SAP Human Capital Management

Beoordeeld op 14-12-2016
Mohammad K.
SAP Manager
Kleding en mode, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The main focus of SAP HCM is employee administration: which gives basic, personnel-related data, and leverages a centralized database that enables employees and management to access up-to-date, consistent information that supports HR- and business-related decisions.
Global employee management allows to supports processes involved in international employee relocation, including planning and preparation of global assignments to personnel administration and payroll for global employees managements.
Perfect Payroll and legal reporting which allows for large multi-regional countries payroll handling and support for legal regulations compliance with regulatory and reporting requirements.
Manager Self-Service (MSS) which provides managers with the information and application access for employee development, compensation planning (and approval), and budgeting.
Employee Self-Service (ESS) which provides employees (even if deployed globally) with the information, access, and tools to autonomously manage their own important life and work events.
Shared-Service Framework which is a multifunctional framework that allows for the same architecture to be deployed in support of HR, finance, IT, service center operations, and other business functions.

Pluspunten: Talent management analytics: which allows for employee skill/qualification analysis; recruiting process evaluation; learning program effectiveness measures; succession program assessment; cost-benefit analyses of employee compensation programs.

Minpunten: Training and SOX deployment is bit difficult

SAP SF

Beoordeeld op 14-8-2019
Omar M.
Subject Matter Expert
Overheidsadministratie, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
2 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Its been difficult implementing the system. Lots of challenges. However, the product is in the beginning stages and has lots of room to grow. I see the potential.

Pluspunten: I like that it is a applicant tracking system that can pull various reports. If you ask it, it will deliver an excel report.

Minpunten: For larger companies, it is quite difficult to maintain the permissions list of who has acces to what. There are some users that have special roles and you need to maintain that user list everytime someone leaves or comes new to the org.
The system is locked down. you only have a set amount of user fields (I beleive 7 slots), to populate user names on job requisitions.

SAP SuccessFactors Review

Beoordeeld op 22-7-2019
Rynardt N.
SAP Consultant
Informatietechnologie en -diensten, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall usability and end user experience makes this a great solution. Because it's a Cloud based solution it also allows end users to transact anytime and everywhere.

Pluspunten: The ease of change management to move over from legacy solutions to a Cloud Based solution that SuccessFactors provides end users.

Minpunten: The lack of a robust payroll solution. Currently end users decides to rather keep their payroll solution in SAP ECC or other software.

Great modern tool for HR Administration

Beoordeeld op 25-5-2019
Kornelia G.
HR Specialist
Voedselproductie, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We implemented this software 2 years ago and I cannot imagine working with sap on premise any more. It"s fun!

Pluspunten: The Software is very easy to use. You can customize it to your intern HR prozesses. It make HR administration so much more fun - its modern, uncomplicated and user friedly.

Minpunten: The design of the perfomance form could be better.

Executive-HR

Beoordeeld op 28-6-2016
Inayat M.
Executive-HR
Horeca
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Plan, develop and implement strategy for HR management and development (including recruitment and selection policy/practices, discipline, grievance, counseling, pay and conditions, contracts, training and development, moral and motivation, culture and attitude development, performance appraisal and quality management issues)
? Ensuring compliance of SOPs and company policies.
? Responsible to introduce new HR initiatives viz. linking pay to performance, reward and recognition policy etc.
? Maintain awareness and knowledge of latest HR development theory and methods and provide suitable interpretation to Management.
? Contribute to the evaluation and development of HR strategy and performance in co-operation with the executive team.
? Ensure activities meet with and integrate with organizational requirement for quality management, health and safety, legal requirement, environmental policies and general duty of care.
? Develop and Maintain healthy relation with Govt. and Non Govt. Organizations for better and fast functioning of organization.
? Plan for employee's performance appraisal; develop tools for appraisal, job evaluation and development.
? Be a point of contact for all Line Manager/Candidate Queries.
? Maintaining the entire MIS of the employees engaged at resort

There's always something in here you didn't know it was capable of

Beoordeeld op 13-3-2019
Tiana T.
Human Resources Business Coordinator
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: SF is great because the experience changes for each user. You can control access down to each page type and req number. It is such a great tool for recruiting and data tracking as long as you are willing to dedicate the time to learn the system.

Pluspunten: The amount of reports and data that this software holds is amazing. You are able to track an employees progress from the second they apply to the time that they leave and everything in between. I am able to pull very specific reports, or ask that they be created. The data is there somewhere, it's just a matter of figuring out how to harness it.

Minpunten: You need to spend some serious time training in the underbelly of this program to make sure that you are getting your monies worth. As far as HRIS systems go, this one integrates well with other internal programs, so spend the time learning.

Solid software that continues to improve each year.

Beoordeeld op 27-2-2015
Justin K.
Fabricage van elektrische/elektronische producten
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1-5 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
In totaal
2.5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3.5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: SuccessFactors offers a wide variety of products covering the entire full talent suite including L&D, succession, recruiting, and performance management software. Having a "one-stop-shop" for all of our talent management needs was a major factor in our software choice. This not only provides a better user experience for our employees, but consolidates our data into one place. Also, the software is highly configurable. While this varies by module, there is typically a lot room to configure both the functionality and aesthetics of the software.

Minpunten: Some of the products were purchased later on and "bolted" to the existing software. Unfortunately, these pieces can end up not meshing well with the existing system. They sometimes require separate log-ins, additional uploads/permission/management, and separate reporting. There hasn't been much of an effort by SuccessFactors to better align these products so that there is a fluid transition between modules. Parts of the software are dated. They either lack functionality that most systems have today or simply look like older technology. The v12 update was a huge improvement but is only available for some modules. Much of the software feels like it was "designed" by programmers. The user interface is not the most intuitive and can be confusing for non tech-savvy users. Even more astute users struggle with over-complicated processes and layouts.

SAP SuccessFactors HCM - Best cloudbased HCM

Beoordeeld op 29-7-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Consultant
Kapitaalmarkten, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Talent Management
Payroll
onboarding
performance reviews

Pluspunten: We use this software for onboarding, Talent Management, performance review and pretty much anything to do with the HR processes including Payroll.

Minpunten: The only problem with this is only that this is slightly high in subscription cost.

Too complicated...

Beoordeeld op 16-8-2018
Fernando D.
SAP BW Consultant
Computersoftware, 201-500 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
2 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
2 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: My certifications came from extensive studies, I think I couldn't have made it without SAP Learning, by success factors. If the format was just like the OpenSAP, then it would be perfect!

Pluspunten: It has an extensive collection of books and training materials. You can prepare yourself for a certification exam by using the materials which are available to your company. You can find the right material and study focused on your objective. Some materials must be bought by you Enterprise or it will not be available to its employees, but even without the specific trainings, it stills useful.

Minpunten: Its so hard to use it. Nothing is easy to find, you spend too much time just to know where you are and to find what you are looking for. It would me much better if it is just like the OpenSAP. That other platform is better organized and structured, but SAP Success Factors still got its value, I think it just could be better.

Perfect HCM software

Beoordeeld op 16-8-2018
Smit S.
Owner
Administratie, 13-50 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall good software with in depth details and management highly suitable for large enterprises.

Pluspunten: Success factors is US based company which provides solution for Human Capital management, now this company is acquired by SAP AG.
1. Success factors provides human capital management solutions for large enterprises
2. It provides complete solutions starting from KRA/ KPI management, Learning and Development, Talent acquisition etc which cater most HR department requirement.
3. It has complete customization available which can be changed according to need of the organization.
4. In depth analysis of data/ details can be done from administrator account which gives complete overview.

Minpunten: 1. Pricing for software is on higher side which mostly large enterprises can only afford.
2. User interface needs improvement, it is not much user friendly and hence proper awareness is to be imparted to users who are going to use it.
3. It lakes seamless integration with various SAP modules.
4. Sometime its complexity is such that excel based HCM seems like more suitable

Some strong points

Beoordeeld op 22-2-2019
Holly M.
Director, Talent Planning and Workforce Analytics
Consumentengoederen, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: During my time leading succession planning/talent planning for a Fortune 500 company, we implemented the TM suite by SuccessFactors. The strong points were the active facilitation usage that business leaders experienced in meetings... meaning that as they were talking through talent planning meetings, it was incredibly easy to follow along in the system and update records/notes, and establish succession plans.

Minpunten: The back end reporting was difficult, and not integrated well with other modules, as well as our SAP HR system.

New LMS is a Hit!

Beoordeeld op 13-9-2016
Stephanie Q.
Continuing Education Manager
Verzekeringen
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 6-12 maanden
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
In totaal
3.5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: SuccessFactors provides a lot of bells and whistles compared to our old learning management system. We've used SF for almost a year and have been extremely pleased with our ability to: assign learning to specific groups, bundle training into programs and curriculums, and easily track training. One feature that has been extremely beneficial to our field force is the My Team tile, which allows supervisors and alternative supervisors to assign training, track training, and run reports. This was not possible with our former LMS.

Minpunten: It is not the easiest system to use. I would recommend hands-on training to learn how to load courses, exams and live events, as it's a pretty arduous process. Customer service hasn't been the best. With our old LMS, issues were addressed within 48 hours. Recently, we had an issue that took almost a week to resolve. Additionally, setting up curriculums / programs for specific work groups, etc. is challenging. We recently needed to set up four curriculums as part of our Firm Element training and it took three times to get it right. That was frustrating.

Need improvement on user experience

Beoordeeld op 8-8-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Product Development Engineer
Automotive, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: It's a very capable and customizable platform for any kind of business needs but user interface and performance needs to be improved.

Pluspunten: SAP is a well-known management system which is recognized by most of companies and can be adapted for your needs without knowledge of hard programming. You can drag and drop someting to create your own system.

Minpunten: User interface is not friendly and it works slowly. If you use on a browser, go back future can struggle. Developers should focus to increase GUI and performance.

A cloud based HCM tool that enables manager self service with an easy to use tool.

Beoordeeld op 15-8-2017
David K.
HRIS Sr. Analyst
Consumentengoederen, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
3 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The best part about it is that you can track everything in regard to activities in the system. This allowed you to report on different programs and initiatives and reduces data inconsistencies.

Pluspunten: The system is very easy to use and managing data via portlets is extremely intuitive. The system also allows managers to take actions therefore offering manager self-service.

Minpunten: Quarterly releases which delays fixes and new features based on company's agenda not the clients. Customer support at times is very slow to solve complex issues.

Complicated GUI Design

Beoordeeld op 8-10-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
R&D Engineer
Automotive, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Success Factors Learning has a complicated graphical user interface and sometimes it's so hard to use. I couldn't find some options easily (especially when I try to filter some kind of trainings) and spends my time. It's design should be changed to make more eye-pleasing.

Pluspunten: ou can list and reach any kind of training & courses online. It's a good platform to find all kind of learning stuff in a hub

Minpunten: Graphical user interface is so complicated. It's hard to use. It should be designed more user-friendly.

Tier 1 System?

Beoordeeld op 15-12-2017
Angel S.
LMS Systems Analyst
Machine- en installatiebouw, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
3/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
1 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Features seem very limited/overly complex in comparison with other platforms such as elogic and cornerstone.

Pluspunten: Great for large companies with set curricula in place. Custom Reporting, Multiple Learning Types Supported. Ability to add references/global resources. Integrated with SAP GlobalScape (previously iContent).

Minpunten: Lack of forward facing custom reporting (SQL Knowledge required). Customer support is not included with licensing; third party support is sub par.

Take control of your payroll in an unbeatable order!

Beoordeeld op 15-6-2019
Daniel L.
Asistente ejecutivo superior
Administratie, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: You can keep detailed control of all your work payroll. Contracts, payroll, fiscal retractions as well as the progress of each employee within the company. Being able to have an exact report of all the employee's performance in the company, from training courses carried out to labor incidents. So far I have not seen a better tool to keep the work payroll in such a neat and efficient way.

Minpunten: It is not as easy or simple to use as it seems. You have to do specialized courses to learn how to use it but without a doubt it's worth it! It is an excellent software.

SAP is a very powerful ERP system but must be for smart people to be able to fully functionality

Beoordeeld op 27-5-2018
Conrado B.
Assistant Payroll Manager
Luchtvaart(maatschappijen), 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
4/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: We were able to automate our Time Management system although more training is required for the timekeepers/time Admin in order for them to fully understand and use the system to its highest functionalities.

Pluspunten: The full integration with all modules from HR to Finance to Materials as well as its retro accounting calculation is a plus.

Minpunten: Reporting is quite tedious and more manual intervention required. Time Management is too complex - not simple to trouble shoot errors.

Considering everything, my pick for an HRIS

Beoordeeld op 1-12-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
HR Strategist, Talent Assessor and Development Coach
Bouwmaterialen, 5.001-10.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: The sales cycle delivered what they promised; the implementation team was very supportive. S the post go-live support model is the best I have experienced.

Pluspunten: The security and features of the end to end product were very robust. The IT team was happy with it and so was HR. A win!

Minpunten: There is some awkwardness in the user experience which results in extra clicks to navigate around. It’s clear the modules were stand-alone and have been patched together.

SAP HCM

Beoordeeld op 3-9-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Human Resources Operations Manager
Human Resources, 1.001-5.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Payroll and Legal Reporting is near perfection, although with challenges (at least PT Location has challenges on the legal report side. All the HR information is gathered in one place, which allows for reporting and analytics to be deep and accurate.

Pluspunten: Talent management analytics: which allows for employee skill/qualification analysis;

Minpunten: The learning curve of usability is a bit steep, although when you get the hang of it you won't believe how effective this software is.

One software for all hr processes

Beoordeeld op 7-6-2019
Onur Ç.
Product Manager
Consumentengoederen, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Pluspunten: What I like the most is thay The software unites hr process like education and training and performance evaluation under one platform. You don't need to go and search from different web sites having different user interfaces.

Minpunten: The user interface of the software is very complicated. It is very difficult to find and to get registered to the relevant trainings and also to add defined perfomance targets

SuccessFactors, the Samsung of the HR software world

Beoordeeld op 6-7-2018
Jasper D.
Consultant
Managementconsulting, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
In totaal
5 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
5 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
5 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
5 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: If you would like to compare it to the mobile phone market, it could be seen as the Samsung in the market, whereas Workday is the Apple in the market.
SuccessFactors doesn't give the Apple kind of feeling, but by far has better (and more) options inside, whereas Workday tends to be perceived as a bit easier to some customers, while you do loose a lot of functionality.

Pluspunten: - Highly flexible for a cloud based product;
- Offers a lot of options to customise as a customer after the implementation.

Minpunten: - Has a lot of features that won't be useful to a lot of customers;
- Doesn't always give you the feeling it's one system if you combine various modules.

Development Idea Is Successfully But User Interface Should Be Developed.

Beoordeeld op 13-6-2019
Geverifieerde reviewer
Senior Product Development Engineer
Automotive, 10.001+ werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
3/5
In totaal
3 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: When you use it for application to one position in a company, you can easily upload your resume, organize it quickly and apply. However some of the modules are not successful enough. i.e. scorecard definition and review screens don't provide a summary that you can see all items together and manage all of them with a check box. In that screen you should click item by item and update all of them manually. Only user interface needs to be updated to increase customer satisfaction.

Pluspunten: All career items (learning / carrier / scorecard etc.) can be connected to each other.

Minpunten: User interface should be developed. It doesn't allow to user to check everything quickly.

Best out of the box Talent Management System

Beoordeeld op 6-6-2017
Ahmed I.
Programmer
Computersoftware, 2-10 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 1+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
Bron: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
3 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
2 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
3 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: They are one of the best in HR cloud solutions.

Pluspunten: All HR aspects have been thought of if you are into the out-of-the-box solution then SuccessFactors is the best. very scaleable and well-integrated system. With Employee Central you can replace old HR systems with smile

Minpunten: If your company enforce its own standards then you need to think a lot before going to cloud. As for SuccessFactors, we faced a lot of limitations whenever we try to customize things. It is not as flexiable as promoted. Licenses costs a lot, make sure to check other competitors before moving to SuccessFactors

Good functionality, challenging to implement

Beoordeeld op 13-8-2018
Geverifieerde reviewer
Advisor, Compensation and Benefits
Ziekenhuis- en gezondheidszorgbranche, 501-1.000 werknemers
Heeft de software gebruikt voor: 2+ jaar
Bron van de reviewer 
5/5
In totaal
4 / 5
Gebruiksgemak
4 / 5
Functies en functionaliteit
4 / 5
Klantenondersteuning
4 / 5
Waar voor je geld
Waarschijnlijkheid van aanbeveling:
Niet waarschijnlijk Zeer waarschijnlijk

Opmerkingen: Overall, the SAP HCM software is great and is highly sophisticated when it comes to advanced reporting and metrics. The program, initially, is not the most user-friendly, however once users become proficient, it’s a highly advanced and multi-functional system which I would recommend.

Pluspunten: This software is highly functional from a HCM perspective and provides users with great analytics for the purpose of ongoing organizational metrics in the areas of recruitment, talent management, compensation.

Minpunten: The implementation was challenging in that upgrades would be pushed through without notice and as a result, the system would not function as it had been programmed initially. Customer service was decent, but troubleshooting technical issues and identifying the system error sources was difficult.