Zoom Commander reviews

door Inmatrix Media Solutions

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    4,5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,5/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,3/5

Over Zoom Commander

Zoom Commander, a Windows PC Digital Signage application that easily manages,controls,schedules & presents media (Audio/Video/Image).

Meer informatie over Zoom Commander

8 reviews worden weergegeven

Elizabeth S.
Stylist
Kleding en mode, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2019

"Works great"

Opmerkingen: I've had clear announcements and it has been easy to use. I've used it for several networking products.

Pluspunten: I use this when I want to make an anouncement on my business page. I can communicate with a lot of people at the same time. And it can be replayed over and over. I havn't had any problems with it.

Minpunten: I have not had any problems with this software, I've always had clear announcements.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 22-7-2019
John ovie J.
Administrative Assistant
Schoolleiding, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2019

"An All Round Video Functional Player. "

Opmerkingen: As a biochemist, I organized a documentary on bacterial infections using this App. It was projected on a screen, but the zoom feature came in handy. Imagine zooming a bacterium on a screen, it was a sight to behold. My supervisors were highly impressed by the video presentation.

Pluspunten: A great media player App with full functional support on most video file extension. I enjoy the recent zoom update, when I double tap on the screen, it zooms 1.5x immediately unlike before and one can zoom up to 4x the screen resolution. Also the subtitle feature is dope. I can download subtitles directly on the go while watching a video.

Minpunten: Scanning of folders with no option to select should be corrected in the next update. The too much Ads should be reduced too. Also the user interface should be changed to the former. The new UI is kinda cumbersome to freely operate on.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Inmatrix Media Solutions op 15-7-2019

This is a review of our media player and home theater software "Zoom Player" and not our digital signage software "Zoom Commander".

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 13-6-2019
Ricky M.
Virtual Assistance
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2017

"Excellent customer service"

Opmerkingen: Zoom Player is a good option for DVD player software if you don't mind a bit of a steep learning curve. Though the software isn't the most intuitive on our lineup, it comes with an artillery of guides, tutorials, FAQs and forum help, and it is stocked full of features to maximize your viewing experience.

Pluspunten: It supports a wide variety of video, audio, interactive and image formats.

Minpunten: It is not compatible with Mac OS X.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Inmatrix Media Solutions op 15-7-2019

This is a review of Zoom Player and not Zoom Commander.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 1-2-2017
Arif M.
Admin Assistant
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2020

"The Best software"

Pluspunten: I really like that software it’s really easy to use and friendly and all the features are super amazing

Minpunten: I think according to myself all well i really loved nothing less in this software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-5-2020
Geverifieerde reviewer
Freelancer
Burgerlijke en maatschappelijke organisatie, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2019

"Very simple audio and video player with very small size"

Opmerkingen: This software is all in one for audios and videos in simple and easy way.

Pluspunten: I like it's small size and powerful features and it's icons.

Minpunten: I like least of this software is that it's maximizing and minimizing but picture and sound quality is good.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 27-10-2019
Somtochukwu O.
Faculty/Network administrator
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2019

"Cool player"

Pluspunten: I loved the fact that I could create playlists easily

Minpunten: Zoom player could do better on the skins, the skins ain't attractive to me

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Inmatrix Media Solutions op 15-7-2019

This is a review for our media player software "Zoom Player", not the digital signage software "Zoom Commander".

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-4-2019
Marina K.
design
Kunst en nijverheid, Zelfstandig ondernemer
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2019

"Zoom Player "

Pluspunten: There is almost everything that comes to your mind, and it has to do with the reproduction of multimedia formats. It's designed to be very easy to use, but it's quite flexible.

Minpunten: I have not noticed the deficiencies during the use Zoom Player

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Inmatrix Media Solutions op 15-7-2019

This is a review of our media player and home theater software "Zoom Player" and not our digital signage software "Zoom Commander".

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-5-2019
Crystal M.
Executive Assistant
Restaurants, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2019

"Great features for digital presentations "

Pluspunten: Multiple screen options, schedule editing, ability to manage numerous devices

Minpunten: Have not run into any issues using this program

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-3-2019