Cleantie reviews

door Computer Systems International

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,3/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,4/5

Over Cleantie

BEST SELLING POS WITH OVER 5000 CLIENTS
Give yourself the best chance of success with Cleantie

Meer informatie over Cleantie

17 reviews worden weergegeven

Pendar P.
Montessori School Teacher
Detailhandel, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-10-2018

"Best Drycleaning POS in the market"

Opmerkingen: Integrated credit card system, Automated SMS notification, barcoded garment tracking , customized Pickup Delivery App, and driver mobile tablet were among the most important features that used the mot within our organization.

Pluspunten: The most user freindly POS in the market. It uses the latest technology. Used the cloud based version for 2 years at Ashford Drycleaner. I found it very reliable, fast, and stable platform. The support team was extremly great.

Minpunten: There are no issues with the software that I could elaborate on.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Computer Systems International op 12-10-2018

Thank you Pendar for your great feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-10-2018
Gaogakwe M.
Director
Kleding en mode, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    2/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2019

"CSI in Africa"

Pluspunten: The ease of use and the many functions available

Minpunten: The support in Africa. We work on different timezones and the support has not been satisfactory. Firstly, I have tried calling the 24hrs line and the few times I have tried it has rung unanswered. I then resorted to emails which the team does not respond to. I have an issue of trying to setup a loyalty program where customers can earn points which they can use as tender to pay for their laundry and its been about a year without any success.
I am also trying to use the sms notification and all they can tell me is that it is not supported in my region. Why not use APIs with an bulksms service provider an they tell me that will not work.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Computer Systems International op 16-7-2019

Thank you for your feedback.
Customer purchased the software from local re-seller in South Africa. Unfortunately we can't support SMS in that region due to restriction by our SMS service provider.
Customer must contact CSI local re-seller for any support to avoid timezone difference .

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-7-2019
Amy L.
Ops Management
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019

"searching for the right document"

Opmerkingen: I use it for work to bring up documents, etc. for compliance...not sure if there's timing for how long you read or listen to recordings before it lets you sign off...as i'm sure others are skirting the system...

Pluspunten: as you start to type, it brings up all the possibilities (but only if you have the right field started)

Minpunten: seems like more clicks than what you would expect to open a document. Likewise, if you go in the wrong field, it doesn't give you a hint that you needed to use a different one...
Also, i hate when you download the doc, it doesn't have the title but some odd letters/numbers

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Computer Systems International op 20-12-2019

We appreciate when our customers take time to review us, but it seems that this customer has the wrong company as we don't have any record of you ever having visited us. Maybe you have us confused with another company? If it was definitely us then we'd love the opportunity to make things right. If not please remove your review.
All our documents and manuals are available online with proper search feature.
https://support.cleantie.com//hc/en-us/categories/360001555792-TMS-Help-Articles

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-12-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Owner
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2018

"Great Software"

Opmerkingen: Great customer support from customer representatives.

Pluspunten: Great software, very easy to use and outstanding reports to generate to monitor many aspects of your business.

Minpunten: CSI took so much time to design and release the new web browser based platform

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Computer Systems International op 9-10-2018

Thanks for your feedback.
Cleantie Cloud Based POS is the latest product from Computer Systems Int¿l (CSI). Since the software is re-designed and re-built from the ground up, it is taking longer than expected to make sure the software meets our high quality standard.
Cleantie is modernizing today¿s business systems offering a wide range of business advantages over CSI traditional desktop Application.

Cleantie POS is fast, intuitive and designed for modern business. It¿s easy for your staff to use and works across PC, Tablet, or Smart phone with popular hardware. Cleantie¿s best-in-class product and tracking system with powerful reporting insights help you make smarter, more profitable decisions, whether you have one store or hundred stores. Cleantie offers the best and the latest technology for your business to empower your customers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2018
Abdul B.
Technology Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2018

"Its a Nice Software"

Opmerkingen: It is Good

Pluspunten: It is stable and had no issues except for license when it is going to expire we keep on getting alerts.

Minpunten: The systems gives alert for the license expiry.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Computer Systems International op 8-10-2018

Thanks Abdul, the renewal process is integrated to our support plan, it helps us to keep in touch with customers to make sure the software is up to date and backup is running properly.
CSI has been working hard in the background to deliver a state of the art Web-based version of TMS software re-designed and re-built from the ground up called Cleantie.
Cleantie is modernizing today¿s business systems offering a wide range of business advantages over CSI traditional desktop Application.

Cleantie POS is fast, intuitive and designed for modern business. It¿s easy for your staff to use and works across PC, Tablet, or Smart phone with popular hardware. Cleantie¿s best-in-class product and tracking system with powerful reporting insights help you make smarter, more profitable decisions, whether you have one store or hundred stores. Cleantie offers the best and the latest technology for your business to empower your customers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2018
David G.
COO
Kleding en mode, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2018

"TMS by CSI Review"

Opmerkingen: I have been using TMS since the purchase of my first dry cleaners and with the help of this system and the amazing support I have been able to grow my business now to six plants and four drops stores that are all using the same software. The support has been amazing. I truly believe that without this easy do you system I would not have been able to survive in this changing industry.

Pluspunten: Ease-of-use.
In-depth reporting that helps keep me aware of day to day activity and help with planning.

Minpunten: None!!
Any glitches caused by updates have always been handled in a timely fashion and the support team has been helpful to eliminate them.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Computer Systems International op 25-10-2018

Thank you David for your great feedback, It has been our pleasure to serve Sterling Fine Dry cleaners over the past 12+ years. We want you to know that we truly value your business and appreciate your and Michael's great ideas to enhance our system.
Sterling Fine Cleaners is family-owned and operated. The company was established in 1962 and is one of the largest high end dry cleaners in Los Angeles.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2018
Peter A.
Owner
Consumentendiensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2018

"After 18+ TMS has helped us grow."

Opmerkingen: Using TMS for 18+ I went from a handwritten invoice and manual tracking to a all in-one program, so it is a huge and a positive experience.

Pluspunten: The ease in which I am able to train employees.
Tracking items through all stages of processing.
Batch credit card processing.
Customer account managing.
The help interaction with CSI staff, always resolving any issue in a promptly.

Minpunten: In my experience any cons I have had the CSI team listens to my input and are willing to make reasonable updates to their program, seeing the value of a user input.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Computer Systems International op 16-10-2018

Thank you Peter, It has been our pleasure to serve your company over the past 18+ years. We want you to know that we truly value your business and appreciate your great ideas to enhance our system.
With over 30 years of experience and 25 employees, Ashford has an expert, and personal, knowledge and understanding of the dry cleaning and laundering process.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-10-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Independent Business Owner
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-10-2018

"Best Dry Cleaning POS "

Opmerkingen: When training new employees, the ease of use with TMS makes training an easier task. Also, very easy to make changes to price list and descriptions.

Pluspunten: Very user friendly, tech support extremely helpful.

Minpunten: Some detailed reports can take quite a while to process and open.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Computer Systems International op 3-10-2018

Thanks for your feedback and great review. Our new Cleantie platform will be released soon with major enhancement.
Cleantie POS is fast, intuitive and designed for modern business. It¿s easy for your staff to use and works across PC, Tablet, or Smart phone with popular hardware. Cleantie¿s best-in-class product and tracking system with powerful reporting insights help you make smarter, more profitable decisions, whether you have one store or hundred stores. Cleantie offers the best and the latest technology for your business to empower your customers.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-10-2018
Tony H.
president
Consumentengoederen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-10-2018

"Shoe repair system"

Pluspunten: Organization of inventory, Ease and consistency of pricing

Minpunten: over all the most difficulty i had with this system is the Learning curve of use. as I had never had a POS system

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Computer Systems International op 25-10-2018

Thank you Tony for your feedback, It has been our pleasure to serve Hoover Shoe Repair over the past 15+ years. We want you to know that we truly value your business and appreciate your great ideas to enhance our Shoe Repair system.
Hoover Shoe repair is family-owned and operated. The company was established in 1993. Tony has been the advocate and key factor in success of CSI Shoe Repair Software in the industry.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-10-2018
Kwanho J.
owner
Detailhandel, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-10-2018

"Owner"

Opmerkingen: Easy to handle

Pluspunten: Easy to handle, quick reaction, not expensive supply

Minpunten: A little more time to change the fuction

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Computer Systems International op 4-10-2018

Thank you for your review, The dry cleaner is Canada's leading Supermarket Dry cleaner with over 60 locations. We have received great feedback from the owners of the Dry Cleaner. https://www.thedrycleaner.com/

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-10-2018
Shermin Z.
Owner
Detailhandel, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2018

"My review "

Opmerkingen: This software is helping my business grow faster and it’s functions are helping my staff look very efficient and professional.

Pluspunten: Speed, reliability, easy to work with. I recommend this software to everyone in this business.

Minpunten: Nothing, this is the best software for this business.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Computer Systems International op 16-10-2018

Thank you Shermin, It has been our pleasure to serve your company over the past 15+ years. We want you to know that we truly value your business and appreciate your great ideas to enhance our system. Since its inception in 1992, Dove Cleaners has been recognized by its valued clientele and industry peers for an unparalleled dedication to industry innovation, quality and service that far surpasses the standard. Dove Cleaners has over 25 locations across Ontario.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-10-2018
Aryan S.
store owner
Consumentendiensten, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2018

"Platis Cleaners"

Opmerkingen: great, super responsive and attentive.

Pluspunten: very easy to use, love the cloud system.

Minpunten: putting a code everytime you want to input a receipt

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Computer Systems International op 25-10-2018

Thank you Aryan for your feedback, It has been our pleasure to serve Platis Cleaners over the past 20+ years. We want you to know that we truly value your business and appreciate your great ideas to enhance our system.
Platis Cleaners has been in business since 1958 with over 25 locations. Over 50 years of service demonstrates that their customers are happy with their achievements and continue to support the Paltis established brand.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-10-2018
Harry S.
Sales Consultant
Machinebouw, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-10-2018

"TMS POS Review"

Opmerkingen: works fine for checking in & out laundromat customers

Pluspunten: Checking in customers are very easy for my employees to do. Even if they have to go back in and update a slip it is very easy. Checking out is also very easy.

Minpunten: would like some more reports that I could use

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-10-2018
Joseph F.
Owner
Consumentendiensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2018

"Best pos system "

Opmerkingen: Very good experience

Pluspunten: The ease of using the features it has is amazing. I have seen before lots of laundry pos system this has all you need

Minpunten: No real cons. Sorry. nothing I can say i don’t like.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Computer Systems International op 5-10-2018

Thank you Joseph for your feedback and great ideas.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2018
Rauf P.
owner
Milieudiensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2018

"TMS by CSI review"

Opmerkingen: It is excellent software. Still, need to add a drop store menu and it should be very easy to enter the data.

Pluspunten: It is deffenetly easy to use and reasonable price compare to other software.

Minpunten: Easy to add price, Easy to check sales day by day.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Computer Systems International op 4-10-2018

Thank you for your review, appreciate your business since 2011.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-10-2018
Will J.
Boss
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2016

"Support is Abhorrent"

Opmerkingen: Previous reviewer is absolutely right! Support is very helpful, but quick to disconnect with you on the phone and that's a problem when you have several issues with the software. The main reason I dropped my previous provider was because, they offer a routing software that integrates with map-point which doesn't work, an Emailing software that emails customers' billing summary, welcome emails new customers', etc which doesn't work, and whole host of other issues I can't even get into, not to mention, constant bugs within the software that just slows my small operation down. Been with them since 2013, but I really wish I could leave them, but the software is linked to my website which I paid a lot in order to integrate, so I am stuck for the foreseeable future. The sad fact is that Customer satisfaction isn't a priority for this company according to the owner (Al), but I hope that changes someday. If they would at least get the software working as advertised, I'd be willing to give it a 3 rating overall, but customer service needs alot of work!!!! Alot!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Computer Systems International op 9-10-2018

Sorry to hear that you had a bad experience. I do recall we always received complain from you regrading Map-Point. The Map Point was out of date and not supported any more. I know you had changed few different POS vendors for whatever reason.
CSI is very serious about service and support. We stand behind every system, with assistance; quick turnaround shipping; in-depth technical support for users; and extensive on-line product and technical information. Our system is so robust, reliable and stable and does not require much support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-3-2016
Stephen S.
Owner/Manager
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2016

"I have been using TMS for over 10 years and it has greatly improved my business. "

Opmerkingen: I have found the support team to be very knowledegable and effective. Each year we get upgrades they add to our software. With just a few exceptions the program greatly improves garment tracking and pricing. The ease of pricing upgrades can improve your profit margins. Customers really appreciate our ability to track their cleaning and recall prior orders. A well-trained employee can check in and tag a large quantity of clothing in short period of time. Counter sales are vastly improved over a non-computerized system. The wide variety of reports available to management is impressive.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2016