Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,4/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,7/5

Over Agility CMS

Agility is een headless CMS met alle functies van een traditioneel CMS. Een toonaangevend digitaal contentplatform.

Meer informatie over Agility CMS

29 reviews worden weergegeven

Sarah M.
Marketing Project Manager
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2019

"Agility can handle the data!"

Opmerkingen: Agility CMS was a vital part of transitioning our website and it's functionality to the next level. The team works effectively with you along your journey to get your CMS exactly how you need it to be.

Pluspunten: The robust nature of the CMS let's us control how we want to promote over 25 years of content, with minimal limitations.

Minpunten: I wish we had a more constant point of reference who is familiar with our customizations.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2019
Maria A.
Digital Communications Manager
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2011

"The Peregrine Agency website through Agility."

Opmerkingen: I understand the change request fee cannot be waived, but instead of issuing change request fees for smaller modifications, provide a bulk modification fee. For example, we are currently working on revamping the Corner Office Blog and will require several changes to be made on it within the next few weeks. Perhaps there could be a general change fee for the modifications on the blog instead of individually.
I'd also recommend for Edentity personnel to provide more helpful ideas to the user. For example, I was surprised to find that the Corner Office blog did not include the Share This button for all entries (it is currently just at the top of the page) and that it is lacking Categories. Recommendations like these would help any small business that is just starting to settle into the digital market. I feel like Agility has the opportunity to provide guidance and ideas as well as technical help, but is not using it.

Pluspunten: Agility CMS is fairly easy to use. For the most part, it is easy to complete simple tasks like posting a blog or changing the content on a page. It is also easy to find things on Agility as everything is organized and labelled to be user-friendly. The interface requires for little or no coding knowledge in order to have the website up and running.
Also, the customer service is usually prompt and much attention to detail is given, with a few exceptions (See Cons). And help is received whenever we have an issue or query.

Minpunten: Although the accessibility to content is an important function, I find that Agility doesnt allow for the user to have much control over the appearance of the website aside from the initial set-up. Any other adjustments after this usually involves a change request which require a few days to be completed and additional fees. This is especially inconvenient because other website or blogging platforms allow users to modify the appearance themselves and have the changes be immediate.
With customer service, although the initial response is speedy, I find that there are miscommunications that lead to projects being delayed or not completed at all. My recommendation for better customer service would be to schedule phone calls when e-mails require further clarification.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Agility op 25-1-2011

We are offering services in blocks of hours now to address the concern of 'one off' change requests.

We plan to do more to educate our development partners on what to recommend and best practices, but ultimately that is their decision.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2011
Kevin T.
Digital Marketer
Management non-profit organisaties, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2018

"Honest Review"

Opmerkingen: Overall, Agility CMS seems like a solid foundation for web pages as it keeps things organized. As Agility continues to update, I am hoping to see more flexibility in what users can do without the help of backend assistance from Agility.

Pluspunten: Easy to work with. Very simple and intuitive. Small learning curve.

Minpunten: Limited functionality and many constraints when it comes to design and layout of web pages. Limits user from expressing visual ideas because of these constraints.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Agility op 17-1-2019

Hi Kevin,

Thanks for the review. We're glad you find it very easy to work with. Please let our support know what areas you feel are hard to manage design wise. We take great pride in the fact that with Agility you have complete control over the design and layout. Mind you, you might need a developer for some of these layout changes but support can let you know that and hopefully help you out.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2018
Deep C.
Senior Manager, Operations
Entertainment, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019

"Solid Content Management Platform"

Opmerkingen: The support team has been available 24/7 and very response for any questions we may have and when we have to deal with urgent matters - doesn't matter what the ask is, good or bad, the team is there to help support us and our development partners.

Pluspunten: The ease of using the platform, the integration abilities with third-party tools - super developer friendly. We're able to connect through APIs with our development partners to have data flow from our database through the CMS, content to the app.

Minpunten: There are limitations to the platform, like anything out there - and so not everything is baked into the CMS but we're able to get around that and still connect through APIs to get the data that we need. To get enhancements to the platform we know it takes a long time to get them, as it affects the entire platform, so this is another reason why we do tend to look for API integrations.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Agility op 28-1-2019

Hi Deep,

We are very happy that you enjoy the ease of the platform and the very easy ability for integrations through the APIs. It is great to see Scene using some of the more advanced features and getting real benefits from the platform.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019
Fernando L.
Web Developer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2019

"Agility: The CMS Of Your Dreams"

Opmerkingen: I'm managing two of my clients website using agility, it has great API integration and it makes building pages really easy with its prebuilt modules and stuff. Staging links are a great way to share the pages without having to go live. It reduced significantly the time it took us to get a website running.

Pluspunten: I love about agility how it has every tool and functionality you need to manage a whole website organized in a single dashboard. It has great prebuilt stuff to start creating your website. I also like it file system, you can use it for your site and emails. It has great costumer support too.

Minpunten: I think there should be easier to customize the templates that it gives you. And sometimes when you override files it sometimes takes a lot of time to show in the website which has caused me trouble before. There should be a cheaper plan in my opinion too.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-5-2019
Andrea D.
Project Team Lead
Schoolleiding, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2018

"Agility CMS Review for School District Website"

Opmerkingen: It is positive, I do not have to worry about whether our website is properly indexed on search engines or the back-end programming is up-to-date. I can concentrate on content and keeping my website updated.

Pluspunten: Agility is a very flexible platform for developpers, offering a way to easily create CMS content for any kind of website. The built-in photo editor, the easily searchable media & documents are great for keeping track of anything we put online. Agility CMS update their software frequenltly with new features.

Minpunten: As an editor, this is a software that is best used by someone who is familiar with products like Wordpress. It is not intuitive enough for someone who has very little knowledge of the web to use.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2018
Genevieve G.
Creative Marketing and Events Associate
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2009

"Having never worked on a website before, Agility made this process very easy (and fun)!"

Opmerkingen: Having never worked on a website before, Agility made this process very easy (and fun)!

Pluspunten: - Very user friendly
- Easy to follow as set up is similar to our actual site
- Love the ability to have shared content
- very greatful to have the "revert" capability
- The unpublish feature is great especially if we need to modify a section and don't want users to see it (without deleting it)

Minpunten: - some files should be restricted to upload if they are too large (or a warning should appear). It is sort of after the fact that we realized some files are too large for the general user to open easily on the site.
- Would love the ability to upload multiple images to a section of agility but not just to the documents section. It would be ideal if the zip file could transfer all the files to the actual module in agility.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2009
Travis G.
Front-end Developer/UI/UX Designer
Hoger onderwijs, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2019

"We Chose Agility Over Drupal"

Opmerkingen: We're reducing our reliance on our IT staff while increasing our control over our website. We're not dependent on the campus instance of Drupal which is extremely limiting in its current iteration.

Pluspunten: The price-point, feature set, ease of use, cloud-based, automatic updates, decoupled architecture, and the amount of control it affords our marketing team vs our former dependence on our IT staff.

Minpunten: We're still in our early stages of development and haven't encountered any cons as of yet.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2019
Rahul P.
Technical Support Analyst
Computersoftware, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-1-2019

"One of the best product for site management"

Pluspunten: Settings tab easy to use and easy to configure the pages

Minpunten: Sometimes the product responds very slow

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Agility op 17-1-2019

Hi Rahul,

Thanks for the feedback and glad you like the product so much. Please let support know where the slowness happens so that they can work on improving that for you. Hoping to do more projects with you and your team soon!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-1-2019
Alan W.
Web & UI Designer
Vastgoed, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019

"Great customer support and service"

Pluspunten: Really Easy to use . True Cloud solution .

Minpunten: Pricing is a bit high. But worth it. B/c support and customer service team is 5/5 !!

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Agility op 28-1-2019

Hi Alan, Thanks for your review! We've very pleased to hear that you are happy with our support team. I will pass on the feedback.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Technical Support Analyst
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2019

"Agility CMS: Rockstar of CMS"

Opmerkingen: Its amazing and very effective for faster delivery of content mamangement solutions.

Pluspunten: Image editing: You can directly edit images and add on the website.
Publishing : UI is very user-friendly which makes tasks like Content publishing easy and efficient
Sections: Dedicated links for Category Pages, Tags
Support: The Best part is customer support. I personally found Agility customer support very friendly with quick resolution time.

Minpunten: I have been using Agility CMS for quite a while now and personlaly didnt find any issues with it.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Agility op 17-1-2019

Thanks for the great feedback and we are very happy you are enjoying the product so much! I'll relay the message to support on how happy you are with them!

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2019
Alexandra C.
Web Developer
Vastgoed, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2018

"Flexible CMS for .NET developers"

Pluspunten: The most valuable asset this CMS platform has going for it is its customer support. As a client using this platform for the first time, our development team had many questions, and the Agility team was always there to answer them and provide support in a timely manner. Agility CMS is the perfect solution for clients that want to be able to get content management out of the hands of IT and into the hands of business users, yet also has the flexibility to be highly customized by an experienced development team using the .NET platform.

Minpunten: It may not be intuitive to use as some of the other CMS offerings out there, and may require some training to get the most out of it and use the platform to its fullest capacity. That said, the Agility team has offered various in-house training opportunities and personal one-on-one sessions to get us up to speed and using the platform confidently.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-12-2018
Jack M.
Manager
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-6-2009

"The Agility CMS coupled with the customer support we have received makes this a complete package."

Opmerkingen: The Agility CMS coupled with the customer support we have received makes this a complete package that deserves high praise.

Pluspunten: A robust and well-designed CMS, perfect for localization/multi-language sites and assigning content update tasks to several employees with ability to approve content prior to publishing. The Version History feature has been indispensable, allowing quick rollbacks not only to the last published content, but to content that has been archived since the launch of the site. Customer support has been top-notch, and the continual refining of Agility reveals how serious customer feedback is taken.

Minpunten: The ability to work with other applications such as SalesForce and Eloqua within the website environment should be easier than it currently is.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 9-6-2009
Avinash C.
Development Lead
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-12-2018

"Easy to use Web Content Management System"

Opmerkingen: I have been using Agility since 2014-2015 and it's improved a lot since then. It is more user friendly when it comes to manage multiple instances for sites.

Pluspunten: User Friendly
Various in-built and Flexible data types for different types of contents
Good customer support

Minpunten: Media content management is not that advanced
For new users difficult to get help through documentation and it not up to the mark.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-12-2018
Alex G.
Internet Marketing Manager
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2010

"TSO Agility CMS Implementation "

Opmerkingen: The support we received from the Edentity team during the implementation process was stellar. Using Agility to maintain our website and events calendar has been a pleasure.

Pluspunten: Agility was customized to suit our relatively complex organizational needs. Kyle and the Edentity team managed the implementation process very effectively.

Minpunten: The primary challenge was on our end in providing useable, organized and accurate data from our artistic programming database so that Edentity could then develop a data model for the CMS. If it weren't for considreable time contraints, a more detailed analysis of the data export and the resulting data model would have been ideal.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-2-2010
Trisha L.
Account Executive
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2009

"A breakthrough in web admin. Everyone should have this powerful tool at their disposal."

Opmerkingen: A breakthrough in web admin. Everyone should have this powerful tool at their disposal.

Pluspunten: The support team is beyond fantastic and efficient. We have a VERY complicated and graphically intense site and I never thought that a non programmer like me could use the back end of a site like ours without being an HTML expert. But, after the training from Agility I am able to admin ANYTHING on the site with ease and complete customizability . I would recommend to anyone with a website.

Minpunten: I can't think of any cons. I am so impressed and satisfied with Agility.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2009
Nat C.
MKTG Communications
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-3-2009

"functions can be adjusted to meet our needs at anytime"

Opmerkingen: - get rid of all the bugs
- focus a bit more on the overall ease of use

Pluspunten: - customization for regional websites
- excellent customer support
- functions can be adjusted to meet our needs at anytime

Minpunten: - lots of bugs
- some layouts are not easy to use - such as the page where we list all the products. instead of separating into sections, but every products will be listed in the big pool and the newest product added will show up on the last page, instead of the first page.
- Complicated - but this might be due to our own web designs as well

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Agility op 24-8-2009

The bugs have been fixed :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 23-3-2009
Michelle D.
Senior Web Producer
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2011

"I'd recommend Agility"

Opmerkingen: I would recommend Agility to a colleague.

Pluspunten: Agility is a very flexible program and while it had never been used for a breaking news site before, it was tailored to meet our needs. The modules can be repurposed in many ways, across many different pages. Ease of use is one of Agility's best attributes. Having no technical background I became proficient at adding new modules and pages to the site without the help of a developer.

Minpunten: On occasion the platform isn't as reliable as we had hoped. There have been ongoing publishing issues. Also the save and preview doesn't work and preview would have been very useful to us.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Agility op 26-1-2011

We have addressed the publishing issues that were related to hosting the site on Akamai - a new configuration for us at the time.

We have addressed the preview issue as well - turned out to be a performance issue with their network.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2011
Sean M.
Manager, Client Transition & Compliance
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2009

"A strong, diverse and controlled tool that provides the level of professionalism and service."

Opmerkingen: A strong, diverse and controlled tool that provides the level of professionalism and service that we require for us and our clients.

Pluspunten: A professional viewing and diverse tool which allows my team to update directly.
Staging functionality is a great tool that allows me to preview work prior to posting directly to our live site.
Time saver.

Minpunten: occassional sticky points with font changes when posting and hyperlink creations....most likely user created but can be frustrating to fix.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-3-2009
Pritish H.
Senior Programmer
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019

"Best security "

Opmerkingen: good

Pluspunten: security features, that control centraly

Minpunten: more manual needed, how the whole system works, and feature

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-1-2019
Greg S.
Web Producer
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2009

"We have and continue to recommend Agility and Edentity to anyone looking for a robust."

Opmerkingen: We have and continue to recommend Agility and Edentity to anyone looking for a robust content management system that will literally transform to fit their very specific needs.

Pluspunten: Customer support is beyond comparable to any other 3rd party vendor I have ever experienced. The continued support and implementation of new features as well as willingness to meet our ever changing needs has been amazing and almost unheard of in the industry.

Minpunten: There are no cons.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2009
Ryan K.
Content Coordinator
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-8-2009

"Agility brought us out of the stone age"

Opmerkingen: Certainly a step above products from telligent like Community Server.

Pluspunten: Quick learning curve; templates allow design consistency; maximizes our content; allows multiple users of various abilities to edit content and maintain website

Minpunten: Pulling "old school" design tricks a thing of the past

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-8-2009
Jacob W.
Website Content Producer
  • Totaalscore
    3/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-1-2011

"Good but needs more flexibility"

Opmerkingen: It's good and gets the job done, but more flexibility would improve it's usage for dynamic websites that are constantly changing and adding new content types.

Pluspunten: Well structured layout. Easy to create new custom pages with the modules and page layouts.

Minpunten: Limited search function - should be able to search for content based on author and be able to search through the text in the content. Needs better wysiwyg editor support. Difficult to add custom content types or create your own modules based on typical functionality (ie. list N items from ListA sort by Field).

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 24-1-2011
Roman L.
Designer
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2009

"Great product. Highly customizable for the customer's needs."

Opmerkingen: Great product. Highly customizable for the customer's needs.

Pluspunten: Very flexible and versatile. Very intuative interface.

Minpunten: The loading time when saving, opening or publishing pages. Frustraiting when the item you are trying to edit has to be accessed through muliple levels.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 6-4-2009
Monifa M.
Communications Manager
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2009

"Agility Evaluation"

Opmerkingen: Would recommend to others.

Pluspunten: Great features, regularly upgraded

Minpunten: modules can be a little 'buried' in other windows that you have to click through to get to them. Not a big deal though.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-8-2009