Centricity ShiftSelect reviews

door API Healthcare

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    3,2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,6/5
  • Klantenservice
    3,8/5

Over Centricity ShiftSelect

Nurse scheduling solution that helps organizations schedule shifts, track skills and more.

Meer informatie over Centricity ShiftSelect

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Geverifieerde reviewer
Diagnostic Medical Sonographer
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020

"Easy organization"

Pluspunten: This software is easy to use and very easy to learn or teach. Custom service is very knowledgeable when issues arise and they solve problems quickly.

Minpunten: I like everything about this software itself, I just don’t like to combine it with the other systems our hospital uses as it is hard to switch between them sometimes.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-7-2020
Rosemary G.
MEDICAL RECEPTIONIST
Medische praktijk, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018

"SUPER CENTRICITY"

Pluspunten: GREAT PROGRAM! THIS PROGRAM HAS FUNCTIONS THAT MAKE IT VERY EASY TO DO THE WORK YOU NEED AT EASE! CONTROL BUTTONS ARE A GREAT FEATURE!

Minpunten: THE CONS ABOUT THIS PROGRAM IS THE QUICK KEYS CAN BE BETTER SET UP SO THAT YOU GET MORE USE OUT OF THEM.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 13-3-2018
Elisabeth C.
RN
Medische praktijk, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2018

"Total Junk"

Opmerkingen: If you're going to design a system that sporadically has many users, you need to build it with enough server support.

Pluspunten: Scheduling from home is nice. Being able to access my schedule from almost anywhere is also nice.

Minpunten: Doesn't work when needed. Most of the nurses at the hospital put their schedule in at 7 am on a certain Monday. We aren't even a large hospital and more often than not, the scheduler doesn't work. We get errors like "The requested service is temporarily unavailable. It is either overloaded or under maintenance. Please try later." or "Unable to load user." or "Unable to load (put just about anything here)" or "Waiting for response from server ."

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2018
Morgan K.
Scheduling supervisor
Medische praktijk, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-1-2020

"Centricity Review"

Pluspunten: I like that it’s user friendly and easy to use. I like that we can build an outside software and patients’ medical information migrates well between both softwares.

Minpunten: At this time I can’t think of a con. I love centricity.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-1-2020
James F.
Cardiac sonographer
Medische praktijk, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    1/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    1/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    1/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    1/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    1/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 14-3-2018

"Absolutely a total clunker if a program, and is like something from the 1980’s. Incredibly user unfriendly and obtuse. In no circumstances would I recommend this terrible product to anyone!"

Opmerkingen: Avoid at all cost, unless you currently enjoy playing Pac-Man on your 386.

Pluspunten: It brings back feelings of nostalgia for dial-up Internet and “Pong.” I wish it could be displayed on a monochrome monitor to complete the user experience.

Minpunten: Calandar starts off in March 2016, requiring time-wasting steps to reach a current schedule. Appalling user un-friendly, with a decidedly outmoded and clunky operating style. The absolute worst support U have seen for any current software system.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Bron: SoftwareAdvice
  • Beoordeeld op 14-3-2018