Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over CorelCAD

Hiermee kunnen organisaties van elke omvang snel en betaalbaar krachtige technische afbeeldingen maken.

Meer informatie over CorelCAD

38 reviews worden weergegeven

Kendra Q.
Kendra Q.
Web Designer
11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2018

"Excellent work"

Pluspunten: Great 100%! I'm too happy with CorelCAD's way of working, the services it provides are very varied and cover so many things, for any type of client .. in terms of treatment it does not leave any bad touch, it deals with dealing with the client as should be, giving the attention and resolving every doubt or inconvenience that is presented .. Nothing like the versatility that the company presents and I am sure that anyone who works with this page will be happy with the services offered, I have no doubt about that ...

Minpunten: It really is worth working with CorelCAD, it is very effective in each and every one of the services it offers, I have no complaints about this company, only very good comments and criticism since their treatment and services seemed very good and very accommodating to me. the customer, something that is not appreciated in all companies ... I recommend it 100% I have no doubt, it is worth working with this company, if you are looking for a company full of versatility that cares about its customers and is practical , they have found it, I am sure that it is one of the best companies in this field ... I am happy to have worked with CorelCAD. VERY GOOD!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2018
Robert M.
Graphic Designer
Grafisch ontwerp, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-9-2021

"Worth a second look"

Opmerkingen: Overall, CorelCAD did exactly what I wanted it to and delivered the files I needed to get my portion of the project to the CNC machine and finished

Pluspunten: Having been a Corel user for many years, their CAD program was fairly easy to learn and use from the start. The results were perfect and exported to perfectly to whatever file format I needed.

Minpunten: Client perception isn't quite as favorable to a CorelCAD user versus AutoCAD or SolidWorks so when collaborating on projects, that stigma can affect workflow.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-9-2021
George P.
George P.
EHR Billing Application Specialist
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2021

"CorelCad 2019 stopped working under MacOs Big Sur"

Opmerkingen: I was thrilled to finally use this application but it was dearly cut short by Corel's inability to make CorelCad 2019 compatible with Big Sur.

Pluspunten: - 3D-modeling
- fact that it runs on MacOs

Minpunten: It is not supported in MacOS Big Sur. What the peeps!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-2-2021
Tanya C.
Adminstrator
Bouw, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2021

"Great app for designing"

Opmerkingen: we deign alot of things through corel like the business cards, flyer, brochure, folders of the company. It is easy to use.

Pluspunten: You can design a lot of design on this software. It gives you access to save your file in lot of format like jpeg, pdf, eps etc. It also helps you save your file in different resolution. You can design a product from scratch here.

Minpunten: It wont let you do the editing of the feature like filters and removing the background. It is a just a designing software not an editing software. It is a paid software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-2-2021
Ashley R.
Ashley R.
Software Engineer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2018

"CorelCAD is the best software where you get all the things related to vector designs in one place."

Opmerkingen: I have had a wonderful experience with this great software.

Pluspunten: CorelCAD is the most wonderful product of creating vector images and graphics. It consists of very powerful tools that is very easy to learn by any software engineers. One of the most interesting features of this software includes the ability to victories an image. It is really helpful for both 2D and 3D designs. It provides good opportunity of excellent drafting package for small sort of business or projects. Another advantage of this software is that it is less expensive so people can easily buy this software.

Minpunten: I can hardly find any flaws in this software. Most of the people are not familiar with this software due to which people have to face difficulties in collaborating with consultants. After overcoming initial phase of frustration, it trains the user with excellent design skills.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-8-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Plan checker/Survey assistant
Olie en energie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-4-2018

"Affordable and easy to learn 3D drafting design"

Pluspunten: I found CorelCAD easy to use because of the AutoCad knowledge and experience I have. It is an affordable software for personal projects and small businesses. It can be use by any 3D drafter for architectural and structural design, either beginner or advanced level. It has compatible files with AutoCAD which is great to share with others.

Minpunten: I am a casual user of CorelCad and so far it was pretty good for the projects I worked on, so I don't have anything negative to say about this software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-4-2018
Giuseppe P.
Professor
Research, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021

"Great for 2D sketching and brainstorming"

Opmerkingen: Great program for 2D drawing and sketching and fine for 3D drawing, especially if you are a budget-conscious user.

Pluspunten: I love CorelCAD's ability to let you quickly and easily sketch out a mechanical idea or instrument layout. The interface is intuitive and very customizable.

Minpunten: I wish using CorelCAD for 3D drawing was easier. I miss some of the tricks possible with other 3D CAD programs (like alignments, joining, distributions) like SolidWorks.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2021
Julio a R.
Julio a R.
Director
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2018

"A low cost tool, needs work"

Opmerkingen: The benefits is that we're searching for other software alternatives to AutoCAD and been doing some test to other CAD software on the market and we found CorelCAD as an option

Pluspunten: CorelCAD is looking to be near CAD software, and it's close, has a friendly desktop and is very easy to learn. It has issues to open other CAD files, AutoCAD for example, but other wise is a very decent software, considering the needs of a design software

Minpunten: But is a non reliable software, at least for a professional that need to work on the station about 9 - 12 hours, with a crashing software is not a productive software, needs a lot of work to be done. There's some other issue that it need to print directly to a printer, is better to review the job done during the designing phase

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2018
David B.
David B.
Managing Member
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2018

"Inexpensive, Complicated, Rivals Expensive CAD software"

Pluspunten: Once I got past getting situated with the software, I was satisified with the value vs. features of this software. The interface is pleasing.

Minpunten: I did not like the learning curve that came with learning this software. After using AutoCAD and Blender, etc, I can say that this software could be simplified a bit to gain an edge over competitors. Right now, it feels more like an underpowered, inexpensive AutoCAD. If that's what you want, great, but if not, you may want to consider a larger investment for something a little more solid. Still like this software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-4-2018
Rainney M.
Rainney M.
Community Manager - Imagen Corporativa
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2018

"Software for the creation, edition of 3D graphic material"

Opmerkingen: I love the speed and efficiency with which it allows me to work.

Pluspunten: What I like most about this software is the integration it has with the other Corel Softwares, they make the work much easier, bearable and optimal. The quality of the results is excellent.

Minpunten: Some colors in the color palette often have errors or are not correct with the desired pantone, however, there are options to solve this.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-5-2018
Mario G.
Designer
Vastgoed
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2018

"For me, one of the most competitive vector software in the market"

Opmerkingen: The way you can convert an image to vectors in less than 5 minutes.

Pluspunten: I love this software when vector graphics is in the title. I think this is the most amazing product to create vector images and graphics. It is not hard to learn at all, as all the tools are pretty easy to use. The ability of "vectorize" an image automatically is one of the biggest features, as you literally have to click a button to convert a pixel image into vectors so that you can scale it or edit as much as you want. Also, I think Corel Draw has improved its software in the last 3-4 years. Tools are easy to find and gives you the opportunity to create templates.

Minpunten: The only thing I consider that needs more improvement is the "snap" and dimensionality matter. I think that setting rulers are not enough to get points nor dimensions accurate.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-2-2018
Doncho D.
Marketing Expert
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2019

"Second to none at what it does ."

Pluspunten: CorelCAD makes your graphics come to live . The ability to vizualize your projects in 3D helps you determine what you need to do to make the designs absolutely to your liking.

Minpunten: The level of expertise you need to properly operate it is also second to none .Every session on it is a challenge for me

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-4-2019
William C.
Graphics Designer/Owner
Grafisch ontwerp, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2019

"Equal alternative to others"

Pluspunten: There is not a big learning curve if you are familiar with other CAD programs. Industry-standard file compatibility with .DWG, .STL, .PDF, and .CDR.

Minpunten: No cons for me. I've had no issues at all, like I said very easy learning curve for the none novice.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-4-2019
Eric F.
Owner of business
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-5-2017

"CorelCAD is very intuitive and useful"

Pluspunten: The Print Configuration Manager in CorelCAD allows you to save print settings for specific layout sheets. All advanced printing options, including paper size, scale, orientation, color matching parameters, line widths and many others, can be saved in configurations under individual names, then used in various files and projects. The convenience of such an approach is difficult to overestimate!

Minpunten: No, this software has no significant flaws. And I'm happy to talk only about the good sides of the software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-5-2017
Petar G.
Online Tax Team
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2018

"Great for both 2D and 3D designs"

Pluspunten: CorelCAD is a mandated software for most design-related related degrees from where I am at. The reason for that is how good the program is at what it does .The customization options are endless and I like that there is only a one time fee ( a very reasonable one at that ) ,compared to having to pay monthly licensing charges .

Minpunten: The plethora of options is overwhelming at the beginning .Very hard to learn to properly use ,however if you can overcome the initial frustration it really enhances your design skill set .

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2018
David G.
Architect
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    4/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-1-2018

"Good drafting package for small projects."

Opmerkingen: Great price but no online community or knowledge base for support when things aren't working right.

Pluspunten: As far as functionality and features go, CorelCAD is a good alternative to AutoCAD. It is much less expensive for the small office or self-employed architect. It does pretty much everything that AutoCAD can do and is fairly easy to learn to use.

Minpunten: One big issue is that it is not widely used. This makes it hard to collaborate with consultants, etc. who use AutoCAD. Yes, it can be done but it is not a seamless as it is when everyone is using the same software. It is also a problem when you are having problems using the software. There is no significant user community online that has solutions to problems posted for others to learn from. You are pretty much on your own.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-1-2018
Jesus M.
technical networks
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018

"most recommended application when designing tools in 3D and 2D"

Pluspunten: this application helps a lot when it comes to any design, very useful to work in 2D since it has cursors for the two axes (y and x), excelnete when designing 3D tools, such as rhombuses, tubes, squares, others

Minpunten: At the time of adding some bars is a little dicifil, the cost of the license is very high. Since it should be for guys who are just starting to get into the design area

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Analista de Telecomunicaciones
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2018

"Cheap and good CAD alternative."

Opmerkingen: For someone on a budget and who wants a solid CAD drawing software (not perfect), corelcad is a great software.

Pluspunten: For someone who is accustomed to working with 2D and 3D design in CAD softwares corelcad is actually a really good software that is easy to learn and pretty straightforward. It's cheaper than other cad programs.

Minpunten: It can crash a lot and make your computer really slow. Also given the fact that the most commonly used CAD software is autocad and that importing a project from said program to corelcad ussually is problematic this is a huge downside.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-4-2018
Kaloyan Z.
Customer Sales Representative
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-7-2018

"Everything you need for vector designs in one place."

Pluspunten: In my opinion CorelCAD is the best program for vector designs ,especially if you factor in what you do on there with the final printed out product you get . The composition options are boundless and the interface is fairly user friendly once you get the hang of it .

Minpunten: You have to pay a large fee to use the program's services ,but at the end of the day it is worth it . Also very hard to master and I've found a lack of help resources online ,compared to other ,similar programs .

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-7-2018
Yemsi P.
Yemsi P.
Planificador Territorial II
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2018

"Is a very easy to learn tool at CAD"

Opmerkingen: I have as a benefit some approach to the way of thinking of a CAD software and giving some buildings ideas to finish some geographical works to my clients

Pluspunten: I like the software desktop and the possibilities to prepare any draft, have some solutions for any kind of request and also have the choice to give a print of it. I didn't expend too much time to learn how to use the commands and to make my firsts drawings

Minpunten: Well as a know how to print any plan, the way I found to deliver my project is very difficult, and some times I don't have the time to expend it on only a print several times the same drawing

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 15-3-2018
Luis L.
Ingeniero de servicio técnico
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2018

"Good substitute for autocad, with minor problems of compatibility"

Opmerkingen: The fact that I have found so many compatibility problems with autocad has been really a downside for me, even though corelcad is cheaper this was a big issue.

Pluspunten: Corelcad is a good replacement software for autocad, it basically can do everything autocad can do and it is much cheaper. Working with it has been a good experience.

Minpunten: A big problem I have found with this software is with it's compatibility with autocad. Autocad is the most used cad software and the fact that I have some problems when loading autocad files on corel cad and visceversa is terrible.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-6-2018
Anita F.
Anita F.
Software Developer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-7-2018

"The best and Easy to use software of CAD i have got experience about.it is inexpensive for users."

Pluspunten: The most thing i loved about CorelCAD is its Printing methods are very impressive that includes orientations, lines ,printing size , color easy to save with different names.It is the best alternative of AutoCAD. It s quit easy to use and learn its programming .

Minpunten: After thinking for a long time just one issue i go through from sometimes when i upload my files for work it gets a little slow and take too much time for being working well,But sometimes it does not happen

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-7-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Sales agent
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-3-2018

"I used the software to get my bachelor degree, it'very simple to use and provides very nice results"

Pluspunten: The software has a simple design and taskbar, it's really easy to switch from options and it's really easy to install

Minpunten: Not all of the formats that the software proposes to be saved can be printed in libraries for a portfolio

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-3-2018
Alexandra daniela D.
Alexandra daniela D.
Analista
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-2-2018

"very useful for the design and precision of drawings in second and third dimension"

Opmerkingen: You can import and export powerful and high-level CAD files for an excellent design

Pluspunten: Its price is more accessible to other competitors and its tools are very easy to use, in addition to its high compatibility with other files.

Minpunten: For its installation, it is necessary to have high minimum requirements of the PC, such as memory and free space

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-2-2018
Lora J.
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2017

"Easy to use+compatible with other programs"

Opmerkingen: I do not cease to be surprised, how 20-30 years ago designers coped with the work manually! Thanks to the developers for such a convenient and intuitive service, like CorelCAD.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-3-2017