Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    3,8/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,8/5
  • Klantenservice
    4/5

Over Actimize

Delivers real-time, customer-centric fraud prevention that supports a holistic, enterprise-wide fraud management program.

Meer informatie over Actimize

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Vamshi krishna A.
Application Developer
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2016
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2016
Geverifieerde reviewer
Associate
Bankwezen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2019

"AML Data management"

Opmerkingen: Overall, actimize is an incredibly powerful tool for any AML program, which automated and streamlined all screening processes when used to its full ability

Pluspunten: Actimize is the leading software for data management relating to AML and fraud. It covers cases, alerts, screening, customer data, and case management for an integrated experience

Minpunten: Actimize has a very strong learning curve, and due to its highly integrated nature, the tiniest of data errors can disrupt the continuity of all of its features

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-12-2019
Karla C.
Sr fraud analyst
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    4/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2020

"Not the best out there."

Opmerkingen: When I first started using Actimize it was so hard to get a grip of the workflow. It definitely is not very new user friendly.

Pluspunten: I like how the information is organized.

Minpunten: I don't like how repetitive some of the work flow is. Why do I have to input the same information over and over again.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-7-2020
Harshal J.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2017

"Actimize software : easy to learn, analyse, predict, develop and prevent fraud, AML acts everywhere."

Opmerkingen: I have been associated with this product from last 1 year and would like to tell that the learning curve for actimize's tool is very small. With that one can instant create the army of analysts and adopt it's products which prevent Anti money laundering acts, prevents fraud in financial institutions, real time detection. With instant of time you can prepare your bank or institutions actimizr enabled which ultimately will make you powerful against these activities and will glorify your institutions.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-4-2017
Bruce B.
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2018
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: GetApp
  • Beoordeeld op 3-12-2018