Bench

Bench

door Bench Accounting

Wie gebruikt Bench?

Eigenaren van kleine bedrijven die zich willen concentreren op hun bedrijf en niet op hun boekhouding.

Wat is Bench?

Bench is voor eigenaren van kleine bedrijven die zich willen concentreren op hun bedrijf en niet op hun boekhouding. Elke maand zet Bench je gegevens om in voor het belastingkantoor geschikte financiële overzichten. Je kunt via de Bench-app de financiële gezondheid van je bedrijf volgen, je jaarrekening downloaden en op elk gewenst moment met je team chatten. En aan het einde van het jaar biedt Bench je alles wat jij (of je CPA) nodig hebt om je belastingaangifte in te dienen.

Bench - Details

Bench Accounting

https://bench.co/

Opgericht in 2012

Bench - Prijsoverzicht

Bench vanaf US$ 139,00/maand. Bench heeft geen gratis versie maar biedt wel een gratis proefperiode. Hieronder vindt u extra prijsinformatie voor Bench.

Beginprijs

US$ 139,00/maand

Gratis versie

Nee

Gratis proef

Ja

Implementatie

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Mobiel - iOS native

Training

Persoonlijk

Live online

Documentatie

Ondersteuning

Kantooruren

Online

Functies van Bench

Boekhoudprogramma's
Accountancybedrijven
Beheer van vaste activa
Belastingbeheer
Debiteuren
Factureren
Fondsadministratie
Inkooporders
Nonprofits
Onkosten bijhouden
Overheidsinstellingen
Payrollbeheer
Projectadministratie
Toetsing van bankgegevens
Beheer van vaste activa
Belastingbeheer
Cashbeheer
Crediteuren
Debiteuren
Factureren
Grootboek
Inkomstenverantwoording
Integratie met boekhouding
Onkosten bijhouden
Payrollbeheer
Toetsing van bankgegevens
Uitgavenbeheer
Verzamelingen

Reviews van Bench

5 van 156 reviews worden weergegeven

In totaal
4.8/5
Gebruiksgemak
4.8/5
Klantenservice
4.8/5
Functies
4.5/5
Waar voor je geld
4.6/5
Erik F.
Executive Director
Management non-profit organisaties, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2019

"Completely alleviated stress while reducing my bookkeeping costs"

Opmerkingen: When I first heard about Bench, I was nervous about switching from a standard, old school accounting firm I'd worked with for many years. Within a week, my fears were dissipating. Three years later, my fears are completely gone. Bench completely meets my needs as a small business owner - while saving me time and money.

Pluspunten: Bench is SIMPLE. The software provides me an accurate and easy to understand overview of my monthly and annual financials with easy-to- process visuals and graphs. The software integrates automatically with my bank and credit card, alleviating the back and forth calls and emails I used to labor through with my former "brick and mortar" accountants. When I have a question, the Bench team is always available and quick to respond.

Minpunten: Nada! No complaints here! I have not experienced a single problem with the Bench software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2019
Albert R.
CEO
Consumentendiensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2019

"Exceptional Services for Small Businesses"

Opmerkingen: Bench executives should develop the bookkeeping platform further to include items that allow the end user to have a total experience. I understand that the goal is to lead bookkeeping into full tech. However, I feel that users want some form of one-on-one service where they are able to meet and greet their bookkeeping expert. What I have experienced with Bench thus far are a series of glitches when adding accounts, not being able to delete accounts, and occasionally having to repeat myself when discussing issues with numerous customer support staff members that are not apart of my bookkeeping team. I feel that by establishing a video conferencing feature to the dashboard, it would be a brilliant opportunity for us, end users, to get to know their experts and to limit any inconsistencies while providing a more personal experience.

Pluspunten: Bench has done a great job of placing most items one would require into a dashboard that makes the bookkeeping experience simple. Customer service at Bench is by far the best in the market! Staff at the company truly believe in the product and provide the end user with an exceptional experience each and every call.

Minpunten: Platform errors and the lack of additional features.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-4-2019
Byron M.
Attorney
Rechtspraktijk, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-2-2020

"Bench is great"

Opmerkingen: My accounting was solved using bench, literally it's set it and forget it, these guys are top notch and make your life easy.

Pluspunten: Incredibly supportive staff, intuitive friendly user-interface, provided year end tax portfolio that I could easily give to my CPA. Bench is just fantastic, I can't say enough good things about the way they have handled my accounts for the past 3 years, highly recommend. If you're a professional, this is for you.

Minpunten: The only con here is that I didn't switch sooner.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Bench Accounting op 26-2-2020

Thank you so much Byron for your kind words! We are so happy to be working with you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-2-2020
Akande D.
Marketing Communications Specialist
Consumentengoederen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2020

"Bookkeeping made easy (and really intuitive)"

Opmerkingen: Bench was a great experience from start to finish and though I did not continue to use them, I would recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable bookkeeping service.

Pluspunten: Bench had a very simple and easy onboarding process that gave me a ton of clarity as to how the work would be done and what I could expect. I was shown how they would access my financials, how they would organize expenses and more.

Minpunten: Something I wasn't aware of when initially signing up with Bench was that they are a bookkeeping service and not a CPA. At first, I didn't know the difference but it was explained. They've since made it clear that they only offer bookkeeping, which is a more limited service offering.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-3-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
President, CEO & Channel Chief
Computersoftware, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2018

"RUN FAR FAR AWAY!"

Pluspunten: Nothing food to say honestly. Never got it off the ground. When I asked for a refund it was a hassle

Minpunten: If you look around and have your ducks in a row you will find these people are price gouging businesses and their pricing tactics are horribly unfair to the prospective customer. My best advice is RUN FAR FAR AWAY!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Bench op 13-6-2018

Hi George,
I'm really sorry that your initial Onboarding experience didn't align with your expectations, and that you weren't able to experience our ongoing monthly service. We strive for clear and upfront pricing, which is why we have fixed pricing packages based on monthly expenses and add-ons. We are proud of the value we provide our clients as America's largest bookkeeping service. We do not price match with other businesses nor do we heavily discount our catch-up service. While we can't give you back your time, you have been fully refunded. We also have taken your feedback to our team to help ensure that we provide a consistent Onboarding experience and prevent situations like yours in the future. If there's more we can do to assist you, Sarah from our Client Care team is happy to speak with you further.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-4-2018