Harbortouch POS

Wie gebruikt Harbortouch POS?

Detailhandel, restaurant, C-winkel, slijterij, bars, nachtclubs, cafés

Wat is Harbortouch POS?

Harbortouch-verkooppunt zal een revolutie teweegbrengen in je bedrijf zonder te veel kosten. Waarom zou je vooraf heel veel geld betalen voor een POS-systeem waarvan je niet zeker weet of het bij je past? Profiteer in plaats daarvan van Harbortouch's 30-dagen gratis proefversie en maak een POS-testrit. En vergeet niet te vragen naar het gratis POS-programma - je cashflow zal je dankbaar zijn.

Harbortouch biedt levenslange apparatuurgarantie, installatie en training op locatie en 24/7 technische ondersteuning.

Harbortouch POS - Details

Shift4

http://www.shift4.com

Opgericht in 1994

Harbortouch POS-video
-thumb
-thumb

Harbortouch POS - prijsoverzicht

Harbortouch POS heeft een gratis versie en biedt een gratis proefperiode. Harbortouch POS betaalde versie vanaf US$ 29,00/maand.


Beginprijs

US$ 29,00/maand

Gratis versie

Ja

Gratis proef

Ja

Harbortouch POS - implementatie en ondersteuning

Ondersteuning

  • 24/7 (contact met medewerker)
  • Chatten

Implementatie

  • Cloud, SaaS, Web

Training

  • Persoonlijk
  • Live online
  • Webinars
  • Documentatie

Functies van Harbortouch POS

  • API
  • Aandelenbeheer
  • Aanpasbare categorieën
  • Aanpasbare rapporten
  • Activiteitendashboard
  • Analyse van verkooptrends
  • Aparte controles
  • Beheer van cadeaubonnen
  • Beheer van ontvangstbewijzen
  • Beheer van retailvoorraad
  • Bestellingen bijhouden
  • Btw-beheer
  • Cashbeheer
  • Deelcontroles
  • Elektronische betalingen
  • In- en uitklokken
  • Inkooporderbeheer
  • Integratie in de administratie
  • Integraties van derden
  • Inventarisatie
  • Klantendatabase
  • Klantgeschiedenis
  • Kortingsbeheer
  • Loyaliteitsprogramma
  • Multilocatie
  • Offline toegang
  • Orderbeheer
  • Orderinvoer
  • Orderverwerking
  • Overzichtsrapporten
  • Personeelsbeheer
  • Productcatalogus
  • Promotiebeheer
  • Rapportage en statistieken
  • Realtime controle
  • Realtime gegevens
  • Realtime rapportage
  • Realtime updates
  • Reserveringenbeheer
  • Retourbeheer
  • Streepjescodeherkenning
  • Streepjescodes en tickets scannen
  • Tijdklok
  • Tips beheren
  • Toegangsopties/machtigingen
  • Transactiegeschiedenis
  • Verkooprapporten
  • Verwerking van creditcards
  • Voorraad bijhouden
  • Voorraadbeheer

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Horeca kassa software

  • API
  • Aandelenbeheer
  • Aanpasbare rapporten
  • Activiteitendashboard
  • Analyse van verkooptrends
  • Aparte controles
  • Beheer van cadeaubonnen
  • Beheer van ontvangstbewijzen
  • Bestellingen bijhouden
  • Btw-beheer
  • Cashbeheer
  • Deelcontroles
  • Elektronische betalingen
  • Gegevens importeren en exporteren
  • Inkooporderbeheer
  • Integratie in de administratie
  • Integraties van derden
  • Klantendatabase
  • Klantgeschiedenis
  • Kortingsbeheer
  • Leveringsbeheer
  • Loyaliteitsprogramma
  • Mobiele toegang
  • Multilocatie
  • Offline toegang
  • Online bestellen
  • Orderbeheer
  • Orderinvoer
  • Personeelsbeheer
  • Prijs- en margebeheer
  • Promotiebeheer
  • Rapportage en analyse
  • Rapportage en statistieken
  • Realtime gegevens
  • Realtime rapportage
  • Realtime updates
  • Reserveringenbeheer
  • Retourbeheer
  • Streepjescodeherkenning
  • Streepjescodes en tickets scannen
  • Tabellenbeheer
  • Tips beheren
  • Toegangsopties/machtigingen
  • Transactiegeschiedenis
  • Verkooppunt
  • Verkooprapporten
  • Verwerking van creditcards
  • Voorraad bijhouden
  • Voorraadbeheer
  • Waarschuwingen/Meldingen

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Horeca kassasystemen

  • API
  • Aandelenbeheer
  • Aanpasbare rapporten
  • Activiteitendashboard
  • Afbetalingsbeheer
  • Analyse van verkooptrends
  • Beheer van cadeaubonnen
  • Beheer van ontvangstbewijzen
  • Beheer van retailvoorraad
  • Betalingen verwerken
  • Btw-beheer
  • CRM
  • Elektronische betalingen
  • Elektronische handtekening
  • Factureren
  • Factuurbeheer
  • Inkooporderbeheer
  • Integratie in de administratie
  • Integraties van derden
  • Kassasystemen voor restaurants
  • Klantenaccounts
  • Klantendatabase
  • Klantgeschiedenis
  • Kortingsbeheer
  • Loyaliteitsprogramma
  • Multilocatie
  • Offline toegang
  • Orderautomatisering
  • Orderbeheer
  • Personeelsbeheer
  • Promotiebeheer
  • Provisiebeheer
  • Rapportage en statistieken
  • Realtime gegevens
  • Realtime rapportage
  • Realtime updates
  • Retail POS
  • Retourbeheer
  • Streepjescodeherkenning
  • Streepjescodes en tickets scannen
  • Toegangsopties/machtigingen
  • Transactiegeschiedenis
  • Verkooporders
  • Verkooppunt
  • Verkooprapporten
  • Verwerking van creditcards
  • Voorraad bijhouden
  • Voorraadbeheer
  • Waarschuwingen/Meldingen
  • eCommerce-beheer

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Kassasystemen

  • API
  • Aandelenbeheer
  • Aanpasbare branding
  • Aanpasbare rapporten
  • Activiteitendashboard
  • Analyse van verkooptrends
  • Beheer van cadeaubonnen
  • Bestellingen bijhouden
  • Elektronische betalingen
  • Factureren
  • Geïntegreerde boekhouding
  • Inkooporderbeheer
  • Integratie in de administratie
  • Integraties van derden
  • Keuken- en menubeheer
  • Klantendatabase
  • Klantgeschiedenis
  • Kortingsbeheer
  • Levering volgen
  • Loonkosten rapporteren
  • Loyaliteitsprogramma
  • Mobiele toegang
  • Multilocatie
  • Online bestellen
  • Orderbeheer
  • Orderinvoer
  • Personeelsbeheer
  • Prestatiemeetwaarden
  • Prognose
  • Promotiebeheer
  • Rapportage en analyse
  • Rapportage en statistieken
  • Realtime analyse
  • Realtime gegevens
  • Realtime meldingen
  • Realtime rapportage
  • Realtime updates
  • Reserveringenbeheer
  • Sociale promotie
  • Streepjescodes en tickets scannen
  • Tabellenbeheer
  • Tijdklok
  • Toegangsopties/machtigingen
  • Verkooppunt
  • Verkooprapporten
  • Verwerking van creditcards
  • Voorraad bijhouden
  • Voorraadbeheer
  • Waarschuwingen/Meldingen
  • Wachtlijstbeheer

Bekijk de volledige lijst van Restaurant management software

Harbortouch POS alternatieven

Meer alternatieven voor Harbortouch POS

Reviews van Harbortouch POS

Lees alle reviews

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak 2,1
Klantenservice 1,7
Functies 1,7
Waar voor je geld 1,5

Software beoordelen

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Schrijf een review!
Heidi S.
Owner
Restaurants, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-1-2021

"Harbortouch makes life easy!"

Opmerkingen: I felt they were a great partner and excellent product. I have no idea why anyone with a small to medium restaurant would use any other product.

Pluspunten: So many things to like! The price was EXCELLENT compared to the competitors. The ease of use was so simple. When it was installed our menu and pricing was in place. When we had to add employees or make menu updates they were so easy to do right at the main register. Pulling data for sales tax, payroll etc was easy as well. Customer services was EXCELLENT as well.

Minpunten: I don't know that there was anything I didn't like to be honest. I had zero complaints from myself and the team using the software daily.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Harbortouch op 28-1-2021

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are happy to hear that your overall experience with Harbortouch has been positive. If there is anything we can do to further improve your experience in the future, please email us at [email protected]

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-1-2021
Joe M.
Owner
Chemicaliën, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2021

"STAY FAR AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY"

Opmerkingen: My experience with this company is non other than a nightmare.
This company charges ridiculous fees because most people don’t look at their bill closely and I would URGE YOU TO REVIEW YOUR BILLS FROM THEM!! They charged me excessive fees and when I called to discuss it they lied and told me they were overcharging me and would refund/credit me. They never called back which is THEIR MO. The woman [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a liar and is very unhelpful. They try to make it so that you cannot cancel their services by lying and telling you that they never received the cancellation forms.
I personally sent their cancelation forms back to them after they finally sent them to me which was worse than pulling teeth. They received it and still continued to charge me fees. My bank was instructed not to accept any charges from them because they are fraudulent. They still continue to try to attempt to charge my account for monthly fees after being cancelled. I have no ongoing contract with them and they still continue to create fees. They are a disgusting company and I will be filing a BETTER BUSINESS BUREAU COMPLAINT. I would stay far away from this company. And If you currently use their service check your bills. This isn’t a review because I found someone cheaper because cheaper isn’t always better. This is a review because this company is trying to shake me down for money that is not owed to them. They are a disgrace

Pluspunten: I liked paying to overnight their Terminal and wiring back to them.

Minpunten: STAY AWAY FAR FAR AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Harbortouch op 10-2-2021

Joe,

We are disheartened to hear of the frustrations you've encountered during your cancellation process and would like to sincerely apologize. We would like to speak with you further to learn more about your concerns and work to resolve them. At your convenience, please send your Merchant ID number along with your contact information to [email protected], and one of our team members will reach out to further assist.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2021
Olga M.
CEO
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2020

"Depressing System"

Opmerkingen: On my first day I called very excitedly to set up the system and no one answered. It took hours for them to answer. It was then that I had a sinking feeling I've been had!

Pluspunten: nothing. your phone can do more than this outdated scam of a system. NEVER get a system that requires you to use your personal ID. They attach your debt to you as a person not to your business.

Minpunten: I won't bore you with my personal feelings. Let me bullet point the cons.
1. OLD, OUTDATED SYSTEM. The system is as basic as it can get. Think Android in 2005.
2. You have to be an expert to manage the SMS and email markteting. They outsource that portion of the POS.
3. No way to do online booking eventhough they say you can.
4. 24/7 support? Heck no. The support is made up of newbies who read of a list and can NEVER help you solve a simple problem. They would put me on hold for hours to try and figure things out. None of the support staff know the system at all.
5. The system claims your clients can book online but its a LIE there's no link or anything available for clients to access the booking. I really tried to resolve this by calling 5 days in a row and trying new support members but it was always the same.
6. If you have a high volume of sales the system will shut down in the middle of a credit card transaction or in the middle of me booking a client. I would have to ask the client to do the whole process all over again. emberrasing!
7. No apps, no way to communicate with clients regarding their appointments.
8. When you set up your images for your modules it's a nightmare. You can't upload your pictures like any normal system. The pictures don't resize and you can barely see them when you sync your system. It's like working on a super old program.
9. The credit card system goes out almost every single time I use it. I lost money bc I cant tell if a pay

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-6-2020
David B.
Owner
Restaurants, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2017

"Terrible POS - very poor customer service"

Opmerkingen: NONE!

Pluspunten: NONE! There is nothing about this system that is acceptable. They update in the middle of the day!, system always crashes, very poor customer service,

Minpunten: We have had the Harbortouch POS system for over two (2) years. We regrettably signed a three (3) year contract. Since day 1, we have had nothing but trouble. The system can go off line numerous times, or freeze up, throughout the day, generally when customers are waiting. This is extremely bothersome when you are trying to charge a credit card. Added to this, is that this company has one to the poorest customer service I've had the displeasure of dealing with. Today, our system went down three times during sales, with the last time the POS froze up. One was with a credit card purchase, thankfully the customer was very understanding and used cash instead. Once again we had to call customer service (which is poor) and once again we were put on hold for over 35 minutes. At first, the customer service rep said to just turn off the system, and turn back on -- rebooting ---- informed him that has already been done, then he put us on hold again. He returned to tell us that 'yes' there is 'something' wrong with their system, they are working on it, and it should be around an hour or so. When asked about credit card sales, his response was that we could always call the credit card company! Unacceptable when you are running a restaurant and the customers are waiting to pay. Customer Services' attitude appears to be that 'we have you under contract... hahaha. I know another merchant who also has Harbortouch, and has the same problems and complaints. This is a "POS - POS"

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-7-2017
Mandy H.
Owner
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    1 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2020

"Liars & Thieves"

Opmerkingen: I’d rather step on legos barefooted for 10 miles than use this company again.

Pluspunten: We’ve been with this company for 4 years. Only having signed a 3 year contract.
Due to covid, we had to move our store and severely downsize to be able to keep our doors open. This meant getting rid of the 2 POS systems we had with Harbourtouch and going with something cheaper.
When we called to let them know to cancel, we were told it’ll be taken care of. Well, wouldn’t you know it, the contract wasn’t canceled and they kept charging. They then tried to tell us, we automatically renew for a year if we don’t call at the 3 year mark. Which is a lie and shady business.
That was 4 months ago. Three of which, we received some sort of charge.
We have been told for well over a month that they’ll give us back the funds they stole. We’ve lawyered up and will see how it goes.
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM!
They’ll lie and steal from you.

Minpunten: It crashes. Constantly. Be prepared to deal with loss of sakes and upset customers.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Harbortouch op 6-11-2020

Mandy,

First and foremost, we would like to sincerely apologize for the difficulties you have faced during COVID and with closing your Harbortouch account. We were able to locate your account in our system and it appears that the refunds you were inquiring about have been successfully processed. Please allow 3-5 days for the refund to be issued. If there is anything you need in the interim, please email [email protected] and one of our team members will get back to you as soon as possible.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2020