Wat is Tidio?

Tidio is een communicator voor bedrijven die livechat, chatbots, Messenger en e-mail op één plek samenbrengt. Deze software verkort de tijd die nodig is om te communiceren met je klanten en zorgt tegelijkertijd voor een boost in verkoop en tevredenheid door bezoekers in realtime betrokken te maken.

Bovendien is dit product mobiel beschikbaar met iOS- en Android-functies om je klantgesprekken op alle apparaten vloeiend te laten verlopen.

Wie gebruikt Tidio?

Een communicator voor een breed scala van MKB-bedrijven over de hele wereld. Duizenden bedrijven gebruiken Tidio om te communiceren met hun klanten.

Tidio - Details

Tidio

Opgericht in 2013

prijzen van Tidio

Beginprijs:

US$ 15,00/jaar
  • Ja, heeft een gratis proefversie
  • Ja, heeft een gratis versie

Tidio heeft een gratis versie en biedt een gratis proefperiode. Tidio heeft een betaalde versie vanaf US$ 15,00/jaar.

Prijsmodellen vraag een gratis proefversie aan

Tidio - Details

Tidio

Opgericht in 2013

Video's en afbeeldingen van Tidio

Tidio-video
Tidio Software - 1 - miniatuur
Tidio Software - 2 - miniatuur
Tidio Software - 3 - miniatuur

Tidio - implementatie en ondersteuning

Ondersteuning

  • E-mail/helpdesk
  • Kennisbank
  • 24/7 (contact met medewerker)
  • Chatten

Implementatie

  • Cloud, SaaS, Web
  • Mac (desktop)
  • Windows (desktop)
  • Android (mobiel)
  • iPhone (mobiel)
  • iPad (mobiel)

Training

  • Live online
  • Webinars
  • Documentatie

Functies van Tidio

  • 360-gradenfeedback
  • AI/machine learning
  • API
  • Aanpasbare branding
  • Aanpasbare formulieren
  • Aanpasbare rapporten
  • Aanpasbare sjablonen
  • Aanpasbare velden
  • Aanpasbare vragen
  • Activiteiten volgen
  • Activiteitendashboard
  • Beheer van enquêtes/peilingen
  • Beheer van klantervaringen
  • Bewaking
  • CES-enquêtestructuur
  • CRM
  • CSAT-enquêtestructuur
  • Chatten/messaging
  • Communicatie via meerdere kanalen
  • Customer journey mapping
  • E-mailbeheer
  • Engagement tracking
  • Enquêtes en feedback
  • Feedbackbeheer
  • Gegevens importeren en exporteren
  • Gegevensvisualisatie
  • Integratie van sociale media
  • Integraties van derden
  • Klantendatabase
  • Klantensegmenten
  • Markeren
  • NPS-enquêtestructuur
  • Opmerkingen/notities
  • Oproepen rapporteren
  • Prestatiemeetwaarden
  • Proces- en workflowautomatisering
  • Rapportage en analyse
  • Rapportage en statistieken
  • Realtime analyse
  • Realtime gegevens
  • Realtime meldingen
  • Realtime rapportage
  • Scores en reviews
  • Sentimentanalyse
  • Sjabloonbeheer
  • Slepen en neerzetten
  • Sms-berichten
  • Toegangsopties/machtigingen
  • Toezicht houden op klachten
  • Trendanalyse
  • Visuele analyse
  • Voor meerdere talen
  • Waarschuwingen/Meldingen
  • Widgets
  • Workflowbeheer
  • Zoeken/filteren

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Customer satisfaction software

  • API
  • Aanpasbare branding
  • Aanpasbare formulieren
  • Aanpasbare rapporten
  • Aanpasbare sjablonen
  • Aanpasbare velden
  • Activiteiten volgen
  • Activiteitendashboard
  • Applicatiebeheer
  • Beheer van Service Level Agreements (SLA's)
  • Beheer van supporttickets
  • CRM
  • Callcenterbeheer
  • Chatbot
  • Chatten/messaging
  • Communicatie via meerdere kanalen
  • Communicatiebeheer
  • Configureerbare workflow
  • Door gebeurtenissen geactiveerde acties
  • E-mailbeheer
  • E-mailsjablonen
  • Eenmalige aanmelding
  • Enquêtes en feedback
  • Feedbackbeheer
  • Helpdeskbeheer
  • Integratie van sociale media
  • Integraties van derden
  • Interactie bijhouden
  • Kennisbankbeheer
  • Klantendatabase
  • Klantenportal
  • Klantgeschiedenis
  • Live chatten
  • Markeren
  • Op rollen gebaseerde toestemmingen
  • Rapportage en analyse
  • Rapportage en statistieken
  • Realtime analyse
  • Realtime gegevens
  • Realtime meldingen
  • SSL-beveiliging
  • Toegangsopties/machtigingen
  • Voorraadbeheer
  • Waarschuwingen/Meldingen
  • Wachtrijbeheer
  • Website-integratie
  • Widgets
  • Workflowbeheer
  • Zelfserviceportal
  • Zoeken/filteren

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Customer support software

  • API
  • Aanpasbare formulieren
  • Aanpasbare sjablonen
  • Activiteiten volgen
  • Afsprakenbeheer
  • Analyse van klantenservices
  • Autoresponders
  • Beheer van supporttickets
  • Callcenterbeheer
  • Communicatie via meerdere kanalen
  • Communicatiebeheer
  • Contactenbeheer
  • Contactendatabase
  • Door gebeurtenissen geactiveerde acties
  • E-mailbeheer
  • Eenmalige aanmelding
  • Engagement tracking
  • Enquêtes en feedback
  • Gegevens importeren en exporteren
  • Inboxbeheer
  • Integratie van sociale media
  • Integraties van derden
  • Kalenderbeheer
  • Kennisbankbeheer
  • Klantendatabase
  • Klantensegmenten
  • Klantgeschiedenis
  • Live chatten
  • Meerdere gebruikersaccounts
  • Ondersteuningstickets bijhouden
  • Op regels gebaseerde workflow
  • Oproepen routeren
  • Personeelsbeheer
  • Prestatiebeheer
  • Prestatiemeetwaarden
  • Rapportage en statistieken
  • Realtime analyse
  • Realtime controle
  • Realtime meldingen
  • Realtime rapportage
  • Realtime updates
  • Sjabloonbeheer
  • Slepen en neerzetten
  • Sms-berichten
  • Virtuele assistent
  • Voicemail
  • Waarschuwingen / Escalatie
  • Wachtrijbeheer
  • Workflowbeheer
  • Zelfserviceportal

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Klantenservice software

  • @mentions
  • API
  • Aanpasbare branding
  • Activiteiten volgen
  • Activiteitendashboard
  • Autoresponders
  • Beheer van supporttickets
  • Beheer van vergaderingen
  • Bestanden delen
  • Bestandsbeheer
  • Bestandsoverdracht
  • Bewaking
  • CRM
  • Chatten/messaging
  • Communicatie via meerdere kanalen
  • Consumentgericht chatten in realtime
  • Contactenbeheer
  • Contentbeheer
  • Documenten opslaan
  • E-mailbeheer
  • Eenmalige aanmelding
  • Enquêtes en feedback
  • Geotargeting
  • Gestandaardiseerde antwoorden
  • Integraties van derden
  • Interactie bijhouden
  • Kalenderbeheer
  • Klantgeschiedenis
  • Live chatten
  • Markeren
  • Mobiele toegang
  • Offline formulier
  • Overdrachten en routering
  • Proactief chatten
  • Rapportage en analyse
  • Rapportage en statistieken
  • Realtime analyse
  • Realtime controle
  • Realtime meldingen
  • Samenwerkingstools
  • Scherm delen
  • Slepen en neerzetten
  • Taakplanning
  • Taakvoortgang bijhouden
  • Transcripten/chatgeschiedenis
  • Videovergaderen
  • Voortgang bijhouden
  • Websitebezoekers bijhouden
  • Workflowbeheer
  • Zoeken/filteren

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Live chat software

Alternatieven voor Tidio

Meer alternatieven voor Tidio

Reviews over Tidio

Lees alle 220 reviews

Gemiddelde score

In totaal
4,8
Gebruiksgemak
4,6
Klantenservice
4,7
Functies
4,6
Waar voor je geld
4,7

Reviews op basis van score

5
177
4
34
3
7
2
2

Reviews op basis van bedrijfsgrootte (werknemers)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001
Luke E.
Admin in Nederland
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Top programma

5 vorig jaar

Pluspunten:

Het is makkelijk te implementeren, te gebruiken en de gratis versie is niet met vervelende reclames of overdreven limieten. De app die gewoon te downloaden is werkt perfect, de meldingen zorgen dat je altijd snel reageert op (potentiële) klanten.

Minpunten:

Eigenlijk niks, het heeft alles dat ik nodig heb!

Reactie Tidio

vorig jaar

Hi there, Thank you so much for the kind and motivating review! We appreciate it very much :)

Jessica L.
Jessica L.
Inbound Marketing Consultant in Argentinië
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Easy, fast and amazing!

5 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: I started working as a consultant for a company, and their first project was to add a chatbot to their homepage. At the moment, they had a bot that redirected to WhatsApp, and it wasn't very user friendly. They also have HubSpot's' free account, but the functions that the chatbot offers are very basic. So, I started searching for good chatbot software and came upon Tidio. From the beginning, it was really easy to use and create what I had in mind. When I showed the team the final version of the bot, they LOVED it! It was easy to understand, easy to use, and easy to implement. Overall, I had a really good experience, and I will continue considering Tidio for future clients.

Pluspunten:

I was impressed by how easy it was to set up our multilanguage home page chatbot! In just one day, it was set up and running, and leads were coming in. Oh, and can't forget to mention that we also got to integrate it with our HubSpot account. Amazing, right?

Minpunten:

One of the things I had difficulty with was with keeping the lines that connect each action of the bot straight. It took me a considerable amount of time moving them around and making sure it had the correct spacing. Just as an idea, I've used other software where it automatically straightens the lines for you and adds the correct spacings between actions and branches.

Overwogen alternatieven: MessageBird

Redenen om voor Tidio te kiezen: Messagebird wasn't as easy to use as Tidio was. One of the things that really bothered me from messagebird was that they didn't have the option for quick replies. So it was pretty difficult to receive the correct input from the user and for the flow to continue working correctly. Another thing that I loved about Tidio was their support team. Compared to other software where they take forever to answer back, Tidio does it so quickly and the whole team is so friendly.

Overgestapt van: MessageBird

Redenen om over te stappen op Tidio: Tidio is very intuative, easy to use and their support team is amazing!

Reactie Tidio

vorig jaar

Hi there, Thank you so much for a thorough review! We are very proud that you like our product so much! Thank you for the feedback about our Chatbots too. I will be happy to forward it to our developers for further evaluation. If anything, we're here for you! :)

Darien C.
Darien C.
Associate Pastor in Canada
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Religieuze instellingen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Tidio is the first chat platform I've found to be worth paying for

5 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Tidio has helped address a gap in our communication system caused by extended use of multiple inferior chat bot platforms that limited our performance and responses. With Tidio, we have seen a dramatic increase in people connecting with our team via the chat, and have been able to help address people's questions/issues quicker than ever before.

Pluspunten:

Tidio offers a very simple, clean, robust and customizable interface both on their backend and on your website that helps facilitate live-chat support on a website. They offer numerous features (some I haven't used yet such as email inbox management), including a facebook messenger integration (that actually works unlike some other companies), a customizable chat window & icon, and perhaps the best feature of all - their powerful chatbot system. I cannot speak highly enough of the chatbots Tidio offers, as they give easy access to a visual builder interface to customize and build bots that can be triggered to do practically anything. Within an hour of looking at Tidio, I was hooked - and built a number of bots for our website - and within a day, saw a substantial increase in chat traffic compared to our previous platform. The beauty of the bots is that Tidio provides simple templates, that you can then customize to your needs - and the bots can be triggered on anything you want; a visit to a specific page, anytime a new person visits your site, anytime someone clicks the chat window, etc - and all of that can be accessed (in a limited fashion of course) for free. Plus as a bonus, Tidio offers native email responses to chats; so if you are like me and don't have people monitoring the chat 24/7, you can receive a notification about an incoming chat, and then respond via the chat window OR directly from Tidio via email - again, for free.

Minpunten:

Tidio has many features, but can be a bit daunting at first. I loved the visual builder of the chat bots, but at the same time I found it was still limited in certain areas. For example, it's all drag and drop - so the entire chatbot can start to form a jumbled mess if you're not careful. As well, they don't offer multiple triggers for one bot - for instance, if I want a bot to trigger on someone's first visit AND when someone types in a certain keyword, I can't do that. As well, their pricing structure is interesting - with three different "options" each starting at $18/month - making it so if you want to have decent chatbots, and multiple operators, and send emails, you are looking at a hefty price per month. That being said, it still is cheaper than most other offerings, and the different options help you customize your experience to tailor fit your needs

Reactie Tidio

9 maanden geleden

Hello there! It's Maciek from Tidio Support Thank you so much for such an extensive review! We really appreciate all the kind words but also the flaws you have pointed out. We strive to provide you with a product that we can really be proud of, and hearing about your positive experience, it seems like we are heading in the right direction. Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion and rate us so highly!

Selim D.
Selim D.
Head of Sales in Turkije
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Not Just a Live Chat Program

4 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: It helps my sales team to conduct sales processes in one place, rather than trying to follow clients' responses from multiple chat apps

Pluspunten:

You can create some message templates and give selecetions (like what service are you interested in? what is the matter you would like to discuss? and so on) so when a client first messages you via the chatbox, they can select it and the salesperson that is connected to the chat will directly be addressing to the client's questions. It is also the first defence when there is a lot of messages at the same time and the sales person in front of the computer is talking to one of them, the other one can wait or be directed to another salesperson. And the fact that it makes the conversation easy to flow, which wouldn't be possible via mail, or other social media platforms' inboxes.

Minpunten:

Nothing to complain about the software, but I think products&pricing modules could be better.

Reactie Tidio

vorige maand

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review! We really appreciate your kind words about our product and the feedback you have provided. We will make sure to work on the cons you mentioned and improve our app even more! Once again thank you and have a nice day.

Dominick P.
Founder in Nederland
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Looks great on the outside but features not fully completed

3 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The app looks great on the outside: email, chat, Facebook messenger, integrations. But once you fully test the product you notice the many flaws.

Minpunten:

1. When a user leaves your page and an operator responds the user will not be notified. 2. The message box is only refreshed when the page is open, so if a visitor is using multiple tabs they will not receive replies. 3. Integrations are all manual, which means. You have to reopen all conversations, open the user profile, press the preferences and send the log to the integration. Imagine doing that to your crm, sync app and maybe email list. 4. I was mainly interested in Helpscout integration, and integration to integrate Facebook messenger with the app I use to manage several email accounts. Turns out, tidio created the integration but they decided not to integrate the mailbox feature. Which means if I send a chat log to help scout it be be places in a random mailbox because their app doesn't specify the mailbox. Explain this to support but got the responds: we're not looking to change integrations. 5. Validation messages aren't accurate. Sometimes you will get the message 'Saved to integration' or 'Message send' but an error prevented this from completion. I contacted support about this and time and time again there was an excuse but its my believe that I shouldn't have gotten a succes validation message, right. Support simply didn't respond to my question.