SEO PowerSuite

SEO PowerSuite

door Link-Assistant.Com

Wie gebruikt SEO PowerSuite?

SEO PowerSuite covers every step of an SEO campaign, from rankings to on-page to backlinks. With its intuitive UI and pro-level features, it's a perfect fit for SEO newbies and experts alike.

Wat is SEO PowerSuite?

SEO PowerSuite is a set of 4 tools that help optimize websites, improve content, run backlink campaigns and track your progress. These tools include:
Rank Tracker - to research keywords, track rankings, and analyze competitors;
WebSite Auditor - to crawl and optimize site structure, improve on-page optimization;
SEO SpyGlass - to discover and analyze site's backlinks;
LinkAssistant - to run link building and outreach campaigns.
SEO PowerSuite is cross-platform and multi-lingual software.

SEO PowerSuite - Details

Link-Assistant.Com

http://www.link-assistant.com/

Opgericht in 2004

SEO PowerSuite - Prijsoverzicht

SEO PowerSuite vanaf US$ 124,75/eenmalig. SEO PowerSuite heeft een gratis versie maar biedt een gratis proefperiode. Hieronder vindt u extra prijsinformatie voor SEO PowerSuite.

Beginprijs

US$ 124,75/eenmalig

Gratis versie

Ja

Gratis proef

Ja

Implementatie

Geïnstalleerd - Mac

Geïnstalleerd - Windows

Training

Live online

Webinars

Documentatie

Ondersteuning

Kantooruren

Online

Functies van SEO PowerSuite

Link management tools
Analyse van koppelingen
Backlink-beheer
Campagnebehee
Concurrentenanalyse
Detectie van gebroken koppelingen
Kanaaltoewijzing
Merkencontrole
Partnerbeheer
Rangschikking controleren
Retargeting
URL's inkorten
A/B-tests
Auditing
Concurrentenanalyse
Contentbeheer
Dashboard
Gebruikersbeheer
Inkomstenbeheer
Integratie met Google Analytics
Koppelingsbeheer
Lokalisatie
Mobiel zoeken bijhouden
Rangen bijhouden
Tools voor onderzoek naar trefwoorden
Trefwoorden bijhouden
Campagnebehee
Conversies bijhouden
Doelstellingen bijhouden
Gebruikersinteractie bijhouden
Meerdere sites beheren
Paginaweergaven bijhouden
Referentiebron bijhouden
Tijd op site bijhouden
Trefwoorden bijhouden
Zoeken naar sites bijhouden

Reviews van SEO PowerSuite

5 van 69 reviews worden weergegeven

In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
3.8/5
Klantenservice
3.9/5
Functies
4.2/5
Waar voor je geld
3.7/5

SEO powersuite is an awesome bundle but their updates are pricey

Beoordeeld op 23-7-2019
Dustin D.
Director of UX development, social media and SEO/SEM
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
3/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Besides the ridiculous algorithm updates I have enjoyed seo powersuite, taking the updates into consideration, however, it is very disappointing.

Pluspunten: I love the features of powersuite. My favorite is the site audit and keyword tracking functions. The tools have a lot to offer and can cover most of the bases of SEO tasks.

Minpunten: The algorithm updates come as a surprise after you already dropped X amount on the software. It is very discouraging. The app has to be installed and is not on the cloud, which is also falling short on the competition.

Excellent product

Beoordeeld op 22-10-2019
Carole A.
President and Founder
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I have been using SEO PowerSuite since 2010. I have always found it to be unparalleled value for the dollar. I love that I can check my rankings every day, schedule reports, sort and tag all my keywords, compare which pages are ranking vs. the landing pages I HOPE will rank for each keyword. I also love their keyword research capabilities. So powerful and easy to use. And the customer support is always top notch. (Shout out to Olga who just extremely patiently answered a million questions I had about new ways to use the product)

Minpunten: I have zero complaints. If I did, I wouldn't be on my 10th year as their customer. :)

Very good software with great support!

Beoordeeld op 17-9-2019
Dennis E.
Web Developer
Internet, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
3/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I have been using this software since 2011. It is not perfect but it has improved over the years with new features added along the way. Most importantly, they're support is very responsive. They helped me promptly whenever issues arise.

Pluspunten: I like the ease of use of this product. Easy to setup and create scheduled projects to run automatically. Produces informative and easy to understand reports.

Minpunten: Once in a while, some scheduled projects will fail and it's hard to decipher what the cause may be so I have no choice but to contact support and ask for help. Fortunately, their support is very good in promptly getting back to me and helping me get the issues fixed (and this part is one of the Pros).

stay away from this software

Beoordeeld op 7-4-2019
Jasmin T.
CEO
Vastgoed, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
1/5
In totaal
1/5
Gebruiksgemak
1/5
Functies en functionaliteit
1/5
Klantenondersteuning
1/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: no pros, please read the main comment in cons i wrote

Minpunten: firstfully, dont you see the comments here, they are all nont reviews from the real people :) anyway, i have been using this software for about year, after that i picked other softwares like Screaming Frog and other and my life changed. this software does not provide accurate audit or spy results AT ALL. if u use other software like AHREFS, SEMRUSH etc and compare their audit and spy results, tey are similar but way out of what SEOPowersuite can do.
Very poor audit, very poor backlinks spy, very very poor content audit which they put their priority on being the best.
that is not all. the worst is yet to come. i bought this software and paid pretty much money for it. The licencce they claimed to be selling was the lifetime licence.
After 6-7 months or so, i got a notiffication that my subscription has expired and that i need to buy somekind of algorithm subscription which costs for all my software pack about 200 USD.
i wrote them and asked what is going wrong there, i never bought a software with subscription (i would never have bought itif it was subscription based). they ignored me as if i was so blind and stupid not knowing that they were offering subscription based software. i was writing them and asking to send me kind of contract with me or anything that can prove what they claim and they never wrote back.
I reported this company for scam and deception to German and European authorities. Now waiting what happens after that will be suing this company for what they do

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link-Assistant.Com op 8-4-2019

Jasmin, we're sorry to hear you feel that way about your experience. We've checked the records and found that our manager replied to all of your emails (we place much value on customer satisfaction and never ignore requests/complaints).

We find it's important to clarify a few things. An SEO PowerSuite license is lifetime - you purchase it once and forever (with all the bug fixes and feature updates). The minor monthly subscription you mention is charged for keeping the software inline with all the multiple data sources it's integrated with. It also covers the use of multiple cloud services, such as cloud storage of your data, rankings & backlink data updates, etc. We can't provide all these services for free, since the main ongoing cost is on our side, but unlike the SaaS solutions that monetize on monthly charges, we keep the costs minor to only cover the real usage expenses. And the information about these fees is present on each and every 'Buy' page on our website.

The most useful SEO suite for small companies

Beoordeeld op 23-1-2019
Omar L.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
4/5
Klantenondersteuning
4/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We use 3 of 4 programs included in SEO Powersuite: Rank Tracker, SEO Spyglass and Website Auditor. After many failed attempts, we decide stop using Link Assistant for linkbuilding tasks.

Pluspunten: Lots of features, works in all operative systems, frequent updates and improvements, unlimited use.

Minpunten: Don't use all ram available in your computer (even stop working sometimes in big projects), add new features but never deprecate unused ones. Automated reports have little personalization options.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Link-Assistant.Com op 24-1-2019

Hi Omar,

Greatly appreciate your feedback!

Did you know you can extend the memory limit and let SEO PowerSuite use maximum available resources? You can check out the instructions here:
https://www.link-assistant.com/support/index.php?/Knowledgebase/Article/View/95/4/how-to-allocate-more-memory-for-seo-powersuite.

Also, could you please shoot us a message to [email protected] with some feedback on the report personalization options you're currently missing?

We're thinking of reworking our reporting functionality this year, and will try to cover all our users feature requests.