Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,3 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,6 /5

Over Cogmento CRM

Gratis CRM van Cogmento is een gratis cloudgebaseerde oplossing voor klantrelatiebeheer en verkoopautomatisering.

Meer informatie over Cogmento CRM

15 reviews worden weergegeven

Vladimir F.
designer
Marketing en reclame, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-7-2020

"excellent cost-benefit"

Pluspunten: complete tool and adaptable for various types and sizes of companies

Minpunten: translations, some clients prefer translated or portuguese-native softwares

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-7-2020
Amit kumar K.
Owner Partner
Machine- en installatiebouw, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2020

"Cogmento CRM great product"

Opmerkingen: Cogmento CRM offers the freedom to work as a very simple solution that benefits the person doing small businesses. In this we have been given many scales which are very important for your business. Small markers are taking advantage of all the facilities offered by it, which will further help to provide new ways of business.

Pluspunten: Cogmento CRM offers the freedom to work as a very simple solution that benefits the person doing small businesses. In this we have been given many scales which are very important for your business. Small business are taking advantage of all the facilities offered by it, which will further help to provide new ways of business.

Minpunten: As of now, no such changes are needed as seen on the basis of using Cogmento CRM so far.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Student
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    4/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-7-2020

"Friendly Software"

Pluspunten: User friendly interface
Easy Navigation
Easy Integration with businesses

Minpunten: Difficult to set formatting
Server management

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-7-2020
Darron M.
Director
Omroepen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-7-2020

"CRM in use"

Opmerkingen: Used CRM to record customer data, purchases, queries and complaints.

Pluspunten: The interface is very easy to pick what one needs. Navigation is very good too. This can make the system easy for a new employee to learn and very speedy to use with live customer interface.

Minpunten: On implementing CRM, the company can adapt it to their own use but it is hard to clear unwanted aspects of the program.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-7-2020
Ian L.
Marketing Officer
Vastgoed, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2020

"Trial shows promising result"

Opmerkingen: It was great working with the program, I would definitely recommend this to the management and other firms.

Pluspunten: We tried the product to boost our coordination and performance in sales and marketing together with the construction department. The program is easy to navigate and is not hard to understand. Fast and reliable and showing great potential.

Minpunten: The UI seems a bit compact, give em some space to breathe

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2020
Tuomas S.
CIO
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2020

"My review of Cogmento"

Opmerkingen: In legacy environments the software does it's job as advertised, however I'd like to see more support for frontends, and blockchain support as well.

Pluspunten: The sales side support was the best part.

Minpunten: Integration with open source frontends is lacking.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-7-2020
Beth I.
Team leader
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2020

"Very useful solution!"

Pluspunten: Easy to navigate and user friendly interface

Minpunten: there is no big complaints about software. It has crushed one time but it was an understandable one.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-7-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Account
Administratie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2020

"Comment"

Opmerkingen: We can save a lot of time when using Cogmento CRM

Pluspunten: I find this software fast and convenient.

Minpunten: some of the smart tools for searching are missing.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2020
Mohammad O.
Community Manager
Programmaontwikkeling, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-7-2020

"The Needs of Market Development"

Pluspunten: By using this app i already know that managing the daily use of many factors are pretty decent. So there are many choices i can use in this platform to manage my job. Similar to sales but in other words for promoting my local community

Minpunten: The interface, it's so elegant and simple.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-7-2020
Shrey G.
Business analyst
Lucht- en ruimtevaart, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2020

"Getting experienced with cogmento"

Opmerkingen: Gre

Pluspunten: The User experience and User interface and the engagement visuals.

Minpunten: Sometimes it was lagging and took time to load the page

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2020
Syed saad A.
Geologist
Olie en energie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2020

"CRM review"

Opmerkingen: I would say that people must use the CRM software..

Pluspunten: I like the nearly everything of the software as it looks trusted with a determined team...

Minpunten: I like everything of the software, i am sure that the software is so useful to use..

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2020
Agust mozart K.
Employee
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-7-2020

"Easy"

Pluspunten: This software is easy to use and friendly user

Minpunten: Inovative and make more benefit to all user

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-7-2020
Pablo S.
IT specialist
Computernetwerken, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2020

"The Best Blockchain"

Opmerkingen: Great experience love it

Pluspunten: Transactions are fast and reliable this project will moon

Minpunten: Nothing everything works fine as should be

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2020
Plamen K.
consultant
Civiele techniek, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2020

"Capterra"

Pluspunten: Easy to use. Try it!. best to planing your work.

Minpunten: Timing my bussiness. Easy procces. easy to work with it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2020
Michael A.
D.J
Muziek, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2020

"Positive review."

Pluspunten: The software is so easy to use, and it helps to my business. In the sense that it helps me gain a large audience.

Minpunten: There's nothing least I like about thus software!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2020