GoCodes Asset Management

GoCodes Asset Management

door GoCodes

Wie gebruikt GoCodes Asset Management?

Elimineert verloren en gestolen tools. GoCodes is ontworpen met het oog op transacties. Het biedt robuuste metalen streepjescodetags waardoor je snel en gemakkelijk aan de slag kunt gaan. Het kopen van hardware of installeren van software is niet nodig.

Wat is GoCodes Asset Management?

GoCodes biedt een totaaloplossing voor het beheer van IT-activa met alles wat IT-teams nodig hebben om hun apparatuur onderweg veilig met GPS te volgen en te beheren. De oplossing omvat krachtige en veilige cloudgebaseerde software, mobiele scanner-apps en gepatenteerde QR-codelabels. Zodat je snel aan de slag kunt gaan. Scan het gepatenteerde QR-codelabel om buitendienstaanvragen aan te maken, activagegevens bij te werken en apparatuur toe te wijzen aan gebruikers.

GoCodes Asset Management - Details

GoCodes

http://www.gocodes.com/

Opgericht in 2011

GoCodes Asset Management - Prijsoverzicht

GoCodes Asset Management heeft geen gratis versie maar biedt wel een gratis proefperiode. Hieronder vindt u extra prijsinformatie voor GoCodes Asset Management.

Gratis versie

Nee

Gratis proef

Ja

Implementatie

Cloud, SaaS, Web

Mobiel - iOS native

Mobiel - Android native

Training

Live online

Webinars

Documentatie

Ondersteuning

Kantooruren

Online

Functies van GoCodes Asset Management

Asset tracking software
Activiteiten volgen
Afschrijvingsbeheer
Audittrail
Beheer van afvalverwijdering
In- en uitchecken
Locatie bijhouden
Reserveringenbeheer
Streepjescodes/RFID
Beheer van technici
Factureren
Kalibratiebeheer
Mobiele toegang
Preventief onderhoud
Sleutels- en slotenbeheer
Volgen van servicegeschiedenis
Voorraadbeheer
Afschrijvingsbeheer
Audittrail
Beheer van afvalverwijdering
Boekhouding voor activa
Documentbeheer
Levensduurbeheer van assets
Streepjescodes/RFID
Voorraad bijhouden
Assets volgen
Beheer van chauffeurs
Bijhouden in realtime
Historische verslaglegging
Mensen volgen
Mobiel bijhouden
Routering
Status bijhouden
Territoriumbeheer
Voertuigen bijhouden
Waarschuwingen/Meldingen
Auditbeheer
Compliance bijhouden
Configuratiebeheer
Contract- en licentiebeheer
Inkoopbeheer
Kosten bijhouden
Leveranciersbeheer
Onderhoudsbeheer
Voorraadbeheer
Vorderingenbeheer
Assets volgen
Beheer van technici
Factureren
Kalibratiebeheer
Mobiele toegang
Plannen
Predictief onderhoud
Preventief onderhoud
Sleutels- en slotenbeheer
Volgen van servicegeschiedenis
Voorraadbeheer
Werkorderbeheer
Apparatuur bijhouden
Garanties bijhouden
Inventarisatie
Onderhoudsplanning
Taakbeheer
Werkorderbeheer
Conditiebewaking
Herinneringen
Inkoop
Inspectiebeheer
Leveranciersbeheer
Mobiele toegang
Onderhoudsplanning
Predictief onderhoud
Takenlijst
Werkorderbeheer
Assetbibliotheek
Assets volgen
Kalibratiebeheer
Onderhoudsplanning

Reviews van GoCodes Asset Management

5 van 180 reviews worden weergegeven

In totaal
4.3/5
Gebruiksgemak
4.3/5
Klantenservice
4.4/5
Functies
4/5
Waar voor je geld
4.3/5
Michael G.
Hire an iPad - Phone +353 86 2239 678
Kantoorbenodigdheden, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2019

"Managing iPads"

Opmerkingen: I am a repeat purchaser and its a reasonably priced product that gives a lot of functionality for the price.

Pluspunten: The online activation and tracking is excellent. I have a rental business and checking assets in and out is quick and simple compared to the time consuming manual way I did it before. Simple to add new assets once you get the hang of it,

Minpunten: I cannot really figure out the depreciation reports but thats not why I bought the tags so it does not matter to me. Would be nice to have a feature to add multiple activations where say only the serial number of the asset needed changing.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van GoCodes op 23-1-2019

Hello Michael, thanks for providing your feedback. We would be happy to explain how our IRS GAAP deprecation reports work is needed. Also, did you know that there are three ways to add lots of assets quickly. There is a scan and copy feature, mass update feature and an upload. These three should really help you with data entry for new assets. As always call or email for additional assistance.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-1-2019
Joshua A.
Safety Manager
Bouw, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-7-2019

"Tools and Safety Equipment Inventory"

Opmerkingen: Amazing! We will continue to use Go Codes for all of our inventory, and fleet, needs. It has saved us so much time looking for tools and shortages. And time is money!

Pluspunten: Go Codes is extremely User Friendly. Anyone with a basic knowledge of computers and/or smart phones can easily learn how to utilize the entire system in just a couple of hours. The features of this product are simple enough that I can easily manipulate menus, change information, update photos and change descriptions. we have used it for all of our tools, safety equipment and Fleet Vehicles.

Minpunten: The only feature I wish I had, is the ability to create "kits". For example; if we issue a tool kit to a carpenter, we have to add each tool to Go Codes and then add a key word that will allow us to easily find each tool for that particular kit, without having to spend a lot of time searching. Adding a "kit" feature will allow us to add entire kits, with an attached inventory sheet listing each tool in that particular kit. So, if one carpenter is issued "Kit 1", all I have to do is search "Kit 1" and each tool will populate under that one kit.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van GoCodes op 19-7-2019

Hello Joshua, thanks for the great review. We're glad your seeing the benefits of using GoCodes to track and manage your tools and equipment.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-7-2019
Sam F.
Educational Facilitator (I also manage the inventory)
Schoolleiding, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2019

"Excellent inventory system"

Opmerkingen: We needed to keep track of teaching resources that were being distributed across 13 communities. This tool was very helpful in keeping track of exactly what was allocated to each location, and thus helpful later on when we double checked the inventory and then did some reallocation. Rather than going through a list of items and checking each one off as you find it, we could simply scan everything , modify a field (status or notes), and then filter on the website to see if anything was missed. Super simple and it saved a lot of time.

Pluspunten: • The app. Its simple and yet does everything I want. I can easily do inventory in bulk and update everything at once. Changing only one field will make sure everything else stays the same • The website filters. As long as your assets are properly named and consistent, the filters on the website make it super simple to filter exactly what you want.

Minpunten: • The website. It has definitely improved with the recent update that keeps your field settings between logins. What I'd like to see though (and maybe I'm just missing something) is a way to bulk update asset info on the website. The quickest method is to have the website open, filter for what I want, and then go down the left side and click on the QR code icon next to each line while my phone is pointing at the screen to capture it. While its a decent work around, it would be nice to just select a bunch of items and update them, all from within the website.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van GoCodes op 12-7-2019

Hello Sam, thanks for the positive review. You make a good suggestion regarding making multiple updates at once and we will look to implement a more efficient approach in our next upgrade cycle.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-7-2019
Ruth D.
Project Management
Managementconsulting, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2019

"stock overview"

Opmerkingen: Great thing. Happy what we have reached on automazation so far (using the customized fields for our specific needs). And very happy that the alert on minimum quantities was introduced so fast. Looking forward to more improvements.

Pluspunten: Easy check-in/out,
automated emails when low quantity is reached,
ability to draw inventory/order list

Minpunten: reports need to be formatted to excel each time manually. I also need to delete many fields each time manually. Would be great if I could create a template of my customized report and would have it on one click in future.
I also calculate order quantity minus stock quantity (enter formula in excel) each time I prepare material order. would be great to have this report automated.
Why can I scan codes without logging in? was confusing until I found out (why it was that I was asked if it was my item). I guess there is a reason but does it make sence to be on first level?
Your format of labels are only available in US as far as I know...

Antwoord van de leverancier

van GoCodes op 30-1-2019

Hello Ruth, thanks for the review and glad to hear you like using GoCodes. Did you know we have an optional reporting module that would allow you to design and save custom reports charts and dashboards?

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2019
Tom D.
Sole Proprietor/Photographer
Fotografie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    4/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-1-2019

"Held my inventory list hostage"

Opmerkingen: As a small Photographer in DC we didn't find ourselves needing to use it every day or in some cases every month. Therefore we simply wanted to use it when and as needed. Sadly the team had no interest in helping us when we needed the files. We had started to use them very early on when you could create your own asset tags - we had ordered a bunch of them and it took us a long time and we still haven't even gotten to use them all however the GoCodes teams wouldn't let us use them or even refund us just because we didn't really meet their client model.

Pluspunten: The concept of it is great, However for us it just seemed like they didn't have services for the little guy

Minpunten: wasn't friendly to the small business owner

Antwoord van de leverancier

van GoCodes op 23-1-2019

Hello Tom, sorry to hear that things did not go as planned. As a GoCodes customer, you can view and download your asset data at any time. We always make it available to you from your online account. If you contact us with more information we can work to resolve any issue you had with our services.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-1-2019