvat werknemers van restaurants, themaparken, dierentuinen en aquaria, autowasstraten, tandheelkundige en dokterskantoren, en nog veel meer.

Jolt Software - 1
Jolt Software - 2

Twijfels over Jolt? Vergelijk met een populair alternatief

Jolt

Jolt

4,7 (291)
US$ 89,99
maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
107
3
4,5 (291)
4,6 (291)
4,7 (291)
VS.
Beginprijs
Prijsopties
Functies
Integraties
Gebruiksgemak
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Klantenservice
US$ 61,00
maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
427
43
3,9 (841)
4,2 (841)
3,9 (841)
Groene beoordelingsbalken geven het winnende product aan, op basis van de gemiddelde beoordeling en het aantal reviews.

Andere goede alternatieven voor Jolt

Bitrix24
Functies met hoogste score
Klantendatabase
Klantendatabase
Marketingautomatisering
WhenToWork
Functies met hoogste score
Geplande distributie
Mobiele toegang
Personeelsplanning
PlayerLync
Functies met hoogste score
Cursussen bijhouden
Leermanagement
Trainingsbeheer
PayClock Online
Functies met hoogste score
Aanwezigheid bijhouden
Online tijdregistratie
Tijd bijhouden
Ayoa
Functies met hoogste score
Projectplanning
Taakbeheer
Taakplanning
Connecteam
Functies met hoogste score
Mobiele toegang
Online tijdklok
Personeelsplanning
monday.com
Functies met hoogste score
Dashboard
Gegevensbeveiliging
Personeelsbeheer
Wrike
Functies met hoogste score
Configureerbare workflow
Dashboards maken
Overurenberekening
Factorial
Functies met hoogste score
Payrollbeheer
Tijd en aanwezigheid
Werknemersdatabase

Reviews over Jolt

Gemiddelde score

In totaal
4,7
Gebruiksgemak
4,5
Klantenservice
4,7
Functies
4,5
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6

Reviews op basis van bedrijfsgrootte (werknemers)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001

Reviews zoeken op score

5
74%
4
22%
3
2%
1
2%
Agnes Serwaa
Agnes Serwaa
Web developer, product/graphic designer in Ghana
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Boost your business performance with Jolt!

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Jolt is a great and makes works simpler, easier and faster

Pluspunten:

I find the option of using Jolt as a centralized platform for communicating and collaborating with employees, reducing the need for phone calls, emails, or in-person meetings very beneficial

Minpunten:

I found the learning curve a quite steep in the initial stages and the initial cost of investment is a bit on the higher side

Reactie Jolt

vorig jaar

Hi Agnes, thank you for your honest review of Jolt. We appreciate your feedback and understand your concerns about the initial learning curve and cost of investment. We strive to provide exceptional customer service and offer various resources to help make the transition to Jolt as smooth as possible. Our team is always available to assist with any questions or concerns you may have. We're thrilled to hear that you find Jolt beneficial for your business and hope you continue to enjoy its features. Thank you for choosing Jolt as your centralized platform for communication and collaboration with employees.

Johnny
Operations Manager in VS
Horeca, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

[sensitive content hidden] from Jolt deserves praise!!!

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Jolt overall is a great product. The labelling system is easy to setup and quick to use. The information library is clever, it downloads files locally, so users can access them quickly and conveniently without needing to wait. The list functions are great as well. But the highlight has to be their onboarding team. Mainly [sensitive content hidden], who is our customer success contact. He answers EXTREMELY quickly, is patient, knowledgeable, and very efficient. Anytime we hit a wall or need help, he is quickly available, very meticulous and to be honest without him, we might have given up on Jolt.

Minpunten:

The overall initial lift that Jolt requires before reaching the usable state is high. There are some UI features that don't yet exist within Jolt that they are working on that would make the experience simpler. Although these are small things that will eventually be solved for. They have a great feedback function that alerts the DEV team to what things can be improved.

Reactie Jolt

9 maanden geleden

Hi Johnny, thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you find Jolt to be a great product overall. We're especially glad that you find our labelling system easy to setup and use, and that the information library is convenient for accessing files quickly without any waiting time. Our list functions are designed to enhance your experience, and we're glad you find them great as well. We're also delighted to hear that our onboarding team have been extremely helpful and efficient in assisting you. We pride ourselves on providing excellent customer support. We value your business and would like to assure you that we are committed to providing you with the best experience possible. We truly appreciate your support and loyalty to Jolt. Should you have any further questions or need any assistance, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We look forward to continuing to serve you and meeting all your needs.

Darrick
Owner in VS
Horeca, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Ineffective product and poor business practices

1,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Overall incredibly dissatisfied with the product, service, and especially business practices. We realized after several months of trying to get our staff to adopt the software that it wasn't going to happen so we inquired about terminating the agreement and monthly payments. We had not been using the software for some time and hoped that Jolt would let us out as a professional gesture. I acknowledge that it was in their contract that we were committed for another 9 months but I have never been in a situation where a company locked me into an agreement when I was completely dissatisfied, was not using the product and couldn't resolve the issues. It just was not a good fit for us. Jolt refused to terminate the agreement and proceeded to bill us our monthly fee for almost an entire year of us not using the product at all. I would never do that to a dissatisfied customer but Jolt has no problem so be careful when signing and either try to go month to month or be darn sure it is the solution for you. There is no way out.

Pluspunten:

The promises sounded good. Results did not materialize.

Minpunten:

Poor adoption from staff, little to no assistance from jolt on that. Thermometers never worked correctly resulting in bad or no readings. When we tried to send back we were outside the warranty period of only a few months so were stuck with them. Ended up as trash. Always difficult to get in touch with customer service.

Reactie Jolt

vorig jaar

We apologize for the inconvenience that you have experienced with Jolt. We strive to ensure that our customers are happy with our products and services and we would like to make this right. We are sorry to hear that you have had difficulties getting your staff to adopt the software. We encourage you to continue reaching out to our Customer Success team and let us know how we can improve this situation. We value your business and we would love the opportunity to serve you better.

Angelo
Associate Product Manager in Benin
Internet, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Supercharged Performance with Jolt

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Overall, I'm very pleased with my experience with Jolt. It has greatly improved my workflow and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others.

Pluspunten:

Jolt has been a great addition to my workflow. It's incredibly fast, reliable, and easy to use. The intuitive user interface helps me get things done quickly and efficiently. The customer service is also top-notch, and they're always quick to respond to my questions or concerns.

Minpunten:

The only downside I've found with Jolt is that the pricing can be a bit steep for some users. There are also some features that I wish were included but are not.

Reactie Jolt

vorig jaar

Thank you for your review, Angelo. We're so glad to hear that Jolt has been a great addition to your workflow. We appreciate your feedback, and we'll be sure to take that into consideration for future updates. We're happy to hear that you appreciate our fast, reliable performance and customer service. We'll continue to strive to provide the best products and services possible to our customers.

Michael
Food & Beverage Front Of House Manager in VS
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great software for scheduling, food & beverage companies

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I have cut my time that is spent making the schedule down from the previous program I used.

Pluspunten:

I have the ability to schedule as many positions to multiple employees for our Renaissance faire food and beverage staff..this is crucial when I need to have an employee work in multiple locations through out the day.

Minpunten:

I am unable to send the schedule to just a select employee or employees. Currently I have to send it to the entire staff.