Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,3/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,7/5

Over QT9 Quality Management

Software voor kwaliteitsbeheer eenvoudig gemaakt. Verbind kwaliteitsprocessen in de alles-in-één cloudgebaseerd QMS van QT9. Begin vandaag nog met een gratis proefversie.

Meer informatie over QT9 Quality Management

23 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2018

"Quality management made quick and easy"

Pluspunten: The QT9 software products seem to be designed with the customer in mind. The user-friendliness is clearly a part of the QT9 Quality Management Software. I love how easy it made everything.

Minpunten: I think that at times the process could have been a little more efficient in terms of time it takes to process a quality management order.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van QT9 Software op 4-9-2019

Thank you for the review of the QT9 QMS. It is great to hear you find the QT9 QMS easy to use! We appreciate the review.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 8-3-2018
Reba D.
Director of QA/RA
Medische apparatuur
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4,5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2015

"Excellent support, traceability and ease of use."

Pluspunten: For a small company this sw package has all the basic offerings. We are a medical device company and myself, the FDA & ISO auditors liked the traceability, control of documents and everything was there at our fingertips from Management review to Documents to CAR's. Qt9 is always responsive to our questions and resolving issues. They have incorporated some of our suggestions into their sw updates. It is intuitive to new users and easy to use. We have configured their ECR module to handle storage of documents and electronic signoff for Validation Protocols,Reports, Design review meetings, Stop & Resume Ships, and other processes that need sign-off in addition to its ECR capability. For the cost, the flexibility, electronic signature and traceability is worth trying out the system.

Minpunten: One of the items on our wish lists is to be able to limit daily emails to weekly for some people. The common complaint is that people don't look at them (deleting) because a notification appears every day.
Training module is a little inflexible, but they are looking at improving it and also improving the report outputs.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van QT9 Software op 3-9-2019

Reba - Thank you for your review of the QT9 QMS. We love hearing our software is easy to use and the support excellent! We have added many new features to the QT9 QMS over the years, and we would be happy to show you how you can use the Training Module to benefit Magellan Diagnostics. Please feel free to reach out to our team. Thanks again!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 17-6-2015
Nacaro W.
Dir of Compliance
Lucht- en ruimtevaart, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2020

"Limited Flexability"

Opmerkingen: To be honest we do not use all the modules within QT9 but the ones we do use allow us to get by and pass our QMS audits, but for the power user like myself that wants to extract detailed performance data you’ll have to extract the data and pull it into excel and manipulate it to get metrics you need.
What you see is what you get, no customizing nothing. No overdue notifications or escalation process built in.

Pluspunten: Ease of rolling out the product. Built in forms are helpful for a beginner. There are some features if you dig into the settings that allow you minor custom uses. The Calibration and Prevenative Maintenance Modules are promising and somewhat helpful. The document control module has worked well for us.

Minpunten: 1. the biggest disappointment - No customability of modules and forms. Lots of tabs on the nonconforming product and corrective action forms and you cannot get rid of the tabs you do not need, You cannot even hide the tabs. Absolutely no customization to tailor to your organization.
2. No email reminders if you have overdue actions pending, you’ll have to look at the database daily.
3. No filtering of overdue items in perato analysis. You can filter: Open Items, Closed, Rejected, Submitted and deleted but nothing to tell you if an item is past due. No email notifications if an item goes past due. You can only disply the entire reports that are overdue.
4. Ad Hoc Reports are Lackluster for reporting performance data analysis (Perato Analysis, Bar Graphs, Line Graphs etc) Nothing here to help you determine how effective or ineffective your QMS is.
5. If you have more than one process approver (Risk, CA’s, NC’s etc) and one of them approves the action the other approvers cannot go back and make changes. Your locked out. I had myself and one other person approving a risk and the other approver approved the risk and I could not make any changes. I had to delete the entire risk action and start over.
6. Only exports to CSV files not Excel .xlsx extensions
7. Internal audit module - build a schedule only. No prefilled forms to use, no form development capabilities.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van QT9 Software op 7-8-2020

Hi Nacaro As soon as we saw the review, we had our team personally reach out to you.
1. Customizability: Unlimited custom fields are quick and easy to setup. Tabs cannot be hidden it is like an economy car vs a luxury car. The features are included.
2. Emails: QT9 automatically sends email reminders and overdue notifications to the responsible parties and/or administrators.
3. Filtering: Each individual user can customize their dashboard grids for each module to filter and display the content you want to see. It sounds like you have the "Status" column hidden.
4. Ad Hoc Reports: We include customizable filters for all canned reports and a customer report generator to create any report you could need for measurement.
5. Approvers: Simply change your settings to require 2 or more approvers.
6. Exports: We export to a universal CSV that can be easily be opened in Excel & other programs.
7. Audit Module: During implementation you build an electronic form and you attach related files.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-6-2020
Timothy W.
Quality Engineer
Mijnbouw en metalen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2019

"QT9 - All Quality Management Systems in one place"

Opmerkingen: Our biggest problem with the legacy programs were solved by using QT9, by having control over all requirements of our quality system registrar. All users (123 people) have been polled with a 98% positive response.

Pluspunten: I like most that our ISO 9001:2015 certified quality management systems are now in one (software) place. We no longer need to create and store our documentation, audits, suppliers, inspections, change control, risk assessment , calibration, projects, management review, corrective actions in multiple locations and formats.

Minpunten: Query / search features are limited and not made to be used intuitively.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van QT9 Software op 4-9-2019

Tim - Thank you for your follow-up review of the QT9 QMS. It is great to hear you are able to integrate so many of your processes into one central place! Just let us know if we can help you or your team centralize information from any other processes. Thanks again.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2019
Lisa M.
General Manager
Plastics en kunststoffen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2017

"QT9 all the modules, tons of training and service"

Opmerkingen: We are a tiny manufacturing company. Recent audits for a large and valuable customer have driven the need to develop our Quality Management System. QT9 was the only reasonably priced option that didn't make me pick upfront which handful of modules I might need. I still haven't started using everything QT9 has to offer but my CAPA and Customer Feedback programs are robust and well documented. The automatic emails to designated "Responsible Parties" seemed to really please my last auditor. I even use it for my Safety Incidents/Investigations.

Pluspunten: You get all the modules that are available at the time of purchase, plus your software gets upgraded to include future awesomeness as they develop it. It's pretty intuitive, but what it lacks there, it makes up for in the abundant training and help options. The staff is very hands on and knows the product intimately. The launch process was relatively easy and well handled. A sandbox site allows you to work out how you'll implement the system before cluttering it up with your first attempts. All that and relatively inexpensive.

Minpunten: Not all the modules may be a perfect fit for how you'll use the software. You may have to be creative or maintain some documentation outside the software.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van QT9 Software op 4-9-2019

Lisa - Thank you for your review of the QT9 QMS. We are happy to hear you have had a positive experience and like all the modules included! Please feel free to reach out to us on training for the other modules.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 7-6-2017
Maurice G.
IT Business Solutions Manager
Papier- en bosbouwproducten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 19-10-2017

"A very solid QMS option"

Opmerkingen: Overall a very good value for the price.

Pluspunten: Easy to use, all of the modules are integrated to one another, fast setup / configuration. the support that you receive from QT9 is always fast and effective.

Minpunten: The software cannot be customized to your exact needs. It is not possible to change the name of modules or tabs within the system or to hide ones that your facility does not use.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van QT9 Software op 4-9-2019

Maurice - Thank you for your review of the QT9 QMS. We are happy to hear you find it easy to use and like the interconnected modules!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 19-10-2017
Rachel B.
Quality Compliance Analyst
Informatietechnologie en -diensten
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4,5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4,5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2016

"QT9 Implementation and Population"

Pluspunten: For CARs, the information is all in one convenient location.
The Employee Training location allows us to attach documents (we keep Curriculum Vitae in the Related Files section). This allows for a one-stop-shop when audited on employee training and experience.
Vendor has been incredibly interactive and helpful when we have had questions/concerns. Also provided requested on-site training that met our expectations and timeline.

Minpunten: Unable to perform 'text' searches. For example, performing a search within the Master File attachments for a term or other document number is not available.
In addition, I create training records for new hires; the content and attributes are always the same. It would be helpful if I could copy an existing record.
As part of the Quality organization, I notice grammatical errors. QT9 has several messages that contain mis-spellings.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van QT9 Software op 3-9-2019

Rachel - Thank you for your review of the QT9 QMS. We are glad to hear that the QT9 QMS has helped you centralize parts of MedNet's operations! We have added lots of filter options for searching through documents and have added the ability to attach related files and interconnect modules together. We have also added the ability to setup training profiles for recurring training records to ease training. We are constantly adding new features to the software, so if you see a spelling error please let us know, so we fix it right away. Thanks again!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2016
Areane Q.
Procurement Engineer
Textiel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2018

"Good Product"

Pluspunten: What I like the most with this product is it is very helpful and convenient and I am getting what I needed in terms of daily reports

Minpunten: At first it is complicated to use but when you learn how to use it, it gets smoothly all through.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van QT9 Software op 4-9-2019

Areane - Thank you for your review of the QT9 QMS. We are glad to hear you find it convenient! Please feel free to reach out to us for training on any of the built-in modules.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 10-5-2018
Angela O.
Consultant
Medische apparatuur
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2015

"A major timesaver"

Pluspunten: The amount of functionality which is provided, considering the price of the software. The fact that there is a certain amount of latitude in terms of configuration and for the most part, you can build the system to suit your requirements. Also, even though the system is built to utilize electronic signatures, there are also the option to take a hybrid approach if you prefer to have certain documents physically signed. The document control and change control modules are of a good standard, and also the facility of being able to add related documents (which are linked to live documents) is particularly useful. I also find the management review module excellent, and has saved me a lot of time in terms of how I used to manage this feature.

Minpunten: The vendor management system is not as functional as I would like and is the module I find the least useful.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van QT9 Software op 4-9-2019

Angela - Thank you for your review of the QT9 QMS. We are happy to hear that the QT9 QMS is saving you time!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 21-6-2015
Darrell W.
QUALITY ENGINEER
Mijnbouw en metalen, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2017

"My experience with QT9 qms"

Opmerkingen: good MRP system

Pluspunten: Good interface. Very user friendly and customer support was readily available when ever I needed them. I win-win.

Minpunten: Implementation was difficult at first. However it was shortly lived. More expensive than the cheaper brands.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van QT9 Software op 3-9-2019

Darrell - Thank you for your review of the QT9 QMS. We are glad you like the interface and are able to easily reach our team for support! We hope you have been able to start enjoying many of the features not included in the competition's pricing. We are always happy to train you and your team on our long list of valuable features and interconnected modules!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 8-12-2017
John C.
COO
Lucht- en ruimtevaart
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2016

"QT9 Has Changed Our Company"

Pluspunten: This product completely guides your Quality Management Team in the creation, management and utilization of your QMS. The QT9 support is personal, thorough and effective. The product is easy to learn and makes the quality management process extremely efficient.

Minpunten: The product is available to my competitors.
The product is so extensive that you feel you are not utilizing its full potential.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van QT9 Software op 3-9-2019

John - Thank you for the 5-Star review! We really appreciate it. We are happy to hear that your experience over the years has been positive. Thanks again!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 6-6-2016
Anne C.
Executive Assistant
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2018

"QT9 Quality Management Review"

Pluspunten: Using this software, I can easily monitor my projects timeline. It is very transparent as you can see all the approved or reject works.

Minpunten: You still need to adjust by the modules to fit on your desirable project or task. Just need to create and evaluate.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van QT9 Software op 4-9-2019

Anne - Thank you for your review of the QT9 QMS. It is great to hear you like the transparency built-in!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 21-8-2018
Eva G.
Food Safety and Quality Director
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2016

"Great software for the price"

Opmerkingen: QT9 covers all your need for GFSI audits.
It is easy to use when you understand how it works.
The software was not always fitted to my needs, but with some creativity I was able to use the fields for a different purpose than what they were intended.

Pluspunten: Very nice connection between the documents database, training and maintenance functions.
Great price structure where you pay by number of simultaneous access.
Nice updates with increased functionality about twice a year.

Minpunten: I would like more open fields and the ability to hide some fields in the printed report.
There are a lot of steps to enter a document with several validations. The process is a little long if you have to do many documents.
You can't restrict the emailing to specific functions (for example: documents to approve only, task attribution only...), so you end up with way too many emails in you mailbox, which defeats the purpose.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 24-10-2016
Timothy W.
Quality Engineer
Mijnbouw en metalen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 3-10-2018

"I researched several QMS system solutions for our ISO 9001:2015 transition, and selected QT9 QMS™ ISO Quality Management Software. This was one of the best decisions I have made in my career."

Opmerkingen: Follow up from QT9 sales and support has been remarkable.

Pluspunten: Value for cost, excellent customer service, elimination of our paper system, cloud based storage, email notification to and from users.

Minpunten: Having to import legacy documents from several different formats to QT9.
But hey, that's why we did it- now in one manageable system.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van QT9 Software op 4-9-2019

Tim - Thank you for your review of the QT9 QMS. We are happy to hear you are having a positive experience and able to eliminate some paper! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us with any questions or suggestions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 3-10-2018
Shannon B.
Quality Admin
Automotive, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2017

"Awesome!"

Pluspunten: Has so many modules that will greatly benefit my job and step by step training for everything. Easy instructions and generates reports & graphs.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van QT9 Software op 4-9-2019

Shannon - Thank you for your review of the QT9 QMS. We are glad you like all the modules included! Please feel free to reach out to us on training you and your staff on any other modules included with our solution.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2017
Charnelle T.
Director of Regulatory Affairs
Biotechnologie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-8-2020

"Most Value for Your Money!"

Opmerkingen: QT9 has been second to none. Their implementation support team does there best to get you up and running.

Pluspunten: This is the best QMS software for the money. It's intuitive, easy to implement and reliable.

Minpunten: I would like a few more customized fields.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-8-2020
Lonny R.
Quality Manager, OEM
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2014

"QT9 Quality System Management Software"

Opmerkingen: QT9 has made a tremendous improvement in our ISO 13485 quality system. The ability to link audits and non-conformances to corrective actions, documents and personnel to training records, and receive e-mail notifications of required actions truly automates our system. The PM module has made it possible to quickly oversee the status of our maintenance function and ensure that PM's are completed on a timely basis. We no longer need to fill up banker boxes with paper documentation. Everything including history is located on a server that we can access from any PC at our facility, at home or on the road.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2014
Judy W.
QA Documentation Specialist
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2015

"I think that QT9 is dependable and user friendly."

Opmerkingen: My company role is QA Documentation Specialist and most of my day is spent working in QT9 in the Document Control and Training sections in QT9. QT9 performs well for these two important functions. Any questions that I do have are answered quickly and are always very helpful.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van QT9 Software op 3-9-2019

Judy - Thank you for your review of the QT9 QMS. We are happy to hear you find the QT9 QMS user-friendly! If there is anything we can do to help you or your team better utilize the system please feel free to reach out to our team.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2015
Efrain G.
purchasing assistance
Lucht- en ruimtevaart
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2016

"Cuality systems software"

Pluspunten: Its a friendly software for quality system control because it's easy to use and has a complete management and the necessary areas.

Minpunten: I only tried the demo version, but wasn't so easy upload documents

Antwoord van de leverancier

van QT9 Software op 3-9-2019

Efrain - Thank you for your review of the QT9 QMS. We are happy to hear you find it easy to use! Our updated versions make uploading documents super easy with import data templates, and we even include personalized help/training from our team. If you would like to see a demo and try the software again please feel free to reach out to us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2016
Eva G.
Quality and Process Manager
Levensmiddelen- en drankenindustrie
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2,5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2,5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3,5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5-6-2015

"Good product but very little possibilites to adapt it to your business"

Pluspunten: It provides the basics for the management of the quality for a small scale company at a good price. The pricing options are very good and adjustable.

Minpunten: It is very stiff in the way it is built. There is very little room to personalize the different type of product, if we want to hide some fields in the reports, the report options are very limited while they are the basis of a good quality communication.
There is no option to personalize the emails notofications. You really get flooded by emails!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 5-6-2015
Jon S.
Continuous Improvement Leader
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2014

"QT9 Business Sense"

Opmerkingen: We have been able to replace 5-6 core systems with QT9. As a result of this easy to use tool we have increased the the effectiveness of our entire ISO system by an order of magnitude. Surveillance audits are now seamless and easy to facilitate. We couldn't be happier with QT9 and the great support we receive from them. If you are looking for an easy to use, effective, and relatively inexpensive solution to your ISO management QT9 is the solution for you.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2014
Michael H.
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2014

"ISO 17025 Calibration lab using QT9 as its QMS"

Pluspunten: It's ready to use right out of the box. QT9 was there at the beginning to help us get started with the product.

Minpunten: They need to improve how equipment is maintained, but we have been notified that this will be corrected in the next release.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2014
Mike B.
Quality Engineer
Consumentengoederen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2016

"QT9 Experiences"

Opmerkingen: QT9 has been somewhat helpful with the implementation of our new regulatory system.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 9-11-2016