Over Ameyo

Ameyo Voice to help you connect with your customers. Experience unmatched call quality, intelligent routing and advanced voice features

Meer informatie over Ameyo

Pluspunten:

Ameyo Voice is pretty helpful software and ticks all the boxes required to run the corresponding business.

Minpunten:

The time zones set is only so it becomes difficult to work on reports as I have teams is different time zones.

Beoordelingen van Ameyo

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,2
Klantenservice
3,6
Functies
3,9
Waar voor je geld
3,8

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

7,2/10

Ameyo heeft een totaalscore van 4,1 van 5 sterren op basis van 78 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je Ameyo eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (75)

Mohit
Mohit
Call Center Manager in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Research, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review for Ameyo

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: We are using ameyo for customer support as well as inside sales and getting a superb experience overall.

Pluspunten:

The features of predictive dialing, IVR & inbound support along manual calling are great. Customer support is exceptional.

Minpunten:

I find no difficulty in using this product as continuously used it for many years.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Quality Lead in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Ameyo-One of the best call management tool

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: It is been a splendid experience with Ameyo so far, They have amazing customer service team available 24/7. Easy to configure this with our application and tools.

Pluspunten:

Ameyo has so many interesting features that I can not name them all here. To mention a few of them: 1. One click download of the calls and recordings 2. Easy to filter the call recordings by agent, date, connected types and what not. 3. Dashboard gives the supervisors easy access to turn on/off the agent availability with just a click 4. Live monitoring of the call, whisper feature and intervention of the supervisor and even transfer of the calls are so easy to configure and manage

Minpunten:

1. You can not change the agent availability in bulk. 2. Scheduling report has its' own limitation. 3. Screen recording feature is not available 4. Little costly for small organisations

Irfan
Senior Inside Sales Specialist in India
E-learning, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

The best IVR calling software

5,0 2 maanden geleden Nieuw

Opmerkingen: Ameyo is one of my most used and must use software in my daily routine. Ameyo benefits me a lot by being a good IVR calling tool.

Pluspunten:

The best thing about Ameyo is it's simplicity in usage. We can easily train our workforce to use Ameyo. Ameyo have lot of features which makes the calling process complete like call recordings, call reports, call monitoring, etc.

Minpunten:

The one big problem with ameyo is it's server maintenance, the ameyo server crashes often.

Virendra
Team Lead in India
Detailhandel, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Ameyo Experience

2,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Very Bad,
1. Bad customer support, 70% issues never resolved on 1st call
2. Bad in terms of commercials. Smallest of changes like customization of reports are charges heavily which should already have been in the reports.

Pluspunten:

Features, the product has inbuild dashboard for daily monitoring's, separate reports available for various data analytics

Minpunten:

Accuracy of dashboards & reports is worry some. Tool bar does not have features like self monitoring, people have to keep separate tab to monitor their breaks.

Suresh
Manager in India
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Best one - Call centre management

5,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: The one bigger problem which i was trying to solved for longer time is increasing the connectivity ratio which has been achieved by Ameyo and the benefit which i have got it increase in my sales business. Once again Ameyo is "FANTABULOUS"

Pluspunten:

I would like to start with a big thanks for the whole team from pre-sales to post sales, You guys have done a fabulous job. I am tough guy interms of implementing new products to my organization but though i have been hard at time, You guys knows how to handle a customer which is very important in this competitive world. Integration and implementation was happened in No time with effective people from your end and am thankful to them. And also the process of implementation was neat and clear cut in documentation which i admired a lot as an organization. To say in one word Ameyo is "FANTABULOUS"

Minpunten:

I dont have any cons interms of software usage. The only con i experienced is with the customer care as the level 1 engineers needs to be trained more as they start from basics everytime instead of getting into the actual issue.

shaik
Manager in India
Schoolleiding, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Best Cloud Telephony Services

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Really good and enjoying the service integration with Salesforce to process business transacion.

Pluspunten:

Easy,very convient and integrate with other softwards like Salesforce

Minpunten:

Call recordings and url genration which is offen not happening

Vipul
Head - Customer Support in India
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Overall Feedback

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: The overall experience is 8/10, have been facing some tech issues back and forth in the beginning and still some are yet to be solved.
I will be raising the complaint soon for them

Pluspunten:

Pricing, easy and quick deployement of the overall product.

Minpunten:

The tool has been the same for years now, the user interface can be better.

Irfanudeen
Irfanudeen
Senior Business Development Associate in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
E-learning, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Make anyplace as your Call Centre at anytime

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Ameyo is a kind of application which I used most in my official routine, till now ameyo satisfies me as a good VoIP tool. My business productive hours data is taken from ameyo at the end of the day by my organization. Sometimes, ameyo allow us some rest through server issues, but in real we truly love the break given by ameyo.

Pluspunten:

Ameyo is a kind of must have application in my job. It is the best dialer I used so far which perfectly integrates with my CRM tool. The best thing about Ameyo is we can reach customers without revealing our own identity. The ameyo is the best VoIP tool with great features like auto call reacord, call merging, call transfer, hold, mute, predictive dialling, auto dialling, and lot more. The real time perfomance management like call duration, dialled calls, connected calls are really helpful in knowing our productivity.

Minpunten:

Sometimes, I face server down in the ameyo portal, and it takes little more time in resolving the issue. The mobile version of ameyo is not that much user-friendly compared to it's web version. Sometimes, customers feel more bass tone, and low audio might be due to noice cancellation, and auto-tune features.

Gajendra
Gajendra
Team Leader in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Schoolleiding, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Feedback from Ameyo

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Ameyo gives a lot of features to the agents for checking their productivity and managing the login hours but many changes are required to update in the software.

Pluspunten:

Easily accessible for the agents. Agents can check the number of calls made, login hours and break durations.

Minpunten:

Self agent monitoring shows different break duration than the Agent session details. Self Agent session report counts break twice sometimes. The daily productivity report shows less login hours for a few agents.

Rohin
Head customer service in India
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Decent sowftware

2,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The reporting structure is good.. also trying to understand other features too.

Minpunten:

I am using Ameyo from the last 2-3 years, it used to be good but now it's gone down.. 1) Pathetic Support team 2) After a few updated of the browser, the software stops working 3) Raise the ticket then for resolution 2 people will call 4) Resolution takes weeks to resolve.

Shivam
Sr Network Engineer in India
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Voice channel feedback

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Our connectivity is increased by tuning some retry time settings and campaign settings.

Pluspunten:

1) Its ecnomical. 2) its flexiblity with integrating different CRM. 3) It will keep stable until you made a major change in it.

Minpunten:

1) Every time we have to follow escaltion matrix to close our major/critical ticket. 2) Every time we made patch update something break down.

Reactie Ameyo

3 jaar geleden

Thanks, Shivam! Your feedback really matters! :)

Iven
IT Lead in Filipijnen
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Ameeyo Dialer Review

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Supports

Pluspunten:

user friendly, good GUI, easy to use. Voice quality

Minpunten:

Predictive dialing, Answering Machine Detection

Bolanle
I.T SUPPORT in Nigeria
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Review

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

The features are easy to use and understand Its makes working in contact centre fun

Minpunten:

There is nothing bad about product its top notch

Abhishek
Manager - CRM Systems/ Support in India
Vastgoed, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Ameyo and SFDC Integration

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: So far so good

Pluspunten:

The user interface of ameyo is user friendly

Minpunten:

Integration issues with SFDC. There are often issue arise out of nowhere with the integration

Ehab
Head of Electronic Banking in Jordanië
Bankwezen, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to use and customize application with excellent support team

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The project was very smooth, all our requirements were developed,
We have asked extra requirements, which were delivered on time as required.
No system failure since installation date (year 2013).
Though there is local support, but any issue raised or new requested required, was deployed with no hustle.
The application, is highly recommended to be used

Pluspunten:

Easy to use with the agents, and management team can easily monitor and reports KPIS on different levels

Minpunten:

Some of the support team, gives you the impression they are machines, but the management team are trying their level best to change and improve

Geverifieerde reviewer
Sr. Manager Operations in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Ameyo and Its benefits

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Cost and process friendly is the major reason

Minpunten:

Connectivity is the only issue that we face

Mitesh
System Support engineer in India
Telecommunicatie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Ameyo call center solution pros & cons !!

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

I like this software because of the capability to hanlde large number of call flows. I like the efficiency of this software like how it works and gave us the option to do supervise the agents activity on real time basis and the proper reports which helps alot to conclude many things.

Minpunten:

we need to open ameyo client thorugh a java file like we always need to run a java file to open ameyo client and After sometime it will crash automatically or saying app not responding , I think it should be web-base like ameyo webaccess. Otherwise overall experience is good

Reactie Ameyo

3 jaar geleden

Thanks Mitesh, your feedback really matters! :)

Ajay
IT Manager in India
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Be relevant

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Some feature is good. easy to handling and call executive use on easily.

Pluspunten:

Call Integration is good. Voice quality and call transferring the call is easy.

Minpunten:

Software Support team Response is not good if we have required any new requirement process is not clear. cost is so high for new module implemention.

Shridhar
ENGINEER in India
Telecommunicatie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Our interaction with customer increase by 50%

5,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Excellent

Pluspunten:

At BRIPL we have had the pleasure to use the system for about 2 years now. It is a very effective solution that helps our agents. Also Our interaction with customer increase by 50% that impacts to improve our business. Special Thanks to the team for handling our requirements & delivering beyond expectations.

Minpunten:

If any modifications needed in software then it is a lengthy procedure.

Siddharth
Head - Global Call Centre in India
Schoolleiding, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Credible SAAS offering

4,0 3 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Its been great to use as now I am able to measure the performance of my team. The agents are also aware of their daily work and hence know if they need to step up their efforts. The support from Ameyo has been helpful too so have had quick resolutions to any issue as and when they have come up

Pluspunten:

Its easy to implement, robust and usable features, customizable and good value for money

Minpunten:

The reports could be a little better. The time zones set is only so it becomes difficult to work on reports as I have teams is different time zones.

Ritessh
Finance Lead in India
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Good for Start Up

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Satisfied

Pluspunten:

The most likable part of the software is that is was easy and quick to implement for us . Also, the cost was important factor for us to consider

Minpunten:

We have been using the software for the last 3 years, however, we started facing issued when we wanted to scale up to 2000 licenses.

Bayarbaatar
System Administrator in Mongolië
Bankwezen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Ameyo is helping our Bank in many ways.

4,0 5 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

I actually likes Ameyo's great support. They are available at all time like 24/7. They always helps on our software incidents and problems. Overall the software is easy to use. But first time you look at this software. I actually didn't know what to do. But after a week I learned how to use use it.

Minpunten:

Ameyo actually needs audit log that very easy to use who changed something on somewhere. We have some problems on our front-end. some buttons doesn't work and there is some spelling mistake.

Tharan
Senior system administrator in India
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

User friendly access

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Ameyo has lot of features and modules which will help for all kind of industries and customer support needs to improve a bit.

Pluspunten:

Ameyo has lot of integration features with lot of Services (leadsquared),which will help us to improve our leads

Minpunten:

As far as we have got all needed feature from ameyo

Anand
Asst. Vice President in India
Online media, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Service

4,0 5 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Its a good product if one can afford the pricing. Service needs to be more productive with being responsive.

Pluspunten:

It gives all features for monitoring like snoop & call merger other facilities imp for our work is transfer and conference.

Minpunten:

Call routing cannot be configured as desired specially for outbound. Support is active but too many transfer of engineer makes it difficult for the work to be done at ease

Ashley
Ashley
Manager Call Center in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Consumentendiensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review From Savaari

4,0 4 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

The interface is quite simple to understand & use in your daily process. We find the software perfect for daily usage & kudos to the team who are always available to help & understand your requirements.

Minpunten:

don't have any yet with the latest software update :)