Over LiveVox

LiveVox is een toonaangevende leverancier van cloudoplossingen voor contactcenters in Noord-Amerika die gebruikmaken van een omgeving met meerdere kanalen.

Meer informatie over LiveVox

Pluspunten:

By providing an easy to use interface and opening up almost all features of the system directly to the user, you truly are in control of your own call center.

Minpunten:

Customer service is over seas and very difficult to deal with.

Beoordelingen van LiveVox

Gemiddelde score

Gebruiksgemak
4,6
Klantenservice
4,1
Functies
4,6
Waar voor je geld
4,6

Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling

9,1/10

LiveVox heeft een totaalscore van 4,7 van 5 sterren op basis van 30 gebruikersreviews op Capterra.

Reviews filteren (30)

Sorteren op

Heb je LiveVox eerder gebruikt?

Deel je ervaringen met andere softwarekopers.

Reviews filteren (30)

William
William
Collections Dialer Manager in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Detailhandel, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Putting your call center in your own hands

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We have been able to consolidate each of our off-shore teams into one large blended team. This has provided tremendous benefits in terms of efficiencies as well as visibility to the overall operations of the Call Center.

Pluspunten:

Ever had a piece of software that you barely knew how to use and relied completely on support and professional service fees to make any changes or updates? That is NOT LiveVox. By providing an easy to use interface and opening up almost all features of the system directly to the user, you truly are in control of your own call center.

Minpunten:

Due to the innovative nature of LiveVox some of the new products start a bit "bare bones" but after a few short iterations and feedback from customers they quickly improve and integrate into the existing suite of products.

Jeff
COO in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

LiveVox Feedback

5,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: LiveVox has been an excellent partner allowing us to advance our business and reach record revenue.

Pluspunten:

LiveVox is an excellent partner and offers great support and feedback on how best to leverage their software. The software is constantly upgraded and new features are added, making it an industry leading solution.

Minpunten:

The software should allow for more ad-hoc, dynamic changes to call selection criteria. Also, allowing customer more access and control over changes within the system.

Robin
Vice President in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Livevox Review

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We came from PBX technology and utilized outbound dialing only. We are now using inbound and outbound dialing. We use secure payment capture and are screen capture (new) - wish that functionality was live (would be great for training to see what our reps are doing during a call), we are building out IVR, and are considering your text solution, as well as surveys, as well.

Pluspunten:

Multiple dialing options including Blaster, RPC, QC & HCI, Preview services.

Minpunten:

Customer Support Team is a very convoluted process. We struggle with the multiple emails and slow process to get questions answered. They push a lot to self service and do not even offer an answer most times to the question at hand. If it wasn't for our Mid-level Market manager, I do not think we would stay as long as we have with Livevox. Great work, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. There does not seems to be too many subject matter experts that are willing to spend time to assist. I would say [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is an example of the opposite of that and is wonderful also to work with.

Overwogen alternatieven: Five9

Redenen om voor LiveVox te kiezen: Cloud based/DR/More options for dialing methods.

Overgestapt van: Hosted Business Phone System PBX

Redenen om over te stappen op LiveVox: The contract was in place and outbound dialing was being utilized and we were granted a new resource [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to assist.

Geverifieerde reviewer
Q&A and Reports Analyst in Dominicaanse Republiek
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Pretty Good Software for Contact Centers!

4,0 vorige maand Nieuw

Opmerkingen: So far so good, its a really great product with Pros and Cons.

Pluspunten:

Its a really user friendly, fast and easy to implement. Excellent Dashboard and very intuitive.

Minpunten:

Needs to improve Reports to to better fit with the BPO industry, could be better in RTR.

Edward
Business Analyst in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Financiële dienstverlening, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer

Intuitive platform to enhance outbound campaigns

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall, we have had nothing but a positive experience with LiveVox. Their customer service and support staff are top-notch. In our line of business, we have to be nimble enough to take on new clients and execute on projects in short fashion. LiveVox has provided us with all of the tools we need to accomplish this.

Pluspunten:

Ease of use. All deliverables for our most recent project were met ahead of schedule due to the majority of set up being within the platform. I was able to easily set up the import process and format lead files without the need of internal resources. Tertiary data files could be uploaded in to one platform and segmentation of phone numbers was seamless. Robust out-of-the-box reporting with little need to create additional reports.

Minpunten:

There is added functionality outside of the base package which requires an upgraded platform which incurs additional cost.

Denise
Sr. Manager in VS
Bankwezen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

LiveVox Review

5,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: I am overall please with LV, the portal and their management. Support is probably less than optimal when it comes to knowing our system/portal before troubleshooting. Knowing the customer would help or having a small group of LV FNBO support specialist would help expedite issues when cases are opened.

Pluspunten:

The software has increased our productivity, given us insight into what our collectors are doing every minute of the day, live time and post production.

Minpunten:

several applications outside the core platform give us issues on occasion. I trust we will get past these and moving all onto the platform will put us in a better position.

Glenn
Team Lead in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

LiveVox is the Best Solution

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall experience very postitive. We are very happy with this solutionand have noticed a marked increase in efficiency and productivity.

Pluspunten:

This software has had a huge positive impact on our overall productivity and efficiency. Extremely user-friendly and would recommend to anyone.

Minpunten:

No complaints at all. Great layout and interface is very intuitive.

Raj
Team Lead in VS
Consumentendiensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to use CRM Platform

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: It has all in one system, easy reporting and does allow to put stats and reports very convinently

Pluspunten:

Livevox CRM is very easy to use and its nicely customizatable product.

Minpunten:

Its a great product and i dont find anything that i dislike.

Hanna
Dialer Admin in VS
Consumentendiensten, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

My Review?

4,0 9 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

For someone who is relatively new to the administrative side of call centers it's easy to start with and learn on. The templates and automatic requeues definitely help streamline things.

Minpunten:

nothing :) at all. really nothing. can't think of anything

Adrian
TeamLead in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Happy

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Great

Pluspunten:

its easy to use, also i love the fact that i can pull any reports with solid data. Listening to calls is easy to navigate.

Minpunten:

I have not experencied anfy issues with livevox. my agents love it

Brandon
Business Systems Analyst III in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Glad to Partner with LiveVox

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: We've been a partner with LiveVox for several years now. While issues are expected from time to time with any solution, LiveVox is responsive and makes sure that our concerns are addressed. They listen to our suggestions to improve their product and work those suggestions into their product roadmap where it makes sense.

Pluspunten:

LiveVox's HCI cloud solution is indispensable for organizations concerned with TCPA Compliance. The software is easily scale-able as our organization grows and they were very proactive to assist clients with Work from Home solutions when Covid hit. LiveVox is always looking to add features based on the recommendations of their clients and looking to create value with their software.

Minpunten:

Organizations with advanced users will enjoy the flexibility of LiveVox's call flow design tools. However, some organizations will prefer the plug-and-play nature of some of their competitors' products.

chris
chris
VP Operations in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Reliable & Compliant Dialing Service

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Staying compliant in these Litigious times has put us at ease and really reduced stress for all of my crew. I believe they have the ability to be the #1 dialing solution for the collection industry.

Pluspunten:

Clicker Agent feature keeps us compliant and lawsuit free. LV has a group of forward thinkers and appear to come up with quick and easy solutions for text and e-mail. They are very dependable, do not go down as previous dialing solutions have.

Minpunten:

Customer service is over seas and very difficult to deal with. LV also has something called Leg minutes which should be included in the minimum requirement of minutes however they are separated for some reason.

Mohammed
Senior Manager - WFM in India
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Flexibility to build as per business need

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Livevox is a user friendly tool and has good transperancy

Pluspunten:

In an Outbound environment, I believe HQM module that is built is something which has been able to drive usage and enhance productivity through efficiency improvement plan. Screen capture i.e., UCRM is another feature which adds up further value and not Speech IQ demo. thanks

Minpunten:

Screen capture capability not available for non voice environment

Josh
Ops Manger in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Good solution in need of maturity

4,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: A bumpy road overall, better communication and focus as they went public and good customer relations, not a great help desk so be prepared for pains

Pluspunten:

their aim is to provide solutions for all elements of communication which is a good aim for the company

Minpunten:

While providing all elements the issue of being "best in class" vs "barely servicable" is a concern

John
Director of Operational Strategies in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Future of Debt Collections

4,0 4 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: Our overall experience with LiveVox has been great. We currently utilize their Dialer, HCI and Email technology, soon Text and Chat.

Pluspunten:

The technology aspect which allows for TCPA compliance , but at a fast pace. The other main factor is the multi-channel functionality which also allows queue/proficiency routing.

Minpunten:

Some of the Admin/Manager monitoring tools aren't flexible when it comes to monitoring specific groups of agents and/or specific time in states like Ready or On Call.

Nick
Collection Manager in VS
Telecommunicatie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Review for Livevox

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

Hard choice to only choose one thing when all the features are great. We implemented Livevox here about 3-4 years ago and everything from the start and til now have been great.

Minpunten:

just learning the pacing for different clients and we have gotten the hang of it.

Ashton
Senior Dialer Admin in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Livevox Review

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: We've seen increased productivity using Livevox

Pluspunten:

The product is easy to use, makes it easy to ensure business needs are taken care of.

Minpunten:

I feature I would like to see added would be the ability to modify multiple campiagns at one time.

LaTorshia
Team Lead in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Easy to use

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: i have no problems. very efficient to use

Pluspunten:

The system is super easy to navigate. when it comes to pulling stats its very efficient

Minpunten:

I wouldnt change anything. the system is easy to use

Nick
I/T Manager in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great product spotty customer service

4,0 2 jaar geleden

Opmerkingen: The product works good but if you are having any problems with it don't expect to get a solution for the help desk.

Pluspunten:

The product itself works well, we utilize it for calling campaigns and use the HCI function almost exclusively.

Minpunten:

The customer service we have received has been some of the worst customer service I've ever experienced in the industry. The actually help desk is terrible.

philip
Corporate Trainer in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Great reporting/integration w/ WFM

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

The easy access the software provided to keep up with indiviual users along with call recording/monitoring.

Minpunten:

Not applicable (Overall great software, no negatives)

Chelsea
Sr. Unit Manager in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Makes my life easier

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Pluspunten:

It is user friendly and easy to train new staff. All reporting right are your finger tips. Great product!

Minpunten:

No issues at all. This product is awesome!

Yani
Lead in VS
Financiële dienstverlening, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

I love it!

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: it's easy, no issues with it.

Pluspunten:

Everything is good, no issues, self explanatory.

Minpunten:

No problems, i did not have any issues with it.

Wellington
Wellington
Operations Analyst in Guatemala
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Consumentendiensten, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

LiveVox regular user view

5,0 vorig jaar

Opmerkingen: Although I was not fully dedicated to campaigns using this software, even for me it is easy to create and pull reports

Pluspunten:

Software very intuitive with great reporting and call management systems

Minpunten:

Nothing to complaint about, just need to where to click on to itemize reports you need to pull

Maria
Corporate Trainer in VS
Consumentendiensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Livevox Review

5,0 9 maanden geleden

Opmerkingen: Overall, Livevox works amazing. Easy to analyze and to work with throughout training.

Pluspunten:

I like the fact that is very easy to analyze.

Minpunten:

Nothing really, it all seems to work great.

Britni
sales rep in VS
Geverifieerde LinkedIn-gebruiker
Telecommunicatie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer

Quality product

5,0 3 jaar geleden

Pluspunten:

You can make calls over the internet, call quality and recording quality is very clear. Tons of reports to monitor reps

Minpunten:

Checking voicemails can be a little slow.