Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,8 /5
  • Klantenservice
    5 /5

Over ReflectView

ReflectView is the cornerstone of our success. Its a flexible enterprise-level CMS that supports diverse digital signage experiences.

Meer informatie over ReflectView

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Debbie B.
Senior Manager Internal Communications
Automotive, 10.000+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-6-2020

"Engaging front line teammates"

Opmerkingen: Caliber was looking for a way to engage our front line shop teammates that do not have computer access. In the RFP process, Reflect listened to what we wanted to accomplish and brought us back a solution that was beyond our expectation. They tailored the experience to meet the unique needs of our business. No other company did that. The people are AMAZING. They are hard working and honestly a lot of fun to work with. There were bumps in the road, as there are with all large-scale implementation projects. But the professionalism and commitment to our success was outstanding. I highly recommend Reflect for your digital signage software needs.

Pluspunten: We utilize Reflect's self-scheduling software for our corporate office and their assisted-scheduling services for our shop locations. The software for both experiences is easy to use. The customer support for assisted scheduling is appropriately responsive and friendly. We have on multiple occasions asked for complex targeting for content and they have delivered flawlessly. This has allowed us to provide a very personalized experience to our teammates in different regions. We also commissioned Reflect to create a few custom applications for us that have allowed our shop locations to engage with their digital experience. This has been a game changer for how we look at our customer service metrics. And the analytics behind these applications provide an in-depth look at how our managers engage with their location’s digital experience. I can’t say enough good things about Reflect.

Minpunten: It is not easy to find anything that is a con. The out-of-the box analytics reporting could be more elegant. However, when I raised the issue with Reflect, they immediately worked to find a better solution for us.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-6-2020
Duff M.
EVP Bus Dev & General Counsel
Horeca, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2020

"Great Innovative Partner"

Opmerkingen: Reflect is responsive and great to work with and always ready to explore innovative ideas.

Pluspunten: Easy and flexible process. User friendly.

Minpunten: We like the software and if we any issues with functionality or advancement Reflect is a willing partner to review and update as required.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-5-2020
Taylor W.
Advertising Manager
Gezondheid, wellness en fitness, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-2-2020

"Reflect is the Go To Software for our DOOH Network"

Opmerkingen: My overall experience has been amazing! From [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], every person that we have worked with has gone above and beyond with helping us get our network off the ground and working properly. We are going to be working with Reflect for the long haul!

Pluspunten: Ease of use. We wanted to get granular for our advertisers at the club. Reflect started brainstorming with us and working closely with us from day one to help create our best network. We love the audience analytics and data that we gather from Reflect.

Minpunten: To have all of the systems (Reflect Publisher, AdLogic, and AdMobilize) in one spot.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-2-2020
Eddie U.
Sr. Web Developer/DBA
Horeca, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2020

"Best, flexible, and easy to implement and use solution"

Pluspunten: Great ease of use at all levels of the company, great software engineers, technical support, and Senior staff management behind their product.

Minpunten: Older Flash application transition/migration has not been as smooth as in previous years. In previous years, Reflect took the initiative to keep the data interactive digital signage applications that are crucial to our company up to date and up to par with current technology. We're about 7 months away from the end of Flash support and we're uncertain if we'll have enough time to convert and test the remaining Flash applications so these can continue working the same in HTML5.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-5-2020
James L.
Vice President of Development
Management non-profit organisaties, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-2-2020

"Initial Impressions"

Opmerkingen: Our experience has been exceptional. The team is knowledgeable, responsive, creative and fun to work with.

Pluspunten: We have not begun using the software at this point and no implementation has occurred.

Minpunten: We have not begun using the software at this point and no implementation has occurred.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-2-2020