HappyFox Help Desk reviews

Over HappyFox Help Desk

Ticketingsoftware voor de helpdesk waarmee je geen gedoe meer hebt en je vragen over klantenondersteuning eenvoudig kunt beheren vanaf meerdere kanalen.

Meer informatie over HappyFox Help Desk

Pluspunten:

When I originally set up Helpdesk I was a novice in how each part fit together to create a whole solution with meaningful KB, Ticketing, Categories, and Automation.

Minpunten:

Not easy to understand who received what (when a part of a grouping/team). Easy to get lost in the software.

Beoordelingen van HappyFox Help Desk

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,4
Klantenservice
4,6
Functies
4,3
Waar voor je geld
4,5

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

8,4/10

HappyFox Help Desk heeft een totaalscore van 4,6 van 5 sterren op basis van 90 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Heb je HappyFox Help Desk eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (90)

Abimbola
Abimbola
Customer Support Team Lead in Nigeria
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Entertainment, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Happyfox is changing the way helpdesk solutions run.

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

First ,I have to commend the Happyfox team for running a good and effective support department. We switched to Happyfox in January and the experience so far , has been impressive. Setup time was a breeze ,and the support team were on hand to guide us through all hurdles during the first few weeks. I like how every conversation from emails ,social media messages ,voice calls etc are converted into tickets which we can track and respond to ,within the Happyfox interface.While making it easy to track key customer service metrics like first response time, time spent by each staff on tickets etc I will say Happyfox is changing the look ,function and feel of helpdesk solutions and I love this revolution.

Minpunten:

It is normal when trying a new innovative service to see it as all perfect. At this point, I see Happyfox as perfect,maybe I will find NEGATIVES as my organization continue using Happyfox.

Clay
Network Administrator in VS
Schoolleiding, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

HappyFox Help Desk Review

5,0 7 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Happy Fox is an incredible ticketing solution and I cannot recommend it enough. For the price I do not think that it can be beaten.

Pluspunten:

What I like most about Happy Fox Help Desk is how easy it is to customize. You can tailor the help desk home page exactly to your liking. Not only can you customize the appearance, but it is also extremely simple to customize the options/dropdown menus that our users select when they are submitting a ticket.

Minpunten:

I wish there was an alerts button for the recent tickets that you have been tagged on. Currently, there is no notifications tab to see all of the tickets with recent activity that applies to you.

Richard
Director in
Horeca, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

DO NOT PURCHASE HAPPYFOX

1,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We have had a most unfortunately experience with Happyfox, We contacted them as their product suited our requirements. About us:
We own 3 sales based businesses and are share holders major in another 2, now Happyfox do not know that we own several businesses, nor do they know that we are looking for a platform to roll out across the entire brand. Having a platform like happyfox is an imperative part of owning a sales based business. We contacted Happyfox regarding implementing Desk and Chat for our the two directors in one of our businesses. We sent a business email outlining research, potential opportunities for both businesses and also a implementation strategy for rolling out happyfox.
Response:
10 days later, we received a generic email, that was a response from the head of sales that clearly hadn't read our email. 10 days later, now for a communication platform alarm bells are RINGING. If any of our consultants in anyone of our businesses responded to a potential client 10 days after the initial enquire, I would most definitely say they are not cut out for sales. Not only was the response incredibly late, the response itself as mentioned was generic and a completely erratic response offering a free trial. Which would be great usually, however we clearly put together a implementation plan for the HEAD of sales to read through.
As a potential new client, you are left under valued, like your just another sale. We contacted the head of sales and requested the details of whom we could lodge a complaint to. As a business owner we grow as a business when someone leaves negative feedback. Its an imperative part of development that you dont want to hear, but when someones offering constructive feedback our ears as owners are open. Its an area we can potentially improve so the issue doesn't arise. Or if it does, then a action plan is in place. So instead of responding to our FB message, direct email, email to support and even a LinkenIn message that have chosen to completely ignore us.

Pluspunten:

Great looking product Good website Good information

Minpunten:

Bad customer service Ridiculous email response times Failure to have a negative feedback process in place Happyfox treat you like your just another sale Undervalue you as a customer Generic responses Impersonal service (When you actually receive it) Mail track is a wonderful tool which enables you to know when someone reads your email. If you are going to read it, respond.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Associate - Ad Operations in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Marketing en reclame, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

HappyFox Help Desk - Best for ticketing system

4,0 3 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

Happyfox has turned out to be a boon for us. Our task mangement became very easy after installation. We get clients requests on Happyfox which we are able to manage and resolve effectively. It has great user interface and customer support was incredible during installation and troubleshoot.

Minpunten:

There is nothing to point out here. Just one suggestion to include insights about tickets like how many tickets closed, in how much time, who was the most effective performer, etc. This will also help in improving team performance.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Head of customer care in Zuid-Afrika
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Detailhandel, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Customizable to every need

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The customer service from the team is beyond exceptional. Best ever.

Pluspunten:

It is so adaptable. We could add fields we needed. We could add branding. Canned responses. It allows for tickets created by phone, email and social media.

Minpunten:

It is difficult to set up but the team is very helpful.

Dale
Dale
Software Engineer in India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Horeca, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

Good Tool to Work on

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: HappyFox is a cloud-based help desk and customer support application. We have been using HappyFox since 2 years now and we are very pleased with it. It save us so much time in the sense that most customers ask the same questions over and over again. Its ticket support system really helps in solving customers’ issues very quickly. It also has a built-in knowledge base, end-user support portal, and community forum. Overall this is a very good tool to have and can be recommended also.

Pluspunten:

It has a intuitive interface that helps users concentrate on incoming requests. It is highly customizable with robust automation. It provides a multi-channel ticketing system. It automates tickets for speedy processing It has a Knowledge base for future references (FAQ) It also helps in Report generation of historical ticketing data

Minpunten:

I wish that more users were available at the lower level plans. The program also has needs time to learn and thus it has a steep learning curve.

sandeep
sandeep
Magento Manager & Product Engineering / Python Automation with Boto 3 in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Computersoftware, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

HappyFox Chat is great software

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

1. if you are using this software as administrator its very flexible you can manage your team very easily 2. quick installation on . website 3. we are using Chat & Ticket System from HappyFox both software comes with great features & plugins

Minpunten:

1. sometime when you install happyfox chat website shows some javascript errors & we reported this & they are working on this issue. 2. support response is little slow they need to work on this.

Eric
Eric
Recruitment Advertising Lead in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

HappyFox helps us keep up with our candidates

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Love that HappyFox support tickets were easy to set up from our current e-mail box. We can easily respond to inquiries quickly using canned responses. The software is able to be customized to your needs and flexible for as many users you need to have access to. You can create specific rules and statuses that help the flow of communication stay in an organized manner.

Minpunten:

There is a slight learning curve when beginning to use the software. But after a demo and support from their team, we are pro's within a matter of a few weeks.

julie
Marketing manager in VS
Computersoftware, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Effective, easy to use and budget friendly

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Really happy with this product. Really glad we made the switch.

Pluspunten:

We moved to happy fox from another product. Happy fox gave us everything we needed, at half the cost.

Minpunten:

There were a few UI controls we would have liked to have, but didn’t want to pay extra for. But it’s a small sacrifice for a big savings

Loris
Loris
India
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

Definitely the Best

5,0 6 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Have been using this for quite a few time and definitely the best one. It has eased of all my trouble top accumulate tickets from all sources. This software easily gives all the tickets raised from various sources like email, social media, phone call, chat,website widgets and everything. Love it.

Pluspunten:

Intuitive interface that helps focus on incoming requests Highly customizable

Minpunten:

It creates a ticket of every email sent to the mail id, irrespective of their authenticity.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Deskside Support Specialist - Teamlead in Canada
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Rechtspraktijk, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Strong Ticketing System

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I have found Happyfox an exception ticketing system, but, strong customer support. It has greatly increased the efficiency and productivity of our team.

Pluspunten:

Happyfox sets out what it is meant to do - a strong, automated ticketing system. Happyfox can be quickly setup, has a strong support team, and is constantly working on improvements. Some of the best features of the software include customization of categories (ticket fields, contacts), a sleek and clean UI for administrators, built-in Knowledge Base, automatic ticketing, recurring tickets, ticket threading, and multiple ticket intake (email, widiget, login).

Minpunten:

A lot of the newer features are limited to the top tier pricing bracket which means, starting out with the lower level limits the features. It is limited ticketing and providing a knowledge base. Some of the newer features including project management and asset management is a little light, but, definitely improvements on turning Happyfox into a fully fledged ITSM.

Rachel
Marketing Project Manager in VS
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

HappyFox keeps us organized + efficient!

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We use HappyFox primarily to keep the marketing team organized. Our team runs across multiple states and varies from in-club marketing directors to the corporate team. Using HappyFox is helpful because it allows the corporate and in-club teams to efficiently communicate and delegate tasks between the appropriate individuals.

Pluspunten:

I cannot tell you how nice it is to have ONE platform to assign and delegate tasks! The minute a ticket is created, we are able to assign it to the correct person without things getting lost in the shuffle. Our productivity has greatly increased since launching this platform across our organization's internal team!

Minpunten:

This is very petty, but I'm not a huge fan of the interface design. With a name like HappyFox (and the cute fox logo!) I'd expect it to be prettier. Also, I don't like how tickets are created from out of office responders or junk emails. Those are one-off occasions but still annoying.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Customer in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Detailhandel, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

As a customer it was easy to use, but...

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I'd never heard of HappyFox until i emailed a company asking information on a purchase made 12 years ago.
I was emailed with a link to HappyFox to create a login. It was easy to set up and i left a message. From the format, i liked the way it looked, thought it would be an easy experience, but it wasn't.
The company never responded. Even when i left multiple replies, nothing. So, as this was my first time using HappyFox, i don't know if the issue was them or was the customer service of the company.
When i finally did hear from the company, i soon realized the customer service was outsourced as they had no knowledge of the equipment i was asking about. Just hope that's not a HappyFox perk

Pluspunten:

Once signed up to use, it was very simple to log in and message customer support. As a customer, I can say, it was simple enough to use and easy to get back into over and over again.

Minpunten:

Something that would be nice, would be able to see if anyone has even seen your remarks made. It's something you see so often in messenger type programs. After i filled out question and remarks, i have no idea if anyone saw it. But that may have more to do with the company using it.

Mark
Assistant Email Marketing Manager in VS
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

My HappyFox Review

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We are able to communicate with our field team and they are able to relay any needs for all eyes to see that need to see it in a timely manner and ultimately that is what we need this tool for. It's a great way to streamline all the cooks needed in the kitchen at once and a way for everyone to chime in as needed.

Pluspunten:

- Great way to manage communication with our field team - Easy to use WYSIWYG when uploading a proof for approval

Minpunten:

- Not easy to understand who received what (when a part of a grouping/team) - Easy to get lost in the software - Tough to find certain things & where they live (not intuitive)

Ben
Network & IT Systems Manager in Australië
Bankwezen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Gratis proef
Bron van de reviewer

Overwogen alternatieven:

Great look and feel

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Was great company to deal with and they are shortlisted for possible future purchase.

Pluspunten:

The look and feel was excellent, the trial onboarding was professionally run and the customer service was the best I've been through.

Minpunten:

Trial solution was slow, that may have been due to the servers the trials run on but was very evident to us and caused frustration.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Human Resources Business Partner in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to use help desk software

5,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

The Happyfox software is easy to use and does what it says. We are able to easily manage our tickets and track our time.

Minpunten:

The thing I liked the least about the software is the user interface. It didn't affect functionality at all and really wasn't that bad, but it could be better.

Sheryl
Accountant/Bookkeeper in VS
Mediaproductie, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

I'm happy with happyfox

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

I love the custom features available. It is simple and easy to communicate with clients and keep up to date on product records, etc. Highly recommended! And the customer service team is beyond helpful with any question.

Minpunten:

I have no cons for the product. Everything works well and if I ever have an issue the support team is right there.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Co Founder in Bulgarije
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Detailhandel, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

HappyFox offers a great service for its price!

4,0 5 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

HappyFox came as a complete solution for maintaining an easy and customizable knowledge base and ticketing system. There is always a help service available. Smart Rules are extremely useful and allow various actions to be performed based on the contents of messages and age of tickets. For the questions we've had, HappyFox support has been excellent

Minpunten:

Maybe they need to invest more in features but at the end of the day it is valuable product for its price

Brien
IT Support Manager in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Schoolleiding, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Happy with Happy Fox!

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

What I like most about the software is the ease of its interface. You do not have to look through pages and pages of different stuff, your tickets are right in front of you when you log in!

Minpunten:

The only Con that I experienced with this software is the ticket response were directly sent to the users junk folder. After contacting local support they were able to adjust the settings and solve the issue.

Michelle
Michelle
blogger in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Kleding en mode, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Great Software

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I would, and have, recommend this software to anyone looking for a great program for their business.

Pluspunten:

It is very versatile and easy to use. I was able to integrate this with Magento which was a huge bonus.

Minpunten:

I can not think of one thing I disliked about the software. Perhaps it could be a bit cheaper to use but the price seemed pretty competitive with other apps like it.

Prabath
Prabath
Software Engineer in Sri Lanka
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Telecommunicatie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Better approach to handle product issues.

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Overall good product easy to learn and easy to use.

Pluspunten:

Easy to learn no big complex things to do when raising tickets. Email notifications are really helpful when managing SLA.

Minpunten:

I like the product and the way it behaves.

Maurice
VS
Mediaproductie
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: SoftwareAdvice

Very Happy with HappyFox

4,5 8 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Easy to use and very versatile in terms of third party integrations.

Minpunten:

I wish that more users were available at the lower level plans. The program also has a bit of a steep learning curve.

Fernando Perez
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

Efficient, Complete and Easy to Use

5,0 9 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Last year, we began to search for a solution that could help us in Help Desk service to legacy systems. After many "trials" we elect HappyFox. It was a perfect solution for our scenario with multiple customers, multiple systems & modules, and many users. Ease of use, lower transition time and easy training!
This tool deserves the stars!

Pluspunten:

Front-end clean, Easy to use for staff members and end-users. Always improving with good upgrades.

Minpunten:

More customizable reports

Joe
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

Great Solution Packed with Easy of Use Configuration Options

5,0 9 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: HappyFox offers an excellent user interface packed with features and configuration options that can help manage both internal and external help desks. The platform is routinely updating to advance the tools available and there is always someone available to help.

Pluspunten:

Support Interface Ease of Use Flexibility Continuous Updates Client dashboard KB

Minpunten:

Non at this time

H3 Solutions
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: Niet verstrekt
Bron van de reviewer
Bron: GetApp

Simple to use solution backed up with excellent customer service

5,0 9 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I have used HappyFox for the past 9 months and have found the software simple to use. The support staff at HappyFox are excellent, they respond quickly and competently.

Pluspunten:

Excellent HappyFox support/customer service staff. Simple and customizable reporting tools. Email communications are automatically tagged to tickets.

Minpunten:

None