Dynasign Online is a great full-featured signage application

Beoordeeld op 21-9-2018
Cathy G.
Network Admin/System Integrator
Consumentendiensten, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Fantastic customer support!

Pluspunten: Content creation software has an abundance of built-in templates, and is intuitive and easy to use. Players are very reliable.

Minpunten: No flexibility in layout (ie once you have a layout template, that is what you have to keep using).

Dynasign is a key component in our business

Beoordeeld op 11-12-2019
Warren L.
Art Director
Omroepen, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We rely on Dynasign to deliver our customer's advertising content 24/7, even when the office is closed. It allows us to confirm that our player network is always running, and troubleshoot when something goes wrong. It is a major component of our business infrastructure.

Pluspunten: We appreciate the secure interface and the utility of being able to rely on content even when network connections are disrupted.

Minpunten: Some of the features have not been fully developed, such as previews of playlist postings.

Great product with advanced features at a reasonable price

Beoordeeld op 21-9-2018
Gregory B.
Customer Service Representative/Trainer
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We are using Dynasign to replace all of our old proprietary software and getting rave reviews from our clients. Our customer service reps are always available for phone consultations and have followed up on every issue we've had.

Pluspunten: This product comes in 2 versions - Cloud based and stand alone. This is something we have long sought and found with Dynasign. The Publisher is capable of driving up to 30 device players as long as they are on the same LAN which is also a huge plus.

Minpunten: The local player uses Flash for most of its widgets which is cumbersome but Dynasign is working with us to get that updated to HTML 5 which is exciting

Great Signage Software with Even Better Support

Beoordeeld op 10-12-2019
Norman C.
Sr. Web Designer
Overheidsadministratie, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We've used Dynasign for years now. The software meets our administrative needs for over 70 signage installations across the enterprise. We have complex signage needs and Dynasign is able to deliver for us with excellence. The support staff is experienced and efficient at helping with any difficulties we encounter.

Pluspunten: Organized management console with easy and flexible content scheduling across the enterprise

Minpunten: Minor inconvenience, but it lacks a live view of each screen. You can live screen shots, and typically that has been good enough. But live monitoring of screens from the management console would be a nice enhancement.

Review

Beoordeeld op 1-10-2018
Iris K.
Part Time Marketing Coordinator
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
2/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Customer service is great! They are always there for when help is needed. Its the main reason my company sticks with Dynasign (besides the fact that its been a long term partnership)

Minpunten: Preview function doesnt work and causes a lot of troubles with ads being on the other side of the country.

Dynasign Online service

Beoordeeld op 9-12-2019
Gurden P.
Network Administrator
Chemicaliën, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4/5
Gebruiksgemak
4/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
4/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: As part of a drive to share company information including safety and production metrics putting players in commons areas such as lunchrooms and near time clocks allow that ability. Customer service is excellent with emails being answered within a couple hours with answers to "How To's" "Can I's" etc.

Pluspunten: Ease of use, ability to play video to different Players at scheduled times, variety of formats to schedule. integration with other remote Players in other states

Minpunten: None noted, if anything possibly additional add-ins such as add-in for Vimeo.

Our Dynasign Review

Beoordeeld op 26-9-2018
Stephen C.
Owner
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: We have been using Dynasign software for 10 years, it has been reliable and very easy to use.The customer service at Dynasign is EXCEPTIONAL, whether it is a routine question or an on the job problem that requires immediate attention.

Minpunten: We really have no negatives to speak about.

Sababa media

Beoordeeld op 20-9-2018
Sara W.
Administration
Marketing en reclame, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5/5
Gebruiksgemak
5/5
Functies en functionaliteit
5/5
Klantenondersteuning
5/5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Very good experience. They offer exceptional Customers service

Pluspunten: Very user friendly.
Easy to learned it and navigate it.
Very organized

Minpunten: Can use more automated things so that I don’t have to update certain things each week