Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,6 /5
  • Klantenservice
    4,5 /5

Over HSC Chemistry

Essentiële softwaretoolkit voor professionals in minerale verwerking voor procesonderzoek, -ontwikkeling en -analyses.

Meer informatie over HSC Chemistry

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Daniel J.
Organic Chemistry PhD Student
Hoger onderwijs, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2019

"It carries out calculations easily"

Opmerkingen: It's a great software, it helps me with my mineral and thermodynamic calculations on a daily basis. It reduces the amount of time I would spend doing tedious programming.

Pluspunten: I like how easy it is to use it for computational calculations and estimates. It helps me organize my thermodynamic processing more effectively.

Minpunten: It took me a few days to get used to the display and the format of the software, but once you start using it at your own pace it gets better.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Outotec op 29-1-2019

Thank you for your valuable review and feedback. We are very happy to read this.

In case you haven't noticed yet, we have also published a series of tutorial videos on our YouTube channel (https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLc4W37RXMQWfeO4zBrwQZYNzXt2qU4UWa) to support learning and usage of the HSC Chemistry.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Research student
Research, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-5-2020

"Make your Thermodynamic Calculations easy"

Pluspunten: The main thing that I like about this software is it makes complicated calculations easy. It makes us fond of chemical calculations!!! The huge database of it gives us a lot of information. Another important thing that I should mention is that, because of the modules that are contained in it , it makes us to use the software easy.

Minpunten: Actually there is nothing wrong to be mentioned about the software.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Outotec op 19-5-2020

Thank you for your valuable review and feedback. We are very happy to read this.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-5-2020
Trina V.
Research And Development Professional
Overheidsadministratie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2019

"Extraordinary but I can not pay it"

Pluspunten: How would I like to have this tool for the construction of my chemical process flow diagrams. It will save me a lot of time and greatly improve the quality of the process diagrams that I have to build, because It has everything required to build them with very high quality

Minpunten: I find it expensive and not affordable to everyone

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Outotec op 18-1-2019

Thank you for your valuable review and feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2019
Austin M.
industrial Engineer
Leger, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2018

"Chemistry"

Pluspunten: Ease of use, details and functionality. The information available is a bit overwhelming, but that's the idea.

Minpunten: A lot of information is available from this software, there are no negatives.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Outotec op 7-12-2018

Thank you for the review. We are very glad you enjoyed using the trial.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-12-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Gerente Ambiente
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2018

"It seems to me a simple and very complete software, since it allows to integrate the environmental v"

Pluspunten: What I like the most is that it incorporates the environmental variable in the process run, at present the environmental restrictions that are so severe make the environmental issue a determining factor in the efficiency of the processes

Minpunten: In fact, I liked everything, the environmental issue could be improved by managing it as sustainable production, less consumption of raw materials and inputs, instead of seeing it as an independent variable. The economic variable could also be integrated

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Outotec op 3-7-2018

Thank you for your valuable review and feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-6-2018