ClinPlus CTMS reviews

door Anju Software

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,2/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,2/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,5/5

Over ClinPlus CTMS

ClinPlus CTMS - Designed specifically to help organizations overcome the technical challenges associated with managing clinical trials.

Meer informatie over ClinPlus CTMS

4 reviews worden weergegeven

Kathryn J.
CTA Manager
Biotechnologie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-8-2017

"The customer service provided has been outstanding! They are prompt, courteous and thorough."

Opmerkingen: Efficiency and accuracy in document management for clinical trials. With the features provided by this software, we look forward to being able to manage more trials with the same amount of staff members. What more could you want??

Pluspunten: Once you learn the 'database' way of thinking, setting up your projects are very, very easy. One of the nicest features of the system is being able to 'copy' a whole project. After renaming the copy, you can then make the necessary modifications to set up a new project.

Minpunten: Customizing reports isn't as simple as I would like. It would also be very beneficial if you could actually sign documents within the database.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-8-2017
Leticia R.
CTMS Administrator
Farmaceutica, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-1-2017

"Administrator / User review"

Opmerkingen: We have chosen ClinPlus CTMS after reviewing 5 different commercial CTMS because it is the one that best suited our needs. After evaluating the system we can confirm that the most important strengths are flexibility in configuration (e.g the possibility to create new fields and tables, ), the possibility to import external data (EDC, excel), easy to use, built-in eTMF, tracking of stock and shipments of medication and samples tracking (no other CTMS we reviewed had this option).
Above all, I would like to highlight the technical support, they are very quick to answer and solve the problems that you find, if you have doubts about how to handle some task they give you ideas on how to handle it and above all it is a "live" software, I mean, according to the needs of its customers they update the CTMS.
For our needs, the weaknesses are that using some modules such as the contacts the system slows down, and the reporting system that has to extract the data is somewhat limited and complicated to use.
In conclusion it is a system that is definitely recommendable

Pluspunten: The flexibility in configuration and the support

Minpunten: The reporting system is somewhat limited

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-1-2017
Michelle D.
Assistant Director, Clinical Operations
Research, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-12-2016

"Oncology CRO user review"

Opmerkingen: As administrator for CTMS within a startup CRO my experience has been positive, the trainer and customer service are very attentive to the needs of their customer.

Pluspunten: The ease of software.

Minpunten: The difficulty of adding information for the study reports, very tedious and long.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van ClinPlus op 14-12-2016

Hi Michelle,

Thank you for you positive review.

We are working on enhancing the custom report module to improve usability including the ability to display data items from multiple data sources.

Bob

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 14-12-2016
Adam R.
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-4-2017

"Systems Manager Review"

Opmerkingen: We conducted a consolidated review of 10 Clinical Trial Management Systems prior to selecting and implementing ClinPlus. Clinplus was the closest match for our requirements, with a great balance of features, usability, and value for money. The system has great standard functionality, but the ability to create additional fields and reports as required is a real plus. From a system support perspective, the ClinPlus team are a pleasure to work with. They are quick to respond to any urgent issues we raise; and are always being keen to take on board our feedback and suggestions for improving system functionality as part of their regular upgrade cycle.

Pluspunten: Easy to use system with good functionality

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-4-2017