ProServe 2012 reviews

door EasyBee Software

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,8 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,7 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8 /5

Over ProServe 2012

Designed to help any pest control service company manage the routing, scheduling and billing of recurring services.

Meer informatie over ProServe 2012

6 reviews worden weergegeven

Paul T.
Owner
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-11-2014

"Professional !!!"

Opmerkingen: I have been using ProServe 2012 since its inception. What I love about the software is the professionalism I receive from the service tickets I print out to the customer service I get from the office. They don't wait for hours to get back to you. It's minutes!! The reports have made our Pest Control business much easier to operate. Thanks Kenny!!!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-11-2014
Chad B.
Owner / Partner
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-11-2014

"Streamlined my operation!"

Opmerkingen: Working with ProServe 2012 has made managing my pest control routes easier than I could have ever imagined! Not only does it manage my recurring services, it allows me to preschedule my appointments and more importantly allows me to easily keep track of customer payments!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-11-2014
Bill H.
Owner
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2014

"ProServe 2012"

Opmerkingen: I have been using ProServe for a little over a year now and find the product useful for my business needs. There are some features that I don't need but maybe useful for others. Kenny is fantastic with customer support. A couple of negatives I do have with the product are when posting checks that you have to do an extra step to clear the balance, after posting the check I would like to see it clear the balance at that time . There are also video's to help with setup and trouble shooting but a pdf with written instructions and a table of contents would be a lot easier then trying to sort through the videos. Overall the cost for the product and what it does for my business needs right now it's a good product and a good value.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2014
Joanna P.
Office Manager
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2014

"Software very useful"

Opmerkingen: Pro serve 2012 is a software perfect for our company to keep our customers update time and type of service, Give you reports of your monthly activity the only thing that sometimes make u loose some info its so many steps of apply and at the end save all .

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-11-2014
Mike F.
Owner
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2014

"A you will ever need"

Opmerkingen: Great program, excellent scheduling, AP & AR, and regular program updates at no charge. I did not want an internet based monthly fee program and ProServe fits perfectly in my business.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van EasyBee Software op 6-11-2014

Thanks Mike...

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-11-2014
Richard F.
President
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2015

"Proserve software."

Opmerkingen: I have used this software for over 15 years and could not be happier with it. It is without a doubt the best value of any software I have ever bought.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2015