Delivers substantial efficiencies in the Bid & Sales process.

Beoordeeld op 2-5-2017
Mark T.
Head of Group Bids
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Fantastic product and supplier; Huddle has really delivered process and cost efficiencies throughout our organization. We are a global business and have used Huddle for nearly 3 years now. Whilst initially used in Group Sales & Bids team to optimize bid production it has grown organically throughout our company with multiple back & front office functions using it. On average, Huddle has delivered a 35% operational efficiency saving when managing bids, and has grown from 50 licenses in year 1 to nearly 250 today. We initially utilized Huddle to drive process efficiencies in our Group Sales & Bid team. It's easy to deploy and its familiar interface ensures user buy-in is quick and seamless. Users require very little training and the system is adaptable. Given the system's flexibility we used it for a range of purposes including Content libraries, Huddles categorisation & search function is great for storing and accessing vast amounts of bid content, submissions or sales collateral. Graphic libraries all frequently used pictures, vector files and PowerPoint's can easily be previewed, accessed or shared. Process management bids can be managed via Huddle, ensuring you have a single version of your response with appropriate sign-off and approvals.

Also, as a number of our customers also utilized Huddle, we found over time that the platform extended throughout our entire sales process from initial bid, then to implementation teams.

Functional, Easy, and Supported

Beoordeeld op 26-4-2017
Thomas V.
Head of Project Management
Vervoer/over de weg/per spoor, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We have used Huddle for over five years throughout our organisation to assist with the build and control of bidding documentation. Over this time, the product has become a resource to be relied on. The level of functionality, ease of use, and product support mitigate the common risks associated with the implementation of third-party products with internal systems. The Huddle team have engaged with us to understand our functionality requirements and adjust their development roadmap accordingly. The number of releases Huddle have implemented continues to grow year on year, with each iteration materialising further efficiencies for our end users. This development is supported through the facilitation of internal training with the Huddle experts to ensure we understand and capitalise on the latest improvement. The onboarding of users to Huddle is extremely easy. Through the intuitive layout of the tool, users often require little more than an invitation to get them working productively within our workspaces. One of the key frustrations we have faced with other tools is a lack of speed and accuracy of the search tool. Huddle have developed the search functionality to the point where at the very least a new user can search for keywords to find their way quickly in an unfamiliar workspace. Once a document has been identified, the location and actions available are easily recognisable. Through the years Huddle have provided 24/7 support with reactive and helpful customer service agents alongside at least one dedicated Account Manager. However the requirement for aftersales support has reduced to the point where our main focus with Huddle is to assist with product development to ensure we get the most from the tool.

Huddle is the easiest, most functional collaboration tool I have ever used!

Beoordeeld op 9-5-2017
Debbie V.
Project Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: The Huddle user interface is really intuitive, making it easy to on-board new users without a lot of training. The file collaboration works perfectly, and I love the task functionality that does the "reminding" for you! It has just the right number and type of features without having a bunch of "extra" stuff that you never use cluttering it up. It is extremely well integrated with MS Office. It's easy to bring people into your work space, whether they are part of your organization or not, and whether they have ever been in Huddle before or not. The organization's customer service is top notch - replies to inquiries are often received within hours, and suggestions for functionality improvements are welcomed.

Minpunten: I wish it had a better calendar functionality to help track the team's schedule.

Smooth, easy and fast, but not enough for highly-regulated industries

Beoordeeld op 30-5-2018
Mojdee B.
QMS Specialist
13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I would definitely recommend this software to companies that do not need to comply with regulatory bodies, but would advise companies that require regulatory compliance to look for something else.

Pluspunten: Most functionality is so easy and intuitive that it requires almost no training for someone who's reasonably comfortable with technology. Documents open within the browser, so looking through documents for specific information is quick and easy, and of course the search function enhances this even further. Includes built-in approvals and version control with obsolete document retention. Cloud compatibility and an app make it easy to use on-the-go.

Minpunten: Doesn't offer much more than basic document retention. Lacks certain features that would greatly benefit companies in highly-regulated sectors, such as two-factor authentication, document watermarks for obsolete versions and a feature for separating drafts and approved versions. Approvals, if not always completed promptly, can be problematic when revisions are made before the all approvals have been made.

Intuitive interface and good support.

Beoordeeld op 10-5-2019
Financial Analyst
Managementconsulting, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Huddle is a simple tool in which its implementation has brought positive benefits to the organization improving performance in terms of time as well as productivity in general terms, offering a better customer service, and simplifying tasks based on internal collaboration between colleagues.

Pluspunten: Huddle is a social collaboration tool that has a great technical support, its tools are very practical, you can work online and offline, it is easily integrated with Microsoft Office where you can use the same Huddle. In the consumer and their needs as well as their costs are profitable, this software is recommended for medium and large companies.

Minpunten: It is applicable to companies that have no regulations regarding security, however it is not a limitation of the whole but it must be taken into account, with respect to the management of documents in the browser is limited to the basics only.

Great tool for collaboration and project planning.

Beoordeeld op 30-1-2019
IT Manager
Internet, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I am fairly happy with it so far. Once we got it up and running the improvements we saw in our teamwork was clear. I would definitely recommend looking into it if you are on the market for something like this.

Pluspunten: I really love the version control feature in this. It makes it really easy to both keep track of changes and move between different states. Its also got good tracking capabilities. I also liked how simple it is to share files/folders between different teams. That lets multiple people from different teams collaborate much better than normally. It really simplified a lot of our communication and got rid of endless back and forth emails. And the fact that it works without downloading or installing anything means we could involve people offsite to be a part of the project.

Minpunten: There is definitely a learning curve. It wont take you or your teams long to get used to this but it will require a few days. It is still easy to use once you get the hang of it though. Lastly, it also can be a little sluggish and slow to respond at times. Not very frequently but the lag is there.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Huddle op 1-2-2019

Thanks for your great review!
We're sorry to hear that you had some issues with lag. This could be your internal network / connection - but do contact our support team and I'm sure they'll be able to solve!

Effective, Simple to use, feature rich

Beoordeeld op 13-6-2012
Rishi C.
CEO
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: Would highly recommend, more so for large businesses, may be a bit over the top for smaller companies, but if you have more than 50 people using it then it will save you so much time and effort. Cost wise it's better for medium and large businesses, once you have a few more employees. But if your used to the ease of consumer tools then this is for you as it combines the consumer application but makes it suitable for business in terms of features & security. 5 stars :-)

Pluspunten: Workspaces - are great, they allow us to separate internal teams, clients & partners into separate areas where we can work on documents. Whiteboards - really good for sharing ideas, improving them, leaving key info which people can easily update and annotate. Intuitive UI - It looks so great and is so simple to use, I always associated this type of business software with ugly complicated workflow but this is designed like a consumer app. Support - The support team are fantastic, they took the time to train my team on the product, which wasn't hard to be honest as it's very simple, but it did help as sometimes when you first get started on a product you don't know where to look, it was also good as they gave lots of ideas on how to use it that I never thought of!

Minpunten: I think it's more aimed to larger businesses of maybe 50 people or more, it seems a bit much for a 10 person team. The search function isn't always that accurate and leaves a bit to be desired, but support did say this is being worked on, they seem to have a new update every week, it's hard to keep up!

Huddle enables us to be more time efficient and coordinated. They're responsive and pro-active

Beoordeeld op 3-5-2017
Ragheb A.
Project management
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Time efficiency, collaboration, security and conversations grouped by document

Pluspunten: - Commentary/conversations per document
- Compare and contrast versions of word
- Offline working
- Desktop tool integrating with Office - enabling you to save directly into Huddle
- Approvals & calendar integration

Minpunten: - Creating teams - its not clear what is the best way to create teams - there are occassions where individuals will need access only certain folders within a file. One way to get around this is to create each individual as a team - is there a better way?
- Tasks - the UX design does not make it obviously clear what are the key steps are
- Integration with older operating systems and versions of Office
-

Intuitive and quick to set up. Requires very little user base training.

Beoordeeld op 12-6-2017
Steven D.
Program Manager
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: True collaboration with clients (internal and external) and suppliers alike.

Pluspunten: Excellent product in the collaboration software space, does everything quickly and effortlessly. Model allows for it to spread quickly through allowing users to invite others to join / create new workspaces

Minpunten: It is not linked to company corporate directories, meaning the access governance is left with the Workspace Managers - this is often not managed by them and results in poor access controls at a workspace level due to company leavers still having access.

Secure site for file sharing

Beoordeeld op 26-3-2019
Business Analyst
Hoger onderwijs, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: We use this software to share files with our auditors. It has been very convenient to upload items in different folders that can be accessed from anywhere. I like that we can upload big files very fast.

Minpunten: The only con I can think of is that when you export files from Huddle to your computer, it saves them as a zip file and for some reason, when you open the folder, you can just copy and paste the subfolders to your drives, you need to do it twice (copy the zip file again and then open it to save the subfolders as regular files and not zip format)

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Huddle op 28-3-2019

Thanks for the review! We're delighted to hear from users! If you open or download a file from Huddle it downloads in its native file format. It's only when you use our export feature to download folders that it zips the file (to speed the export). Please don't hesitate to contact our support team if they can assist you!

Again - thanks for reviewing!

We use huddle as a collaborative platform across our Consultancy EMEIA business

Beoordeeld op 31-5-2017
Frank M.
Director
Design en ontwerp, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The benefits to us are the ability to collaborate across geographies, and particularly the ability to set up simple environments quickly.

Pluspunten: Intuitive interface, easy to use, easy to set up and configure, enjoyed by the end users...the popular choice...

Minpunten: Linited in the use of metadata and embedded attributes. The product is what we require for collaboration around a document. but starts to creak when applied to Engineering project teams.

Easy to use and increases collaboration

Beoordeeld op 9-5-2017
Adam G.
Director, IT & Projects
Financiële dienstverlening, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Significantly enhanced ease of collaboration across member firms and clients alike.

Pluspunten: The products ease of use makes it easy to roll-out and quickly reach a high level of adoption. The high level of security and related certification is also essential for our business.

Minpunten: No ability to access US and non-US server based files using the same desktop tool. It would be excellent if both could be accessed simultaneously.

Fab tools for sharing files and collaborating with colleagues and partners.

Beoordeeld op 7-6-2017
Nari S.
Support Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: File Management - strength is in its file-management features, which are surprisingly capable. In addition to supporting folders and subfolders. You have tools to see options to add comments to files and notifications, or even request user-specific approvals.
The best is that Huddle encourages you to work with a number of files at a time. Surprisingly Files are uploaded fast. have since signed up to a full package for 1 year and so far my team has found Huddle very useful. Before finding documents and having to ensure it's the latest version with all the updates made by others was difficult and time consuming. Huddle makes this simple for us. It also helps us work with clients more efficiently as we can create separate workspaces for each client so files are secure and only viewable between us and them.
Huddle made project management much easier and can't understand how we did without this collaboration and file management system.

Minpunten: It dosent have full collaboration features including group chat and interactive whiteboard like some other systems do.

Very positive. A great tool for collaborative work on bids and sharing developments with customers.

Beoordeeld op 3-5-2017
Rufus M.
VP Customer4Life
Logistiek en toeleveringsketen, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Greater engagement with multifunctional teams. More effective bid development.

Pluspunten: Ease of use. The interfaces are intuitive and new users and teams can be operating very quickly with little training. It adds value almost immediately. It is also very flexible. We use it for a wide range of tasks, from bid management through to customer engagement and sharing innovation. It requires little tailoring for any of these tasks.

Minpunten: There is room for development around Huddle's ability to directly import and export tasks and diary entries from other systems such as Outlook or Salesforce

Excellent tool for sharing and communication.

Beoordeeld op 22-4-2019
Business Development Manager
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall, I am really pleased we started using this. Its made collaborating so much easier than before. If you are in the market for a tool like this then I would absolutely recommend you to try it out.

Pluspunten: It is super easy to use. The interface and the layout is very well thought out. I genuinely love the version control feature. It makes it incredibly easy to keep track of changes made to your files. And when things go wrong it lets you go back seamlessly. So if you have a team that works together on documents or files this is an absolute life saver if things go wrong. The built in search function is also really comprehensive. And the best part is you can get this set up in your team/department without needing major training sessions for end users to use.

Minpunten: I dont really have any major complaints. Its worked really well for us.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Huddle op 25-4-2019

Thanks for the review! We always love to hear from users.

Some major drawbacks....

Beoordeeld op 20-2-2017
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
2/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
2 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
1 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: I am SWOTing Huddle as we are trialing the software for enterprise use. Some major flaws that are hard to ignore with a couple I consider "critical points of failure".

Pluspunten: - lovely clean interface, very intuitive
- able to set individual nested folder access permissions
- able to add some custom fields to the tasks
- tasks automatically appear in the calendar giving a easy visual of upcoming priorities - this is of course reliant on task entry including a due date.
- version history restore is really neat and easy to navigate

Minpunten: 1. No reporting capacity
2. can't upload folders
desktop app creates multiple duplicates of folders & files brought down to edit, but doesn't delete them, this poses a significant 'bloat' potential on user's hard drives.
3. The desktop app nests the sync'd folders very deep and (on the Mac) are hidden files causing further problems for less tech savvy users.
4. Can upload zip files through web browser, but cannot uncompress, need to use the desktop app, then rezip to upload. So at project start-up does not seem to be a way to upload multiple documents apart from one by one.
5. Adding custom fields to the tasks to assist with filtering, but only allows you to filter on one field, e.g. by project. would be much better to filter (e.g.) by project and priority - this would allow to filter by "Particular project tasks that are High Priority".
6. No GANTT chart, no timeline, no time tracking, no dependancies, hard to make quality decisions about upcoming projects based on past projects.

A good collaboration tool based on the cloud.

Beoordeeld op 7-4-2019
Luke T.
Software Quality Assurance Tester
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It has favored better communication and storage of information.

Pluspunten: One of the key and important things is that it is very easy to use and intuitive, so using this tool with other members of the organization and other companies becomes very easy, therefore you can manage, edit and review important files and documentation. Of course, being an environment in the cloud streamlines the processes when accessing information, which reduces the time spent during management.

Minpunten: So far none however some resources over time become very obsolete from the rest is very practical and easy to implement.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Huddle op 8-4-2019

Thanks for your review! Always great to hear from users.

If you are a small company, this is not the way to go

Beoordeeld op 9-12-2016
Laura K.
Business Process Leader
Consumentengoederen, 51-200 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
1/5
In totaal
1 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
1 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
1 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
1 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The general program upgrades are completed without respect to needs of their smaller customers and to customize your instance is not at all possible. We had about 40+ users at one time, but the poor customer service and slow response time from the Midwest USA (Huddle does not replicate servers for geographic location and their servers are in the UK or Europe). We will be transitioning the last users off the service by the end of Q1 2017. At one instance with their appointed customer service I was copied in on an email string where they were bad-mouthing my company-- this was the last straw for us.

Pluspunten: The ability to save templates of projects is a nice feature.

Minpunten: Slow for our geographical location, no ability to customize notifications, extremely poor customer service, poor training, upgrades do not take into account features that were relied on heavily.

Created a space for collaboration

Beoordeeld op 12-6-2017
Rebecca B.
director, project management
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: -Multiple users had real-time access to shared documents and could comment
-Easy to orient new users
-One location or "workspace" to access all the relevant materials and identify who was actively participating

Minpunten: -Client was concerned that similar results could be produced by using Google.
-At the end of the project, we had to go into each folder to download the files- this ended up being a very easy process albeit manual.

a great work experience

Beoordeeld op 3-5-2017
Rim L.
project manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld

Pluspunten: We are using Huddle so that our customers car have access easily to our files and they can comment and give their feedback without using space.
It's very convenient for us and easy to use. And when sometimes we have a problem, the Customer support is pro active and help us quickly so thank you huddle.

Minpunten: inviting people one by one manually to workspaces.

Simple to work in

Beoordeeld op 9-3-2019
Virtual Administrative Assistant, Co-Owner
Vastgoed, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: We use Huddle to manage real estate leads. It is very simple and easy to manage the leads and collorabate information. Comforting to know that all the information is safe and secure as well.

Minpunten: I do not have a con at this time with Huddle.

Antwoord van de leverancier

van Huddle op 11-3-2019

Thanks for your kind review. We're glad that you're enjoying Huddle!

A good tool for collaboration

Beoordeeld op 16-5-2019
President
Online media, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: It integrates well with Microsoft Office which is great. Easy to use interface, works well offline and it’s easy to get team members on board using it. It has great file management features, and having the ability to have notifications and leave comments on documents helps everyone.

Minpunten: It would be better if it had more functions or options with the calendar, as this is something we would use a lot. But overall this is a solid product and it allows us to work better as a team and with external people.

Easy to use

Beoordeeld op 12-4-2018
Nicole B.
Office Manager
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: This is a great way to share things within a large group. It's easy enough to put everything where everyone can find it

Minpunten: A better calendar to help track group schedules and an easier way to invite more than one person into the work space would help

Easy to use, user friendly and as administrator i find that the Huddle Help team brilliant!

Beoordeeld op 26-6-2017
Jacqui R.
Administrator
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: Very easy to use and the users have the flexibility to organize and run there workspace as they like.

Minpunten: If I take myself out of a workspace, i cant 'see' the workspace to manage user license's and have to do this via report.

On functionality and usability

Beoordeeld op 27-1-2012
Vms C.
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: GetApp
5/5
In totaal
Gebruiksgemak
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld

Opmerkingen: Huddle is a great on-line service to manage files and folders related to project management. The space is organized very logically and you get access to an intuitive and simple to use interface, that makes managing files and folders a breeze. I can see that new features will be added soon to make the operations much more easy and interactive.

Pluspunten: Simple structure based on project folder with sub-folders and permissions related to the files located in this sub-folders. Version control is most important feature especially if you are using the Huddle space to manage product development.

Minpunten: Services are not clearly explained and there is a lot of talk to Huddle staff to get this sorted out and get a clear understanding what they can offer. Some features are not redly available, but alternative backup tools are available other places