Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Klantenservice

Over Ameyo

Ameyo Voice to help you connect with your customers. Experience unmatched call quality, intelligent routing and advanced voice features

Meer informatie over Ameyo

33 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Quality Lead
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2021

"Ameyo-One of the best call management tool"

Opmerkingen: It is been a splendid experience with Ameyo so far, They have amazing customer service team available 24/7. Easy to configure this with our application and tools.

Pluspunten: Ameyo has so many interesting features that I can not name them all here. To mention a few of them:
1. One click download of the calls and recordings
2. Easy to filter the call recordings by agent, date, connected types and what not.
3. Dashboard gives the supervisors easy access to turn on/off the agent availability with just a click
4. Live monitoring of the call, whisper feature and intervention of the supervisor and even transfer of the calls are so easy to configure and manage

Minpunten: 1. You can not change the agent availability in bulk.
2. Scheduling report has its' own limitation.
3. Screen recording feature is not available
4. Little costly for small organisations

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-6-2021
Iven A.
IT Lead
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2020

"Ameeyo Dialer Review"

Opmerkingen: Supports

Pluspunten: user friendly, good GUI, easy to use. Voice quality

Minpunten: Predictive dialing, Answering Machine Detection

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-2-2020
Akbarali K.
AM System Administrator
Entertainment, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-5-2021

"."

Opmerkingen: It's getting lot of time to resolve the issue from your team. Eg:- Configuration of HA setup it's take almost more then 6 months Also they way of your user talking on phone is very rudely Not listening the customer explanation because of this customer is suffering lot of issues

Pluspunten: Overall average software to use the same

Minpunten: Wallboard :- Mostly we are getting issues on the wallboard and it's take time for the resolution

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-5-2021
Nishant K.
IT Assistant
Consumentendiensten, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-3-2021

"Review"

Opmerkingen: Overall experience is good but Support should still be improved.

Pluspunten: Feature Rich and 24*7 Costumer Support (L1 And L2)

Minpunten: Customization is possible but requires Service Ticket for many Features to be usable. And, It seems that 24*7 Costumer Support (L1 And L2) may not be enough.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-3-2021
Geverifieerde reviewer
freelance
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2018

"you can work efficiently and more productive as well."

Opmerkingen: increase of work productivity and less agent errors.

Pluspunten: Its very helpful especially for the agents not just for their inbound and outbound calls but as well as for the workforce or Technical team. And it is easily to receive incoming calls and together with it you can view the customer or callers profile that is given. It helps as well call center agents to easily track their time and modify their breaks and correct their tagging.

Minpunten: Sometimes when you receive a call, the given profile of the customer doesn't appear on your screen and it tends to lag when there's a queuing of calls.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-7-2018
Riddhesh S.
Senior Executive
Entertainment, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-12-2020

"Have witnessed a betterment, still a long way to go"

Pluspunten: Ameyo Voice is pretty helpful software and ticks all the boxes required to run the corresponding business.

Minpunten: The new web based interface is too heavy to run on regular machines.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-12-2020
Ahmad R.
IT Manager
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021

"Review"

Opmerkingen: very good

Pluspunten: Product is easy to use and give great feature and reports for high management

Minpunten: some issue happen after go live with support due to some conflict with ameyo partner here which effected our business because support stopped but issue is solved now

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-5-2021
Sankar rao A.
Director - Products
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-3-2017

"Ola and Ameyo"

Opmerkingen: Ameyo software is being used as a CTI for Ola customer and partner support. The software has met the expectation of Ola and we were able to extend it to meet Ola's unique requirements.

Pluspunten: The Ameyo software is flexible and it can be customized to suit any of Ola's need.

Minpunten: I would have preferred it to be configurable, so that customization effort could be reduced.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 31-3-2017
Hector troy B.
GM
Marketing en reclame, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2017

"Keep up the good work"

Opmerkingen: I look forward to a long-term service relationship with your company. Keep evolving from good to great!

Pluspunten: ease and stability

Minpunten: overall interface. need to enhance the feel and ambiance.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 29-3-2017
Advitiya P.
IT Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2020

"Ameyo fits the Bill"

Opmerkingen: NA

Pluspunten: Easy to use and scalable solution , features like Queue management , Voice prompts changes and mpre controls for supervisor on front end makes it user friendly

Minpunten: Need to have more extensive reports alog with charts

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-4-2020
Shivam M.
Sr Network Engineer
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2019

"Voice channel feedback"

Opmerkingen: Our connectivity is increased by tuning some retry time settings and campaign settings.

Pluspunten: 1) Its ecnomical.
2) its flexiblity with integrating different CRM.
3) It will keep stable until you made a major change in it.

Minpunten: 1) Every time we have to follow escaltion matrix to close our major/critical ticket.
2) Every time we made patch update something break down.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Ameyo op 4-12-2019

Thanks, Shivam! Your feedback really matters! :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2019
Ehab M.
Head of Electronic Banking
Bankwezen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2017

"Easy to use and customize application with excellent support team"

Opmerkingen: The project was very smooth, all our requirements were developed,
We have asked extra requirements, which were delivered on time as required.
No system failure since installation date (year 2013).
Though there is local support, but any issue raised or new requested required, was deployed with no hustle.
The application, is highly recommended to be used

Pluspunten: Easy to use with the agents, and management team can easily monitor and reports KPIS on different levels

Minpunten: Some of the support team, gives you the impression they are machines, but the management team are trying their level best to change and improve

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2017
Mitesh S.
System Support engineer
Telecommunicatie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2019

"Ameyo call center solution pros & cons !!"

Pluspunten: I like this software because of the capability to hanlde large number of call flows.
I like the efficiency of this software like how it works and gave us the option to do supervise the agents activity on real time basis and the proper reports which helps alot to conclude many things.

Minpunten: we need to open ameyo client thorugh a java file like we always need to run a java file to open ameyo client and After sometime it will crash automatically or saying app not responding , I think it should be web-base like ameyo webaccess.
Otherwise overall experience is good

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Ameyo op 4-12-2019

Thanks Mitesh, your feedback really matters! :)

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-11-2019
Annamma S.
Quality
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2017

"Ameyo is still in Old Era"

Pluspunten: We use Ameyo Software for Call Center Team, Were we can call and dispose the call
The admin level access is used to generate trend and reports

Minpunten: Its not up to date
We are unable to link it with our CRM,
Reports only give general data .. System does not analyse anything ..
Cost is involved to add any new feature in Ameyo ..

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 10-11-2017
Jacob M.
CEo & Co-founder
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2016

"The most cost effective contact center solution available in the market right now!"

Opmerkingen: We are using Ameyo from past 1 year and have been immensely impressed with their technology. Our multi-channel campaigns are running flawlessly using their Cloud technology. We have tried a lot of other call center software in the market but they all seem ancient in front of Ameyo. Would highly recommend this for your business.

Pluspunten: Loved it!
- Awesome inbound call routing
- One of the best dialers available in the market right now
- Easily Customizable
- Low cost as compared to competition

Minpunten: None

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2016
Lam V.
Manager
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-4-2017

"Need to improve Customer Support"

Opmerkingen: Hi, Every single ticket that I raise to support team, most of the replies responded problem came from customer's side. We had to check alot with IT team, SIP supplier, internet supplier.... to prove that our systems were fine and wasted time. Moreover, support team should save all information that customer provide before, and stop asking info that customer already provided many times in other tickets.

Pluspunten: - Easy to use
- Efficient
- Stable

Minpunten: - Support team

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 11-4-2017
Pushkar S.
Tech Manager - Contact Center
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2020

"Ameyo - Product and Support Review"

Opmerkingen: Just satisfactory

Pluspunten: Interface is neat
Performance is good till now

Minpunten: 1. Lack of basic functionality
2. Trust deficit in data being received at Dialer
3. Immatured CM API
4. SLA breach on almost all support ticket There has been multiple to-and-fro
5. Lack of transparency/knowledge
6.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2020
Manisha R.
HR Manager
Vastgoed, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2020

"Effective software"

Opmerkingen: The experience has been awesome!

Pluspunten: The ease of use and the time-saving automation and sync with the CRM

Minpunten: Nothing to mention. Very rare, but I've faced reports stucking once or twice.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-3-2020
Habib A.
IT Assistant Manager
Verzekeringen, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    4/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2020

"AMEYO Fusion CX"

Pluspunten: It can cover all communication\interaction channels in one spot

Minpunten: Their support needs more way of understanding

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-1-2020
Vishnu B.
Vishnu B.
VP
Vrije tijd, reizen en toerisme, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-7-2019

"Over-commitment and Under Performance"

Opmerkingen: Horrific and I would request anyone who is reading this review to get in touch with me to understand what we are going through.

Pluspunten: When the sales team pitched it, it seems like its going to solve a lot our existing issues which we were facing with current provider however over the last 3 months, we experienced how poor their product & infrastructure is.

Minpunten: 1. Highly Unstable
2. Poor Support
3. Not cordination with telcos

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-7-2019
Rahmad B.
Section Head
Omroepen, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2017

"Time by time with ameyo apps"

Opmerkingen: So far it getting better every time, many features , be expected it run in less resource than now

Pluspunten: helpfull

Minpunten: big resources

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-3-2017
Rohin G.
Head customer service
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2020

"Decent sowftware"

Pluspunten: The reporting structure is good.. also trying to understand other features too.

Minpunten: I am using Ameyo from the last 2-3 years, it used to be good but now it's gone down.. 1) Pathetic Support team
2) After a few updated of the browser, the software stops working
3) Raise the ticket then for resolution 2 people will call
4) Resolution takes weeks to resolve.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 18-12-2020
Karan P.
Sr.Manager
Kleding en mode, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2017

"Ameyo is yet to earn customer Loyalty!"

Opmerkingen: Need better resolution rate(SLA)
Lacks updating its clients about new features and pricing.
I have always struggled for support and assistance!
Much customer handling skills training needed to handle B2B customers

Pluspunten: user friendly

Minpunten: UI/UX

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 20-3-2017
Anil R.
QC Manager
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    0/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2020

"Bad Service or Product"

Opmerkingen: Pathetic

Pluspunten: None that I can think off. Only Cons is what I can think.

Minpunten: Price, Features, Response time, Ease of Use

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-12-2020
Lakshminarayanan J.
  • Totaalscore
  • Gebruiksgemak
  • Functies en functionaliteit
  • Klantenondersteuning
  • Waar voor je geld
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2017

"Director -IT"

Opmerkingen: Ameyo is good and cost effective Dialer.
Ameyo Support is very good and they have very good technical skill set People to implement the Dialer Setup.
Ameyo is easy to customize for any environment (IT/ITES)
Ameyo Tested with SIP connectivity, excellent call routing for Inbound / Outbound.

Pluspunten: Easy Customization .
Good Technical Skill Set in Ameyo.
Faster Deployment in Virtual

Minpunten: Cost wise Man days are slightly higher

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-3-2017