Incode Court reviews

door Tyler Technologies

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    3,7 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2,9 /5
  • Klantenservice
    3,8 /5

Over Incode Court

Cloud-based solution which assists with court management through document processing, cash administration and more.

Meer informatie over Incode Court

20 reviews worden weergegeven

Dustin S.
Superintendent of Information Technology
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2018

"Easy for non-finance professionals, excellent support"

Pluspunten: I am a non-finance manager at a Park District; Incode is relatively simple to learn and easy to use. As the technical contact for the software, I have found that Tyler Tech's support is top-notch and really very good at what they do.

Minpunten: The interface looks a little dated, but to me this is to be expected with software designed for governments.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 16-1-2018
Jacki P.
City Clerk
Overheidsadministratie, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2019

"Sometimes complicated"

Opmerkingen: Nice to have many of our reporting needs located in one area, this saves time and taxpayers money. Customer service is typically quick and courteous.

Pluspunten: The software has a vast array of functions allowing a multitude of departments to utilize. Some of the capabilities include payables/receivables, work orders, purchase orders, permits, business licensing and payroll functions.

Minpunten: Not user-friendly. I believe that is caused from too many options especially when running a report. Is frustrating when one report differs from another.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 10-4-2019
Jonathon H.
Director of Utilities
Nutsbedrijven, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    2 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    2 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2020

"Difficult to integrate with other software due to unwillingness of company to assist."

Opmerkingen: We are billing 23,000 water and sewer customers each month and maintaining perpetual records of these bills. We have created online fillable forms to apply for service and other requests and these forms are fully integrated with INCODE 9 but will not be with Incode 10. We are using Government Window for our credit card processing company which is working great. Tyler-Incode will not allow Government Window to fully integrate which is causing efficiency problems. Tyler does not provide an outdoor payment kiosk. Open Edge is Tylers provider and are nowhere near the company that Government Window is.

Pluspunten: My staff has used Tyler-Incode 9 for approximately 10 years and has become used to the way it functions

Minpunten: The willingness of the software company to fully integrate their new version (Incode 10) with other software is severely lacking. Tyler-Incode is not easy for other software or credit card companies to deal with. For example, we were introduced to and continue to use Laser Fische by Tyler-Incode and Tyler INCODE 10 no longer fully integrates with this software because Tyler provides their own version of Laser Fische, which is very substandard to Laser Fische. Also, our credit card processing company, Government Window is not allowed to fully integrate with Tyler-Incode. Because of these severe deficiencies, we are considering another software.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 28-5-2020
Virna J.
Business Systems Specialist
Verzekeringen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    8/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-4-2019

"Incode Review"

Pluspunten: Tyler tech provided us with the Incode system. At the office we used V9. This version upgrade for us provided timesheets entry and payroll processing capabilities. This work great especally the time-entry was very easy to use.

Minpunten: The reporting aspect of INCODE is not very flexible. I would have to run multiple reports, ending up combinging several Excel spreadsheets. This was not only time consuming but very stressful. I wish to see some improvment with their reports.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 7-4-2019
Monique B.
Admin
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    3 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-4-2018

"Work Orders"

Pluspunten: Incode has helped us track our departmental work order projects and service repair needs. We customized the program and made activity codes specific to each department (parks, streets, and water). Now, we can see exactly what each department worked on during each month and can even filter the activities to the specific date.

Minpunten: If you are not familiar with the Incode program, you can quickly and easily get confused by all the program menu screens.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-4-2018
Gary B.
System Administrator
Overheidsadministratie, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-9-2018

"Good software for government use"

Pluspunten: Incode is one of the most widely used government products available. Our city uses it for cash collections, purchasing, inspections, HR/payroll, and other functions.

Minpunten: The telephone support queue is confusing, as is the online support. Too many different selections. I always seem to select the wrong queue! It is not very easy to maintain and usually requires assistance from support.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 5-9-2018
Alicia S.
Training Coordinator
Wetshandhaving, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    4 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    9/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2016

"Incode Law Side"

Opmerkingen: We use Incode for our municipal court, probation, and water billing. This system seems to work for what we need it for. We like how we can call at anytime to see about getting things added to system that will help benefit us in using the system.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 4-10-2016
Kristan K.
City Administrator
Overheidsadministratie, 11-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    3 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    2 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    3/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2019

"Incode"

Pluspunten: We used Incode for our Municipal Court when I first started working for the City. The positive is that you could run just about any report to pull just about any information you could need.

Minpunten: The system is NOT user friendly. It was very clunky and reminded me of an old DOS program. You would think with today's technology they could have a more point and click system.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 25-7-2019
Belinda V.
Deputy Clerk
Human Resources, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    3 /5
  • Waar voor je geld
    3 /5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    6/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2018

"Incode Review"

Opmerkingen: I have worked with Incode for 3 years, and my experience has been great. It is easy to work with, and support is quick and helpful.

Pluspunten: What I like most about Incode, is it is easy to maneuver and any customer support is simple. This software takes some getting used to, but once you do it is pretty simple.

Minpunten: I don't like the payroll portion of the software. Sometimes if you are using a server and tax brackets get changed, pay gets completely wrong.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 12-9-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Business Analyst
Overheidsadministratie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
  • Totaalscore
    4 /5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    3 /5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    4 /5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2019

"Old but works well enough"

Pluspunten: It's very functional. Many features can be found if you know where and how to look.

Minpunten: Clunky and looks and runs like it hasn't been updated in a decade or so.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 2-4-2019