Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,6/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3,8/5
  • Klantenservice
    5/5

Over Appspace

Digital signage tool that helps businesses of all sizes create and publish announcements, reports and more and share it across teams.

Meer informatie over Appspace

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Jesse S.
Founding Member | Consulting Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2019

"Great for content"

Pluspunten: Appspace is easy to delivery content to TVs throughout an entire enterprise. We have leveraged it in a variety of complex use cases on nearly 100 devices.

Minpunten: I wish it dealt with authentication better. It is really challenging to use sites that require any advanced authetication and therefore requires building expensive APIs.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 8-1-2019
Eliza S.
Communications Coordinator
E-learning, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2018

"AppSpace - a gamechanger in digital signage"

Opmerkingen: As a new customer with Appspace, I have been very pleased with each interaction I've had with their people and their software. Major time and headache saver for me, as I transition away from a vendor with more pain points.

Pluspunten: - easy to use interface - lovely UI
- excellent "status check" so you can easily see which devices are online - makes for easy troubleshooting

Minpunten: - some difficulties in scheduling content the way I would like to

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-9-2018
Jesse C.
Systems Administrator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-6-2018

"Very quirky software with a lot of customization."

Pluspunten: After Appspace is setup, it offers a lot of options in terms of customization. You can setup your displays to basically automate themselves after awhile. The GUI has a nice visual appeal, even though it is slightly confusing to navigate at times.

Minpunten: We had issues with getting videos to play over Appspace. They would be very laggy and play slowly or out of sync with the audio that went along with them. There are also a lot of minor quirk throughout Appspace that can make it difficult to navigate.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-6-2018
Naomi N.
Marketing Coordinator
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019

"Time Saver"

Pluspunten: Makes it easy to update TVs throughout the facility. The interface is simple and fairly easy to navigate although sometimes it can be confusing to know which section (device, channel, etc.) you need to go into to make your desired edits. Overall, not to terribly hard to navigate through. The widgets feature is cool too!

Minpunten: Very expensive if you have a lot of devices you'd like to connect. Some devices show up as "offline" all the time even when they are infact online and working, this can make this confusing at times.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 21-2-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Creative Director
Management non-profit organisaties, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2019

"Digital advertising made easy "

Pluspunten: We recently joined app space to create digital signage at multiple facilities throughout the city. This has been super helpful and easy! We absolutely love the functionality and backend of their platform

Minpunten: Some of the tutorial videos leave a little bit to be desired but if you dig around you can definitely find your way through

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-2-2019