Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Wat is AeroLeads?

Krachtige software voor het genereren van prospects die e-mails en telefoonnummers van bedrijven en particulieren vindt. Je kunt de gegevens exporteren naar csv of overdragen naar andere CRM- en marketingsoftware.

Wie gebruikt AeroLeads?

AeroLeads is ideaal voor elk bedrijf dat op zoek is naar meer prospects en leads met contactgegevens.

AeroLeads Software - 1

Twijfels over AeroLeads? Vergelijk met een populair alternatief

AeroLeads

AeroLeads

4,5 (39)
US$ 49,00
maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
9
Geen integraties gevonden
4,5 (39)
4,4 (39)
4,6 (39)
VS.
Beginprijs
Prijsopties
Functies
Integraties
Gebruiksgemak
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Klantenservice
US$ 25,00
maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
194
26
4,0 (18.348)
4,0 (18.348)
4,1 (18.348)
Groene beoordelingsbalken geven het winnende product aan, op basis van de gemiddelde beoordeling en het aantal reviews.

Andere goede alternatieven voor AeroLeads

Salesforce Sales Cloud
Functies met hoogste score
Gedeelde contacten
Klanten volgen
Voor salesteams/-organisaties
Zoho CRM
Functies met hoogste score
Helpdeskbeheer
Productcatalogus
Realtime data
HubSpot Marketing Hub
Functies met hoogste score
Beheer van e-mailcampagnes
Contactendatabase
Marketingautomatisering
Lusha
Functies met hoogste score
Contactendatabase
Gegevens importeren en exporteren
Leads vastleggen
Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)
Functies met hoogste score
Contactenbeheer
Leads beheren
Marketingautomatisering
Leadpages
Functies met hoogste score
Aanpasbare sjablonen
Formuliergenerator
Opties voor websitepublicatie
Keap
Functies met hoogste score
Beheer van e-mailcampagnes
Bevestigingen/herinneringen
Marketingautomatisering
Marketing 360
Functies met hoogste score
Gedragsanalyse
Reviews controleren
Websitebeheer
EngageBay CRM
Functies met hoogste score
E-mailbeheer
Lead nurturing
Marketingautomatisering

Reviews over AeroLeads

Gemiddelde score

In totaal
4,5
Gebruiksgemak
4,5
Klantenservice
4,6
Functies
4,2
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,4

Reviews op basis van bedrijfsgrootte (werknemers)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001
Priya
Priya
Manager of tech club in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Schoolleiding, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

AeroLeads is a good tool for generating leads or prospects with very good accuracy.

5,0 7 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Easy to use. The simplicity made it easy for me to organize my leads' contact information.

Pluspunten:

The best part about the software is that it provides very accurate leads or prospects. They also have a plugin that makes finding prospects easier and adding them to your list. The user friendly interface acts as an added advantage to the software.

Charlie
IT Manager in VS
Vastgoed, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

My Experience With AeroLeads

5,0 3 weken geleden Nieuw

Pluspunten:

It has amazing lead generation and sales tracking capabilities making it the best.

Minpunten:

No serious concerns and AeroLeads has been amazing.

Sina
COO in VS
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

A Scam

2,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Terrible after purchasing

Pluspunten:

At first, the pricing seems reasonable and comparable to other services.

Minpunten:

A total scam. Only 25% of the leads actually contain the necessary information. When we reached customer service each response literally took between 5-15 minutes. The last note from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] read "Your account seems fine." This was their response to questions about their policy around non-working leads. It took another 30 minutes for the next response, "Sorry for the late response." Then complete silence. This is a scam. Stay away.

Reactie inBoundio

4 jaar geleden

Hi, we checked your account and you have actually used 2500 out of 4000 credits (roughly 62.5% credits) We did spend 30 mins on chat to assist you but you refused any help. We added 1000 more bonus credits and were willing to add more to resolve the issue but you refused that too. There are features in the software to find more accurate emails which you never used. We are still willing to spend more time on chat/email to assist you so you get the best out of the software and find the emails. Please message us as we really want to make sure you get a positive ROI. Please do note that you are trying to find contacts of school data in US which is always challenging with low accuracy and there is no silver bullet to find such data from thin air. Use the additional credits and spend some more time with the advanced features. Your account and all the credits are there, please go ahead and use it. Our support team is more than happy to help you out in it.

Thea
Executive Liaison Manager in Filipijnen
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Effective Tool

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It was excellent.

Pluspunten:

It's was easy to use. You can like to create a list for the easy distribution of leads. I like it that once you click add then go to your prospect you can automatically see the email ad numbers.

Minpunten:

I'm not sure if it's with an internet connection. But sometimes it takes time to load the information.

Andrew
Management in India
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Simple to use tool and very prompt service

5,0 8 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: A client of mine required an email list of the sales managers and executives of manufacturing firms in India. With something so specific, I thought it would be a time consuming process. But, as I took to the internet for solutions, I found this tool called AeroLeads. Note that I had used similar tools in the past and these proved to be unsuccessful. Since AeroLeads offers a free trial, I opted for the same and I was happy with my experience. So I extended my usage and soon realized that this can be done a lot faster. AeroLeads offers lead generation services as well. So, when I opted for AeroLeads Service, all I had to do was furnish my requirements, which in my case was sales managers, officers etc in India in the manufacturing industry and I had my database done within 48 hours as promised. My overall experience was very satisfactory and that is why I am recommending this tool and service to you. Their customer service is exceptional as they were very prompt in helping me out with my queries and issues.

Pluspunten:

ease of use and customer service