Wie gebruikt CHEQROOM?

Voor kleine tot grote organisaties die veel waardevolle bezittingen op peil moeten houden. Bijv. audiovisuele apparatuur, IT-apparatuur, bouwmachines…

Wat is CHEQROOM?

De intuïtieve apparatuuronderhoudsoplossing van CHEQROOM helpt je bij het organiseren en plannen van onderhoud. Toegang tot elke afzonderlijke bezitting, altijd en overal. Hou informatie bij van defecte apparatuur en apparatuur waarvoor onderhoud of reparatie is vereist. Alles op één plaats. Zo kun je de nodige maatregelen treffen om ervoor te zorgen dat je apparatuur altijd naar behoren werkt. Voeg bovendien foto's, facturen of andere zaken toe die je misschien nodig hebt. Beperk de uitvaltijd en verhoog de beschikbaarheid!

CHEQROOM - Details

CHEQROOM

http://www.cheqroom.com/

Opgericht in 2013

CHEQROOM - Prijsoverzicht

CHEQROOM heeft geen gratis versie maar biedt wel een gratis proefperiode. CHEQROOM betaalde versie vanaf US$ 55,00/maand.

Beginprijs

US$ 55,00/maand
Zie de prijsinformatie

Gratis versie

Nee

Implementatie

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Mobiel - iOS native

Mobiel - Android native

Training

Live online

Webinars

Documentatie

Ondersteuning

Kantooruren

Online

Functies van CHEQROOM

Asset tracking software
Activiteiten volgen
Afschrijvingsbeheer
Audittrail
Beheer van afvalverwijdering
In- en uitchecken
Locatie bijhouden
Reserveringenbeheer
Streepjescodes/RFID
Afschrijvingsbeheer
Audittrail
Beheer van afvalverwijdering
Boekhouding voor activa
Documentbeheer
Levensduurbeheer van assets
Streepjescodes/RFID
Voorraad bijhouden
Assetbibliotheek
Assets volgen
Kalibratiebeheer
Onderhoudsplanning

De leverancier heeft deze informatie niet opgegeven.

Reviews van CHEQROOM

5 van 98 reviews worden weergegeven

In totaal
4,6/5
Gebruiksgemak
4,4/5
Klantenservice
4,6/5
Functies
4,1/5
Waar voor je geld
4,3/5
Gabriel A.
President/CEO
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2018

"Easy to use hardware/equipment management system with great support "

Opmerkingen: Greatly simplified the management of our equipment rental, allowing us to handle more and more reservations without getting mixed up. It's now an absolute standard in our daily toolbox of things we use to run our business.

Pluspunten: We looked around at several inventory management systems but none of them were right. Cheqroom is exactly what we were looking for. An easy to use cloud-based inventory management system that would allow us to keep track of equipment rentals between two different warehouse locations. It is pretty robust but is easy enough for everyone in the office to use it to enter reservations, check out gear, check it back in, etc. I'd say the best element of Cheqroom is the support. They are always quick to reply when I have a question or need help. More than that, they don't just give a short canned response - They really dig in deep, understand the challenge, test on their end, and provide several suggestions on how to address the issue I am facing. They really want you to succeed with their service and so far it's been a huge life saver for us. Lastly, they have taken feedback and suggestions that I've provided and actually implemented them extremely quick. These updates, although minor, have helped the service really fit right in and work exactly as we need. Cheqroom is one of those companies that I actually am happy and enjoy being a client of theirs. I'm proud of it. I hope as they grow, they stay awesome.

Minpunten: I will not call this a con, rather just a special request...(NOTE: We have already discussed this and it's been added on their development roadmap so this is not only not a con, it's a pro because they are planning on doing something like this at some point!) Would be great to be able to manage non-inventory items - Small things that we want to keep track of how many we provided in the rental but don't want to track each item individually (e.g. How many charging cables did we give them with their rental).

Antwoord van de leverancier

van CHEQROOM op 7-4-2018

Hey Gabriel, Wow! Thanks so much for your great review, you just made our day! :) We love building CHEQROOM together with you and all our users. Stay tuned for the upcoming features! :)
Let us know as always, if there is anything else we can do for you. -- Katalin

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2018
Joseph T.
IT Coordinator
Schoolleiding, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2020

"This can do almost everything you need "

Opmerkingen: I couldn't do much automaton in the beginning but the CheQRoom team us always working on improving and I have to say it does get better. Now they have build in automation and I don't have to use 3rd party software.

Pluspunten: I love how you can setup automation from email to reminders and time alarms so I don't have to waist my time going through and finding who's late.

Minpunten: For my particular use the calendar is worthless, all I see is [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] streaks all across the calendar.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2020
Tony D.
Owner
Bouw, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2020

"Terrible customer support"

Opmerkingen: Complete waste of time. They do not care about the customer. They just want your money. Do yourself a favor and go with asset tiger. We made the switch and everyone in the company loves it. And it’s free

Pluspunten: Was easy in the beginning but then everyone was messing up the checkouts because the software locks up and is confusing.

Minpunten: Lacks features there is no support available .

Antwoord van de leverancier

van CHEQROOM op 3-3-2020

Hi Tony,

I'm sorry you feel this way.

When we personally called before you canceled, it sounded like you had everything you needed.

I'm afraid the data you requested is not part of our spreadsheet exports and there is no easy way for us to get it for you.

Charlotte

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-2-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Technical Director, Filmmaking & Moving Image Arts at Sarah Lawrence College
Hoger onderwijs, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2020

"Life-changing equipment management software"

Opmerkingen: Great, small company. Very interactive. Always working to improve the software.

Pluspunten: This software allowed me to simply my workflow tremendously. We used to use a combination of the library check out system, a google sheet for reservations and a printed sheet for accessories. Now it's all in one place. Cheqroom generates a PDF that is auto-emailed to students. This software has freed me up to take on and do so much other work, I'm not sure how I could go back to a time without Cheqroom!

Minpunten: Some of the setup can be a little complicated but their support is available to walk through any issues.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2020
Boyd P.
Director Of Operations
Omroepen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2019

"CheqRoom helps track equipment with minimal effort"

Opmerkingen: We are using this software to track video equipment with a group of freelance professionals. It is important to know where the equipment is and not have any double-bookings. Cheqroom has worked well in this regard.

Pluspunten: I have been looking for different asset management software and have found that Cheqroom is really good at getting up and going quickly. It is great at finding asset pictures online so uploading isn't necessary.

Minpunten: The mobile software is buggy and doesn't seem to work exactly like the desktop version. Most of the freelancers seem to get confused with the assets and not always being able to find them. I generally have them use the Desktop version even though it is sometimes less convenient.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van CHEQROOM op 20-5-2019

Hi Boyd,

Hope you're well and thanks for reviewing CHEQROOM!

I'm happy to hear you've been enjoying it overall, but would like to learn more about your mobile app experience to see how we can improve it. :-)

Hope to talk soon!
Mathilde

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2019