Navori QL Professional reviews

Filteren op:

Gemiddelde scores

  • In totaal
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4,6/5
  • Klantenservice
    4,8/5

Over Navori QL Professional

Navori is a software publisher focused on delivering the most reliable and user friendly digital signage software in the world.

Meer informatie over Navori QL Professional

5 reviews worden weergegeven

Camilo M.
Network Administrator
Telecommunicatie, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    4/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    2/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    7/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019

"Great digital signage"

Opmerkingen: So far our company has been able to implement many digital comms thru it, providing great value to our corp clients.

Pluspunten: It s really intuitive, you can define permissions for each user to upload contents

Minpunten: I think that altough it gives good features, it is really expensive. More than 1k per license is too much for the functions we are implementing

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 17-4-2019
Amy L.
Continuous Improvement Coordinator
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    5/5
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    5/5
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    10/10
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-10-2016

"Great for digital signage!"

Opmerkingen: I found this company for use in the workplace. We are a large truck dealer and service center. We use Navori as a communication board for our technicians. We love that we can have it display multiple screens at a time and own 3 of their media players to display different information on 3 tv's. Easy to change the information on the screens and their customer service is quick to respond if you ever need them. Highly recommend.

Pluspunten: Easy to update, lots of features

Minpunten: Tricky to learn at first but they did offer a nice walkthrough

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-10-2016
Cyril B.
CEO
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-10-2015

"Amazing quality with real user-friendly SaaS management UI"

Opmerkingen: Quick setup for content and push media in one click on all your display all over the world. Definitively in the top three of the Digital Signage software.
The better way if you want to have brilliant digital signage experience.

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 3-10-2015
Rahul S.
owner
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    5/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2015

"Digital Signage Software"

Opmerkingen: Navori digital signage software is the Best signage software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 26-5-2015
Tim F.
  • Totaalscore
    5/5
  • Gebruiksgemak
    4/5
  • Functies en functionaliteit
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Klantenondersteuning
    5/5
  • Waar voor je geld
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling
    Zonder beoordeling
  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-8-2015

"Digital Signage Software"

Opmerkingen: The Best Software in Navori Digital Signage Software

  • Bron van de reviewer 
  • Beoordeeld op 19-8-2015