Wat is eMaint CMMS?

eMaint is een wereldwijde cloudgebaseerde CMMS-softwareoplossing van Fluke Reliability. Al meer dan 30 jaar vertrouwd met meer dan 50.000 gebruikers wereldwijd en ondersteunt 26 talen. eMaint kan worden aangepast aan de unieke behoeften van klanten. Plan vandaag nog een gratis online demo en leer meer. Optimaliseer workflows, automatiseer PM's en zorg voor beschikbaarheid van reserveonderdelen voor aankomende werkorders. Genereer snel rapporten over naleving van de regelgeving en bekijk de status en achterstand van werkorders op één scherm. Mobiele app beschikbaar.

Wie gebruikt eMaint CMMS?

Voor productie, facilitair management, wagenparken, dienstverleners, olie en gas, bouw, gemeenten, distributie, magazijnbeheer, gezondheidszorg, nutsbedrijven, onderwijs, voedselverwerking, verpakkingen.

eMaint CMMS Software - 1 eMaint CMMS Software - 2 eMaint CMMS Software - 3 eMaint CMMS Software - 4 eMaint CMMS Software - 5

Twijfels over eMaint CMMS?
Vergelijk met een populair alternatief

eMaint CMMS

4,4 (259)
eMaint CMMS
US$ 69,00
maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
87
Geen integraties gevonden
4,2 (259)
4,2 (259)
4,5 (259)
VS.
Beginprijs
Prijsopties
Functies
Integraties
Gebruiksgemak
Waar voor je geld
Klantenservice
US$ 16,00
maand
Gratis versie
Gratis proefversie
145
2
4,8 (363)
4,7 (363)
4,8 (363)
Waarom krijg ik dit te zien?

Andere goede alternatieven voor eMaint CMMS

Fleet Maintenance Pro
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Voor dit product zijn geen functies beoordeeld door reviewers.
MaintainX
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Apparatuurbeheer
Bijhouden van mislukte inspecties
Werkorders maken
Fracttal
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Mobiele toegang
Preventief onderhoud
Werkorderbeheer
Advanced Field Solutions
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Voor dit product zijn geen functies beoordeeld door reviewers.
Geotab
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Beheer van chauffeurs
GPS
Kilometerstanden bijhouden
MSB Docs
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Voor dit product zijn geen functies beoordeeld door reviewers.
MPulse
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Voor dit product zijn geen functies beoordeeld door reviewers.
Azzier CMMS
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Voor dit product zijn geen functies beoordeeld door reviewers.
MicroMain
Functies met hoogste beoordeling
Voor dit product zijn geen functies beoordeeld door reviewers.

Reviews over eMaint CMMS

Gemiddelde score

In totaal
4,4
Gebruiksgemak
4,2
Klantenservice
4,5
Functies
4,3
Waar voor je geld
4,2

Reviews op basis van bedrijfsgrootte (werknemers)

  • <50
  • 51-200
  • 201-1.000
  • >1.001
Geverifieerde reviewer
Customer service & operations specialist in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

eMaint Review

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Easily interchange between searches and able to apply filters and create unique reports

Minpunten:

Some times takes too long to generate the report needed

Travis
Maintenance Manager in VS
Olie en energie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Maintenance software for Absolute Energy

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We have had our ups and downs, the group has always been good to work with but limited time on set up and implementation limited what we were able to accomplish, so this work continues. The team has been great.

Pluspunten:

The flexibility to tailor the system to our work flows. Ease of use. Ability to use the software from an advantage as maintenance. Many options and eMaint staff understand maintenance!

Minpunten:

With all the options it is difficult to follow through the setup, Work flows may help stream line this process? Many of the eMaint personnel have better ideas and experience that we did not know going into the process of migrating from another system. This changed are procedures for the better but a lot of group brainstorming has been needed to specify our needs.

Anita
Administrator in VS
Management non-profit organisaties, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Maintenance Database With Potential

4,0 2 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: It was made more so for someone who could sit behind a desk and put information into the system all day. We did not have that capability. It was not easy to generate reports or to pure information that had been stored for years.

Pluspunten:

The on-line aspect was useful for administrators, but the mobile app was most helpful for the workers in the field.

Minpunten:

The trainings were not easy to follow, and one on one help was difficult. The on boarding process seemed unavailable after the sale so we were paying for parts of the system that were never used

Kevin
Lead engineer in Ierland
Machine- en installatiebouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Very frustrating experience

2,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: During the sales process we specified 2 items that we needed. These were items that other companies had said they could offer and we were shown examples of them working. Emaint said they could do the same with no problems, "we have 2 options to do this", I was told. We signed up to Emaint in September 2019. After weeks of prep work and adding data to their templates we began the implementation process. After 2 weeks implementation, cracks began to show and the items we had specified were now impossible tasks for emaint. Following a few e-mails, we were told that they had resolved the issue and we could continue implementation. One more week, more wasted time and we were again told they could not deliver on what they had promised. We stopped the implementation process and asked for a refund based on the fact that they could not deliver on what they had promised and what we had signed up for. I was passed from one department to another and staff member to staff member. No-one would return my e-mails which in itself was extremely frustrating. One of the staff that I had been dealing with followed up briefly for me and stated that Emaint "could not deliver what was promised even after multiple attempts." Following nearly 8 weeks of e-mails without reply and constant chasing and more wasted time, Emaint agreed to refund some of our money. They kept over €1100 +VAT, put us months behind schedule, cost us days worth of labour. I could not possibly recommend anyone waste their time.

Pluspunten:

Huge amount of features that could be helpful. Implementation expert was very helpful and friendly.

Minpunten:

Too many work arounds needed. Too many steps for very simple processes. The whole process fell apart after they could not deliver 2 services we were promised were possible before signing up.

Reactie Fluke Corporation

3 jaar geleden

Hi Kevin, Thank you for taking the time to provide your honest feedback. As for your overall experience with eMaint, we pride ourselves on delivering exceptional customer service and are looking into this situation further. Although we were quick to confirm that what you were looking for could not be done, we agree that the refund should have dealt with in a more timely manner. While this is a situation that we don't often find ourselves in, we take full responsibility for the delay. We thank you for both your persistence and patience here. Aine Whelan

David
Reliability Manager in VS
Voedselproductie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Experinces both Good & Bad

4,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The implementation was underwhelming. I had to figure out the majority of the form design on my own by watching videos. I didn't have the greatest interactions with our implementation specialist and I was frustrated by the lack of response from our initial customer success manager. I have had good and bad experiences with eMaint support. I have reached out with issues with a number of the forms we use and was told that certain alterations and customizations weren't possible, so I have adapted to do more stuff manually than I had to in our pervious software. The format of the WO print out is bad, especially the checklist section. There was a significant cost difference between our previous software and eMaint and at this point I am not sure if the cost difference is justified.

Pluspunten:

The interface is nice and it's easy to navigate. I enjoy eMaint university and all the webinars. I like the ability to alter certain forms. I love the interactive map tool.

Minpunten:

I don't like layout of the WO print out or PO forms. Its very difficult to get help customizing any of these forms. I am unable to print photos with WO unless the are in PDF form. It is very difficult to track component failure. I would like a history of components changed on a machine, but I don't know if this is possible. I wish it was possible to respond to a WO request through eMaint to ask more questions. I also would like a means of editing photos within eMaint.