Helpt Nederlandse bedrijven al 15 jaar
bij het vinden van de juiste software

Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

Wat is Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)?

SharpSpring is een uitgebreid platform voor omzetgroei, met functies voor verkoop- en marketing automation. Het is een zeer flexibel platform en biedt krachtige, op gedrag gebaseerde e-mailmarketing, native of externe CRM-integratie, tools voor social management, bestemmingspagina- en blogbouwers, universele CMS-compatibiliteit en integratie met honderden apps. SharpSpring kost doorgaans minder dan 1/3 van de kosten van andere platforms en biedt marketingbureaus een speciaal partnerprogramma.

Wie gebruikt Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)?

SharpSpring biedt krachtige en betaalbare marketing automation voor marketingbureaus en het MKB tegen een fractie van de kosten van de concurrentie.

Twijfels over Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)? Vergelijk met een populair alternatief

Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

4,6 (763)
US$ 449,00
maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
101
122
4,3 (763)
4,6 (763)
4,6 (763)
VS.
Beginprijs
Prijsopties
Functies
Integraties
Gebruiksgemak
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
Klantenservice
US$ 15,00
maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
104
231
4,3 (5.954)
4,2 (5.954)
4,4 (5.954)
Groene beoordelingsbalken geven het winnende product aan, op basis van de gemiddelde beoordeling en het aantal reviews.

Andere goede alternatieven voor Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

HubSpot Marketing Hub
Functies met hoogste score
Beheer van e-mailcampagnes
Contactendatabase
Marketingautomatisering
Salesforce Marketing Cloud
Functies met hoogste score
Beheer van e-mailcampagnes
Campagnebeheer
Rapportage en analyse
Marketo Engage
Functies met hoogste score
Beheer van e-mailcampagnes
Campagneplanning
Contactendatabase
ActiveCampaign
Functies met hoogste score
Beheer van e-mailcampagnes
E-mailbeheer
Marketingautomatisering
Constant Contact
Functies met hoogste score
Beheer van e-mailcampagnes
Contactendatabase
E-mailmarketing
Act-On
Functies met hoogste score
Autoresponders
Bestemmingspagina's en webformulieren
Rapportage en analyse
Mailchimp
Functies met hoogste score
Beheer van e-mailcampagnes
E-mailbeheer
E-mailmarketing
Ortto
Functies met hoogste score
Beheer van e-mailcampagnes
Marketingautomatisering
Optimalisatie voor mobiel
Blueshift
Functies met hoogste score
Voor dit product zijn geen functies beoordeeld door reviewers.

Reviews over Lead Gen & CRM (formerly SharpSpring)

Gemiddelde score

In totaal
4,6
Gebruiksgemak
4,3
Klantenservice
4,6
Functies
4,4
Prijs-kwaliteitverhouding
4,6

Reviews op basis van bedrijfsgrootte (werknemers)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001
Anna
Anna
Marketing Automation/Data Director in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

SharpSpring user for 4+ years

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We really are able to do so much more with our marketing. We can see the interaction of clients with our marketing as a whole, not just off of one campaign. We can trigger emails and actions based on their behaviors which is very beneficial.

Pluspunten:

Being a Partner for 4+ years has allowed us to grow with them. When they were a startup, we were able to really see the changes the partners were requesting and the software has come a long way. They really value their Partners (agencies).

Minpunten:

Sometimes SharpSpring likes to release new features, while they need to also work on continually improving their existing features.

Dave
Dave
Founder and Chairman in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Marketing en reclame, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Great Solution for a Small Agency

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: It has been a great enabler for our business and has really become and extension of our capability that we deliver our clients

Pluspunten:

We love the fact that we can white label the product and resell to our clients. It adds a new source of recurring revenue for our business that we would not have without this capability

Minpunten:

We’ve had some challenges setting up billing for our managed client accounts - that said, the SharpSpring team has been helpful and very responsive in sorting out our challenges.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Not worth it

3,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Not good. Lots of "oh yeah, sure, it does that." Only to find out that the software doesn't actually do what they just said it does or no one from sharpspring knows how to make it do that.

Pluspunten:

Seemed like a great and more affordable option compared to HubSpot. Not much else to say here since we had a boat load of issues with it.

Minpunten:

Everything was cumbersome. From onboarding to implementation. Even getting someone on the phone from the right department to help us when we had issues with email was a problem. Overall, really clunky and outdated. We ended up going to Hubspot and it's SO much better and not even that much more expensive especially when we think of all of the time we all wasted trying to get sharpspring to work.

Reactie Constant Contact

3 jaar geleden

Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with SharpSpring. We hate to hear that you had a negative experience with the platform. Our exceptional support is something we work hard to maintain so we hate finding out we missed the mark there as well. We never take losing a partner lightly and will use your feedback to continue to improve our resources for our agency partners. If you'd be open to sharing any additional feedback, please email us at [email protected].

Luiza
Owner in Roemenië
Nieuwsbladen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

Working as it should be

5,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Great experience and the most important helping Business grow at a low price. I personally recommend.

Pluspunten:

Feature rich CRM, just what you need for a small business especially. Customization/white label is a nice feature to have, gives our business a pro look. The price for this software is very good counting the features you have.

Minpunten:

Can't say anything against Lead Gen & CRM that I didn`t like.

Mike
Mike
Managing Director in VK
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Eerder overwogen alternatieven:

The marketing automation choice when value-for-money matters

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We moved from HubSpot to SharpSpring primarily because of the price: HubSpot can be very expensive, particularly if you need to use the CRM and marketing capabilities. HubSpot is the market leader in usability and reporting (in my opinion) so we did notice a difference when moving to SharpSpring, but for 95% of the activities we undertake SharpSpring is at least as good as HubSpot and often better. The grouping of landing pages into funnels is one example of some great SharpSpring functionality that helps make your campaigns more effective.

Pluspunten:

SharpSpring does everything you would expect at a competitive price. The tool is a very capable marketing automation system, with good email and automation capabilities, as well as some great tracking and social media features.

Minpunten:

Reporting is good, but not as good as the best (which is HubSpot in my opinion). Although the capabilities don't hold us back, it would be nice to be able to have easy ways to measure the performance of landing pages/funnels.