Complete Website Security reviews

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8/5

Over Complete Website Security

Automated management pinpoints certificate and website weaknesses.

Meer informatie over Complete Website Security

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Matthew K.
Infrastructure Technician II
Internet, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2017

"Good value for you dollar"

Opmerkingen: This is by far my favorite security product out on the market. It truly is a set it and forget it program that continues to work as expected months after the initial install. highly recommend this product!

Pluspunten: set it and forget it, it just works.

Minpunten: it is agent based. not a huge deal in my humble opinion.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2017
Alonzo B.
Quality
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2017

"Great software"

Opmerkingen: Very easy to use, it has a simple easy set-up, good price. I've never had to contact customer support for anything.

Pluspunten: I love how simple and easy it is to use.

Minpunten: There's not much I can think of but I guess if the price was a bit cheaper it would be better. There is a lot of competition for these kinds of software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-1-2017
Geverifieerde reviewer
Mid-Market Account Manager
Computer- en netwerkbeveiliging, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    5/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-4-2019

"Great product offering, but very expensive"

Opmerkingen: The product was well done, but the price is something that would keep me from using it again.

Pluspunten: The software for management of your TLS certificates was very adequate. The functionality/capability list was excellent. There was good visibility on my certificate landscape. The product did what I needed it to.

Minpunten: The software required you to pay for add-ons. Not every feature or service was included. It felt like you were always paying extra for some feature that you may want or need.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-4-2019
Chris C.
Administrative Support
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019

"Symantec Website Security review"

Pluspunten: What I like most about this software is the depth of security it can provide our website. I did a lot of shopping around on website security options, and Symantec's brand proved to be the best option for us.

Minpunten: What I like least about this software is the slightly difficult learning curve. Having a self-taught background in IT really helped me navigate it, but the novice may have a little more difficulty using it.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 30-4-2019
Ron C.
Minister
Religieuze instellingen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2017

"Love this software"

Pluspunten: Easily scans, cleans, and offers virus protection. Easy to use and very effective. I love this software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-9-2017