Navigo is pretty great to have here!

Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019
Melody R.
Commercial Property Manager
Commercieel vastgoed, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: We love that we are able to add personalized screens for guests and tenants

Minpunten: It's been hard to get people familiar with touching it for information - they tend to just stand and watch. Also we have had a few minor problems with connectivity here and there - but that could be on our end...

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Interactive Touchscreen Solutions op 1-8-2019

Thank you for great feedback! There are literally dozens of ways you can promote user engagement and interactivity and many services and applications that integrate with Navigo to truly customize and enrich your visual communications. We've organized 101+ ways to maximize digital signage at https://www.itouchinc.com/digital-signage-101. Our support teams are available Monday-Friday 8am-6pm Eastern and after hours at 443.302.2615 for assistance with your digital signage system.

easy user interface / admin a bit difficult

Beoordeeld op 14-8-2019
Dimas R.
assistant property manager
Vastgoed, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: neutral

Pluspunten: Easy to work with once you get the hang of it. Touch screen interface is great for users.

Minpunten: price and admin side of use. The cost of software is prohibitive for renewing.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Interactive Touchscreen Solutions op 14-8-2019

Thank you for your feedback! Our Navigo?Cloud subscription starts at $45/month which provides organizations with version release updates, routine data backup, data disaster recovery, instant updates from any device with a browser and live feeds for news & weather. Understanding that this expense may not always be within customers' budgets, we also provide an on premise software bundle that gives customers access to today's software version with no ongoing fee. If you're interested in learning more about this option, please contact us at 410-451-1540.

Good Program

Beoordeeld op 22-7-2019
Constance R.
Property Manager
Commercieel vastgoed, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The systems are user friendly and they look great.

Pluspunten: Good program. Good IT support. User friendly and looks great for our guests.

Minpunten: Not convinced the sales people are honest with regard to why the clients now "must" move to the cloud server for a monthly fee, but they are sales people.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Interactive Touchscreen Solutions op 24-7-2019

We're grateful for the feedback and want to be transparent about motivating our most valued clients to come to cloud computing with us. For those who've been with us -- through manual hardware maintenance and managing content laboriously, we are outrageously ecstatic about how the cloud makes our trademark software, that your system runs on, faster, even more accessible and maintainable via the internet. We're a prolific and progressive organization and find that on-demand computing is the best approach to providing excellent service to you on demand. Our cloud strategy reduces costs to our client, gives users flexibility and mobility, is scalable to your needs, increases your options vastly, lowers security risks and eliminates the need for hardware replacements and a backup plan. Our design experts are always very driven to make your life easier.

Navigo Digital Sign Feedback

Beoordeeld op 31-7-2019
Karen C.
Property Manager/VP
Vastgoed, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall we are very pleased with the product.

Pluspunten: That our office can access it remotely. We manage the building where this signage is located remotely so it's key for us to be able to post updates or notices on the digital signage from our office.

Minpunten: That we don't always know when sign goes down due to power failure at a building we manage remotely. We get notified by our tenants and then have to physically check on the sign to see that it's gone down to see if we're able to reset things by restarting or if we need to call for a tech. Would be great if there could be some kind of notification that gets generated when the sign goes down.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Interactive Touchscreen Solutions op 1-8-2019

Thank you for the valuable feedback! A Navigo 4.0 version release is planned for January 2020 and the Cloud Premium subscription will give our customers access to our advanced AutoAlert features, including the offline alert. If your Navigo System goes offline, for any reason, you are sent a real time alert. For information on this planned version release, please contact us at 443-302-2615.

Electronic Directories

Beoordeeld op 29-7-2019
Don S.
Property Manager
Vastgoed, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I like how easy this is to update remotely, and also integrations to text building staff by the press of a button.

Minpunten: I think the look should be updated, it seems a little outdated. Also, would like more integrations if possible.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Interactive Touchscreen Solutions op 30-7-2019

We appreciate the solid feedback, thank you. Navigo? integrates with many systems, databases and APIs to customize your display content. There are more than 101 ways you can customize content with Navigo?. For ideas on how to optimze your screen display you can check out: https://www.itouchinc.com/digital-signage-101 and you can also check out 'Our Partners' section which show the database and security systems we integrate with here: https://www.itouchinc.com/our-partners/. We're a custom signage solution. Our Navigo design experts are always happy to discuss enhancing your system!

Interface and customer service are weak links

Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019
Kevin J.
Senior Asset Manager
Vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
2 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
2 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: No discrenable benefits, only the intangible of knowing the tenants like to be able to promote themselves.
Overall, not a good value, but with a few improvements to the 'cons' noted above, it could be. Just don't 'nickel and dime' your customer base.

Pluspunten: This product is a great service for our commercial real estate tenants.

Minpunten: Three main things:
1) Interface is complicated
2) Being charged for services that shouldn't be necessary (like how to customize the directory)
3) No local service techs (company is based in Connecticutt and we are in Oregon)
These are not insignifcant issues.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Interactive Touchscreen Solutions op 1-8-2019

Thanks for taking the time to provide us with insight on your experience with your Navigo System. We want to make sure you are aware that we provide customer support, personalized training at no cost even if you're still using the analog system since we migrated to the cloud in 2016. We're happy this is a great service for your tenants however there are more than 100 ways you could maximize your system with the type of content your display and you have full access to control content with Navigo Cloud content management system. Reach out for any support you need to provide your tenants with the enhanced benefits of your digital signage system. We're available 8:00am to 6:pm weekdays at 800-652-4830 and After-Hours Support can be reached at 443-302-2615 for your convenience. We appreciate your feedback!

Digital Directory

Beoordeeld op 14-8-2019
Kim S.
V.P. Sr Property Manager
Vastgoed, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It is a great product. Easy to use and gives us the ability to add as many of our clients as we need to.

Pluspunten: The ability to add as many of our clients as we needed. We were able to also add building, local and leasing information.

Minpunten: Being charged to make changes. When Banks merge it changes the building name. To change the name and picture we are charged.

Very good value

Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019
Joy J.
Exec Asst
Hoger onderwijs, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I bought the system so that we could do away with the sign board that was constantly out of date.

Pluspunten: It is pretty intuitive and the support I get when using it is the best. It is easy to keep it up to date and current.

Minpunten: The rare occasions when it crashes and I'm not crazy about the maps.

Software is great.

Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Project Coordinator
Beveiliging en opsporing, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The graphics and the different features are great.

Minpunten: Updates should occur more frequently. Once a day is a be it antiqued.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Interactive Touchscreen Solutions op 1-8-2019

Thank you for taking the time to leave us valuable feedback. Content updates to your Navigo? System may be manually sent on-demand as many times a day as needed to ensure your visitors have access to the most current building information. If your data is being automatically pulled from another source, Navigo? gives you the ability to schedule the updates as frequently as needed. Please contact us for assistance is scheduling your automatic content updates to a more frequent schedule it's really simple! We're available 8am to 6pm at 800-652-4830 and have an After-Hours Support team available at 443-302-2615.

Navigo Digital Display Boards

Beoordeeld op 31-7-2019
Patricia L.
Receptionist
Vastgoed, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We are able to modify the directory within minutes of receiving correction or update notifications from our tenants.

Pluspunten: The software is easy to use and is easy to train others to use.

Minpunten: My IT department is not familiar with the software so if there was ever an interface issue there was a slight delay in the needed fix.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Interactive Touchscreen Solutions op 1-8-2019

We're glad you find the system easy to use and value your feedback. We do provide ongoing training and support -- especially for onboarding new members on your team, which is included in your service. Our support teams are available Monday-Friday 8am-6pm Eastern and after hours at 443.302.2615 for assistance with your digital signage system.

Navigo Digital Signage

Beoordeeld op 7-8-2019
Morgan J.
Property Manager
Vastgoed, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Very good.

Pluspunten: The tenants like the signage and it's very modern.

Minpunten: Trying to reset the system, the face plate has to be removed.

Excellent Product

Beoordeeld op 7-8-2019
Sharilyn P.
PROPERTY MANAGER
Vastgoed, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Excellent!

Pluspunten: It is very easy to use and I was provided with excellent support and instructions.

Minpunten: I like everything about the software. The initial install required some work, but very easy and all customer service reps are very friendly and helpful.

Navigo Review

Beoordeeld op 31-7-2019
Bridget C.
Assistant Property Manager
Commercieel vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It has been great

Pluspunten: The ability to make changes remotely and instantly have the directory updated

Minpunten: Adding Companies can be somewhat difficult, it is not the most user friendly.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Interactive Touchscreen Solutions op 1-8-2019

Thank you for the feedback. As always, we're here to help! Navigo? Support is available Monday-Friday 8am-6pm Eastern and after hours at 443.302.2615 for assistance with your digital signage system.

Navigo Review

Beoordeeld op 14-8-2019
Daniel M.
Chief Engineer
Vastgoed, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We have the local train schedules available on the lobby screen, visitors and tenants find this very helpful.

Pluspunten: The ease of use and the original programming process was easy to navigate.

Minpunten: Nothing to report here, the concept was new to all of us here and we had no issues getting the system on board.

Navigo experience

Beoordeeld op 7-8-2019
Kathy H.
IT PM
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Tech support is Fantastic!

Pluspunten: Ease of use. Our users hardly ever contact us for help as the Navigo support is comprehensive.

Minpunten: Training was difficult to schedule and the trainer did not teach best methods or answer all questions adequately. Tech Support was able to help and set us straight.

Building Directory Upgrade

Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019
Katy A.
Vice President
Vastgoed, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I appreciate the free training webinars. I have found their support team to be extremely helpful.

Pluspunten: I find it very easy to update with information and it looks sleek.

Minpunten: I wish there was a bit more flexibility in updating design and graphics. The logos for the tenants are extremely small.

Navigo Active Signage Review

Beoordeeld op 31-7-2019
Kimberly P.
Property Manager
Vastgoed, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I like that the software is web based so that I can make any updates easily and on the web. I don't need to be on-site to make any changes.

Minpunten: I don't always remember to get the latest version of the information when I log in. It seems to have worked out fine anyway because I'm the only one who updates the information.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Interactive Touchscreen Solutions op 1-8-2019

Thank you for your review! Content updates to your Navigo? System may be manually sent on-demand as many times a day as needed to ensure your visitors have access to the most current building information. If your data is being automatically pulled from another source, Navigo? also gives you the ability to schedule the updates as frequently as needed so you don't forget. Please contact us for assistance is scheduling your automatic content updates to a more frequent schedule it's really simple! We're available 8am to 6pm at 800-652-4830 and have an After-Hours Support team available at 443-302-2615.

What I think of Navigo

Beoordeeld op 29-7-2019
Yvette G.
administrator
Vastgoed, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The Navigo is a good software overall. I would continue to use if at our company.

Pluspunten: The software is ease to learn. The IT worker is always willing and ready to help us when there an issue.

Minpunten: The systems has a few issues everytime we use it.

Mostly user friendly

Beoordeeld op 2-8-2019
Austin C.
Property manager
Commercieel vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Gets the job done relatively easy to use

Minpunten: Tickers don’t work well and the software feels clunky and slow at times

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Interactive Touchscreen Solutions op 6-8-2019

Thank you for your feedback. Live feed data, such as Tickers, is available with any active Navigo?Cloud Subscription. To reactivate your subscription and take advantage of news, weather, real time traffic updates and so much more, please contact us at 410-451-1540.

Review

Beoordeeld op 21-8-2019
Emily N.
Project Manager
Commercieel vastgoed, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall it was a positive experience

Pluspunten: The customer care to setup the background of the directory was easy to work with. The system works well

Minpunten: The software is sometimes glitchy - however the install instructions/clarity could use improvement. The cost is also almost prohibitive.

Customer Service

Beoordeeld op 7-8-2019
Jenipher O.
Sr. Property Manager
Vastgoed, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Troubleshooting the device- Re-installing assistance and re-training as the staff has changed over the years. Every detail provided seamlessly.

Pluspunten: I loved that the process to set up and design was seamless and there is always someone live on the call to assist when troubleshooting the device.

Minpunten: Design- unable to change the design as often as I would like.

Great Software System

Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019
Maya H.
Assistant Property Manager
Commercieel vastgoed, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: I like the ease of use that the software provides. On the user end it also looks great and serves as a useful tool to visitors to and tenants of the building.

Minpunten: The only con about the software would be having to go into the system and reboot it every time someone makes a change in the system.

HCFD

Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019
Jacqueline A.
Tenant Relations Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: The patients like the use of the digital information and screen. The software is user friendly.

Minpunten: Touch screen freezes sometimes and when we have power outage.

Property Management Review

Beoordeeld op 30-7-2019
Claire G.
Property Manager
Vastgoed, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
2 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
2 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Customer support. I have worked well with and feel supported by our account reps.

Minpunten: It is not very user friendly when first introduced. It takes some training and practice to know how to correctly publish certain features.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Interactive Touchscreen Solutions op 1-8-2019

We appreciate your feedback!
We want to make sure you are aware that we still provide customer support, personalized training at no cost even if you're still using the analog system since we migrated to the cloud in 2016. Reach out for any support you need to provide your tenants with the enhanced benefits of your digital signage system. We're available 8:00am to 6:pm weekdays at 800-652-4830 and After-Hours Support can be reached at 443-302-2615 for your convenience. Thanks for taking the time to provide us with insight on your experience with your Navigo System.

User Friendly

Beoordeeld op 14-8-2019
Donna S.
Contract Administrator
Vastgoed, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Easy to use. I have no problem updating information.

Minpunten: It would be great if the program is web based so we'll be able to access it anywhere.