Gemiddelde scores

2.020 beoordelingen
  • In totaal 5 / 5
  • Gebruiksgemak 4.5 / 5
  • Klantenservice 4.5 / 5
  • Functies 4.5 / 5
  • Waar voor je geld 4.5 / 5

Productgegevens

Leveranciergegevens

  • Acuity Scheduling
  • http://www.acuityscheduling.com
  • Opgericht in 2007

Over Acuity Scheduling

Maak kennis met de perfecte persoonlijke assistent voor je rooster die 24/7 achter de schermen werkt om je agenda te vullen en je werk uit handen te nemen. Vanaf het moment dat klanten bij je boeken, staat Acuity klaar om automatisch merkeigen en aangepaste boekingsbevestigingen te verzenden, sms-herinneringen te sturen, klanten zelfstandig hun afspraken te laten verschuiven en betalingen te verwerken, zodat je dagelijkse taken soepeler verlopen, zelfs als het drukker wordt. Je hoeft alleen maar op het juiste moment aanwezig te zijn.

Functies van Acuity Scheduling

  • Afspraakherinneringen
  • Geautomatiseerde planning
  • Groepsplanning
  • Kalendersynchronisatie
  • Klantendatabase
  • Mobiele toegang
  • Multilocatie
  • Online betalingen
  • Online reserveren
  • Reserveringsbeheer voor kamers
  • Terugkerende afspraken
  • Afspraakplanning
  • Business coaching
  • Doelen stellen en bijhouden
  • Factureren
  • Klantenbeheer
  • Life coaching
  • Programmabeheer
  • Sportcoaching
  • Voortgang bijhouden
  • Zoeken naar de juiste mentor/coach
  • Aanwezigheidsbeheer
  • Concurrentiebeheer
  • Factureren
  • Instructeurbeheer
  • Klassenbeheer
  • Online betalingen
  • Online registratie
  • Plannen
  • Recitalbeheer
  • Studentenbeheer
  • Verkooppunt
  • Voorraadbeheer
  • Aanwezigheid bijhouden
  • Contractbeheer
  • Evenementenbeheer
  • Factureren
  • Incheckbeheer
  • Klassenbeheer
  • Lidmaatschapsbeheer
  • Marketingmanagement
  • Personeelsbeheer
  • Reserveringenbeheer
  • Verkooppunt
  • Voorraadbeheer
  • Afspraakplanning
  • Beheer van voorstellen
  • Contractbeheer
  • Evenementenbeheer
  • Factureren
  • Klantenbeheer
  • Marketingmanagement
  • Orderbeheer
  • Projectbeheer
  • Afsprakenbeheer
  • Beheer van cadeaubonnen
  • Foto's voor en na
  • Klantenbeheer
  • Naleving van HIPAA-richtlijnen
  • Pakketten genereren
  • Voorraadbeheer
  • Afsprakenbeheer
  • Beheer van cadeaubonnen
  • E-mailmarketing
  • Factureren
  • Klantenbeheer
  • Multilocatie
  • Personeelsbeheer
  • Praktijkbeheer
  • SOAP-notities
  • Verkooppunt
  • Aanwezigheid bijhouden
  • Betalingen verwerken
  • Bibliotheek met oefenmateriaal
  • Certificering bijhouden
  • Fitnessbeoordelingen
  • Fitnessschema
  • Voedingsschema
  • eCommerce
  • Afspraakplanning
  • Faciliteitsplanning
  • Geautomatiseerde planning
  • Groepsplanning
  • Klasplanning
  • Multilocatie
  • Personeelsplanning
  • Realtime planning
  • Reserveringsbeheer voor kamers
  • Resources plannen
  • Waarschuwingen/Meldingen
  • Beheer van beursstands
  • Klantprofielen
  • Loyaliteitsprogramma
  • Multilocatie
  • Payrollbeheer
  • Personeelsbeheer
  • Terugkerende afspraken
  • Verkooppunt
  • Voorraadbeheer
  • Aanwezigheid bijhouden
  • Afspraakplanning
  • Automatische classificatie
  • Elektronische toewijzingen en tests
  • Factureren
  • Klantenbeheer
  • Leerplannen
  • Lesaantekeningen
  • Online betalingen
  • Online onderwijs
  • Personeelsbeheer
  • Portal voor ouders en studenten
  • Voortgangsrapporten
  • Afsprakenbeheer
  • Klantenbeheer
  • Lidmaatschapsbeheer
  • Loyaliteitsprogramma
  • Online reserveren
  • Payroll en provisies
  • Personeelsbeheer
  • Verkooppunt
  • Voorraadbeheer
  • Faciliteitsplanning
  • Klasplanning
  • Ledenbeheer
  • Online betalingen
  • Personeelsbeheer
  • Voorraadbeheer

De nuttigste reviews van Acuity Scheduling

Best scheduling tool ever

Beoordeeld op 18-4-2019
Viktor N.
Marketing Strategist
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Been using Acuity for several years (3+) and continue using it for schedule consulting meetings, strategy sessions, meetings with customers, etc. It would be a lot more difficult to run my business without Acuity. Sure there are other tools, but none of them compare to Acuity in easy of use and feature set. I could've gotten a lifetime deal for $50 to one of their competitor recently and save hundreds/thousands of dollars over the next few years, but it had terrible UI and wasn't worth it. Continue paying Acuity monthly, it's worth it.

Pluspunten: It has everything you need for scheduling. It integrates seamlessly with my Google Calendar, so it pulls my availability from calendar and updates calendar with appointments when they get scheduled. Makes my life extremely easy. Plus, it sends out reminders to people - email and SMS - to make sure they show up for the meeting. I have multiple calendars for multiple things, all work well together with my Google Calendar. The scheduling page the users see to book an appointment is by far the best one out there. It's easy to use and understand what's going on. I don't like scheduling meetings with other people that use other scheduling tools, so convoluted.

Minpunten: Only thing that I thought would be nice that I haven't seen done yet is being able to specify a number of appointments available per week. So I have time available from 10am - 5pm Mon - Fri, so anyone can book an appointment. But I would like to limit bookings to 10 appointments per week, regardless what day/time they get booked. So after 10th appointment is booked, the whole week becomes unavailable. Other than this, everything works great.

Great Calendaring Software for Teams

Beoordeeld op 8-4-2019
Zach C.
Financial Associate & Office Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall, our experience has been great. The customer support has been top notch, there are integrations to most of the apps we use, and this seriously probably saves us 4-8 hours per week.

Pluspunten: We have 6 different team members. Most of the time, 2 or more team members will be involved with a client at a time. Before we were trying to juggle times back and forth on Outlook using scheduling assistant, which doesn't work if the client is not within your outlook network, which they never are. Also, we used to send a long list of meeting times out when someone would request an appointment. We would wait until we had a handful of appointment requests before sending them out because it was so labor intensive to do so. Our reminders have never been more helpful to our clients nor more consistent.

Minpunten: We have run across some training hurdles, especially when using "blocked" times vs appointments. For one, blocked times do not actually transfer to our calendars on Outlook. Also, if someone has multiple calendars, for instance we usually have 2 team members in every meeting, and the team pairing is not always the same, then we have to remember to block off time on every calendar that team member is associated with. Also, I still do not know exactly how the locations function works. We have 3 different offices and lets just say we've manually changed our reminders to spell out the address and have different appointment types titled with the correct location. Lastly, our team has found the mobile app to be inconsistent at best. We have used both the Android and iOS version of the application and feel like we cannot rely on the information we see within the app. Appointments on the same calendar always work, but when you have an appointment on one calendar that also blocks off time on other calendars, the reliability has been spotty and multiple times we have had to go back to our clients and request a new meeting time.

Lees meer reviews